CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By LINDA M. on 06/10/19
Jose was fabulous - exchanged my a/c thermostat (which was not pre-planned upon) & walked me through the set up & instruction panel so I understood everything. Great guy. great service!

By WOODSTOCK A. on 06/10/19
I would like an itemized invoice of the work done--need to see how the total amount was arrived at. Only was given the total--I called and asked for this but have not heard back. thank you

By SAL C. on 06/10/19
NOT HAPPY & Here's why : We were supposed to have the air conditioner's coils cleaned on one of our units - was done. Was supposed to clean out 5 of the air vents on that system (we have 2 systems). Was done. Was supposed to be treated & sanitized for mold / mi...
(View More)
NOT HAPPY & Here's why : We were supposed to have the air conditioner's coils cleaned on one of our units - was done. Was supposed to clean out 5 of the air vents on that system (we have 2 systems). Was done. Was supposed to be treated & sanitized for mold / mildew smell - was NOT done properly. The 2 guys were very kind and courteous who did the job. They did not have the job description with them , they had a completely different invoice with no mention of SANITIZING the duct system when they were done. Salesman's invoice 11619 , with the entire job description filled. Worker's invoice 12330 they were going off of, did not have written in to "blow out drain line", "clean & Sanitize & re-install vents" "Sanitize entire system". Worker's invoice only had "5 drops duct cleaning & air cleaning" written for their instruction. Can provide copies of this . The problem : We hired Jupiter - Tequesta because of a mold buildup on the coils on our a.c. unit and because of the smell whenever that air unit turned on. When the job was finished, the worker told us we didn't have spray paid for but he did it anyway. We didn't say anything because we did smell the spray when the unit was first turned on that night. The 2nd night, the smell was back, not as strong, but it is still present. //////// We called and Jupiter-Tequesta set up for someone to come out and inspect this past Saturday between 10 & 12 am. No one called that morning & by noon I called. Somehow our appointment was cancelled at the office & someone would be at our home between 1 & 3. They came out at 3 pm. . Jaquis I believe is his name. Nice young man. He smelled the odor in the a.c. when it was on, and re-scheduled for our system to be re-cleaned on Friday, June 21st in the afternoon, this month. /////// This morning, Monday, I get a call from one of your techs that they are in our driveway and can they inspect our system. I said "no one told us you were coming out." He didn't understand it either and told him to have the office call us. Office called and said they need him to inspect our system to make sure that they can re-clean our system. He's a manager with the authority to make that decision. So - our whole saturday was wasted for nothing for the tech your company did send. Was a no - show between 10 & 12, didn't get to us til 3pm. - threw off our day - and today, this morning, we find out we waited around for someone who was NOT EVEN QUALIFIED TO AUTHORIZE THE RE-CLEANING - and GET RID OF THE MOLD SMELL THAT IS STILL THERE ! No, not happy with the service at this point. Hoping we're not going to have a problem getting the company to sanitize the system and get rid of the mold. ///////// Additional note on comments from tech on Saturday. Said we may need new air ducts because of their age. To note : we had this similar problem with the mildew smell when that a.c. unit came on about 1 1/2 to 2 years ago. At that time we replaced the unit. As soon as we did that - the smell went away. No problem with the air ducts then & don't expect there to be a problem now. //// The salesman showed us the mold buildup on the coils, so if SANITIZED properly, we don't expect to have a problem. As mentioned, the worker's who performed the job did not have the words "SANITIZE THE ENTIRE SYSTEM" - on their differently numbered invoice. Only "Clean" the system. Again - they said we didn't pay for it, but they sprayed anyway. /////// Would appreciate anyone at Jupiter - Tequesta looking into this and helping out. Now, this afternoon another tech, who is supposed to be qualified is coming for a 2nd inspection to see if Jupiter-Tequesta will re-do the job.
(View Less)

By DEVON S. on 06/09/19
Shaheed was very nice, respectful & knowledgable, but incredibly chatty. Because it was raining, he did the inside work and planned to wait out the rain before completing outside work (It was clear the rain was going to stay for awhile...) We finally had to ask him...
(View More)
Shaheed was very nice, respectful & knowledgable, but incredibly chatty. Because it was raining, he did the inside work and planned to wait out the rain before completing outside work (It was clear the rain was going to stay for awhile...) We finally had to ask him to either finish now or come back another day. He finished the project.
(View Less)

By ALEXANDER E. on 06/09/19
Jorge was very thorough in all he did , also he explained it all very well. I would give him a 10.

By DARREN B. on 06/09/19
Brad called before arriving and showed up early. Did the work and was very friendly while doing so

By JANICE P. on 06/09/19
Finally a true professional. Daniel is very committed to his work and dies a great job. He is extremely polite and knowledgeable. Daniel goes above and beyond to find a solution to the problem and an economical and efficient way of repairing the plumbing problem. T...
(View More)
Finally a true professional. Daniel is very committed to his work and dies a great job. He is extremely polite and knowledgeable. Daniel goes above and beyond to find a solution to the problem and an economical and efficient way of repairing the plumbing problem. Thank you Daniel for a job well done!
(View Less)

By MARVIN L. on 06/09/19
We had a very good experience and the work was done well.

By GLORIA T. on 06/08/19
Joe was able to diagnose the problem & make an adjustment in the fan speed. He had the answer immediately. Problem solved = another happy customer! Joe made me smile!

By WILLAIMS M. on 06/08/19
I was more than satisfied and would like to send you more details, if you would like them. Our situation was rather unique and desperate. Bill Montgomery

By SONIA R. on 06/08/19
Very satisfied

By JACK L. on 06/08/19
Your service repairman Leo is fantastic. I would recommend him to anyone. He is a great example for Jupiter-Tequesta

By ALEXANDER E. on 06/08/19
Jorge and his helper were very courteous and very comfortable to have them working in my house to install a new air conditioner .

By MERRILL S. on 06/08/19
Wonderful technician!

By JOSHUA R M. on 06/08/19
Robert was very professional and courteous - great job!

By DENNIS G. on 06/07/19
Excellent support and service. Thank you...

By DENNIS G. on 06/07/19
Once again, J-T delivered with prompt, on time service, friendly and knowledgeable techs and excellent support.

By - HATCH, WENDY K. on 06/07/19
Our service person was very fast and efficient with a pleasant personality.

By SILVIA T. on 06/07/19
It is such a wonderful feeling to know I can count on you! Garon was knowledgeable, courteous and professional.

By DAVID R. on 06/07/19
Just purchased new air conditioner. Steve went over all details and new location for unit. Very helpful and knowledgeable about product.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rawly D
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Scott W
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Cortez B
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Chris S
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Jean B
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Seth W
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.