CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By BOBBY A. on 02/07/19
Jeff is very thorough, knowledgable and able to respond to my questions fully

By CONSTANCE M. on 02/06/19
the gentleman you sent was such a pleasure to talk to. I recommend him highly to represent your company. So very pleased. thank you

By OSCAR G. on 02/06/19
Great Service

By JOHN R. on 02/06/19
Called spent 15 minutes on phone before girl understood what I wanted. Scheduled appointment for today . JT call said didn’t have part will call when the part is in. Very frustrating! John N Rivara

By MARK S. on 02/06/19
We use Jupiter Tequesta because of the high quality service from scheduling to actually getting the work done.

By GENE K. on 02/06/19
DIDN'T REMEMBER WHETHER I HAD SERVICE CONTRACT OR NOT, SO PAID. NOW WIFE SAYS WE HAVE A CONTRACT. IF SO PLEASE AMEND ACCORDINGLY. TECH CALLED TO SEE IF HE COULD COME EARLY, WHICH WAS GREAT.

By CARLEEN N. on 02/06/19
Woody was very professional. He assured me that enerything was good. He even helped me get my sliding screen door back on track. A wonderful representative for your company!

By LEIGH S. on 02/06/19
Very nicely dressed young man, extremely polite and did a fabulous job. Not only did he complete the work he cleaned up after himself. I have listed him on my profile of Jupiter Tequesta so I can use him in the future. He very highly represents the company.

By LAURA D. on 02/06/19
Rawley was exceptional. Smart and efficient. Thank you!

By MARILYN D. on 02/06/19
Very satisfied with the air conditioning check up done by Chris.

By JOE H. on 02/06/19
Eric was great - he was very thorough with his work and offered options afterwards to fix the situation. Very appreciative of his efforts and the time he took to go over everything and answer my questions.

By LOIS F. on 02/06/19
Wendell was very competent and professional; have every confidence in what he told us. Working with Jupiter-Tequesta makes service calls a pleasure.

By JEFFREY S. on 02/06/19
robert is as good as it gets ! you are lucky to have him

By BILL F. on 02/06/19
Your prices are to extreme.

By JOHN R. on 02/05/19
First appointment cancel by Jupiter Tequesta . Rescheduled not clear date said Tuesday thought last week. Had to schedule follow up girl in office had difficulty on issue on phone 15 min. To resolve

By JOSEPH SANDRA S. on 02/05/19
Woody is an outstanding technician and a definite asset to your company.

By LANE S. on 02/05/19
James did a good job...nice guy

By ROSEMARY L. on 02/05/19
Thank you very much! It was definitely an emergency and with your same day service, I can now rest.

By MARK S. on 02/05/19
Brian K was awesome...would like him to service my calls in the future!

By ROBERT H. on 02/05/19
Our tech today ( Wesley ?) ,2/5/2019 has been here before, he is pleasant, explains things and he is an asset for your company. We love our maintenance contract with you and we are very satisfied customers! Thank you! Kathie Rita-Holifield
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

KEVIN H
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Andrew W
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
BRADLEY P
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Chris S
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
I- A
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
I- A
Rating:
(29 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.