CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By GWEN G. on 05/30/19
Very nice tech

By WILLIAM M. on 05/30/19
It was my understanding that the platinum service gave 24 hr service, but when the AC was broken, the first appointment was for 10-12 the next day. The technician was A+

By ROBERT F. on 05/30/19
First, he included $90 in the bill just for the driver driving to the job site. What kind of BS is that? Who else charges that when doing a job? Answer = NOBODY. Than, the cost for materials is nothing short of price gouging. At retail prices, I could purchase SIX ...
(View More)
First, he included $90 in the bill just for the driver driving to the job site. What kind of BS is that? Who else charges that when doing a job? Answer = NOBODY. Than, the cost for materials is nothing short of price gouging. At retail prices, I could purchase SIX of the products wanted for which he wants to charge for ONE product that you get at wholesale prices. How do you people sleep at night? The overall estimate that I was given by your serviceman is THREE AND A HALF TIMES HIGHER than the next highest bid. And his attitude was not friendly AT ALL. With servicemen like him, I will NEVER do business with your company again and I certainly WILL NOT RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ANYONE, EVER!! Yeah, you can use my comments but, I am sure that you won't. Your slogan should be: WE RIP OFF AMERICAN CONSUMERS WHEN WE CAN GET AWAY WITH IT.
(View Less)

By CARL M. on 05/30/19
Knowledgeable, and offered professional advise. ADVISED &QUOTED expected re placement expense due to unavailable servicing product at this time.

By BARRIE B. on 05/30/19
great service

By CLAUDIA W. on 05/30/19
Adrian was very professional and courteous. I did not purchase the work intended because your rates were far to expensive. I will pay for quality, but your rates are ridiculous.

By ANJELA K. on 05/30/19
Great service! People is nice and professional.

By CHARLES H. on 05/30/19
Any issues have been resolved quickly and cost effectively whenever I’ve had an issue with my air handlers.

By GARY H. on 05/29/19
Ezra is THE BEST J-T employee, Plumbing, A/C! He really cares about the customer/client. Can we adopt him or something .... ?

By LINDA D. on 05/29/19
2nd time I used them. Excellent service from the first phone call to the fix. Each and every person I dealt with was polite and got the job done right the 1st time. Can't say enough. I wish all the companies I dealt with were like Jupiter Tequesta.

By RON R. on 05/29/19
Jimmy was very efficient and check every out. Very happy with him.

By PAUL H. on 05/29/19
Will was a perfect gentleman and a person anyone would feel comfortable being around. He was quick, competent and thorough.

By SELVINE H. on 05/29/19
Was very helpful in and well informed

By SELVINE H. on 05/29/19
Service well done

By GLEN H. on 05/29/19
Knowledgeable tech. Pleasure to deal with a reputable company.

By LINDA D. on 05/29/19
Can't say enough about your whole experience from beginning to end. Just perfect!

By RICHARD G. on 05/29/19
We’ve requested Brian to service our HVAC system several times. His professionalism and knowledge are top notch. Thank you for making the maintenance and replacement of our HVAC systems and easy and stress free process.

By VIVIAN P. on 05/29/19
Brian explained everything in detail and took his time to adjust what was wrong with the system! He was very professional!

By GRETA H. on 05/29/19
It tool much too long to have a plumber dispatch for service. This was considered an emergency.

By DIANE T. on 05/29/19
Mike was great. As well as being friendly, courteous, and efficient, he did a great job. I would definitely recommend him.Thank you, Mike
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

I- A
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
I- B
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Leonardo O
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
I- B
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Matthew P
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Greg R
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.