CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By JASON S. on 07/28/19
I received the help I needed the same day I called and the problem was solved. Good Job.

By KAREN T. on 07/27/19
Always friendly and professional, prompt with scheduled appointment times

By GRAHAM W. on 07/27/19
tech was great and came out on a Saturday. thank you

By ROBERT M. on 07/26/19
Very professional and effective service

By DARLEEN J. on 07/26/19
James was very professional from the moment he walked in my door. He explained everything in language I could understand. He certainly is an asset to your company.

By BOB S. on 07/26/19
Great Job!

By ALLISON N. on 07/26/19
Robert was extremely thorough, professional, knowledgeable and the best service technician we have ever had for our air conditioner. We would greatly appreciate having him service our systems in the future.

By ROBERT V. on 07/26/19
The installers were Great...Very polite, neat and efficient. Hard working conscientious. The person answering my question on the phone is not even close to this.

By DONALD S. on 07/25/19
Jimmy was great. Very nice and professional. I called back after Jimmy left to tell you how good he was and to thank you all for coming out so quickly but I got you answering service. Great job, keep me in your computer for future problems. Thank you!!!

By RICHARD C. on 07/25/19
Outrageous pricing. Incomplete work Not timely Unnecessary work and charges

By JAY K. on 07/24/19
Excellent service

By JOANNE B. on 07/24/19
There was no hesitation in responding to my problem with a relatively new hot water heater and the final result was replacement. There was no “begging” on my part and the repair people were prompt, neat, courteous and thorough

By CLEO N. on 07/24/19
Jeff is extremely thoughtful and thorough. I trust him completely. And I know that when he has completed his service, I won't have any problems afterward.

By KAREN D. on 07/24/19
Alex F completed our ongoing plumbing issues from utility room flood, he took the time to in service us on our new plumbing .He is kind, caring, immaculate & professional, patient and informative

By KAREN D. on 07/24/19
Jupiter Tequesta A/C & plumbing is excellent, Alex is amazing, knowledgeable, professional and explains everything

By TRISH P. on 07/24/19
Wonderful service and very professional

By PAUL A. on 07/23/19
Well last time I had a blower motor (system less than 2 1/2 years old at the time and is still not 3 years old today) go it was a Sunday. I asked could they do the yearly maintenance too and I was told no because only emergency repairs were done on Sundays. I calle...
(View More)
Well last time I had a blower motor (system less than 2 1/2 years old at the time and is still not 3 years old today) go it was a Sunday. I asked could they do the yearly maintenance too and I was told no because only emergency repairs were done on Sundays. I called before 9:30 a.m. and was told within an hour. The tech didn’t arrive until almost 6 hours later. I had to call for updates. Simply don’t tell a customer an hour if it’s going to be 5-6. That was a long emergency repair since I was next inline.
(View Less)

By ERIC MERRIL, GAYLE R. on 07/23/19
This unit is brand new purchases from your company paid 6k in full... No service was told 8 am to 11 pm Not at all Somebody, anybody & NOT my JOB No service & when they get here rig it And blame the other tec for not fixing This Tex Sean left a message for me to ...
(View More)
This unit is brand new purchases from your company paid 6k in full... No service was told 8 am to 11 pm Not at all Somebody, anybody & NOT my JOB No service & when they get here rig it And blame the other tec for not fixing This Tex Sean left a message for me to clean up after..shame on you Requested Matthew Macon to call well nothing here Nothing - was told he only answers within 24 hours what kinda service is that ?? It was already 48 plus hours Sent an email no reply.. Guess this business is a bag & gag company now...I’ll let the word out for them... Shame on you...
(View Less)

By TRISH P. on 07/23/19
Great service, explained everything well and was very polite and professional

By LISA W. on 07/23/19
Since the company changed to new ownership it has totally gone down hill - not the same customer service at all. I am very unhappy and will not be renewing my contract in i ember. However the serviceman who was at my home was very nice and helpful. It’s the cu...
(View More)
Since the company changed to new ownership it has totally gone down hill - not the same customer service at all. I am very unhappy and will not be renewing my contract in i ember. However the serviceman who was at my home was very nice and helpful. It’s the customer service that is terrible now. They were rude in the phone multiple times and forgot to schedule my 6 month service appt and caused us to have a backup in one of the lines and flooded our house. Soooo unhappy.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

I- B
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Matthew P
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
I- B
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Greg R
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Kiriat L
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Jaquari B
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.