CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By ORLANDO G. on 04/08/19
A good place to be taken care

By ADAM M. on 04/08/19
Knowledgeable and courteous, took the time to explain everything so we could understand it. Highly recommended.

By GARY H. on 04/08/19
Major problem: The Electrician side of Jupiter-Tequesta (employees who don’t work therefore can’t respond to Weekend no-A/C emergencies, even for service customers with maintenance contracts) found the cause, a severed low-volt line 8” underground just if fro...
(View More)
Major problem: The Electrician side of Jupiter-Tequesta (employees who don’t work therefore can’t respond to Weekend no-A/C emergencies, even for service customers with maintenance contracts) found the cause, a severed low-volt line 8” underground just if front of outside unit. Repaired the line, we paid, they left, after setting the thermostats back to normal 72 degrees. Within an hour, the house remained at 79 degrees; A/C not working! As a long term customer since 2011, we should be able expect that if one department of Jupiter-Tequesta completes its speciality work we dont have to wait in a hot house for the next speciality department to come out in the evening to get the A/C up and running. We’ve not had normal Air Conditioning in the house since last Friday ....
(View Less)

By JOHN O. on 04/08/19
I had to pay 80 dollars for a service call but it was because of Tequesta not installing a drain correctly; however, your tec was excellent and respectful

By SANDRA W. on 04/08/19
no comment

By KEVIN D. on 04/08/19
Unfortunately, since this work was done at our rental property, I have no first-hand knowledge of the repair beyond speaking with the repairman to provide payment.

By DAN L. on 04/08/19
Dennis was informative and very helpful.

By BEACH LIFTS P. on 04/08/19
Both sales and installation were great

By HOWARD C. on 04/08/19
Great job like always!!!!!

By JOSEPH Z. on 04/08/19
Great guy. Give him a raise

By MARIA M. on 04/08/19
I've already started to recommend you to family members. I should have switched my previous A/C company years ago. Now I know!! Thanks!

By AL W. on 04/08/19
Very satisfied with Seth.

By JEAN LUC C. on 04/08/19
Technician offered option to show up sooner than the appointment time which was fantastic. The tech was very friendly and quickly got my unit running properly.

By ALISON K. on 04/07/19
Immediate diagnosis

By LYNLEY C. on 04/07/19
Very helpful and seemed honest and genuine.

By GEORGE P. on 04/07/19
two techs;polite clean `seamless service and instructions.

By PATRICIA A T. on 04/06/19
Eric is the best !!! I have used Jupiter Tequesta for years and he is my favorite. A true professional and so courteous. He made a suggestion for the shower and what a difference. As always, thank you! Patti please. Not Patricia :-)

By JANINA A N. on 04/06/19
Leo excellent technician, Job well done, Thanks Leo

By JOHN B. on 04/06/19
your crew did a outstanding job.

By TROY R. on 04/06/19
Never had a bad experience and they've always been great. Very prompt, professional, and nice.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

William V
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Robin S
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Jorge H
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Leonardo O
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Matthew P
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
ESTEBAN P
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.