CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By CHRIS C. on 09/13/19
Reason for delay of repair unacceptable. No call backs or updates. I needed to go in person to office to get a response. Extremely disappointing.

By STEPHON H. on 09/13/19
Leonardo was very polite and hard working.

By BRYAN W. on 09/13/19
It took three service calls but they finally diagnosed the problem and our almost new air conditioning system is finally cooling properly again

By CARMEN M. on 09/12/19
Excellent service

By NADINE S. on 09/12/19
Sedrick was great! Appreciated his advice

By JOE C. on 09/12/19
Very good and knowledge made all seem easy

By LISA W. on 09/12/19
Joseph was awesome and very personal.

By JOE C. on 09/12/19
They were a great team nice job

By GWEN C. on 09/12/19
Sam was very polite and efficient. He took the time to make sure that he did not track dirt in my house and completed all of the tasks quickly and neatly.

By LINDA G. on 09/12/19
He came earlier than appt which made me happy and very nice and helpful of all the questions I asked..,.,,very nice person, very professional.

By JOEL W. on 09/12/19
All was as expected expect we are awaiting to determine when your company will arrange to finalize the repair. Understanding certain parts would be required. Thank you

By CHRISTINE O. on 09/12/19
The experience with Tequesta was very professional from first call through completion of the installation of the new toilet. My technician, Seth Williams was very professional, courteous and friendly. Completed the job on time and cleaned up everything so it was s...
(View More)
The experience with Tequesta was very professional from first call through completion of the installation of the new toilet. My technician, Seth Williams was very professional, courteous and friendly. Completed the job on time and cleaned up everything so it was spotless. I'm so pleased with the experience that I'm having a 2nd toilet replaced next week by Tequesta and Seth!
(View Less)

By NENEH B. on 09/12/19
Kevin was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Very pleasant to deal with.

By PAUL H. on 09/12/19
My name is Phil. Not Paul. With that said, I have never had better service, from the first phone call, to the completion of the job. Professional, efficient, ec. ect. I will never again use another service. I do meant that. Great work. Thank you, Phil

By CRAIG R. on 09/12/19
Robert Brennan is awesome. Thorough, detailed, friendly and respectful. A++++

By BARBARA S. on 09/12/19
Your folks who answer calls are all very pleasant and helpful with scheduling. Your technicians are very professional and always find the problem quickly and fix efficiently. Your prices are reasonable.

By LISA G. on 09/12/19
Jupiter-Tequesta A/C was awesome and I will definitely be calling them again! My technician was prompt, professional and quick! My house went from a boiling 85 to a cool 75 in no time. Thank You for your excellent service!

By ROSARIO I. on 09/11/19
A very satisfied customer!

By TAMMY N. on 09/11/19
Prices are higher than competitors

By FRANK S. on 09/11/19
Jean was great to work with and not only made himself available for questions but responded promptly when I did reach out! Very helpful and patiently explained things to me. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

I- B
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Kiriat L
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Greg R
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Matthew P
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
I- B
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Jaquari B
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.