CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By JOAN M. on 05/12/19
Very please with the staff and Doctor.

By TERRY K. on 05/11/19
The fellas Did a fantastic job

By HOWARD B. on 05/11/19
Once again great efficient and speedy service

By LEONEO F. on 05/11/19
Adrian was phenomenal. Thank you

By FRANK P. on 05/11/19
Extremely Satisfied With The Service and Professional Manner in Which All Was Handled. I Purchase A Gold Membership For 7 Properties Today Because Of How I Was Treated. By Your Company. Great Job ! Would Recommend To All Our Clients And Friends. Frank Pernice.

By JACK H. on 05/11/19
Woody was professional, courteous, skilled and punctual.

By JAMES A B. on 05/11/19
Not very knowledgeable!

By RICHARD W. on 05/11/19
Ezra was kind and respectful. A true professional.

By BRIAN H. on 05/10/19
He was professional, knowledgeable and respectful.

By TRISHA S. on 05/10/19
Brian has been wonderful, honest, reliable, shows up when he says he will, he also answers his phone and is empathetic to the problems I have had with the A/C.

By ALFONSO C. on 05/10/19
you people were very friendly,they knew what they had to do to fix my problem.the only ,concern with me is that i think your prices are pretty high.other than that they were well versed in doing there job.thank you alfonso carballo

By RENETTA W. on 05/10/19
Your staff is very efficient and courteous!

By MARTHA P. on 05/10/19
Exelent, am very happy for good job

By FRANCES B. on 05/10/19
Such hood service!

By GARY CAROL H. on 05/10/19
Joe called then arrived , went right work. Answered all questions and helped with programming my thermostat . Thank you!

By MICHAEL D. on 05/10/19
The service was aprox. 15minutes ? not sure on what he did?

By PAULA M. on 05/09/19
Brad is an asset to your company he is professional and a hard worker!

By MARSSIEL S. on 05/09/19
Perfect job

By DAVID M. on 05/09/19
professional and courteous

By PATRICIA S. on 05/09/19
I am an absentee landlord and Jupiter Tequesta AC always confers with me prior to scheduling. They always keep me informed when work or service needs to be done. They are very professional and efficicient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Samuel J
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
KEVIN H
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Rawly D
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Cortez B
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Chris S
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Gerald J
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.