CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By ALAN S. on 03/16/19
JB was a great Tech..If i owned an AC firm, I would hire him in a heartbeat

By JILL T. on 03/16/19
Anthony was really friendly and great attitude and energy.

By JOHN P. on 03/16/19
I am waiting for the phone call l was promised by the end of the day regarding your estimate and interest in this job?

By LUISA G. on 03/16/19
Very very good and excellent service !!!

By THOMAS M. on 03/15/19
Efficient

By LEE V. on 03/15/19
I needed a drain tray and had requested it when scheduling. While Erik was aware he didn’t know what size to bring as I was not asked for this information when booking. He went above and beyond coming back later and installing but if the person booking the visit ...
(View More)
I needed a drain tray and had requested it when scheduling. While Erik was aware he didn’t know what size to bring as I was not asked for this information when booking. He went above and beyond coming back later and installing but if the person booking the visit had asked the question it could have saved everyone time
(View Less)

By RYAN C. on 03/15/19
James excellent

By KAREN M S. on 03/15/19
From my first conversation with Faye in customer service I was very pleased. Friendly, professional and knew exactly what I was calling about. She scheduled my appointment in a timely manner. When Joseph D. The AC tech arrivedI felt at ease and confident that he wa...
(View More)
From my first conversation with Faye in customer service I was very pleased. Friendly, professional and knew exactly what I was calling about. She scheduled my appointment in a timely manner. When Joseph D. The AC tech arrivedI felt at ease and confident that he was honest and knew what he was doing. He was able to explain all aspects of the Service Club memberships and was not high pressure.
(View Less)

By PAULA R. on 03/15/19
Very nice people

By DAVID M. on 03/15/19
They were all professional and fantastic! Huge kudos

By ANTHONY T. on 03/15/19
Excellent service

By BEN B. on 03/15/19
polite

By ARTHUR M. on 03/15/19
All went well......you are my choice for future plumbing

By JACK L. on 03/15/19
I appreciate your service and those who come out to are homes are an excellent example of your company.

By MARYANN S. on 03/14/19
Jimmy was knowledgeable and offered several options I wasn’t aware of. Appreciated getting a call to let me know he was on the way, and he put his shoe protectors on my newly cleaned carpet which I really appreciated.

By LAWRENCE K. on 03/14/19
The msnager of the air conditioning department was very difficult to deal with.

By JOE T. on 03/14/19
n/a

By LINDA D. on 03/14/19
Jeff was courteous and efficient. He worked quickly, was clean and made sure I understood how to use the new thermostat. Jeff is FIVE stars.

By GLORIA J. on 03/14/19
Jesse was very thorough very detailed and gave me advice on my unit as to how to keep it safe and how to keep it clean I certainly did appreciate his advice he was very helpful to me thank you

By , MATT P. on 03/14/19
Brad was knowledge and very friendly. He performed all the work that was required and cleaned up everything. He was professional and courteous and made sure to explain all the work performed and ways to prevent issues in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

WENDELL P
Rating:
(176 total reviews)
JIMMY A
Rating:
(172 total reviews)
Wendell S
Rating:
(165 total reviews)
CHRISTOPHER H
Rating:
(163 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(153 total reviews)
ROBERT B
Rating:
(150 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.