CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By KATHY H. on 07/17/19
Scott was honest. I signed a contract for service.

By NEIL L. on 07/17/19
Brian was very communicstive & after diagnosing the situation explained my " options" .

By MICHAEL P. on 07/17/19
Both my service appts (plumbing and electrical) were great. Very nice and knowledgeable!

By VALERIE B. on 07/17/19
Very Happy with service

By BILL K. on 07/17/19
Steven B is extremely pleasant to work with. He takes the time to call before and after each appointment.

By LAUNDRY ROOM T A COIN WASH T. on 07/17/19
It was a good company 2 years ago, but now no one shows up to appointments and barely get a response from them. I payed for a maintaince contract and never benefited with anything from it

By ARDITH F. on 07/17/19
Eric was very polite and knowledgeable. Took care of the problem in great fashion. Even arrived early.

By FRANK K. on 07/16/19
Quick , tidy , polite , and we’re cool again !

By CHARLES S. on 07/16/19
Joseph performed his duties in a prompt and professional manner. He ordered our new air conditioning system and did everything that he said he would do. The installer came today at the prescribed window of time with a call in advance. They too were professional ...
(View More)
Joseph performed his duties in a prompt and professional manner. He ordered our new air conditioning system and did everything that he said he would do. The installer came today at the prescribed window of time with a call in advance. They too were professional and prompt in the performance of the installation of a complete new unit. A job well done, thanks to all of you!
(View Less)

By HEIDI O. on 07/16/19
Scott is exceptional! I will request him every time!

By JUDY K. on 07/16/19
Joseph D went above and beyond to repair my AC in the evening. Judy K

By ROB R. on 07/16/19
Very courteous gentlemen. Worked very efficiently and left the work areas clean.

By SHELLEY M. on 07/16/19
Eric went above and beyond with my sink faucet install. I have always been very happy with Jupiter Tequesta. They are installing our new ac and duct work tomorrow. I trust them with everything.

By ROB R. on 07/16/19
No comment

By MARILYN U. on 07/16/19
Excellent service, very knowledgable Tech, Thank you

By NANCY P. on 07/16/19
Yesterday we asked to speak to a supervisor ...for a new unit that was installed with issues ... We were given Eric ..he agreed that the work was not satisfactory and would be taken care of. It was not . He also promised to call us back yesterday , with a price...
(View More)
Yesterday we asked to speak to a supervisor ...for a new unit that was installed with issues ... We were given Eric ..he agreed that the work was not satisfactory and would be taken care of. It was not . He also promised to call us back yesterday , with a price on a 2nd unit at the home , and he did not call ... I really have no words !
(View Less)

By MAUREEN K. on 07/15/19
GREAT SERVICE...ON TIME, EVEN A BIT EARLY,EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED TO ME, THE SITE WAS LEFT IMMACULATE.A GOOD JOB. THANKS

By TAMIR R. on 07/15/19
Pedro C - is the best plumber we have ever had from your company. He delivered GREAT customer service and makes JTAC stand tall pricing 5-Star service!

By ALEXIS M. on 07/15/19
I have been a customer for many years and am very satisfied with your service. JTAC usually calls to schedule my 6 mo. service but I made the appointment myself since I had not heard from you. I try to request Brian A. because he is the most knowledgeable, courteou...
(View More)
I have been a customer for many years and am very satisfied with your service. JTAC usually calls to schedule my 6 mo. service but I made the appointment myself since I had not heard from you. I try to request Brian A. because he is the most knowledgeable, courteous and efficient representative I have ever encountered. Keep up the good work.
(View Less)

By MELINDA T. on 07/15/19
Joseph update his arrival time since it was a late night emergency call. Arrived onsite introduced himself and was very pleasant and professional. He immediately realized the issue AC back working within half an hour. He also suggested what to do to keep the drain ...
(View More)
Joseph update his arrival time since it was a late night emergency call. Arrived onsite introduced himself and was very pleasant and professional. He immediately realized the issue AC back working within half an hour. He also suggested what to do to keep the drain from plugging up in the future
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

ROBERT B
Rating:
(170 total reviews)
HECTOR R
Rating:
(167 total reviews)
Wendell S
Rating:
(165 total reviews)
JEFF P
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
SEAN C
Rating:
(136 total reviews)
DANIEL S
Rating:
(122 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.