CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By CHEVAIN JANELL D. on 05/21/19
Awesome tech, he offered solutions as soon as the problem was diagnosed.

By RAY BARBARA S. on 05/21/19
Great service! Problem occurred at night but a repairman was still dispatched. Problem was diagnosed and fixed very efficiently.

By NOREEN F. on 05/21/19
Jupiter-Tequesta service people are all very courteous and reliable. I have used them many times and have always been very satisfied.

By DON M. on 05/21/19
Great tech

By BILL P. on 05/21/19
Work not completed yet - waiting on warranty items - but very well explained options.

By DEBRA B. on 05/20/19
Justin is wonderful. Professional, respectful, knowledgeable. He is an asset to your company.

By KAREN C. on 05/20/19
Gerald was the epitome of what a service person should be:speedy, efficient, knowledgeable, on time, even saved me some money.

By KATHY W. on 05/20/19
Very professional, knowledgable and friendly.

By KENNETH M. on 05/20/19
The service man Gerald was curtious and a pleaser to have him represent your co.

By BARBARA W. on 05/19/19
I have used Jupiter-Tequesta Air for over 15 yrs. and am a Gold Service member. I am very satisfied with their service and technicians. They always call in advance and arrive within the time window requested. The technicians are professional and skilled. I trust th...
(View More)
I have used Jupiter-Tequesta Air for over 15 yrs. and am a Gold Service member. I am very satisfied with their service and technicians. They always call in advance and arrive within the time window requested. The technicians are professional and skilled. I trust this company & would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By LAURA B. on 05/17/19
Excellent serviceman. Represents your company well.

By JAY J. on 05/17/19
Asked to have the low volt 24v blue wire connected going to the thermostat so I could install a wi-fi thermostat and it still is not connected. Now I have to go on the roof and do it myself.

By BILL M. on 05/17/19
Thank you very much for your professionalism, courtesy, promptness and know how. It was such a pleasure to deal with the technician as well who was extremely knowledgeable and informed me that some things worked properly whereas others needed to be attended to imme...
(View More)
Thank you very much for your professionalism, courtesy, promptness and know how. It was such a pleasure to deal with the technician as well who was extremely knowledgeable and informed me that some things worked properly whereas others needed to be attended to immediately. I am glad he managed to have it all done at once and your pricing is very reasonable!
(View Less)

By DENNIS G. on 05/16/19
Always great service and techs. Thank You

By ALAN E B. on 05/16/19
Great and courteous service

By , MATT P. on 05/16/19
Brad arrived on time and resolved all the issues in a professional matter. All the work was done properly and left clean after the work was finished. Thank you for the great service.

By ANNE P. on 05/16/19
Still waiting for the part but Cortez couldn’t have been more courteous!

By ALBERT L. on 05/16/19
Daniel did a great repair job.

By RICHARD K. on 05/16/19
Robert did a great job going over my problems and the possible solutions. Then he had patience when we went over the financing with your finance company. He scheduled the replacement for the next morning and they were done by noon. Only question I have is I thou...
(View More)
Robert did a great job going over my problems and the possible solutions. Then he had patience when we went over the financing with your finance company. He scheduled the replacement for the next morning and they were done by noon. Only question I have is I thought he told me they were going to put in a programmable thermostat. Other than that excellent.
(View Less)

By ANITA M. on 05/16/19
Scheduling was easy. Technician, Adrian, called to confirm my availability prior to appointment, arrived on time, was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. He explained my options, time required for permitting and for job completion. I was very pleased with the o...
(View More)
Scheduling was easy. Technician, Adrian, called to confirm my availability prior to appointment, arrived on time, was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. He explained my options, time required for permitting and for job completion. I was very pleased with the overall experience. I will definitely use Jupiter-Tequesta Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electric for all my AC, Plumbing and Electrical needs in the future.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JIMMY A
Rating:
(179 total reviews)
Wendell S
Rating:
(165 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(165 total reviews)
ROBERT B
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
HECTOR R
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
JEFF P
Rating:
(149 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.