CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By RICHARD R. on 09/18/19
I was not on site! I’m in Michigan. My neighbor, Peter Grobman opened up. He is one of your clients. I gave all positive evaluations seeing I didn’t get a negative report from him.

By MATTHEW B. on 09/18/19
Great company.

By MARK JANET H. on 09/18/19
I have used Jupiter-Tequesta A/C, Plumbing & Electric multiple times for various things like servicing my air conditioner, installing some faucets, etc. I would highly recommend using this company for all your ac and plumbing needs. Eric showed up at his scheduled ...
(View More)
I have used Jupiter-Tequesta A/C, Plumbing & Electric multiple times for various things like servicing my air conditioner, installing some faucets, etc. I would highly recommend using this company for all your ac and plumbing needs. Eric showed up at his scheduled time, removed the tub faucet (which I couldn't get to come off) and explained how to install a new one (which I did not have at the time because I didn't know what the length of the pipe was coming out of the wall). After he left, I got the new faucet and following his advice, I got it installed. Thanks so much, Eric, you did a great job..!!
(View Less)

By WILLIAM K. on 09/18/19
Great tech.

By MARK JANET H. on 09/18/19
Eric arrived right on schedule and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend him and would definitely usr him again.

By JOE C. on 09/17/19
Have never been disappointed with workers

By DARLENE B. on 09/17/19
Our Tech was excellent! Polite and knowledgeable.

By FRANK P. on 09/17/19
Great job by a very qualified and professional technician...

By JIM H. on 09/17/19
I have use the company for 12 years and always been happy with the service people

By GORDON B. on 09/17/19
Recommendation score not based on recent visit, which was excellent. It is based on misrepresentation of warranty and Daikin quality which is poor. JT air conditioning should also be more concerned about down time customers suffer because they do not stock parts fo...
(View More)
Recommendation score not based on recent visit, which was excellent. It is based on misrepresentation of warranty and Daikin quality which is poor. JT air conditioning should also be more concerned about down time customers suffer because they do not stock parts for immediate repairs and must order them.
(View Less)

By CHRISTINA S. on 09/17/19
The process was quick and the tech was great

By TOM H. on 09/17/19
Dennis was a true professional explaining our entire A/C situation and options Nice to deal with a knowledgeable individual

By JUSTIN W. on 09/17/19
Friendly and quick, great service

By LINDA S. on 09/16/19
The overall service has changed significantly from the past. The technician was not very nice and the person answering the phone was helpful for the most part. I would not recommend the company nor use them in the future.

By JAMES T. on 09/16/19
Pedro did an excellent job! He was very professional and courteous!

By GENEVIVE R. on 09/16/19
Technician Jimmy was courteous and helpful! He solved our issues very quickly .

By GENEVIVE R. on 09/16/19
Jimmy was helpful and courteous .

By JOY L. on 09/16/19
Always pleased with the service and courteous professionals

By BARBARA P. on 09/16/19
Jimmy A. was on time, very efficient and walked me through my questions. Highly recommend.

By MARCIA B. on 09/16/19
technician was very courteous. Scheduling was inefficient - originally scheduled for 3 - 5. Mail confirmation said 1-3 (so I cancelled a luncheon appointment. in order to be home. At 9:25 I received an email saying technician was on his way. I had to call back as...
(View More)
technician was very courteous. Scheduling was inefficient - originally scheduled for 3 - 5. Mail confirmation said 1-3 (so I cancelled a luncheon appointment. in order to be home. At 9:25 I received an email saying technician was on his way. I had to call back as I was not home. If time is to be changed - please call in advance.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

ROBERT B
Rating:
(183 total reviews)
Wendell S
Rating:
(165 total reviews)
SEAN C
Rating:
(143 total reviews)
DANIEL S
Rating:
(138 total reviews)
ROBERT B
Rating:
(128 total reviews)
DONALD M
Rating:
(126 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.