CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Paul v. on 11/25/20
Did a very thorough job

By Brenda W. on 11/24/20
I was not a customer of this company but took a chance and called. I fully expected to be told that because I was not a customer that I was out of luck. Not the response I was given. The young man answered my call told me he would be here in 5 minutes and he WAS!!!...
(View More)
I was not a customer of this company but took a chance and called. I fully expected to be told that because I was not a customer that I was out of luck. Not the response I was given. The young man answered my call told me he would be here in 5 minutes and he WAS!!! What a wonderful man he was. An asset to Joyce Cooling &Heating. I am now a customer. Thank you soooo much.
(View Less)

By wendy w. on 11/24/20
Friendly service.

By Fred W. on 11/24/20
John is very pleasant, professional, and provides information about the tasks he is doing, the condition of the component, why it is done, and what to expect in the future. I found John to be very qualified and cleaned items I had not seen my prior contractor's service reps do.

By Dina S. on 11/24/20
Had furnace maintenance service call with Joyce. As always, they provide outstanding and friendly service!

By Linda R. on 11/24/20
We had a service call with Tony DiPietro this morning. He took care of an issue with our newly installed furnace. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. We are senior citizens, and he explained the situation with clarity and patience. He is an asse...
(View More)
We had a service call with Tony DiPietro this morning. He took care of an issue with our newly installed furnace. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. We are senior citizens, and he explained the situation with clarity and patience. He is an asset to Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. Bob & Linda Richard
(View Less)

By David M. on 11/23/20
Patrick Roy and team installed a new heating and cooling system for me. It was estimated to take two days but the entire thing was completed in one day. Team was professional, did a quality job , demonstrated how to use it, and answers any and all questions I had.

By Gerald R. on 11/23/20
Jarod F. provided outstanding service. He was polite, professional, knowledgeable andconsiderate. All my concerns were addressed in an educative, thoughtful manner. He even arrived a day earlier than promised so we could have hot water.

By Joseline T. on 11/23/20
no comment

By Angela F. on 11/23/20
Alex did a great job explaining what was going on with my water heater and the temperature sensor. He presented options for the next steps and what be involved if it goes out again. He answered my questions throughly and patiently. I’ve had really positive experi...
(View More)
Alex did a great job explaining what was going on with my water heater and the temperature sensor. He presented options for the next steps and what be involved if it goes out again. He answered my questions throughly and patiently. I’ve had really positive experiences with Joyce HVAC over the years. No need to look anywhere else.
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 11/21/20
Excellent service

By Kaur, K. on 11/21/20
no comment

By Kirsi on 11/20/20
no comment

By Rita L. on 11/20/20
I was very appreciative that Mitchell came to my house late in the evening. He was polite, solved my situation, I had heat and that made me happy.

By Charles M. on 11/20/20
James came to my home this week for the annual service on my furnace. He was very professional and a delight to be around. With people like James your company will be in great shape for years to come.

By Terry A. on 11/20/20
Replaced water heater. So professional and polite and courteous not just to me but his coworker. Awesome!

By Charles M. on 11/20/20
James was very professional in the way he worked on our furnace. he was knowledgable and answered every question I posed to him. He also was a person that was able to converse with me in a manner I appreciated. In other words he was a delight to be around while he ...
(View More)
James was very professional in the way he worked on our furnace. he was knowledgable and answered every question I posed to him. He also was a person that was able to converse with me in a manner I appreciated. In other words he was a delight to be around while he worked. No complaints what so ever. If all your employees are this good than your company will be in great shape for many years to comne.
(View Less)

By Ross C. on 11/20/20
Josh was polite and efficient. Like all of your field techs.

By Harshal J. on 11/20/20
no comment

By Michael F. on 11/20/20
Very professional. Wish they could have solved problem on first call.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
365 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(179 total reviews)
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(176 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(166 total reviews)
Tyler M
5 Years
Rating:
(116 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tyler M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
116 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Tyler has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 4 years.
By Jason L. on 11/19/20
As always, Joyce came through! Tyler explained all the issues he found and came up with a very quick assessment and replacement of my humidifier pump. We are back up and running with no leaks. Thanks Alex and Joyce!

By Melanie M. on 11/17/20
no comment

By Joyce S. on 11/16/20
Tyler arrived on time and was very professional and polite. He wore a mask to help mitigate the covid virus which we appreciated. He installed a whole house humidifier for us and cleaned up everything. A fine representative for your company. Thank you Tyler.

By Meaghan S. on 11/13/20
no comment

By Melissa M. on 11/13/20
no comment

By Jeff D. on 11/12/20
Tyler M. was Awesome came out replaced the gas valve and got my heat running again great service can’t thank him of enough

By Cory K. on 11/09/20
no comment

By Bob C. on 11/04/20
Tyler was great. Very knowledgeable and worked diligently to solve the problem

By Ssali B. on 11/03/20
Tyler was on time and he provided the best customer service.

By david c. on 11/02/20
Tyler arrived on time, very professional, answered our questions, credit to the company.

By Manish P. on 11/02/20
excellent and great service

By lee s. on 10/29/20
I would recommend them to anyone. The are professional, courteous and excellent troubleshooters. They had my problem diagnosed in just a few minutes. My system was up and running as soon as the part was replaced. Great organization!

By Tom W. on 10/28/20
Tyler did a great job installing the Aprilaire 600 humidifier to our hvac system. He was neat, polite, efficient and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Tyler

By Nancy C. on 10/26/20
Tyler gave us his honest opinion on a very old furnace. We agreed to set up installation on a new furnace along with a maintenance contract. Have been using Joyce for a number of years and never been disappointed. Tyler was great!

By Brett M. on 10/22/20
no comment

By David Joseph S. on 10/22/20
Prompt and courteous maintenance call.

By Nancy F. on 10/22/20
Tyler was polite and professional. He provided knowledgable insights into a heating duct issue in addition to completing annual maintenance. I hope he is assigned to my next project!

By Cori L. on 10/20/20
This was the first time using Joyce Cooling and Heating. They were able to send someone to my house right away! Tyler was very professional and was able to fix my HVAC unit. I highly recommend this company!

By Maxwell K. on 10/18/20
Tyler, was great!

By Haillie M. on 10/08/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.