CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By audrey p. on 07/21/19
Jake was very professional and answered all my questions relating to the service of our furnace and air conditioning units. It was a pleasure to meet Jake and we would recommend your company to others.

By Wil M. on 07/19/19
No comment

By Dan C. on 07/19/19
Very quick and professional! Tony took the time to explain what he was doing and why he was doing it.

By Nowfal E. on 07/18/19
Awesome service and Great knowledge. Jake goes through all the steps in detail and has most of your questions answered without you asking a question :-). Have been with Joyce Cooling for almost 6 yrs and they never disappoint. Great job team.

By James B. on 07/17/19
Called yesterday with a leaking hot water heater - less than 24 hours later, I have a brand new one installed! Dan T and assistant ā€œJā€ came out and did a great and very professional job. You pay for what you get and these guys are the best! I HIGHLY recommend J...
(View More)
Called yesterday with a leaking hot water heater - less than 24 hours later, I have a brand new one installed! Dan T and assistant ā€œJā€ came out and did a great and very professional job. You pay for what you get and these guys are the best! I HIGHLY recommend Joyce Heating & Cooling! Call them. You will NOT be disappointed!
(View Less)

By Bob B. on 07/16/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and quality service.

By Richard K. on 07/16/19
Dan and assistant know what they're doing. Perfection is what they do. Very informative, friendly, true professionals. Everything was right and the price was very reasonable.

By Amy G. on 07/15/19
No comment

By Rich P. on 07/15/19
Mouse in the compressor outside, had the parts (capacitor) on hand, quick and efficient.

By Kristie D. on 07/13/19
Alex did a great job and was very helpful! He even cleaned out the dead mice for me! He was very knowledgeable about the a/c system and was able to repair quickly. Great Job!

By Bob K. on 07/12/19
Awesome job by Dan B and his crew. They were professional and personable. They left my home spotless. Unless you knew to look for new equipment, you would never know they were here!

By Roland G. on 07/12/19
Jake was knowledgeable and personable. Explained everything he was doing. Made short work of the repair. Did a great job! Thanks Jake and Joyce for getting us back up and running quickly

By David G. on 07/11/19
Tony came out to perform preventative maintenance on our mini-split A/C system. He called to see if they could arrive earlier than scheduled....no problems there. He was very professional, got the job done, and answered all of my questions. Nice work all around.

By Denise L. on 07/11/19
Tony was friendly, very informative and efficient. Will not hesitate to request him when we need service.

By Yazid A. on 07/11/19
no comment

By Ned T. on 07/10/19
Alex Did a great job. Unfortunately the new motor he first installed in my AC Unit failed within a couple hours after Alex left. I called the company and Alex was at my door within 15-20 minutes with a another new motor. He installed it and it worked fine. It is no...
(View More)
Alex Did a great job. Unfortunately the new motor he first installed in my AC Unit failed within a couple hours after Alex left. I called the company and Alex was at my door within 15-20 minutes with a another new motor. He installed it and it worked fine. It is now 9:00 pm and my home is cooling down on one of the hottest days so far this year. Thank you Alex for sticking with it and doing a fine job. I appreciate your help.
(View Less)

By karen j L. on 07/10/19
Dan T and Tyler S from Joyce Cooling and Heating installed a Hot Water Heater at my home. They arrived on time and in less than 3 hours had the job completed. They were very professional and explained how to increase hot water in my home if needed. They took a...
(View More)
Dan T and Tyler S from Joyce Cooling and Heating installed a Hot Water Heater at my home. They arrived on time and in less than 3 hours had the job completed. They were very professional and explained how to increase hot water in my home if needed. They took away my old hot water tank and left the area clean and gave me more room than I had before. I would recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating for all your cooling and heating needs.
(View Less)

By Arnold and Barbara A. on 07/08/19
Josh arrived at my home, asked what the problem was, then requested I turn on the a/c. This was the Monday following a sweltering July 4th, 2019 holiday weekend. He took his instruments outside and located the problem within a few minutes! A blown capacitor was cau...
(View More)
Josh arrived at my home, asked what the problem was, then requested I turn on the a/c. This was the Monday following a sweltering July 4th, 2019 holiday weekend. He took his instruments outside and located the problem within a few minutes! A blown capacitor was causing the compressor not to kick in. He replaced the capacitor and the system was up and running again. Great job! Josh was very courteous and professional. I would recommend him to anyone having issues with their central air.
(View Less)

By Ron G. on 07/08/19
Tyler assisted with the installation of my tank-less hot water heater. He was very professional, polite, and did an excellent job with the installation. Tyler went over all the paperwork to our satisfaction. I have been using Joyce Cooling and Heating for years ...
(View More)
Tyler assisted with the installation of my tank-less hot water heater. He was very professional, polite, and did an excellent job with the installation. Tyler went over all the paperwork to our satisfaction. I have been using Joyce Cooling and Heating for years and will continue to do so.
(View Less)

By Ron G. on 07/08/19
Dan installed my tank-less hot water heater. He was very professional and did an excellent job with the installation. Dan took all the time we needed after the installation to go over it with me and my wife. I have been using Joyce Cooling and Heating for years...
(View More)
Dan installed my tank-less hot water heater. He was very professional and did an excellent job with the installation. Dan took all the time we needed after the installation to go over it with me and my wife. I have been using Joyce Cooling and Heating for years and will continue to do so.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
Rating:
144 total reviews!
Josh S
Rating:
131 total reviews!
Abe Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Shaun D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mitchell P
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Tyren T
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tyler M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
33 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Tyler has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 3 years.
By Ron G. on 07/08/19
Tyler assisted with the installation of my tank-less hot water heater. He was very professional, polite, and did an excellent job with the installation. Tyler went over all the paperwork to our satisfaction. I have been using Joyce Cooling and Heating for years ...
(View More)
Tyler assisted with the installation of my tank-less hot water heater. He was very professional, polite, and did an excellent job with the installation. Tyler went over all the paperwork to our satisfaction. I have been using Joyce Cooling and Heating for years and will continue to do so.
(View Less)

By Lisa B. on 07/02/19
Tyler was on time, and answered all my questions about my repair. Every detail was explained thoroughly in a pleasant and courteous manner. The company had a terrific response time (for a non-emergency situation) despite the multiple days of hot weather. The pri...
(View More)
Tyler was on time, and answered all my questions about my repair. Every detail was explained thoroughly in a pleasant and courteous manner. The company had a terrific response time (for a non-emergency situation) despite the multiple days of hot weather. The price was quite reasonable. I have other friends that use Joyce Cooling & Heating and they are just as pleased with their choice, as I am with mine!
(View Less)

By Al S. on 07/01/19
Had a service Call today from Joyce Cooling and Heating. Tyler M. that came out quickly diagnosed the problem and had it repaired within an hour. I was impressed with Tyler's knowledge, not to mention his professionalism and politeness. I'll definitely use Joyce again .

By Stephanie r. on 06/13/19
Awesome field service people From Jason who called me right back after I reported my problem To the service people Tyler and Dan

By Paul on 05/16/19
Tyler did an awesome job with my A/C Service. He was on time, very professional, and took the time to explain what was done. Highly recommend.

By Lea T. on 05/15/19
Tyler has performed maintenance on our heating/cooling systems on more than one occasion and he is always exceptionally professional, friendly and efficient!

By JIm C. on 05/11/19
Discovered my water heater was leaking on Thursday and Joyce was able to send Tyler out on Friday to install a new tank. Installation went smoothly and we were back up and running by Friday afternoon. Tyler M was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Great job.

By Sandra J. on 04/20/19
Tyler did the job very well. He was courteous and left areas as clean as when he arrived. Any questions I had were promptly answered.

By Donna L. on 12/01/18
Thanks to the Joyce Team and Tyler M specifically for exceptional service. Joyce has such a friendly office staff and technicians who are on-time, polite and explain details. Highly recommend this team for general service or repairs.

By Joseph M. on 10/19/18
I was scheduled to have a tech come out between 12-4 pm. I had no intention of being stuck at home for a four hour window. However Tyler M. actually arrived one hour early at 11 am. He completely freed up my day. Very nice kid who was professional and experienc...
(View More)
I was scheduled to have a tech come out between 12-4 pm. I had no intention of being stuck at home for a four hour window. However Tyler M. actually arrived one hour early at 11 am. He completely freed up my day. Very nice kid who was professional and experienced. A half hour later and my furnace was cleaned. Price was also reasonable. Will be calling for an AC cleaning in the spring. Thanks you guys!
(View Less)

By Valerie R. on 07/13/18
Tyler M. Was professional and answered all my questions. I will definitely continue with any future repairs/maintenance and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

By Troy N. on 07/10/18
(no comment)

By Katie on 07/03/18
Called Joyce Cooling & Heating after our central air stopped working on the hottest week of the year. I was so impressed Tyler was able to fit us into his schedule. He called ahead to make sure his expected time of arrival worked for my schedule, which I greatly a...
(View More)
Called Joyce Cooling & Heating after our central air stopped working on the hottest week of the year. I was so impressed Tyler was able to fit us into his schedule. He called ahead to make sure his expected time of arrival worked for my schedule, which I greatly appreciated. He was very polite and professional. He explained everything and our central air was fixed! We have used Joyce 3 times now (furnace serving, installation of a tankless water heater and the central air). We highly recommend Joyce.
(View Less)

By Jetta D. on 07/02/18
Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, clean and readonable. Every tech is will wonderful. Tyler M. was our tech this visit. He was fantastic.

By Dave E. on 06/21/18
Tyler M. explained every issue I was having with my airflow. He helped move a piece of furniture that was restricting an air return. He was corteous, engaging, and responsive to questions. Thank you for hiring this man!

By William M. on 06/19/18
As always, Joyce showed up within the window promised. Tyler and John were professional, courteous and no-nonsense; customer's time is valuable so in and out, while making sure job was done correctly. Tyler even made an adjustment to increase air flow, with the cav...
(View More)
As always, Joyce showed up within the window promised. Tyler and John were professional, courteous and no-nonsense; customer's time is valuable so in and out, while making sure job was done correctly. Tyler even made an adjustment to increase air flow, with the caveat if it was too much to just call and he'd come back and fix it. What a positive difference! No need to come back, Tyler. This is a trustworty company with great people.
(View Less)

By Frances W. on 06/09/18
Tyler was very professional and efficient.He checked vents that had never been checked before.He is 5 stars!

By Carrie N. on 06/04/18
Tyler just came and serviced my AC system. He was nice, fast, clean (on this rainy day) and courteous. This is my first time with central air so I had a lot of questions and wanted to see how it worked. He was great about it. Thank you to Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By Fred B. on 05/31/18
Tyler came right on time and as always was very thorough about what he was doing. Polite, courteous and even removed his shoes.

By Ron F. on 05/23/18
Tyler performed annual PM on my micro duct A/C system on May 22. He arrived on time and was courteous and professional. Tyler was happy to answer any questions I had and he left my property in very neat condition. I have been extremely pleased with all the folks at...
(View More)
Tyler performed annual PM on my micro duct A/C system on May 22. He arrived on time and was courteous and professional. Tyler was happy to answer any questions I had and he left my property in very neat condition. I have been extremely pleased with all the folks at Joyce that I've dealt with since having my system installed in May, 2016. A pleasure to do business with.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.