CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Richard M. on 06/06/20
Josh fixed me up quickly. Thanks Josh!

By Beth Guadagnoli G. on 06/05/20
Professional, clearly experienced in his field and is absolutely trustworthy.

By Alberto C. on 06/05/20
On 5/27/20, Josh S. was able to diagnosed and figure out what our problem was. He was able to order a replacement part that we needed and it has been scheduled. He also informed us what happened to our unit and what he did to fix it.

By Alberto C. on 06/05/20
James B. was great and was thorough with our annual maintenance. He was able to help ensure our unit was working while being friendly and professional. He came into our house with mask and was mindful of his shoes... (especially during this covid pandemic). Really appreciate it!

By Fred M. on 06/04/20
Shaun, was very professional, spent a lot time going over the details of each systems and answered all our questions thoroughly.

By kelly c. on 06/04/20
no comment

By Deb D. on 06/04/20
We had Josh S come to our house today. He was very knowledgeable, professional and answered all my questions.

By Doug R. on 06/04/20
Jarod clearly knew what he was doing. Arrived with mask, had a quick discussion and went right to work fixing my AC. Fast, efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. Great combination. Cheers!

By Bob G. on 06/04/20
Nick Cafarelli was great, he did a great job of addressing all the issues. The unit runs great. I have been impressed with the service from Joyce Cooling.

By Carl H. on 06/04/20
no comment

By Brian on 06/04/20
good service - simple problem and solved quickly - Mitchel P. was polite and knowledgeable, providing an explanation

By Ron F. on 06/04/20
Tony is my guy for annual boiler and AC maintenance. He's friendly, knowledgeable and perhaps the most thorough technician I've had the pleasure to work with. Tony takes exceptional pride in his work and that's always a good thing for the customer. I would highly r...
(View More)
Tony is my guy for annual boiler and AC maintenance. He's friendly, knowledgeable and perhaps the most thorough technician I've had the pleasure to work with. Tony takes exceptional pride in his work and that's always a good thing for the customer. I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating to others. Jake and JD serviced my boiler to ensure flawless performance during the upcoming winter season. They were on time, friendly, courteous and professional. They explained the work they performed and answered any questions I had. As always, the technicians at Joyce Cooling and Heating are top shelf. I'll continue to use Joyce for my cooling and heating service and maintenance. John Nuttall (JD) performed annual maintenance service on my high velocity micro duct AC system. JD arrived on time and called me ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. As I've come to expect from Joyce Cooling & Heating, JD was friendly, courteous and professional and observed health & safety protocols while on my property. He changed the filter, cleaned the drain line and condenser and tested the system. JD let me know that my AC system was in top condition and performing as designed. I know I can trust Joyce Cooling & Heating to keep my cooling and heating systems running flawlessly. JD was a pleasure to work with once again.
(View Less)

By Nancy k. on 06/04/20
no comment

By Erin B. on 06/03/20
Jarod was great! He was very professional and courteous. He maintained all precautions in regards to Covid-19. He took the time to explain and answer all my questions. It was a pleasure working with him.

By Heather F. on 06/03/20
Jason came to our home to quote a new boiler as well as mini-splits air conditioning. He was extremely helpful and informative, explained we might not actually need a new boiler after all, and made helpful suggestions for alternative work that could be less expensi...
(View More)
Jason came to our home to quote a new boiler as well as mini-splits air conditioning. He was extremely helpful and informative, explained we might not actually need a new boiler after all, and made helpful suggestions for alternative work that could be less expensive. We got our estimate for the mini-splits within one day and the overall cost was competitive with other vendors. We appreciate that Jason was honest and straight-forward and primarily concerned with doing the right thing for us and our home. We definitely recommend contacting Joyce for your estimate and asking for Jason.
(View Less)

By Nicolas on 06/03/20
no comment

By Jan B. on 06/03/20
J. Bimshas serviced our air conditioning unit. He was informative, courteous, and did a great job. He signed us up for a maintenance plan to service both the air and heating units which will save money. Great company and technician. Highly recommend them.

By Tyler G. on 06/03/20
Josh S. came out to help me and my wife out as our AC was not working. He diagnosed it and gave us our options in a simple to understand way. Will certainly use Joyce in the future and recommend them highly. Like

By Orlando V. on 06/03/20
no comment

By Phil R. on 06/02/20
Very professional and clearly motivated to offer great customer service at a competitive price.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
296 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
184 total reviews!
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tyler M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
62 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Tyler has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 4 years.
By Nicolas on 06/03/20
no comment

By Orlando V. on 06/03/20
no comment

By Carla G. on 05/29/20
Tyler has performed maintenance on my cooling/heating system several times now. He is knowledgeable, timely and respectful. When I had an issue with my AC yesterday, he was able to come the same day to troubleshoot it. Thank you!

By Anthony G. on 05/28/20
Very professional, arrived on time, and wore a mask at all times! He found the problem within minutes and returned first thing the next morning to replace the circuit board that was damaged.

By Jon B. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Fred H. on 05/26/20
no comment

By Billy j. on 05/22/20
I had my complete air-conditioning system changed by Joyce refrigeration Dan B was the supervisor to Lenox’s best 3 ton system and remarkable handler system and They also changed out my heater coil as well. They also serviced my furnace where I had a small leak f...
(View More)
I had my complete air-conditioning system changed by Joyce refrigeration Dan B was the supervisor to Lenox’s best 3 ton system and remarkable handler system and They also changed out my heater coil as well. They also serviced my furnace where I had a small leak from a rusting composite. 2 1/2 days a remarkable courteous team showed up with a nice clean trucks which always impresses me they were very professional and polite. I knew I would not be there as I was having surgery on my neck and my 19-year-old daughter told me that they were very professional courteous. I have four dogs which makes it difficult for anyone to work in the house but they were gracious and worked around them. They finished on time on budget I am very happy with the product and their service. I would highly recommend them and trust them in My home in the future. I was not surprised how they worked considering my church pastor recommended them.
(View Less)

By Rene B. on 05/22/20
Tyler was very professional and responsive to a service call about my water heater. He was able troubleshoot and schedule a new water heater in no time so we could be back up and running. Great service. Thank you

By Linda W. on 05/20/20
The techs were professional, friendly, efficient and the work was clean, neat, it looks great! Answered all of our questions. in addition the price was right!

By Richard C. on 05/19/20
Tyler has been servicing my system for the past few years and he came out today to troubleshoot and fix an issue that I unknowingly caused. Thanks Tyler and Joyce for your excellence in service!

By Ken on 05/15/20
I had a big A/C install done in December, couldn’t really check the cooling capabilities obviously. The first time we went to turn them on a few of the mini splits weren’t cooling like they should. A quick call to the office and Tyler was here a few hours la...
(View More)
I had a big A/C install done in December, couldn’t really check the cooling capabilities obviously. The first time we went to turn them on a few of the mini splits weren’t cooling like they should. A quick call to the office and Tyler was here a few hours later. Some fairly quick trouble shooting and he discovered the issue so now we’re up and running and ready for the real heat to hit. Great company and Tyler was very competent and professional.
(View Less)

By Fred B. on 03/17/20
Tyler thanks for you service today. I've been with Joyce for over 7 years and fine you and others who serviced my home to be professional and excellent in your work

By Alfred F. on 03/10/20
Excellent Service

By raymond a m. on 03/09/20
Today service from Joyce Cooling & Heating was excellent, your servicer performed the service in a very professional , i will recommend your company to all our friends and also to all my family. thank you Tyler McCullough and his helper Nick to complete the repair...
(View More)
Today service from Joyce Cooling & Heating was excellent, your servicer performed the service in a very professional , i will recommend your company to all our friends and also to all my family. thank you Tyler McCullough and his helper Nick to complete the repairs. An excellent job well done.
(View Less)

By Daniel M. on 02/25/20
Tyler was on time and professional. He explained everything he was doing. Left no questions unanswered. Highly recommended!

By Frank L. on 02/24/20
Very response and did a marvelous job.

By Tom N. on 02/21/20
Tyler returned my call within an hour and was able to diagnose the issue with our furnace issue over the phone. He verified he had the right part for the fix and came by to get our furnace going promptly. The repair only took him 15 minutes and we had heat again....
(View More)
Tyler returned my call within an hour and was able to diagnose the issue with our furnace issue over the phone. He verified he had the right part for the fix and came by to get our furnace going promptly. The repair only took him 15 minutes and we had heat again. It would have been a very cold night in our old house without the furnace. We would have had to pay for a hotel for 6 adults and a child. It is great to know we can call Joyce in an emergency and get our heat going with fast reliable service
(View Less)

By Anne D. on 02/17/20
First time I called and got excellent customer service.

By Eileen S. on 02/12/20
He was professional, polite and clean he did a fantastic job.

By Ben L. on 02/10/20
I have used Joyce in the past to install a Mitsubishi ductless system for A/C as well as a heat pump. I have now swapped to them for all my home HVAC needs. I can’t say enough about the techs that show up. They are on time, polite and courteous, do good work, and...
(View More)
I have used Joyce in the past to install a Mitsubishi ductless system for A/C as well as a heat pump. I have now swapped to them for all my home HVAC needs. I can’t say enough about the techs that show up. They are on time, polite and courteous, do good work, and communicate with you the whole time so you aware of what is going on and their next steps. Tyler, like all the other techs that have worked at my house from Joyce, was very polite and helped troubleshoot the issue and get my heat and hot water back running again in less than an hour. I want to install a new propane condensing boiler in the future to replace my oil boiler and you bet I’ll be calling Joyce again to perform the work!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.