CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Lenore A M. on 01/14/21
Jarod was professional and very knowledgeable. He explained things clearly.

By Robert O. on 01/14/21
The service was completed to my satisfaction.

By Brian M. on 01/14/21
Josh was very professional happy to answer any questions and give advice.

By Katheline C. on 01/13/21
Nick came to my home to complete a maintenance on our heating system. Nick was very polite, knowledgeable, friendly and very understanding as I had 3 children running around the house making lots of noise and loud family members while he was here. But Nicm made the...
(View More)
Nick came to my home to complete a maintenance on our heating system. Nick was very polite, knowledgeable, friendly and very understanding as I had 3 children running around the house making lots of noise and loud family members while he was here. But Nicm made the best of it and was super sweet with the kiddos. Joyce Heating employees are always super professional and make us feel at ease with using their services because we know we are gonna get friendly and professionals completing our services. And it's also a plus that when we call Joyce Heating for services the customer service reps are always super friendly and always willing to help. :)
(View Less)

By Rita A. on 01/13/21
Excellent service and Alex provided the most efficient service

By KK C. on 01/13/21
Professional and knowledgeable, great guy!

By Nick M. on 01/13/21
Tony was on time and very professional. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling for HVAC maintenance and Service

By Tammy H. on 01/13/21
On time, Josh S was very professional and knowledgeable. The process was easy, the price was reasonable. I had quotes and summary of work performed all before he left the driveway! Being in the service industry I am impressed with the service!

By Helen s. on 01/13/21
no comment

By Jane K. on 01/13/21
Allan was knowledgeable, polite, and great to have as a technician!

By Kendra K. on 01/13/21
Fast and effiicient!

By Brian B. on 01/12/21
Tyler assessed the situation quickly, explained things clearly and concisely. Took the time to make sure things were working. Thank you.

By Michael B R. on 01/12/21
Always fantastic service from Joyce Cooling & Heating. I use them exclusively for HVAC and Tankless water heater service. Always professional and efficient. Highly recommend for Service and Value.

By Jeff D. on 01/12/21
Tony was excellent. Professional, efficient and helpful.

By paul m. on 01/11/21
Dan, Matt and Cameron installed a new burner in our home today and we could not be happier with their work. They were on time, quiet, clean and professional. We will go to Joyce for any needs we have going forward. We are completely satisfied with their work and wi...
(View More)
Dan, Matt and Cameron installed a new burner in our home today and we could not be happier with their work. They were on time, quiet, clean and professional. We will go to Joyce for any needs we have going forward. We are completely satisfied with their work and will recommend Joyce to our neighbors, friends and family.
(View Less)

By Lois M. on 01/11/21
Tony was very professional & took time to explain what he was doing to maintain our heating system. Pleasant person to work with from your company.

By Alan M. on 01/11/21
Once I called the office regarding an error code, Mitchell was at my door within 30 minutes. The problem was identified to be an faulty pressure switch. Mitchell did not have one on his truck, so he texted the service fleet to locate replacement. Once located he le...
(View More)
Once I called the office regarding an error code, Mitchell was at my door within 30 minutes. The problem was identified to be an faulty pressure switch. Mitchell did not have one on his truck, so he texted the service fleet to locate replacement. Once located he left to meet a colleague, get the new switch and returned to my house within 15 minutes. Once the switch was installed, he tested the system and all worked as it should. His customer service attitude and genuine attention to my issue is indicative of all the Joyce technicians who have ever visited my home. I have 2 HVAC and a water heater purchased and installed by Joyce. What would you shop anywhere else for peace of mind with HVAC needs?
(View Less)

By Mark S H. on 01/11/21
Good job, luckily an easy fix. Water saddle valve for humidifier (installed on air duct) was blocked probably due to corrosion and lack of use. Found valve buried in ceiling insulation. Exercised valve to regain proper function and water flow. All good.

By Anna S. on 01/11/21
no comment

By Julia m. on 01/11/21
In 2019 I had Joyce Cooling & Heating install a new furnace for me, it was great they were quick, they cleaned up nicely and they were very pleasant to work with! In 2021, I had them come back and take down all my old duct work, and install new ducts! The crew was ...
(View More)
In 2019 I had Joyce Cooling & Heating install a new furnace for me, it was great they were quick, they cleaned up nicely and they were very pleasant to work with! In 2021, I had them come back and take down all my old duct work, and install new ducts! The crew was super nice, they were respectful, and they left my basement very clean! My heat is now even throughout my house, and I’m extremely happy with the service! They walked me through everything they were doing and answered all my questions in a way I could understand. Also while they were here I had them install AC. The prices were extremely reasonable for all the work. The crew showed up on time every morning, and worked really hard. I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating to anyone.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tyren T
4 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Dan B
14 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Jason P
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Aaron B
13 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Allan M
2 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Ray C
Rating:
(36 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
393 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2015.
By Heather L. on 10/22/20
I have been working with Joyce as a business referral partner for years and they are an amazing group of people. I hired them last year to do a complete furnace and AC replacement in my home along with adding a new zone and their work is phenomenal. They took out...
(View More)
I have been working with Joyce as a business referral partner for years and they are an amazing group of people. I hired them last year to do a complete furnace and AC replacement in my home along with adding a new zone and their work is phenomenal. They took out the old system and made it look effortless. They were efficient and clean and left my house looking pristine with no mess from the work they had to do. I also have their annual maintenance and service plan which covers the cost of my Pure Air filtration system as well as repairs and extends my warranty. They are very responsive, every technician has been friendly and quick to answer any questions that come up. Today Tony D came to do my winter heating service and was a pleasure to be around just like his peers. Joyce Heating and Cooling is my go to for all things HVAC!
(View Less)

By Marge S. on 10/21/20
Very professional and courteous. Checked everything and fixed the problem. Would recommend him for any future work that needs to be done.

By Norman S. on 10/16/20
James was very knowledgeable and made sure that I understood everything that he was doing. He was polite, clean and very respectful of the environment that he was in. I'd give him five stars and you should know that his presence in my environment speaks well of ...
(View More)
James was very knowledgeable and made sure that I understood everything that he was doing. He was polite, clean and very respectful of the environment that he was in. I'd give him five stars and you should know that his presence in my environment speaks well of the training he received re representing the company
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 10/15/20
Tony D. arrives on time and is thorough and friendly. He goes over what he has done and answers any questions I have. I am happy to recommend him highly.

By Mary C. on 10/15/20
Tony D. arrives on time and is thorough and friendly. He goes over what he has done and answers any questions I have. I am happy to recommend him highly.

By Donald Z. on 10/14/20
The team from Joyce is always the best

By Roger C. on 10/13/20
Was happy with service. Tony was pleasant and conversant. Maintenance was thorough.

By Ron L. on 10/12/20
no comment

By bob p. on 10/09/20
Service Tech, Tony, came to my home and worked on the 2 zone heating/ac thermostats. He was knowledgeable and helpful.

By paul c. on 09/28/20
Tony was friendly and knowledgeable, great service!

By Laurie B. on 09/23/20
I am so impressed with Tony! Very likable guy and took lots of time answering all my questions and offering advice. It's rare to find such customer oriented people these days. Wish he could always be the technician that services our account!

By Ron B. on 09/22/20
Excellent service.

By Mary S. on 09/21/20
no comment

By Michael A. on 09/16/20
Alex was fabulous. We have been working with Joyce HVAC for many years and are complete satisfied.

By Colleen W. on 09/12/20
Joyce Heating & Cooling is reliable and reasonably priced. Tony D. our service tech is courteous, knowledgeable, efficient and had great interpersonal skills.

By Paul D. on 09/11/20
Excellent service once again by Joyce technician.

By Jon C. on 09/09/20
no comment

By Sharon L. on 09/03/20
Called Joyce Cooling and promptly answered my call. That’s important step 1. 2nd They set my appointment for same day. 3 Tony cane out on time. He is fantastic ! Tony figured out my problem quickly and all good! Air conditioner is working and cooling the house....
(View More)
Called Joyce Cooling and promptly answered my call. That’s important step 1. 2nd They set my appointment for same day. 3 Tony cane out on time. He is fantastic ! Tony figured out my problem quickly and all good! Air conditioner is working and cooling the house. Definitely will call back for any future issues.
(View Less)

By Susan S. on 09/02/20
Tony likes his job! He is professional, knowledgeable, efficient, personable and easy to like. He took the time to answer questions and explain satisfactorily. Highly recommended!

By Germano R. on 08/30/20
Tony did an excellent job servicing my furnace and tankless hot water heater. He was very thorough with the service and answered all of my questions in great detail. I would recommend Tony and hope he will be the technician that completes my annual service next year. Ron G.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.