CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Joyce Y. on 07/31/20
Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Cleaned up after work was complete. Would highly recommend! They’ll be doing my next install for sure!

By Jean M. on 07/30/20
Absolutely 4 stars. Tyler was awesome. Answered all my questions and did his best to give my ac a little extra life. I will need a new system eventually. I will definitely go with joyce cooling and heating

By Jeff p. on 07/30/20
Jim and Matt and the two other's that were here this morning. They all did a out standing job. Highly recommended Joyce and there employees. Very professional.

By Stephanie B. on 07/30/20
Great job by Nick!

By Mike D. on 07/30/20
Great job, extremely professional.

By Trudi on 07/30/20
no comment

By Lorraine A. on 07/30/20
My AC started having trouble restarting on a very hot Saturday, with the forecast for multiple days of very hot weather ahead. Tyler came out at 5pm on a Saturday, diagnosed the problem, and stayed until he was convinced the AC would continue to operate smoothly. ...
(View More)
My AC started having trouble restarting on a very hot Saturday, with the forecast for multiple days of very hot weather ahead. Tyler came out at 5pm on a Saturday, diagnosed the problem, and stayed until he was convinced the AC would continue to operate smoothly. He also gave me some pointers on how to improve air flow in my house. Great job, Tyler, and another wonderful experience with Joyce service!
(View Less)

By Ronald E. on 07/30/20
Alex and his associate called in advance, showed up on time and fixed the problem quickly and professionally. Excellent service!

By Mike c. on 07/30/20
4 visits 800 dollars and still no resolution to issue. My daughter and her two children 4 and 2 can’t even stay in their home. Not to mention I would think just for reputation I’d get some preferential treatment on my 5th visit and be the first stop today but h...
(View More)
4 visits 800 dollars and still no resolution to issue. My daughter and her two children 4 and 2 can’t even stay in their home. Not to mention I would think just for reputation I’d get some preferential treatment on my 5th visit and be the first stop today but here I sit unable to do anything as I wait for a call to tell me they’re coming over again to take another stab at understanding what’s wrong. They are extremely nice and very professional, but I need this fixed
(View Less)

By Chris G. on 07/30/20
Tyler came to fix a balance issue we had with our new system. Joyce responded within a day of our request and sent Tyler to correct our issue. He did so quickly and professionally and all appears to be working properly. Tyler is very personable and professional at ...
(View More)
Tyler came to fix a balance issue we had with our new system. Joyce responded within a day of our request and sent Tyler to correct our issue. He did so quickly and professionally and all appears to be working properly. Tyler is very personable and professional at what he does. Joyce is lucky to have him working and representing the company!
(View Less)

By Dilip S. on 07/29/20
Joyce is a very nice person and advice correctly. I recommence the Joyce for service

By Ray P. on 07/29/20
I needed a capacitor to get our AC back up and running. Called Joyce, they had the part, and now we have AC again. Thanks Jarod.

By Marc H. on 07/29/20
Corey arrived with an incredible crew they were all very professional and working together did a fabulous job.

By Terry C. on 07/29/20
Dan and his helper, Dillion, were really a pleasure to work with. In addition to being professional, knowledgeable, and efficient, they both were extremely courteous and respectful. Their interaction with us was refreshing and enjoyable. If we have orgwe needs in...
(View More)
Dan and his helper, Dillion, were really a pleasure to work with. In addition to being professional, knowledgeable, and efficient, they both were extremely courteous and respectful. Their interaction with us was refreshing and enjoyable. If we have orgwe needs in the future, we most certainly will use Joyce, with hopes of having Dan again. Thank you for all your help.
(View Less)

By D g. on 07/29/20
Alex was very knowledgeable and professional and was able to diagnose the problem quickly and map out a solution for us.

By Rich J. on 07/29/20
no comment

By Susan N. on 07/29/20
Excellent Service and they have been in the past also

By Jim W. on 07/28/20
Jared was awesome! He was friendly and professional and promptly repaired the problem with our central air. He then provided a quotation for a new furnace/central air system at my request, explaining everything fully. We will be purchasing the new unit from Joyce.

By Carl De R. on 07/28/20
Jason, your a nice young man and I wish I could give you my small job, but Joyce inc is too expensive for me. Try twice as expensive. Good luck to you Jason.

By Christopher B P. on 07/28/20
Could not be happier and more satisfied with the job Aaron has done with the installation of a new heater and AC. The equipment is so welcome given all in the house who are working from home. Thanks to Joyce Cooling and Heating AND Aaron, and his assistant.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason P
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Aaron B
13 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
John N
1 Year
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Ray C
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Nick C
2 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Corey P
2 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
320 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2015.
By Lindsey B. on 03/12/20
Tony D. was the field service operator that came out to my house for a service and cleaning to my furnace. He was super friendly, and provided a lot of needed education on the care of my furnace. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience and would definitely use J...
(View More)
Tony D. was the field service operator that came out to my house for a service and cleaning to my furnace. He was super friendly, and provided a lot of needed education on the care of my furnace. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience and would definitely use Joyce Cooling & Heating again for my HVAC needs again!
(View Less)

By Malissa W. on 03/09/20
Tony and his team were wonderful. They were friendly, on time and did a super job maintenancing my heating system. They provided updates and said the words every homeowner wants to hear "All is well." Thanks so much guys, we appreciate you:)

By David M. on 03/06/20
Once again, had the pleasure of having Tony do our annual furnace maintenance. As always, excellent service, very thorough and professional. Will continue to use them as our go-to for furnace / AC work!

By shelly m. on 03/03/20
Tony came over to service my heater. He was on time, professional and knowledgeable.

By Wendy W. on 03/03/20
no comment

By Shirley M. on 03/02/20
Tony Pietro and JD did preventative maintenance and fixed a leak on my very old furnace. They came the same day, which I really appreciated, were prompt, courteous, professional and informative. I felt like they did an excellent job! This was my first experience wi...
(View More)
Tony Pietro and JD did preventative maintenance and fixed a leak on my very old furnace. They came the same day, which I really appreciated, were prompt, courteous, professional and informative. I felt like they did an excellent job! This was my first experience with Joyce, but it won't be my last!
(View Less)

By Laureen J. on 02/28/20
very informative, polite, friendly, professional

By JJ F. on 02/28/20
no comment

By Jason A. on 02/28/20
Tony was on time, answered all of my questions, and did an excellent job. Very friendly.

By Donna T. on 02/25/20
The professionalism was top notch. i was very impressed by their workmanship. I am glad that I decided to go with Joyce Cooling and Heating to do my new furnace, air conditioner and hot water tank that needed to be replaced all at once...Stressful for me but they w...
(View More)
The professionalism was top notch. i was very impressed by their workmanship. I am glad that I decided to go with Joyce Cooling and Heating to do my new furnace, air conditioner and hot water tank that needed to be replaced all at once...Stressful for me but they were TERRIFIC and made me feel that I was in good hands. When I told a couple of my friends who I had do the job for me they praised the company and said that they were the best and that's who they had used...Yes, I did get the BEST! I apologize for not mentioning a few other workers that happened to be there working because I didn't get their names...but I want to thank each and everyone of them for doing a great job in my home.
(View Less)

By Joan L. on 02/19/20
Patiently and carefully explained the operation and maintenance of the system. Paid attention to particular sound-level issues we had experienced. Left the system operating smoothly, quietly and efficiently. All in all an excellent job. --Joan and Harold, Nashua

By Jaroslav S. on 02/18/20
Very professional and thorough. Patiently explained everything.

By Marilyn l. on 02/18/20
Tony D Did a very professional job cleaning and checking out our furnace/. He also did a great job finally explaining your maintenance plan/. He is a credit to your company/

By Charles P. on 02/12/20
The service I got from Tony DiPietro was excellent. Very efficient and explained everything while he was doing it. Thanks for the great service.

By Charles W. on 02/12/20
no comment

By Balaji on 02/06/20
no comment

By Larry P. on 02/06/20
Techs arrived as scheduled.Diagnosed problem.Replaced inducer.Heat up and running.Great service.

By Bob G. on 02/01/20
Tony did a great job. He seemed very concerned with getting the job done right. Highly recommend!!

By Bob G. on 01/30/20
Tony DIPietro was great, he want to make sure he fix the issue. I have been impressed with the service from Joyce Cooling.

By Nicole H. on 01/30/20
Tony D was so friendly funny and courteous. I can’t imagine using a different company. Joyce is the ONLY way to go.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.