CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Karen F. on 01/15/21
Thank You for Your Help

By Armando on 01/15/21
I am very happy with the service.

By Stephen U. on 01/15/21
Awesome job. Tony was beyond thorough

By Krystal D. on 01/15/21
Very kind and informative. Professional and on time. Quick and efficient!

By Chris E. on 01/15/21
Josh is the reason we continue to use Joyce Cooling and Heating. Two years ago he admitted to making a mistake which he shared with the company and me. it resulted in Joyce giving us a big discount on a new AC unit. Josh and Joyce demonstrated their integrity an...
(View More)
Josh is the reason we continue to use Joyce Cooling and Heating. Two years ago he admitted to making a mistake which he shared with the company and me. it resulted in Joyce giving us a big discount on a new AC unit. Josh and Joyce demonstrated their integrity and character. As long as we live in Nashua we would not think of using anyone else. Josh as always was transparent and professional on his visit today. Jarod serviced our furnace today and replaced the humidifier filters. He was on time, looked at the furnaces to make sure every thing was in order. He suggested that the humidifier units should be replaced. He explained why and the advantages of replacing them. He was very professional and service oriented. He gave me some options to consider and priced them out. I was very happy with the service .
(View Less)

By Nancy k. on 01/15/21
no comment

By Paul P. on 01/15/21
Great job neat at a great price

By audrey j g. on 01/15/21
Had Tony D. service my furnance and my father's. He was professional and friendly. He explained everything and answered any questions I had. He was quick and efficent. Will recommend Tony D. and Joyce Cooling & Heating to any who ask!

By Patricia A C. on 01/14/21
Allan was on time pleasant and very helpful. He explained things to me. was very pleased with the service. Thank you

By Lenore A M. on 01/14/21
Jarod was professional and very knowledgeable. He explained things clearly.

By Robert O. on 01/14/21
The service was completed to my satisfaction.

By Brian M. on 01/14/21
Josh was very professional happy to answer any questions and give advice.

By Katheline C. on 01/13/21
Nick came to my home to complete a maintenance on our heating system. Nick was very polite, knowledgeable, friendly and very understanding as I had 3 children running around the house making lots of noise and loud family members while he was here. But Nicm made the...
(View More)
Nick came to my home to complete a maintenance on our heating system. Nick was very polite, knowledgeable, friendly and very understanding as I had 3 children running around the house making lots of noise and loud family members while he was here. But Nicm made the best of it and was super sweet with the kiddos. Joyce Heating employees are always super professional and make us feel at ease with using their services because we know we are gonna get friendly and professionals completing our services. And it's also a plus that when we call Joyce Heating for services the customer service reps are always super friendly and always willing to help. :)
(View Less)

By Rita A. on 01/13/21
Excellent service and Alex provided the most efficient service

By KK C. on 01/13/21
Professional and knowledgeable, great guy!

By Nick M. on 01/13/21
Tony was on time and very professional. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling for HVAC maintenance and Service

By Tammy H. on 01/13/21
On time, Josh S was very professional and knowledgeable. The process was easy, the price was reasonable. I had quotes and summary of work performed all before he left the driveway! Being in the service industry I am impressed with the service!

By Helen s. on 01/13/21
no comment

By Jane K. on 01/13/21
Allan was knowledgeable, polite, and great to have as a technician!

By Kendra K. on 01/13/21
Fast and effiicient!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
392 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
278 total reviews!
Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(201 total reviews)
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(191 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(185 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
392 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2015.
By Armando on 01/15/21
I am very happy with the service.

By Stephen U. on 01/15/21
Awesome job. Tony was beyond thorough

By Paul P. on 01/15/21
Great job neat at a great price

By audrey j g. on 01/15/21
Had Tony D. service my furnance and my father's. He was professional and friendly. He explained everything and answered any questions I had. He was quick and efficent. Will recommend Tony D. and Joyce Cooling & Heating to any who ask!

By Nick M. on 01/13/21
Tony was on time and very professional. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling for HVAC maintenance and Service

By Jeff D. on 01/12/21
Tony was excellent. Professional, efficient and helpful.

By Lois M. on 01/11/21
Tony was very professional & took time to explain what he was doing to maintain our heating system. Pleasant person to work with from your company.

By Paul K. on 01/08/21
Enjoyed having Tony at our home. Very friendly and knowledgeable about system. He was great with our dog (Bailey) too. Took time to go over a service contract, which we are considering.

By Susan F. on 01/07/21
no comment

By Kristen K. on 12/31/20
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Had John N. For my home and Tony D. for my business. Both were on time and I would highly recommend both of them. Joyce gets 5 stars

By Stephen C. on 12/31/20
Tony came over and took care of the issue fast and efficiently... didn’t cost me an arm and a leg and was also insightful with knowledge of furnaces. Michelle also was a huge help initially from the first phone call. Thanks guys!!

By Mark H. on 12/28/20
Tony D of Joyce Cooling and Heating provided reliably consistent service and advice which we've come to expect from this firm, as well as we had with their predecessor (Wilkins), whenever we need system repairs or maintenance.

By William g. on 12/28/20
no comment

By Marisa d. on 12/23/20
Tony was great! Honest, and knowledgeable. So glad we called Joyce. What we thought would wind up costing us thousands, didn’t. Thank you so much Tony!!

By Alan M. on 12/22/20
I experienced a late in the day pump leak in my basement. I called the office and the office staff notified the on call service representative, which was not Tony. In order to address my leak promptly, the on call service tech arranged for Tony to cover my issue. T...
(View More)
I experienced a late in the day pump leak in my basement. I called the office and the office staff notified the on call service representative, which was not Tony. In order to address my leak promptly, the on call service tech arranged for Tony to cover my issue. Tony was at my home within 15 minutes of me calling the office. He quickly resolved the problem and replaced the broken pump.
(View Less)

By Michael P. on 12/20/20
no comment

By Don H. on 12/17/20
Tony did our heating maintenance today, he did an excellent job, we were very pleased! Thank you Tony Tony from Joyce installed our Mitsubishi units last fall and came back this month to check on them. He is professional, experienced and very knowledgeable with e...
(View More)
Tony did our heating maintenance today, he did an excellent job, we were very pleased! Thank you Tony Tony from Joyce installed our Mitsubishi units last fall and came back this month to check on them. He is professional, experienced and very knowledgeable with everything regarding these units, our AC & heating needs. We were extremely pleased with his work and would highly recommend him to anyone.
(View Less)

By Kasey W. on 12/15/20
Tony was great! He was very professional, informative, and on time!

By Valerie C. on 12/14/20
Great, reliable company! Top shelf customer service. Highly recommend!

By Anna T. on 12/11/20
Tony D was awesome. He was friendly,professional and knowledgeable He explained everything to me in detail that he needed to do It was a really good experience I recommend Joyce and Tony very highly!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.