CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Judy C. on 06/25/19
Great employee. Honest. Saved me a big billl

By Ami R. on 06/25/19
We had a great experience today! They arrived early. I spoke with Tony DiPietro before and after the service. He took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions.

By Ann marie M. on 06/25/19
Excellent service, yearly maintenance. Very Polite!

By Pam M. on 06/25/19
Thanks Tony! We appreciate your attention to details and great service!

By Robinson Scott K. on 06/25/19
Fast, thorough and courteous. Treated our house like it was his house. Very happy with service call.

By Kristen H. on 06/24/19
Dan and Tyler did an amazing job. They worked well together, explained everything and then some.

By Peter R C. on 06/24/19
Jake was excellent. He did a professional job. He was personable and knowledgeable. I will use Joyce Cooling & Heating, preferably with Jake, for all future work.

By Emily B. on 06/22/19
Highly recommend Joyce. From my initial phone call, Michelle was awesome. Very informative and accommodating. Tony was on time, very professional and friendly. He explained what he did and what he found. Answered all my questions and was finished in timely fashion.

By Peter C. on 06/22/19
Look no further. Great service, excellent team management, thorough product understanding, quick and courteous installation process, hard workers, competitive pricing. Not much more can be asked for.

By Audra F. on 06/21/19
Installed central air conditioning in our home. It was a all day job and we were not at all inconvenienced. Everything went smoothly and he went above and beyond with some requests I made which was so appreciated. That showed that he took pride in his work and want...
(View More)
Installed central air conditioning in our home. It was a all day job and we were not at all inconvenienced. Everything went smoothly and he went above and beyond with some requests I made which was so appreciated. That showed that he took pride in his work and wanted everything to be perfect and he wasn’t just rushing to get done. The areas where the work was done was all clean and everything that was moved was put back. I would absolutely recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating and will definitely request Jim N for any regular maintenance.
(View Less)

By Paul D. on 06/21/19
We were very satisfied with the service we receive from Tony DiPietro, aka Joyce Heating & Cooling. Tony is not only pleasant, kind, knowledgeable but takes the time to answer questions, all while doing an excellent service. So much so that we decided to renew ou...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with the service we receive from Tony DiPietro, aka Joyce Heating & Cooling. Tony is not only pleasant, kind, knowledgeable but takes the time to answer questions, all while doing an excellent service. So much so that we decided to renew our service agreement. Thank you Tony, Paul & Denise
(View Less)

By Kay D. on 06/21/19
Tony was on time, courteous and explained everything so we could understand it. He answered all of our questions patiently - we recommend him & Joyce Cooling & Heating,

By Kay D. on 06/21/19
Tony was on time, courteous and explained everything so we could understand it. He answered all of our questions patiently - we recommend him & Joyce Cooling & Heating,

By Steve J. on 06/21/19
Jake and Nick were at my home on 6/20/19 to service my central A/C. They were on time and did an excellent job. Both men were also extremely courteous! Highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating

By William P C. on 06/20/19
The Technician who serviced our AC/heat pump went beyond his necessary tasks and did an extrodnary job mantaining our system. Thank you Jake St. Jean

By Carl B. on 06/20/19
Mitch came out with JD to do a health check of my AC unit. They discovered an issue with the Freon pressures and determined it was contaminated. They were very professional in their work and communications to me so I understood what they saw and how the system shou...
(View More)
Mitch came out with JD to do a health check of my AC unit. They discovered an issue with the Freon pressures and determined it was contaminated. They were very professional in their work and communications to me so I understood what they saw and how the system should be working. Two days later Mitch came back out to perform the reclaim/recharge service. Again he was very professional and very helpful by explaining the process the whole way. Job was completed quickly and resolved the issue they discovered completely. Great job - I’m a customer for life!
(View Less)

By richard g. on 06/20/19
they were awesome ! treated me like family . they found the leak of water where it was coming from and were true profectionals ! not there just to take my money but to help me as well . next time if theres a problem , they will be the ones i call !!

By Atlant S. on 06/20/19
Joyce has been our HVAC contractor for as long as we've owned this home (about twenty years now). They maintained our old system right up to the point where we/they decided it was obsolete and replaced it with newer R-134-based equipment and they've maintained that...
(View More)
Joyce has been our HVAC contractor for as long as we've owned this home (about twenty years now). They maintained our old system right up to the point where we/they decided it was obsolete and replaced it with newer R-134-based equipment and they've maintained that ever since. We've always been satisfied with their products and services and our visit yesterday from Mitch P (for Preventive Maintenance and a minor repair) was no exception. Mitch arrived on time and accomplished all the required work with no fuss or bother.
(View Less)

By Webster D. on 06/19/19
Jake did a great job servicing my air conditioning system.He kept me informed on what he was doing.He found the leak and scheduled the repair.He is very polite and knowledgeable,it was a pleasure to meet him. Thanks Jake

By Fabiana F. on 06/19/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
Rating:
126 total reviews!
Josh S
Rating:
125 total reviews!
Abe Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Shaun D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mitchell P
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Tyren T
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Shaun D has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 3 total reviews
3 total reviews
Sales & Service - Shaun has worked for Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for over 17 years. Shaun's dedication to customer service and also his expert technical knowledge has proven to be a huge asset for the company.
By Monty S. on 08/13/18
All these guys are awesome.We needed a new water heater as ours died.They were booked for a week,but fit us in 2 days after calling them,Thank you for that because no hot shower really sucks.Tony installed that and he was great,did an awesome job and was very Infor...
(View More)
All these guys are awesome.We needed a new water heater as ours died.They were booked for a week,but fit us in 2 days after calling them,Thank you for that because no hot shower really sucks.Tony installed that and he was great,did an awesome job and was very Informative and professional.A month later Dan and Kieth came out and replace our gas furnace and central air.It was the beginning of August and hot and muggy.They were great,they stayed alot longer than they had to that day.By the end of the day it 85 degrees in the house.They stayed longer so we could be comfortable with our new central air.Thank you for that.They came back the next day and finished the job.They left the place as clean as can be.They were very professional and informative,they took us through everything including the new touch screen thermostat.I won't use anybody but these guys for any cooling or heating needs.I'm telling everyone how awesome you guys are.Again Thank you for everything,you guys are the best.
(View Less)

By Monty S. on 08/12/18
The crew that came out for the install of our water heater, furnace and central AC were awesome! All were very caring, friendly and worked very efficiently to get the job done. From Sean, the sales person, to Tony, Jeremy, Dan and Keith, thank you so very much for ...
(View More)
The crew that came out for the install of our water heater, furnace and central AC were awesome! All were very caring, friendly and worked very efficiently to get the job done. From Sean, the sales person, to Tony, Jeremy, Dan and Keith, thank you so very much for the hours you spent on the hottest days of the year to make sure we did not go without these necessities . Great job and we will highly recommend the services of Joyce Cooling and Heating to all those we know.
(View Less)

By Sheila & Clark G. on 07/15/18
We are so happy with the work that Joyce Cooling & Heating did on our home! They were incredibly responsive to our questions from the very beginning, and did an excellent job of communicating with us throughout the entire process of our AC installation. Just as imp...
(View More)
We are so happy with the work that Joyce Cooling & Heating did on our home! They were incredibly responsive to our questions from the very beginning, and did an excellent job of communicating with us throughout the entire process of our AC installation. Just as importantly, the work they did is fantastic. They installed our AC system quickly and efficiently, and were understanding when asked to have one of the vents moved. Everyone that we interacted with was extremely knowledgeable and professional. We would absolutely recommend Joyce to anyone who is looking to have heating or AC work done on their home!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.