CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Peggy B. on 03/20/19
Josh and Tony were friendly, polite, knowledgeable and on time. They explained each step of their work, and told us what would be best to keep our system running smoothly. We feel we’re in very good hands with Tony and Josh managing the upkeep of our heating and cooling systems!

By Peggy B. on 03/20/19
Josh and Tony were friendly, polite, knowledgeable and on time. They explained each step of their work, and told us what would be best to keep our system running smoothly. We feel we’re in very good hands with Tony and Josh managing the upkeep of our heating and cooling systems!

By Caroline J. on 03/15/19
Jim was courteous and professional as was his entire team! They did a wonderful job at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend, and would not hesitate to use them again.

By Scott M. on 03/15/19
no comment

By Charles B. on 03/12/19
Josh and his co-worker came for our annual maintenance and filter change for the A/C. They showed up on schedule and did an efficient job and clean up.

By Carol M. on 03/07/19
(no comment)

By Sherry C. on 03/05/19
(no comment)

By Nikita S. on 03/04/19
Prompt service, quick work, and job well done! Our Draft inducer motor went out and we really needed it fixed right away as it was going to be 15 degrees tonight. Had got a referral from a friend that Joyce heating is very quick & efficient; so called them and they...
(View More)
Prompt service, quick work, and job well done! Our Draft inducer motor went out and we really needed it fixed right away as it was going to be 15 degrees tonight. Had got a referral from a friend that Joyce heating is very quick & efficient; so called them and they arrived within an hour or so. Tony seemed to be very knowledgeable and was very courteous. Price was reasonable. Heat is up & running!
(View Less)

By Christine M. on 03/04/19
Josh S. came in to do a cleaning. I had also asked for a repair estimate, but he was able to take care of everything at once so I don't need a second appointment. Everything was done quickly and efficiently, and I was very happy with the cost.

By Derek S. on 03/02/19
Tony was Super polite and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Joyce cooling & heating!

By Aatif R. on 02/28/19
Alex D and Mitch were awesome!!! These guys really helped me out in a pinch. Super helpful and professional. Thanks for the great service

By Aatif R. on 02/28/19
Alex D and Mitch were awesome!!! These guys really helped me out in a pinch. Super helpful and professional. Thanks for the great service

By Michael V. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By David M. on 02/26/19
Excellent service, very thorough and professional. Also, took time out to answer many questions I had on a variety of topics. Will use them as our go-to for furnace / AC work!

By Any D. on 02/26/19
Alex and Jarod, very efficient and very polite. Would not hesitate to use Joyce Cooling & Heating again.

By Judith B. on 02/26/19
Excellent work by Dan T and crew installing a new boiler . Crew worked quickly , extremely organized and clean . We would highly recommend!

By Greg T. on 02/26/19
Tony serviced our furnaces and tankless hot water heater today. Was very professional, personable, courteous and well versed on the products and services being provided. I would definitely recommend Joyce and Tony DiPietro for any service needs and definitely use...
(View More)
Tony serviced our furnaces and tankless hot water heater today. Was very professional, personable, courteous and well versed on the products and services being provided. I would definitely recommend Joyce and Tony DiPietro for any service needs and definitely use/request him again for any needs in our home.
(View Less)

By Susan W. on 02/25/19
Tony D serviced our boiler today for its annual maintenance-He took his time and was very thorough with all that he did-Very Friendly, Courteous and Helpful-We are Very happy with our service from Joyce Cooling & Heating

By Wendy on 02/23/19
Tony was very knowledgeable and did a great job both times he came out. The first was to fix our heat. The second time was to do maintenance work and clean the furnace.

By Ann K. on 02/22/19
I was very pleased with Aaron and his assistant. They were on time and set to work immediately. They worked efficiently and answered all my questions about the process with grace and humor. Aaron explained in detail the info on the furnace and new thermostat. T...
(View More)
I was very pleased with Aaron and his assistant. They were on time and set to work immediately. They worked efficiently and answered all my questions about the process with grace and humor. Aaron explained in detail the info on the furnace and new thermostat. The clean up after was thorough. I would recommend Aaron and his assistant to anyone looking for a qualified and knowledgeable technician.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh S
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Tyren T
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Abe Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Shaun D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jarod F
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Tony D
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Shaun D has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 3 total reviews
3 total reviews
Sales & Service - Shaun has worked for Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for over 17 years. Shaun's dedication to customer service and also his expert technical knowledge has proven to be a huge asset for the company.
By Monty S. on 08/13/18
All these guys are awesome.We needed a new water heater as ours died.They were booked for a week,but fit us in 2 days after calling them,Thank you for that because no hot shower really sucks.Tony installed that and he was great,did an awesome job and was very Infor...
(View More)
All these guys are awesome.We needed a new water heater as ours died.They were booked for a week,but fit us in 2 days after calling them,Thank you for that because no hot shower really sucks.Tony installed that and he was great,did an awesome job and was very Informative and professional.A month later Dan and Kieth came out and replace our gas furnace and central air.It was the beginning of August and hot and muggy.They were great,they stayed alot longer than they had to that day.By the end of the day it 85 degrees in the house.They stayed longer so we could be comfortable with our new central air.Thank you for that.They came back the next day and finished the job.They left the place as clean as can be.They were very professional and informative,they took us through everything including the new touch screen thermostat.I won't use anybody but these guys for any cooling or heating needs.I'm telling everyone how awesome you guys are.Again Thank you for everything,you guys are the best.
(View Less)

By Monty S. on 08/12/18
The crew that came out for the install of our water heater, furnace and central AC were awesome! All were very caring, friendly and worked very efficiently to get the job done. From Sean, the sales person, to Tony, Jeremy, Dan and Keith, thank you so very much for ...
(View More)
The crew that came out for the install of our water heater, furnace and central AC were awesome! All were very caring, friendly and worked very efficiently to get the job done. From Sean, the sales person, to Tony, Jeremy, Dan and Keith, thank you so very much for the hours you spent on the hottest days of the year to make sure we did not go without these necessities . Great job and we will highly recommend the services of Joyce Cooling and Heating to all those we know.
(View Less)

By Sheila & Clark G. on 07/15/18
We are so happy with the work that Joyce Cooling & Heating did on our home! They were incredibly responsive to our questions from the very beginning, and did an excellent job of communicating with us throughout the entire process of our AC installation. Just as imp...
(View More)
We are so happy with the work that Joyce Cooling & Heating did on our home! They were incredibly responsive to our questions from the very beginning, and did an excellent job of communicating with us throughout the entire process of our AC installation. Just as importantly, the work they did is fantastic. They installed our AC system quickly and efficiently, and were understanding when asked to have one of the vents moved. Everyone that we interacted with was extremely knowledgeable and professional. We would absolutely recommend Joyce to anyone who is looking to have heating or AC work done on their home!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.