CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Janet M T. on 06/11/21
Jay was excellent. Very friendly and very competent!

By Lori W. on 06/11/21
Very professional, timely, knowledgeable staff - they always clearly explain what they are doing and why and issue is fixed the first time. Tyler was professional and friendly and clearly knew what he was doing and was able to quickly resolve my heating system issu...
(View More)
Very professional, timely, knowledgeable staff - they always clearly explain what they are doing and why and issue is fixed the first time. Tyler was professional and friendly and clearly knew what he was doing and was able to quickly resolve my heating system issue. Courteous and quick response every time I call.
(View Less)

By Dave H. on 06/11/21
James was able to relocate a family of 5 field mice who shut down my air conditioner during this heat wave. Kudos for quick assessment of the issue. Did a fabulous job!

By Karen C. on 06/11/21
no comment

By David L. on 06/10/21
John was Great! He provided great service and was very professional. He answered all my questions. By the end of the appointment, he had my AC running nice and COOL! Thanks John.

By Gene P. on 06/10/21
Joyce provgides routine support for our HVAC, which is now 22 years old. When the unit failed during a recent heat wave Joyce promptly sent Nick C to address our problem. This was Nick's first visit to our home and I was impressed with his professionalism, detailed...
(View More)
Joyce provgides routine support for our HVAC, which is now 22 years old. When the unit failed during a recent heat wave Joyce promptly sent Nick C to address our problem. This was Nick's first visit to our home and I was impressed with his professionalism, detailed knowledge of the CAC system, and ability to identify a substitute repair part, when the original was not immediately available. He was also personally engaging and an excellent hire by Joyce.
(View Less)

By Stephanie S. on 06/10/21
no comment

By Jim on 06/10/21
We had experienced some leakage from the relief valve on our water heater. Josh ran some tests on the system and diagnosed the problem as the expansion /safety tank. Josh installed the new tank and we were up and running in less than an hour. He explained the probl...
(View More)
We had experienced some leakage from the relief valve on our water heater. Josh ran some tests on the system and diagnosed the problem as the expansion /safety tank. Josh installed the new tank and we were up and running in less than an hour. He explained the problem and the solution in layman's terms so that I had some understanding of the repair. Very happy with the service.
(View Less)

By Roxanne P. on 06/10/21
James was very prompt, professional, knowledgeable and represents Joyce Cooling & Heating very well.

By Jonathan K. on 06/10/21
Very professional and easy to work with.

By Sara M. on 06/10/21
no comment

By Matt H. on 06/10/21
Mike did a great job overall. He was punctual, professional, and absolutely knows his stuff inside and out. I truly appreciated that he was consultative and made sure to understand my preferences before getting started, taking nothing for granted. Terrific experi...
(View More)
Mike did a great job overall. He was punctual, professional, and absolutely knows his stuff inside and out. I truly appreciated that he was consultative and made sure to understand my preferences before getting started, taking nothing for granted. Terrific experience, and Joyce has gained a lifetime customer.
(View Less)

By Aline K. on 06/09/21
no comment

By Shannon p. on 06/09/21
James Bimshas was a great help and got our AC running on the hottest day! Thank you so much!

By Sarah L. on 06/09/21
Tony was awesome! He was thorough, answered all my questions, and even looked for way to help us save money in the future! Definitely recommend Joyce!!!!

By Leonard R. on 06/09/21
Their team always gives good service with clear explanations for my questions. Today it was John Nuttall who gets 5 stars. Recently it was Josh who serviced a bad motor right away as soon as the new one came in and it was covered by warranty. Other than that motor...
(View More)
Their team always gives good service with clear explanations for my questions. Today it was John Nuttall who gets 5 stars. Recently it was Josh who serviced a bad motor right away as soon as the new one came in and it was covered by warranty. Other than that motor, I’ve been happy with the performance of the upscale Lennox system
(View Less)

By Ralph M. on 06/09/21
We have had consistently good experiences with Joyce Cooling and Heating. Today, Tony D. came out to look at our A/C which wasn't cooling. He took the time to find a very small leak and was able to repair it. He was professional, friendly and very informative ab...
(View More)
We have had consistently good experiences with Joyce Cooling and Heating. Today, Tony D. came out to look at our A/C which wasn't cooling. He took the time to find a very small leak and was able to repair it. He was professional, friendly and very informative about what was going on with the system and what he was able to do to correct it. We are always happy to recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating to friends, and crew like Tony are a big part of that.
(View Less)

By StevePam B. on 06/09/21
Great response by Josh S on the AC issue. So appreciated!

By Lee G. on 06/09/21
My wife and I were extremely happy and satisfied with the whole process from estimate to install. Patrick and his crew did a fantastic job. I’m considering switching to your company for all my heating and cooling issues. Thank you all for a great experience.

By Tim on 06/09/21
Calvin & his partner are professional and well prepared to do their job and I am happy about that
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
5 Years
Rating:
460 total reviews!
Josh S
8 Years
Rating:
323 total reviews!
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(236 total reviews)
Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(209 total reviews)
Tyler M
6 Years
Rating:
(188 total reviews)
James B
2 Years
Rating:
(165 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
James B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
165 total reviews
By Janet M T. on 06/11/21
Jay was excellent. Very friendly and very competent!

By Dave H. on 06/11/21
James was able to relocate a family of 5 field mice who shut down my air conditioner during this heat wave. Kudos for quick assessment of the issue. Did a fabulous job!

By Roxanne P. on 06/10/21
James was very prompt, professional, knowledgeable and represents Joyce Cooling & Heating very well.

By Shannon p. on 06/09/21
James Bimshas was a great help and got our AC running on the hottest day! Thank you so much!

By Bill E. on 06/08/21
I had used Joyce for AC repair in my last house and called on them recently for preventative AC maintenance. The service call was scheduled in a timely manner and James came right on time. He was professional, courteous and gave me a thorough review of his finding...
(View More)
I had used Joyce for AC repair in my last house and called on them recently for preventative AC maintenance. The service call was scheduled in a timely manner and James came right on time. He was professional, courteous and gave me a thorough review of his findings. I will definitely call on Joyce again.
(View Less)

By Tom P. on 06/07/21
James Bimshas of Joyce Cooling & Heating performed maintenance on our mini split. He was knowledgeable, very helpful answering questions and genuinely pleasant. Hope he does the next maintenance.

By Pat M. on 06/07/21
Just had our devices serviced. James was so knowledgeable and professional. You can send him back anytime! Thank you!

By JAY S. on 06/07/21
no comment

By Eric J. on 06/04/21
James B. was extremely professional, personable, straightforward about options and price as I’ve come to expect from Joyce.

By Linda P. on 06/03/21
Jay arrived on time to clean my split a/c units. He did a great job cleaning the units thoroughly and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Jay and would recommend Joyce as well.

By Michael M. on 06/02/21
no comment

By Howard S. on 06/01/21
Great service. Showed up on time. Did his work and let me know the problem. It doesn’t get any better.

By Peg Q. on 05/28/21
James was very polite and efficient. We signed on again because of his attitude. He cleaned out water thing, changed the filter and was very accommodating . He answered our questions and advised us on thinking about new furnace in the future. Always smiling!! Good "face" for Joyce!!

By Christine H. on 05/25/21
Jim Bimshas came to my house today to perform yearly a/c maintenance. He was super nice and polite and did a great job! Always get great service from Joyce!

By Sharon a. on 05/24/21
no comment

By Mary A. on 05/14/21
Great work

By Debbie M. on 05/13/21
Was excellent. He was pleasant, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions. He went above and beyond and spent the time needed. I would recommend him without hesitation!

By Richard R. on 05/11/21
Have a great team of techs. Always on time and always do the job right. James B is the man.

By Paul P. on 05/10/21
Great job always on time and a pleasure to do business with

By Janet O. on 05/08/21
James B came to do our spring maintenance. He was very friendly, professional and thorough with his explanations!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.