CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Joni G. on 05/12/21
From my sales contact Josh to Calvin and his assistant my install met or exceeded all my expectations . Great experience with Joyce Cooling and Heating

By Kat H. on 05/12/21
Nick C did terrific work on my new home's cooling & heating system. As a new homeowner, I really appreciated how he walked me through what he was doing, why, and what the impact of it was. He was prompt, professional, friendly, and very knowledgable! I highly recom...
(View More)
Nick C did terrific work on my new home's cooling & heating system. As a new homeowner, I really appreciated how he walked me through what he was doing, why, and what the impact of it was. He was prompt, professional, friendly, and very knowledgable! I highly recommend Nick representing the Joyce service!
(View Less)

By Richard M. on 05/12/21
John was polite and efficient; A plus!!!

By Ali A. on 05/12/21
no comment

By Lauren on 05/12/21
Josh arrived on time and was courteous and friendly. He examined the boiler and water heater and explained everything in an easy to understand way. He quickly discovered the problem and offered to call the manufacturer to see if it was covered by a lifetime warrant...
(View More)
Josh arrived on time and was courteous and friendly. He examined the boiler and water heater and explained everything in an easy to understand way. He quickly discovered the problem and offered to call the manufacturer to see if it was covered by a lifetime warranty. When he told me that he would call me the next morning at 8 AM with an answer, that's exactly what he did. I'm very impressed with the level of professionalism and service and will be using Joyce from now on.
(View Less)

By Keith B. on 05/11/21
great service and product very knowledgeable

By Teri M. on 05/11/21
Joyce Cooling & Heating installed a mini split unit in my apartment last week. Patrick and his team were all very professional and respectful during the two day installation. They earned 5 stars from this girl⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By Allyson F. on 05/11/21
Patrick and his team did an amazing job during our AC installation. Patrick was courteous and hard working. He and his team were professional, punctual and did a great job of cleaning up the work site each day. They made sure I knew the features of my new system a...
(View More)
Patrick and his team did an amazing job during our AC installation. Patrick was courteous and hard working. He and his team were professional, punctual and did a great job of cleaning up the work site each day. They made sure I knew the features of my new system and helped me set it up before they finished the job. I would 100% recommend using Joyce Cooling & Heating for AC installation and Patrick is a pro installer.
(View Less)

By Prakash G. on 05/11/21
We are really happy with the company also corey and his team did great job. He even help me with some other thing. Really experienced and very passionate about the job. Definitely recommend to my friend and family.

By Ann P. C. on 05/11/21
Calvin and his partner, Murrillo, were awesome. They installed an air conditioning system for me. Calvin is very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He took the time to answer all my questions. I highly recommend Joyce Heating and Cooling.

By Deb B. on 05/11/21
Tony was excellent - courteous, knowledgeable. Anyone that has ever come to my home for Joyce - has always been top notch!

By Barry and Tammy M. on 05/11/21
I have been using Joyce Cooling & Heating for years and feel they are fair, friendly and do a great job! I have been very happy with their service and would highly recommend them.

By Richard R. on 05/11/21
Have a great team of techs. Always on time and always do the job right. James B is the man.

By Stewart B. on 05/11/21
Great job, explained everything clearly and left everything clean and tidy.

By Paul P. on 05/10/21
Great job always on time and a pleasure to do business with

By Joseph W. on 05/10/21
Found Allan to be a thorough and conscientious service technician. He displayed due silence in servicing our three units. Requested his service for next year.

By Tom V. on 05/10/21
Great service call with Tony D. from Joyce. Checked and tuned up our A/C. Very knowledgeable, quick and focused--and a great personality. I would highly recommend Tony.

By Charity M. on 05/10/21
no comment

By Janet O. on 05/08/21
James B came to do our spring maintenance. He was very friendly, professional and thorough with his explanations!

By david d. on 05/07/21
Technician did an excellent job. Answered any concerns. Would use company again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nick C
2 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
John N
2 Years
Rating:
(101 total reviews)
Dan T
22 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Jim N
16 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Dan B
15 Years
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Allan M
3 Years
Rating:
(83 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.