CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Deb on 07/02/20
James is very good at his job. Thanks

By Debbie M. on 07/01/20
First time using this company and I will be calling them again. I will also be recommending them to my friends. They were on time, very professional, and explained what needed to be done. Well done and Thank you!

By Debbie D. on 07/01/20
James B. is knowledgeable and did great work. Thanks

By Sharyn H. on 07/01/20
Nick was very polite and informative during our water heater service today. He gave me great information about bundling annual check ups for my ac, furnace and water heater. He was friendly and professional. I’ve used Joyce Cooling and Heating for over 20 years n...
(View More)
Nick was very polite and informative during our water heater service today. He gave me great information about bundling annual check ups for my ac, furnace and water heater. He was friendly and professional. I’ve used Joyce Cooling and Heating for over 20 years now and I’ve never been disappointed! Thanks Nick!
(View Less)

By Tom M. on 07/01/20
John N. John called ahead, was on time and was very professional in his manner. He did thorough maintenance, testing and cleaning of my home A/C. He was pleasant and easy to talk with. A valued professional.

By Erik D. on 07/01/20
"no comment"

By Patricia M. on 07/01/20
Excellent courteous service provided by John N today!

By Thomas W. on 07/01/20
Thank you for an extremely satisfying first experience with Joyce Cooling & Heating! Jarod was exceptional! Very professional and knowledgeable, he was able to solution my issue in no time at all. We will use Joyce for our A/C & Heating needs moving forward. Thank you again.

By Jan D. on 07/01/20
Nick C. same to service my mini split unit. He arrived promptly and was very polite during our encounter. Performed cleaning maintenance of the unit and answered all of my questions. Great job.

By Jeremy K. on 07/01/20
"no comment"

By Rob on 06/30/20
Jason P was very helpful, arriving on time, going through my whole AC system, giving me options and educating me on how to make the right choice. He was polite and professional throughout the assessment, and really dug into the specifics when I asked for them. Highly recommended.

By Kari G. on 06/30/20
John N was very thorough with the maintenance on our HVAC system. He gave great suggestions to keep the older system functioning. His work was efficient, he was professional and cleaned up after completing the maintenance. I’m very happy with the service.

By Gary T. on 06/30/20
Love these guys, very efficient, fare value and top notch service. The service tech's always take the time and effort to explain issues and potential items to watch for in the future.

By Mark C. on 06/30/20
I received three different quotes for the installation of Mitsubishi mini-split airconditioners. Joyce came in well below the other two with a better warranty. The installation was done exceptionally well. Jim and his team were very professional, more than happy...
(View More)
I received three different quotes for the installation of Mitsubishi mini-split airconditioners. Joyce came in well below the other two with a better warranty. The installation was done exceptionally well. Jim and his team were very professional, more than happy to answer any questions we had. The job was done quickly. They only took a day and half to do the job, which had been scheduled to take two days. The exterior and interior installation looks perfect. All in all, an excellent experience, very happy!
(View Less)

By edwARD R. on 06/30/20
DID OUTSTANDING WORK, VERY PRECISE, WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL.

By Paul D. on 06/30/20
Again, Alex and Joyce Cooling & Heating save the day (or the summer, actually)! Fast, friendly and competent as usual. Recommend Joyce to everyone.

By Mike S. on 06/30/20
"no comment"

By Jeremy K. on 06/30/20
"no comment"

By Michael M. on 06/30/20
Best service guy ever.

By Kuljeet on 06/29/20
"no comment"
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tyren T
4 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Tyler M
5 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Jim N
14 Years
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Dan T
20 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Dan B
14 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
James B
1 Year
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.