CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Jason L. on 11/19/20
As always, Joyce came through! Tyler explained all the issues he found and came up with a very quick assessment and replacement of my humidifier pump. We are back up and running with no leaks. Thanks Alex and Joyce!

By John H. on 11/19/20
Came on time, replaced furnace part, tested confirming part worked. Thank you!

By Karen J. on 11/19/20
Very happy with the service performed on the furnace, it’s working perfectly. Jarod was very professional and so was the Tech that worked with him, I’m sorry I didn’t get his name. The worked was done quickly and efficiently. Happy to know that my landlord ha...
(View More)
Very happy with the service performed on the furnace, it’s working perfectly. Jarod was very professional and so was the Tech that worked with him, I’m sorry I didn’t get his name. The worked was done quickly and efficiently. Happy to know that my landlord has signed up for the maintenance plan so there will be no worries in the future. Highly recommend Jarod and the Joyce team. Thank you very much. Karen
(View Less)

By Nicole H. on 11/19/20
Our heating system went down overnight, causing us to have cold evening and morning. Josh was quickly able to figure out the problem and get us up and running in no time. He was on time and professional. Great service. Thanks so much!

By Dolores E. on 11/19/20
Love this company. They have provided wonderful, courteous, and efficient service for the past 9 years. James was on time, courteous and answered all my questions!

By April C. on 11/19/20
We've always had great service from Joyce. The technicians are always excellent representatives of The Company; polite, respectful, conscientious and they do good work. Welcome in our home any time. Thank you!!

By Karen C. on 11/19/20
Josh was punctual, polite and knowledgeable. He explained the temporary issue, and recommendations. I have used Joyce Cooling and Heating for years, and you can't go wrong with them and their staff. I highly recommend them.

By Amy S. on 11/18/20
Alex arrived within the expected time frame. He was masked which meant a lot to me. Very friendly, helpful and informative. I was very glad that I called to get the help I needed to get my heat/thermostat corrected. I feel more secure in my home because I called ...
(View More)
Alex arrived within the expected time frame. He was masked which meant a lot to me. Very friendly, helpful and informative. I was very glad that I called to get the help I needed to get my heat/thermostat corrected. I feel more secure in my home because I called this Professional service. I'll definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By Martha F. on 11/18/20
Tony as great! Actually showed up sooner than expected but called me first to get sure it would work for me. I was very happy about that! He had a face covering which is important right now- and was very pleasant to me. He made sure I had all my questions answer...
(View More)
Tony as great! Actually showed up sooner than expected but called me first to get sure it would work for me. I was very happy about that! He had a face covering which is important right now- and was very pleasant to me. He made sure I had all my questions answered before he left and left everything super clean. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Steven L. on 11/18/20
We were very satisfied with Joyce's installation, of our old heat pump system 12 years ago, and we are equally happy with the installation of our new Mitsubishi system with hyper heat. The team arrived at the scheduled time, were personable and professional, and th...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with Joyce's installation, of our old heat pump system 12 years ago, and we are equally happy with the installation of our new Mitsubishi system with hyper heat. The team arrived at the scheduled time, were personable and professional, and they did a quality installation. again, I am very happy with their work.
(View Less)

By Brian S. on 11/18/20
no comment

By Christine G. on 11/17/20
Tony has serviced my heater for two years and has done a great job. He’s very personable and I hope to see him in 2021.

By Brandon H. on 11/17/20
They worked fast and did a great job. Super competitive price, but probably most important thing was the quality of advice and planning before the job even started. Liberty was highly recommended and now that we've seen them work we can say the good reputation is absolutely deserved.

By Melanie M. on 11/17/20
no comment

By Roy on 11/17/20
calvin and his guy came to my house and did an excellent job....of putting in a whole new hvac system ...they did a professional job...cleaned up I would hire calvin again or recommend him personally

By Kevin on 11/16/20
Thank you for professional installation.

By Dawn J. on 11/16/20
On-time, professional and courteous.

By Cathy on 11/16/20
Tony was great. This is a new house and our 1st time with a gas furnace so I had quite a few questions. He was very patient and answered all of them, which I greatly appreciated. He was also polite and professional.

By Lea S. on 11/16/20
Mitchell, arrived in the expected window, was personable, efficient and open to my questions. This particular visit went without need for additional services or costs. I appreciate the approach of Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By Joyce S. on 11/16/20
Tyler arrived on time and was very professional and polite. He wore a mask to help mitigate the covid virus which we appreciated. He installed a whole house humidifier for us and cleaned up everything. A fine representative for your company. Thank you Tyler.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James B
1 Year
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Dan T
20 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Jim N
14 Years
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Tyren T
4 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Dan B
14 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Nick C
2 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.