CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Justin Z. on 01/22/21
Two great experiences with Joyce, problem after hours Alex was able to talk me through getting my heat/ hot water up and running over the phone. Appreciated the time he took. John came out and performed a service and had recommendations. Very informative and profes...
(View More)
Two great experiences with Joyce, problem after hours Alex was able to talk me through getting my heat/ hot water up and running over the phone. Appreciated the time he took. John came out and performed a service and had recommendations. Very informative and professional. Will recommend
(View Less)

By Paul M. on 01/21/21
My water heater went bad on me today.Jarod showed up first to explain what my options were. Dan T and Mike followed up in a few hrs and replaced it while I was asking a bunch of questions. The whole crew were very professional and informative.

By Lisa M. on 01/21/21
Professional and courteous. Straightforward pricing.

By Donald Z. on 01/21/21
Excellent

By Mike C. on 01/21/21
John was very professional and helpful.

By Brian E. on 01/21/21
Alex called ahead with an estimated time, arrived as promised. He looked at our furnace and determined it had a bad motor. Alex suggested a new unit due to age (30+yrs.old) and quoted . Alex overall did a good job.

By Jim c. on 01/21/21
no comment

By Bruce O. on 01/21/21
Awesome Service as usual. Highly recommend Josh and Joyce Heating and Cooling.

By Dave S. on 01/21/21
Extremely fast response and awesome service. Highly recommend!

By Paul M. on 01/21/21
My water heater went bad on me today.Jarod showed up first to explain what my options were. Dan T and Mike followed up in a few hrs and replaced it while I was asking a bunch of questions. The whole crew were very professional and informative.

By Nick B. on 01/21/21
no comment

By Paul B. on 01/21/21
John did a great job explaining each maintenance item and proactively headed off a potential future water leak while performing a deep cleaning on the condensate pumping system. He was very professional and personable as well. Thanks John!

By Debra H. on 01/21/21
Alex was very thorough in his assessment of our mechanical issue with our furnace. He also provided us with valuable information on options for replacement of our furnace in the coming year or two.

By Mary Ellen M. on 01/20/21
It's been great! Helpful, informative and thorough. Thank you for many years of service!

By Nic C. on 01/20/21
no comment

By Jeff B. on 01/20/21
The service i received was excellent!! From dealing with the first call with their service dispatcher "Michelle " who right away made me more comfortable with my situation and they would work with me to figure out a solution no matter what the problem was. The fiel...
(View More)
The service i received was excellent!! From dealing with the first call with their service dispatcher "Michelle " who right away made me more comfortable with my situation and they would work with me to figure out a solution no matter what the problem was. The field service techs that came to my residence Alex and Allen we're professional and explained everything they found and repaired in detail so that i understood what caused the problem and what they did to correct it. I will be using Joyce Cooling and heating for my annual service now and will suggest them to everyone i come in contact with that have any cooling or heating questions or issues with any of their homes or businesses. Thank you Joyce Cooling and Heating for making my day!!
(View Less)

By Jeff B. on 01/20/21
no comment

By Derek M D. on 01/20/21
Nick C, was outstanding. He communicated to me the entire time on what he was doing and any and all findings. He did not try to upsell me on items I did not need and was so professional. Everyone should be so lucky to have Nick for their service calls.

By Avinash C. on 01/20/21
Josh was very friendly and knowledgeable about the work and was helpful in figuring out some things for future maintenance needs and upkeep of the equipment.

By Cristian M. on 01/19/21
Had John service our home furnace. He was great! Very professional and courteous. He took the time to show and explain everything. Gave me great tips on how to maintain better my equipment. Great service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
393 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
281 total reviews!
Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(201 total reviews)
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(197 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(194 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(194 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Corey P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
35 total reviews
By Steven R. on 12/26/20
The 2 person crew took 2 days to install the new furnace system. All the work performed was of high caliber and the system fired up on the second day.

By Gina on 12/21/20
I have used Joyce Cooling and Heating for many years. This time I had an emergency with my hot water heater. From the moment I called they told me what I needed to do so my basement wouldn't flood, provided the estimate and had someone at my door the same day. Ever...
(View More)
I have used Joyce Cooling and Heating for many years. This time I had an emergency with my hot water heater. From the moment I called they told me what I needed to do so my basement wouldn't flood, provided the estimate and had someone at my door the same day. Everyone at this company is wonderful. Corey placed tarps on my rug because of the snow that would be tracked in. When he was done replacing the hot water heater and hauling the old one out, he walked me through what was done. He made sure I understood how it all worked. The service, communication, proffessionalism, quality and care they always give makes them the best choice for service and maintenance.
(View Less)

By Karen R. on 12/12/20
Corey and his crew did a great job with putting in our split. They were friendly and helpful showing how to use the unit. They were very respectful of the property and also cleaning any mess that was many inside of the home. I would recommend Joyce Cooling. Great bunch of people!

By Kim N. on 12/11/20
We needed a new furnace quickly after ours broke beyond repair. Other companies we called could not even come look at things for a week. One phone call to Joyce and Ray arrived same day. Knowledgeable and efficient. The install was scheduled within two days. Corey ...
(View More)
We needed a new furnace quickly after ours broke beyond repair. Other companies we called could not even come look at things for a week. One phone call to Joyce and Ray arrived same day. Knowledgeable and efficient. The install was scheduled within two days. Corey and his team were prompt, courteous, and respectful. I work from home and barely knew they were here! We love the new furnace - and would recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating to anyone in need!
(View Less)

By Dave O. on 12/08/20
Corey and team did a fabulous job with our AC replacement. He worked efficiently, kept things tidy and did a great job explaining exactly what was done.

By Christopher D. on 12/07/20
They were very professional while in my home. Cleaning up after themselves. Everything went great except don’t know how to run the key pad. Directions are terrible

By Kari J. on 12/06/20
Just had a full furnace and ac compressor install. All the bells and whistles were explained to me by Corey and everyone I dealt with at Joyce was friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

By Theresa D. on 12/05/20
We had our new furnace installed yesterday by Corey. They were polite and very professional. I would recommend them

By Steven L. on 11/18/20
We were very satisfied with Joyce's installation, of our old heat pump system 12 years ago, and we are equally happy with the installation of our new Mitsubishi system with hyper heat. The team arrived at the scheduled time, were personable and professional, and th...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with Joyce's installation, of our old heat pump system 12 years ago, and we are equally happy with the installation of our new Mitsubishi system with hyper heat. The team arrived at the scheduled time, were personable and professional, and they did a quality installation. again, I am very happy with their work.
(View Less)

By bob l. on 11/12/20
Excellent service

By Jack M. on 10/24/20
Corey and his team did a great job. They arrived when expected. They did a very professional installation and cleaned their work site nicely. They answered all of my questions well and left me confident that I would have no problems with the operation of the fur...
(View More)
Corey and his team did a great job. They arrived when expected. They did a very professional installation and cleaned their work site nicely. They answered all of my questions well and left me confident that I would have no problems with the operation of the furnace or air conditioner. Nice job to Corey.
(View Less)

By Kari J. on 10/22/20
Joyce HVAC was a pleasure to do business with. From the initial on-site quote to scheduling through job completion. Definitely recommend them!

By Kristopher S. on 08/24/20
Joyce Cooling and Heating recently installed two new air conditioning systems in my home. All of the technicians were professional, courteous, and respectful. However, I especially want to praise the lead installer's performance. He attended to all of the detail...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling and Heating recently installed two new air conditioning systems in my home. All of the technicians were professional, courteous, and respectful. However, I especially want to praise the lead installer's performance. He attended to all of the details, kept me informed, and answered my questions. He exceeded my expectations. I wish more tradesmen/contractors were as professional as the Joyce team was. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Thomas J. M. on 08/13/20
Very well run company. They are good about confirming appointments (the day prior) and showing up on time. Very clean and respectful. They use quality materials and the install team exhibited excellent craftsmanship. I would recommend!

By Adailton R. on 08/10/20
no comment

By Robert R. on 08/06/20
Corey Pierpont was very kind, Knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. Corey and his work crew did an amazing job installing my new cooling and heating system. I was a...
(View More)
Corey Pierpont was very kind, Knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. Corey and his work crew did an amazing job installing my new cooling and heating system. I was absolutely amazed and would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. to all my friends and family.
(View Less)

By Marc H. on 07/29/20
Corey arrived with an incredible crew they were all very professional and working together did a fabulous job.

By Lisa G. on 07/17/20
Corey was professional, polite and courteous during the installation process. We are new customers to Joyce Cooling and Heating and are very pleased with the service we have received thus far.

By Karen Y. on 07/09/20
The installation was on time and with very little fuss. Site was clean and in order after installation.

By David G. on 07/08/20
Corey was totally awesome. His kindness, politeness, his patience in answering our questions, his work ethics were fantastic. Jake who worked with Corey was all of the above as well. Thank you both for a super job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.