CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Karen F. on 01/15/21
Thank You for Your Help

By Armando on 01/15/21
I am very happy with the service.

By Stephen U. on 01/15/21
Awesome job. Tony was beyond thorough

By Krystal D. on 01/15/21
Very kind and informative. Professional and on time. Quick and efficient!

By Chris E. on 01/15/21
Josh is the reason we continue to use Joyce Cooling and Heating. Two years ago he admitted to making a mistake which he shared with the company and me. it resulted in Joyce giving us a big discount on a new AC unit. Josh and Joyce demonstrated their integrity an...
(View More)
Josh is the reason we continue to use Joyce Cooling and Heating. Two years ago he admitted to making a mistake which he shared with the company and me. it resulted in Joyce giving us a big discount on a new AC unit. Josh and Joyce demonstrated their integrity and character. As long as we live in Nashua we would not think of using anyone else. Josh as always was transparent and professional on his visit today. Jarod serviced our furnace today and replaced the humidifier filters. He was on time, looked at the furnaces to make sure every thing was in order. He suggested that the humidifier units should be replaced. He explained why and the advantages of replacing them. He was very professional and service oriented. He gave me some options to consider and priced them out. I was very happy with the service .
(View Less)

By Nancy k. on 01/15/21
no comment

By Paul P. on 01/15/21
Great job neat at a great price

By audrey j g. on 01/15/21
Had Tony D. service my furnance and my father's. He was professional and friendly. He explained everything and answered any questions I had. He was quick and efficent. Will recommend Tony D. and Joyce Cooling & Heating to any who ask!

By Patricia A C. on 01/14/21
Allan was on time pleasant and very helpful. He explained things to me. was very pleased with the service. Thank you

By Lenore A M. on 01/14/21
Jarod was professional and very knowledgeable. He explained things clearly.

By Robert O. on 01/14/21
The service was completed to my satisfaction.

By Brian M. on 01/14/21
Josh was very professional happy to answer any questions and give advice.

By Katheline C. on 01/13/21
Nick came to my home to complete a maintenance on our heating system. Nick was very polite, knowledgeable, friendly and very understanding as I had 3 children running around the house making lots of noise and loud family members while he was here. But Nicm made the...
(View More)
Nick came to my home to complete a maintenance on our heating system. Nick was very polite, knowledgeable, friendly and very understanding as I had 3 children running around the house making lots of noise and loud family members while he was here. But Nicm made the best of it and was super sweet with the kiddos. Joyce Heating employees are always super professional and make us feel at ease with using their services because we know we are gonna get friendly and professionals completing our services. And it's also a plus that when we call Joyce Heating for services the customer service reps are always super friendly and always willing to help. :)
(View Less)

By Rita A. on 01/13/21
Excellent service and Alex provided the most efficient service

By KK C. on 01/13/21
Professional and knowledgeable, great guy!

By Nick M. on 01/13/21
Tony was on time and very professional. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling for HVAC maintenance and Service

By Tammy H. on 01/13/21
On time, Josh S was very professional and knowledgeable. The process was easy, the price was reasonable. I had quotes and summary of work performed all before he left the driveway! Being in the service industry I am impressed with the service!

By Helen s. on 01/13/21
no comment

By Jane K. on 01/13/21
Allan was knowledgeable, polite, and great to have as a technician!

By Kendra K. on 01/13/21
Fast and effiicient!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
392 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
278 total reviews!
Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(201 total reviews)
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(191 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(185 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Allan M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
40 total reviews
By Patricia A C. on 01/14/21
Allan was on time pleasant and very helpful. He explained things to me. was very pleased with the service. Thank you

By Jane K. on 01/13/21
Allan was knowledgeable, polite, and great to have as a technician!

By Kendra K. on 01/13/21
Fast and effiicient!

By Paul H. on 12/21/20
He was very courteous, knowledgeable and willing to explain everything he was doing in a way that was easy to understand. Recommend him and company highly

By Donna M S. on 12/18/20
I asked Allen to come and clean my Rinnai heaters, and he located a leak and fixed it. Such a great experience. Nice team, nice serviceman. Thank you so much.

By Noel F. on 12/10/20
no comment

By wendy w. on 12/10/20
Took time to explain the issues.

By Zach H. on 12/09/20
no comment

By Mark D. on 12/08/20
They showed up on time and did a great job!!

By Lea S. on 11/16/20
Mitchell, arrived in the expected window, was personable, efficient and open to my questions. This particular visit went without need for additional services or costs. I appreciate the approach of Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By Daniel B. on 11/06/20
Very professional and punctual. Service seemed of high quality and I feel confident my heating system is being well taken care of. Will continue to hire Joyce Heating and Cooling

By Roberta B. on 11/04/20
We wanted to let you know what a professional young man Allan McGuy was. He carefully observed our concern for social distancing and was most cooperative. He worked quickly and efficiently and kept us informed along the way. When he didn't have the parts he need...
(View More)
We wanted to let you know what a professional young man Allan McGuy was. He carefully observed our concern for social distancing and was most cooperative. He worked quickly and efficiently and kept us informed along the way. When he didn't have the parts he needed for repairs to the furnace he made sure we what was involved, when he would return and an estimate for the cost. He did a great job and we wouldn't hesitate to use him again
(View Less)

By Heriberto S. on 11/02/20
Had a furnace maintenance done on 11/2 by Allen M.. Very professional young man..Answered all of my questions and left everything tidy.

By Jon T. on 10/27/20
The guys were fantastic. Took care of business very quickly.

By Melissa R. on 10/23/20
no comment

By Valerie I. on 10/23/20
It was our first time using Joyce Cooling & Heating. Thank you for your professionalism and detailed checklist. We had service on 2 properties. Gas burner and oil burner. Allen was courteous, professional and helpful. Mitchell was courteous, professional and hel...
(View More)
It was our first time using Joyce Cooling & Heating. Thank you for your professionalism and detailed checklist. We had service on 2 properties. Gas burner and oil burner. Allen was courteous, professional and helpful. Mitchell was courteous, professional and helpful! They are both assets to your business! We will be using Joyce in the future!
(View Less)

By John L. on 10/20/20
Allan performed a thorough annual maintenance cleaning of my natural gas furnace. He was prompt (actually arrived a little before the scheduled time), very courteous and answered all my questions completely. Allan checked the system performance and tested it once...
(View More)
Allan performed a thorough annual maintenance cleaning of my natural gas furnace. He was prompt (actually arrived a little before the scheduled time), very courteous and answered all my questions completely. Allan checked the system performance and tested it once he was through to verify that the system was working properly. I am very happy with the service that Allan performed and I would recommend him highly.
(View Less)

By Gail M. on 10/16/20
no comment

By Cynthia D. on 10/13/20
Allan was very professional and when to work and got it done in a very efficiency manner. He did what was need and He then came up to validate that the hot water was working. He did followed the safe rules. I would like to have him again. I would rate him as excellent.

By Leonard R. on 10/12/20
Allen helped me decide whether to get the maintenance contract or just call each year to get the systems cleaned and checked. Since my furnace is a little over a year old and propane (runs clean), I opted to save some money and not get the annual maintenance contr...
(View More)
Allen helped me decide whether to get the maintenance contract or just call each year to get the systems cleaned and checked. Since my furnace is a little over a year old and propane (runs clean), I opted to save some money and not get the annual maintenance contract until my system gets older. I put a reminder into my phone to call them every fall for a cleaning and check-up and also in the spring for the heat pump cleaning. For the high end filter, I am doing the maintenance on that myself but Allen verified that I did it correctly.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.