CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Christopher S. on 12/09/20
The service was extremely professional, and I was kept well informed. Though I was not on site for the visit itself, the technician contacted me both before and after the visit. I was fully informed regarding the diagnosis and the repair involved. Understanding...
(View More)
The service was extremely professional, and I was kept well informed. Though I was not on site for the visit itself, the technician contacted me both before and after the visit. I was fully informed regarding the diagnosis and the repair involved. Understanding, the work that needed to be performed helped to maintain a strong level of confidence in the service being provided. Included with the post-visit report was a full description of the issue and photographs of the problem and the solution. I would not hesitate to use them again for additional work.
(View Less)

By Zach H. on 12/09/20
no comment

By Dave O. on 12/08/20
Corey and team did a fabulous job with our AC replacement. He worked efficiently, kept things tidy and did a great job explaining exactly what was done.

By judith s. on 12/08/20
Have been a customer of Joyce cooling and heating for over 20 years, have never had a problem with their installation,service or having their technicians do an excellent job. They are friendly, competent, and explain everything they have done. Would never use any other company.

By Kim R. on 12/08/20
So happy we chose Joyce Cooling & Heating to replace our furnace and AC unit! Thank you very much to Patrick, Tony, and team for the excellent service. Everyone we worked with was super friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive! The crew arrived right on time and wer...
(View More)
So happy we chose Joyce Cooling & Heating to replace our furnace and AC unit! Thank you very much to Patrick, Tony, and team for the excellent service. Everyone we worked with was super friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive! The crew arrived right on time and were all very professional. I was impressed with how quick and efficient the installation was. I actually couldn’t believe how easy the entire process was. The Financing options are also quite reasonable. We will happily continue to contact Joyce for all future HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Mark D. on 12/08/20
They showed up on time and did a great job!!

By Troy l. on 12/08/20
no comment

By Sam H. on 12/08/20
no comment

By Eric J. on 12/08/20
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Explains what’s going on and fixes it reliably every time.

By Scot A. on 12/08/20
Dan and his team installed a System 2000 furnace in my home yesterday, and everything went great. It was a complex operation (removing the old furnace, hauling it away, installing the new system), but it all went smoothly. Dan was also great to deal with: personabl...
(View More)
Dan and his team installed a System 2000 furnace in my home yesterday, and everything went great. It was a complex operation (removing the old furnace, hauling it away, installing the new system), but it all went smoothly. Dan was also great to deal with: personable, helpful, and patiently explained how to work parts of the system. I also appreciated how Dan came back, diagnosed and fixed a small issue with my bathroom sink: a bit of sediment had blocked the aerator in my bathroom faucet (sediment can get kicked up when replacing hot water systems). Dan sorted it out and all is well. I would also like to mention that *everyone* at Joyce has been a pleasure to deal with. Great job, everyone!
(View Less)

By David L. on 12/08/20
Harry was excellent and did a bang up job. He and his assistant worked well together, and I would hire them again for future work, if needed.

By Andrea V. on 12/07/20
I received great customer service throughout the process. Both technicians were knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. Thank you!

By Bill P. on 12/07/20
Alex was very efficient. He got here on time and completed the job quickly. He was very professional and friendly.

By Christopher D. on 12/07/20
They were very professional while in my home. Cleaning up after themselves. Everything went great except don’t know how to run the key pad. Directions are terrible

By Jean m. on 12/06/20
James arrived on time was responsive to my questions and gave me good needed orientation to my equipment information he also recommended the maintenance program which I signed up for determining it was a good value for me.he did his work quickly and cleaned u...
(View More)
James arrived on time was responsive to my questions and gave me good needed orientation to my equipment information he also recommended the maintenance program which I signed up for determining it was a good value for me.he did his work quickly and cleaned up after his work.a pleasant and productive interaction.
(View Less)

By Kari J. on 12/06/20
Just had a full furnace and ac compressor install. All the bells and whistles were explained to me by Corey and everyone I dealt with at Joyce was friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

By Ray P. on 12/06/20
Very good service, tech was very knowledgeable .

By ALLEN T. on 12/05/20
very efficient

By Theresa D. on 12/05/20
We had our new furnace installed yesterday by Corey. They were polite and very professional. I would recommend them

By Craig L. on 12/04/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.