CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By John G. on 06/06/19
He was very informative, him and his partner worked as a team.Very knowledgeable ,and cleaned up after himself.

By Florencia on 06/06/19
Mr. Tony came our for a general checkup and maintenance for our A/C unit & condenser. He was very thorough with the task, honest, and kind, and the price was very reasonable. Thanks Mr. Tony, and I am another very happy customer!

By Earl M. on 06/04/19
Easy to deal with. Always professional. keep appointments. Work is good.

By Michael D. on 06/04/19
Tony was thoughtful, cheerful and timely. He explained what he did and made sure I had no questions. Well done Tony!

By Sean M. on 06/04/19
The team at Joyce is top-notch! We've been loyal customers since the day we had them install our cooling system and they certainly make us feel appreciated. Tony D. and Nick C. were onsite to do our annual maintenance visit and were great to work with.

By Josh A. on 06/03/19
Jake was great! Very thorough and explained everything he was going to do for the service. If I had questions, he answered them and even showed me what was wrong. It was a great experience.

By Earl M. on 06/03/19
Easy to deal with. Always professional. keep appointments. Work is good.

By Judy J. on 06/01/19
We were so pleased with the service provided by Michael P. in checking out my air conditioner for summer. He explained everything he was doing, showed me what he was doing, and patiently answered my questions. Michael was polite, personable, and knowledgeable. It ...
(View More)
We were so pleased with the service provided by Michael P. in checking out my air conditioner for summer. He explained everything he was doing, showed me what he was doing, and patiently answered my questions. Michael was polite, personable, and knowledgeable. It was a very positive experience. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Norman S. on 06/01/19
These men were really great! I'm an old person who knows nothing about heating and cooling. Tony was great in answering my questions and in such a way that I knew what he was talking about. They were respectful and careful and when they left everything was as it...
(View More)
These men were really great! I'm an old person who knows nothing about heating and cooling. Tony was great in answering my questions and in such a way that I knew what he was talking about. They were respectful and careful and when they left everything was as it should have been. Great men you have working for you, Tony and Nick that is!
(View Less)

By Mike G. on 05/31/19
We were extremely pleased with the kind, professional work of Mitchell P. when he came to clean our A/C units. He was thorough in both his work and his explanation of the requirements of the units, and even took the time out to make our 2 year old son smile.

By Kevin P. on 05/31/19
No Comment

By Phillip N. on 05/31/19
1st - Joyce Cooling & Heating is the most professional company I have dealt with in quite some time (and I don't say that lightly). 2nd - My mini-split install was flawless! Jim N. lead the team of what I found to be very neat and professional throughout the proce...
(View More)
1st - Joyce Cooling & Heating is the most professional company I have dealt with in quite some time (and I don't say that lightly). 2nd - My mini-split install was flawless! Jim N. lead the team of what I found to be very neat and professional throughout the process. They were on time each day and finished when the estimated. 5 zones 2.5 days. Took the time to explain how the system works and how to make it the most efficient. Anyone considering Heating (they serviced my heating as well) or AC, I highly recommend calling Joyce!
(View Less)

By Anthony C. on 05/31/19
great job

By Coleen H. on 05/30/19
Service today on my A/C unit was great. Cleaned it up and got it ready for the hot weather (if it ever arrives here in New England). Pleasant and friendly technicians.

By Michael T. on 05/30/19
Jake and JD were able to swiftly diagnose and correct the the issue with the furnace. They were knowledgeable and proficient. Thanks to them both.

By Ron and Deb G. on 05/30/19
Tony came to our house on time to complete annual maintenance. He listened to our concerns and made recommendations. Joyce Cooling & Heating is our company we use for heating and cooling.

By Richard L. on 05/30/19
Prompt. Great Service. Always satisfied with the work Joyce Cooling & Heating performs. Highly recommend this Company. They have a great staff.

By Charles R. on 05/30/19
Tony alerted us to his arrival time and showed up exactly on time. He spend approximately 1 hour on our equipment, was courteous, protected our floors and answered any questions we had.

By Ramakrishna A. on 05/29/19
Jake was great. Very polite and thorough with his work. He explained everything and provided great advise. He was very honest and friendly. I look forward to working with him again.

By Bob F. on 05/29/19
Dan (& Tyler S) were very professional and courteous. And when I called the local inspector (at Dan's urging) and he came to inspect the work, he saw the name Joyce and hardly did any inspecting at all: he says Joyce is ALWAYS installed right.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.