CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By John H. on 09/12/19
Joyce Cooling & Heating has a great crew, they are are all very professional and polite. Their pricing is competitive and sales people are very knowledgeable in the product they are selling. I bought a Lenox Cooling & Heat Pump from them last year and their service...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling & Heating has a great crew, they are are all very professional and polite. Their pricing is competitive and sales people are very knowledgeable in the product they are selling. I bought a Lenox Cooling & Heat Pump from them last year and their service crew were clean and work with me.
(View Less)

By John H. on 09/12/19
Joyce Cooling & Heating has a great crew, they are are all very professional and polite. Their pricing is competitive and sales people are very knowledgeable in the product they are selling. I bought a Lenox Cooling & Heat Pump from them last year and their service...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling & Heating has a great crew, they are are all very professional and polite. Their pricing is competitive and sales people are very knowledgeable in the product they are selling. I bought a Lenox Cooling & Heat Pump from them last year and their service crew were clean and work with me.
(View Less)

By Marla K. on 09/11/19
Responsive and prompt service. Technician was polite and courteous AND fixed the problem. Thank you Josh!

By Melissa on 09/11/19
Very professional. Tony was great to work with.

By Joe B. on 09/09/19
Jim N and Tyler just left our home after installing two A/C units in bedrooms upstairs. They did an excellent job. Very professional. Clean. Informative. Friendly. Caring. They are GREAT representatives for Joyce. We will pass on nothing but excellent reviews abo...
(View More)
Jim N and Tyler just left our home after installing two A/C units in bedrooms upstairs. They did an excellent job. Very professional. Clean. Informative. Friendly. Caring. They are GREAT representatives for Joyce. We will pass on nothing but excellent reviews about Joyce. Thank You so much for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Terri B. on 09/06/19
Great company! Every technician that has been to my house for service has always been very knowledgeable and so polite.

By Cheryl R. on 09/05/19
Tony was on time and very nice. He explained all the checkpoints in the maintenance done and cleaned up his work. Can't ask for more!

By Carla G. on 09/04/19
I am very happy with Joyce Cooling & Heating. Their technicians are always very helpful and professional. Tony DiPietro, the technician who performed the maintenance on my furnace and tankless water heater was friendly, and answered all my questions. I highly recom...
(View More)
I am very happy with Joyce Cooling & Heating. Their technicians are always very helpful and professional. Tony DiPietro, the technician who performed the maintenance on my furnace and tankless water heater was friendly, and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Tony, and Joyce Cooling & Heating.
(View Less)

By Brian P H. on 09/04/19
Joyce Cooling & Heating - very knowledgeable staff, on time, efficient, very polite, neat job. Jim N. and his helper "T" were very good - we had a good experience and liked the results of our AC installation project. We would recommend this company.

By Richard L. D. on 09/04/19
Jake is courteous and polite. He has serviced my furnace and AC and has done a superb job. He the type of person that we feel most comfortable with having him is our home. He is efficient and thorough. We would request Jake for all our heating/AC needs.

By James B. on 09/04/19
Tony was very professional and made time to answer all of my questions.

By Andrew C. on 09/04/19
Jake did a fantastic job cleaned and checked out our furnace, water heater, air conditioner. He explained everything so I knew the shape my system was in.

By Howard K. on 08/31/19
Joyce always sends us skilled professional technicians. They arrive on time, are polite and knowledgeable. Have been satisfied with Joyce Heating for 15 years!

By Brenda C. on 08/30/19
He did a great job. He was very professional and pleasant.

By Gene S. on 08/30/19
Jake was very professional and personable. He answered all questions and reviewed all the work he did. He explained functions of the heating system so we understand how it works and what happens if something goes wrong. Jake is the type of service person we like to see.

By Dom r. on 08/30/19
Tony did a nice job and went beyond with an explanation of my system.

By Jean on 08/29/19
No comment

By Cynthia D. on 08/29/19
Jake came and did my furnace he was very good and had it done in no time.

By Cynthia D. on 08/29/19
Tony was very professional and efficant. He took the time to explain everything to me

By Gail H. on 08/29/19
Jake was here right on time. He was very polite and informative about what he did and how to renew my contract. He explained the benefits of having a contract. Joyce is a company I trust and all of the reps they have sent out are wonderful! Highly recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.