CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Avinash C. on 04/15/21
no comment

By D. D. on 04/15/21
Many thanks to this very professional, friendly and accommodating Joyce team: Jason, Calvin, Murilo, Tina and many more who made our AC purchase and installation a very pleasant experience. From selection to installation, the experience was quick and efficient. Th...
(View More)
Many thanks to this very professional, friendly and accommodating Joyce team: Jason, Calvin, Murilo, Tina and many more who made our AC purchase and installation a very pleasant experience. From selection to installation, the experience was quick and efficient. They were eager to please, informative, happily answering numerous questions, as well as giving us good advise on our current heating system on how to increase our air circulation when using our wood stove. What also impressed me is each employee responded as if the were owners of Joyce raving about the service they provide and how happy they were to be apart of a company who is committed to providing outstanding all around quality service. I highly recommend this company in a time were professionalism and quality is hard to find in the home service industry.
(View Less)

By Pam R. on 04/15/21
Very helpful ! understood what I was asking and did a great job!

By ken g. on 04/15/21
Excellent, prompt service.

By Scott W. on 04/14/21
Calvin and his sidekick were great! They did more than I expected and walked me through the new equipment. So happy we chose Joyce!

By Linda M. on 04/14/21
I needed a replacement furnace and air conditioner. Joyce had installed the original equipment. Corey and Ben were the installers, and I was impressed with their professionalism, clear explanations to my questions, and efficiency. Corey took the time to make su...
(View More)
I needed a replacement furnace and air conditioner. Joyce had installed the original equipment. Corey and Ben were the installers, and I was impressed with their professionalism, clear explanations to my questions, and efficiency. Corey took the time to make sure that I understood the installation, equipment, and thermostat. I would highly recommend Joyce and Corey as a technician.
(View Less)

By Ramakrishna A. on 04/14/21
Jake was great. Very polite and thorough with his work. He explained everything and provided great advise. He was very honest and friendly. I look forward to working with him again.

By Richard G B. on 04/14/21
no comment

By John H. on 04/14/21
Allen M. did a very clean and efficient job tuning both of our units.

By Terry A. on 04/13/21
no comment

By Dennis F. on 04/13/21
On time, friendly, courteous and cleaned up after himself.

By Peter H. on 04/13/21
John N. came at the planned time. He was efficient, and provided information about a broken piece in our condensate pump. He did not carry the piece with him, but helped me search for where I could obtain it, and showed me what was necessary to replace the broken p...
(View More)
John N. came at the planned time. He was efficient, and provided information about a broken piece in our condensate pump. He did not carry the piece with him, but helped me search for where I could obtain it, and showed me what was necessary to replace the broken piece. He also noted the ill effects of a heavy pollen season on the outdoor compressor, and gave advice on how to prevent malfunction. All in all, a good experience.
(View Less)

By John H. on 04/12/21
Josh was very knowledgeable and polite.

By gerard b. on 04/12/21
Great job and very knowledgeable

By Carol T. on 04/12/21
Tony was very great at explaining the maintenance task. He was friendly and answered all my questions.

By Mike C. on 04/12/21
no comment

By Anthony C. on 04/12/21
Allen, went right to work. Was very proficient.

By Marilyn on 04/11/21
My experience with Aaron Belanger and Team went above and beyond my expections. I am very pleased with Installation and service. Excellent job!! I would highly recommend .

By Eileen H. on 04/10/21
Professional, quality service provided in a timely manner. The technicians always take the time to explain everything and offer an opportunity for you to ask questions as well. Great experiences everytime we've used them. Jay is awesome!

By Dennis S. on 04/10/21
Jim N replaced our hot water heater. He was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. He explained what he was doing and when the installation was completed he took the time to explain how everything worked. Dennis S
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.