CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Ron and Deb G. on 05/30/19
Tony came to our house on time to complete annual maintenance. He listened to our concerns and made recommendations. Joyce Cooling & Heating is our company we use for heating and cooling.

By Richard L. on 05/30/19
Prompt. Great Service. Always satisfied with the work Joyce Cooling & Heating performs. Highly recommend this Company. They have a great staff.

By Charles R. on 05/30/19
Tony alerted us to his arrival time and showed up exactly on time. He spend approximately 1 hour on our equipment, was courteous, protected our floors and answered any questions we had.

By Ramakrishna A. on 05/29/19
Jake was great. Very polite and thorough with his work. He explained everything and provided great advise. He was very honest and friendly. I look forward to working with him again.

By Bob F. on 05/29/19
Dan (& Tyler S) were very professional and courteous. And when I called the local inspector (at Dan's urging) and he came to inspect the work, he saw the name Joyce and hardly did any inspecting at all: he says Joyce is ALWAYS installed right.

By Mary Ellen G. on 05/28/19
Jake and JD did my AC maintenance for me today. Excellent service as always! They were both very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I have used Joyce for years and I highly recommend this company for all of your heating and cooling needs. Experienced staff,...
(View More)
Jake and JD did my AC maintenance for me today. Excellent service as always! They were both very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I have used Joyce for years and I highly recommend this company for all of your heating and cooling needs. Experienced staff, great customer service, and reasonable pricing.
(View Less)

By Colin on 05/28/19
Tony was very professional. He explained everything he did. He clearly explained what is involved in signing up for the cooling service plan. Very happy.

By Elizabeth M R. on 05/28/19
Mitchell was very friendly and professional. The first thing he did was introduce himself, not something that occurs often these days. Explained service performed and cost. Great job!

By Donald G. on 05/27/19
Mr. DiPietro was timely, competent, professional and courteous. I recommend him highly

By Dean Franklin H. on 05/25/19
Service was very thorough.

By Roland M. on 05/25/19
Josh is a very friendly and capable service provider. I am very satisfied with his services at my home (40 Mckenna Drive, Nashua)

By Roland M. on 05/25/19
Josh is a very friendly and capable service provider. I am very satisfied with his services at my home (40 Mckenna Drive, Nashua)

By Ron F. on 05/24/19
Tony is my guy for annual boiler and AC maintenance. He's friendly, knowledgeable and perhaps the most thorough technician I've had the pleasure to work with. Tony takes exceptional pride in his work and that's always a good thing for the customer. I would highly r...
(View More)
Tony is my guy for annual boiler and AC maintenance. He's friendly, knowledgeable and perhaps the most thorough technician I've had the pleasure to work with. Tony takes exceptional pride in his work and that's always a good thing for the customer. I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating to others.
(View Less)

By Linda P. on 05/24/19
We have a Mitsubishi split A/C unit that Joyce Cooling & Heating installed a couple of years ago. Yesterday we had Jake S. do the yearly preventative maintenance on the unit. He was very polite and professional and explained every part of what he was doing and wh...
(View More)
We have a Mitsubishi split A/C unit that Joyce Cooling & Heating installed a couple of years ago. Yesterday we had Jake S. do the yearly preventative maintenance on the unit. He was very polite and professional and explained every part of what he was doing and why. Jake did a great job and I would highly recommend him. We have always had great service from Joyce and would recommend them as well.
(View Less)

By Mark C. on 05/24/19
Mr St. Jean arrived at the appointed time and briefed us on what he was there to do. I watched him work for awhile and we talked about my house and system as he had not been to my house before. He answered all of my questions and said he’d get an answer for the o...
(View More)
Mr St. Jean arrived at the appointed time and briefed us on what he was there to do. I watched him work for awhile and we talked about my house and system as he had not been to my house before. He answered all of my questions and said he’d get an answer for the one he wasn’t sure of. He was professional and a personable young man - someone the company can be proud of - and we see him going far with this company. He completed the spring maintenance tasks with obvious skill and cleaned up after the job. Before leaving he briefed us on what he had done and outlined the annual service agreement which we again renewed. Jake answered the question we posed earlier as he said he would. He is welcome at our house anytime.
(View Less)

By James K. on 05/24/19
On time. Answered any questions we had.

By Ann B P. on 05/23/19
Tony did a terrific job with our air conditioner seasonal service. He did not rush and was thorough in answering our questions. He was running late and we got a phone call. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating and Tony is the best!

By john m. on 05/22/19
No comments

By Fred B. on 05/22/19
Courteous, timely, cleanly and paid attention to detail as well as explaining everything he did. Highly recommend.

By Cynthia t. on 05/22/19
Tony D was amazing. Very professional and had a wonderful positive attitude. He is an asset to his company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.