CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Brian on 06/04/20
good service - simple problem and solved quickly - Mitchel P. was polite and knowledgeable, providing an explanation

By Ron F. on 06/04/20
Tony is my guy for annual boiler and AC maintenance. He's friendly, knowledgeable and perhaps the most thorough technician I've had the pleasure to work with. Tony takes exceptional pride in his work and that's always a good thing for the customer. I would highly r...
(View More)
Tony is my guy for annual boiler and AC maintenance. He's friendly, knowledgeable and perhaps the most thorough technician I've had the pleasure to work with. Tony takes exceptional pride in his work and that's always a good thing for the customer. I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating to others. Jake and JD serviced my boiler to ensure flawless performance during the upcoming winter season. They were on time, friendly, courteous and professional. They explained the work they performed and answered any questions I had. As always, the technicians at Joyce Cooling and Heating are top shelf. I'll continue to use Joyce for my cooling and heating service and maintenance. John Nuttall (JD) performed annual maintenance service on my high velocity micro duct AC system. JD arrived on time and called me ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. As I've come to expect from Joyce Cooling & Heating, JD was friendly, courteous and professional and observed health & safety protocols while on my property. He changed the filter, cleaned the drain line and condenser and tested the system. JD let me know that my AC system was in top condition and performing as designed. I know I can trust Joyce Cooling & Heating to keep my cooling and heating systems running flawlessly. JD was a pleasure to work with once again.
(View Less)

By Nancy k. on 06/04/20
no comment

By Erin B. on 06/03/20
Jarod was great! He was very professional and courteous. He maintained all precautions in regards to Covid-19. He took the time to explain and answer all my questions. It was a pleasure working with him.

By Heather F. on 06/03/20
Jason came to our home to quote a new boiler as well as mini-splits air conditioning. He was extremely helpful and informative, explained we might not actually need a new boiler after all, and made helpful suggestions for alternative work that could be less expensi...
(View More)
Jason came to our home to quote a new boiler as well as mini-splits air conditioning. He was extremely helpful and informative, explained we might not actually need a new boiler after all, and made helpful suggestions for alternative work that could be less expensive. We got our estimate for the mini-splits within one day and the overall cost was competitive with other vendors. We appreciate that Jason was honest and straight-forward and primarily concerned with doing the right thing for us and our home. We definitely recommend contacting Joyce for your estimate and asking for Jason.
(View Less)

By Nicolas on 06/03/20
no comment

By Jan B. on 06/03/20
J. Bimshas serviced our air conditioning unit. He was informative, courteous, and did a great job. He signed us up for a maintenance plan to service both the air and heating units which will save money. Great company and technician. Highly recommend them.

By Tyler G. on 06/03/20
Josh S. came out to help me and my wife out as our AC was not working. He diagnosed it and gave us our options in a simple to understand way. Will certainly use Joyce in the future and recommend them highly. Like

By Orlando V. on 06/03/20
no comment

By Phil R. on 06/02/20
Very professional and clearly motivated to offer great customer service at a competitive price.

By Jonathan S. on 06/02/20
no comment

By Kim M. on 06/02/20
Alex was my technician today. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. This company has great customer service and is reasonably priced. I would definitely use Joyce Cooling & Heating again.

By Jayant S. on 06/02/20
Jason was very professional.

By Barbara A C. on 06/02/20
honest, dependable and very reasonable. I've been using them for years. They take their time and and make sure everything is working properly.

By Ashley C. on 06/02/20
The Joyce team was quick, knowledgeable, communicative, and they were respectful of space. Highly recommend!

By Al G. on 06/02/20
no comment

By Brianna M. on 06/02/20
Thank you guys. Jarod F was the most pleasant!!

By Al S. on 06/02/20
Abe explained everything to our satisfaction and delivered the quote as promised and when promised. Enjoyed speaking with Abe who was professional and knowledgeable about providing the desired product and requested solution. Thx, Abe.

By Kristin on 06/02/20
Josh was great. Wore a mask, kept a respectful distance and did our cleaning and repair quickly and effectively. Thanks!

By john c. on 06/02/20
He was quick and knew what he was doing
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.