CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By lee s. on 10/29/20
I would recommend them to anyone. The are professional, courteous and excellent troubleshooters. They had my problem diagnosed in just a few minutes. My system was up and running as soon as the part was replaced. Great organization!

By Erik B. on 10/29/20
John N was very personable and honest. Answered all the questions I had about my system and was timely and efficient.

By Jessica C. on 10/29/20
Alex D. was very professional and well educated in the work he does. He explained everything and made sure that I understood what he was saying. He made good suggestions and was patient. I will be sure to call Joyce & request for him in the future. He was very know...
(View More)
Alex D. was very professional and well educated in the work he does. He explained everything and made sure that I understood what he was saying. He made good suggestions and was patient. I will be sure to call Joyce & request for him in the future. He was very knowledgeable and honest! Thank you!!
(View Less)

By James O. on 10/28/20
The technician arrived in a timely manner, evaluated the problem creatively and professionally. Solved my problem at a very reasonable price. Job well done. I would use again.

By Tom W. on 10/28/20
Tyler did a great job installing the Aprilaire 600 humidifier to our hvac system. He was neat, polite, efficient and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Tyler

By Marta B. on 10/28/20
no comment

By Joanna H. on 10/28/20
Josh arrived quickly and was friendly and professional. He followed cdc recommendations with social distancing and face mask usage. He was able to locate the issue with the hot water heater and fixed it promptly! He also checked the heating unit to make sure everyt...
(View More)
Josh arrived quickly and was friendly and professional. He followed cdc recommendations with social distancing and face mask usage. He was able to locate the issue with the hot water heater and fixed it promptly! He also checked the heating unit to make sure everything was working with that as well. I definitely like the work they do and would recommend them to friends and family.
(View Less)

By Brenden C. on 10/28/20
Alex D was professional and polite. He gave me a lot of information about some of the best options for my current heating/boiler situation.

By Priscilla S. on 10/27/20
My experience on a one to one with Alex is excellent. Always explained my questions and always reliable on returning my calls. I think he is a reliable asset to your company.

By Eileen H. on 10/27/20
Josh S. came out on a Sunday and arrived when he said he would wearing a mask. He accessed the problem with our heating system and resolved it immediately. He took the time to explain everything to me in an understandable manner. Very professional! Great service....
(View More)
Josh S. came out on a Sunday and arrived when he said he would wearing a mask. He accessed the problem with our heating system and resolved it immediately. He took the time to explain everything to me in an understandable manner. Very professional! Great service. We always have great experiences with Joyce!
(View Less)

By Jon T. on 10/27/20
The guys were fantastic. Took care of business very quickly.

By Michael M. on 10/27/20
no comment

By Dan R. on 10/27/20
Mitchell is very knowledgeable and helpful. Even though it was not on the work order, he noticed my tankless water heater and offered to service it too. The boiler has a damaged part that he noticed and ordered a replacement. My wife and I really appreciate such...
(View More)
Mitchell is very knowledgeable and helpful. Even though it was not on the work order, he noticed my tankless water heater and offered to service it too. The boiler has a damaged part that he noticed and ordered a replacement. My wife and I really appreciate such a thoughtful and trustworthy service provider.
(View Less)

By Mary J. on 10/27/20
Resolved issued with thermostat quickly and thoroughly.

By Jeanne C. on 10/27/20
Jarod from Joyce Heating and his assistant Allen were very professional, friendly and gave great information needed for us to decide on replacing our heat pump.

By Les N. on 10/26/20
Jarod and Joyce Cooling and Heating are a top notch company. They performed the work quickly and efficiently and cleaned up afterwards.

By Sharon b. on 10/26/20
Patrick Roy and his team were exceptional. They took great care to protect my floors and keep the area clean and neat. Very professional and took the time to explain everything to us. Would highly recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating

By Nancy C. on 10/26/20
Tyler gave us his honest opinion on a very old furnace. We agreed to set up installation on a new furnace along with a maintenance contract. Have been using Joyce for a number of years and never been disappointed. Tyler was great!

By David l. on 10/26/20
no comment

By Jack M. on 10/24/20
Corey and his team did a great job. They arrived when expected. They did a very professional installation and cleaned their work site nicely. They answered all of my questions well and left me confident that I would have no problems with the operation of the fur...
(View More)
Corey and his team did a great job. They arrived when expected. They did a very professional installation and cleaned their work site nicely. They answered all of my questions well and left me confident that I would have no problems with the operation of the furnace or air conditioner. Nice job to Corey.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.