CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Robert S. on 03/23/19
My wife and I have been using Joyce to service all our air conditioning and heating needs for over five years now. They are the BEST!! We recently purchased a three-year Preventative Maintenance Service Contract Program they offer that is reasonably priced. We di...
(View More)
My wife and I have been using Joyce to service all our air conditioning and heating needs for over five years now. They are the BEST!! We recently purchased a three-year Preventative Maintenance Service Contract Program they offer that is reasonably priced. We did this because we both wanted to make sure that all our equipment will continue to operate at the highest level of performance. This includes annual maintenance on both our heating and air conditioning systems, also. Tony D, one of their Field/Service Technicians, stopped by a few days ago for our very first Preventative Maintenance Service call. He was punctual, highly professional, and very personable as well!! Joyce does an outstanding job at training their employees!! Keep up the great work!! We have been so impressed with your entire company from your office staff, your NATE certified technicians, and including your management personnel, that we've become a customer for life!!
(View Less)

By Lewis H. on 03/23/19
Tony D. did an outstanding job was very efficient and was very knowledgeable of what needed to be done and worked on. He was also very friendly and kind and patient in explaining what the issues were.

By Donna R. C. on 03/22/19
Mitchell Pelkey is a wonderful addition to ALL Joyce Cooling and Heating Personnel. Very knowledgeable and very professional. I have used Joyce for years and passed on their name to numerous others. It's people like Michael that keep me renewing my contract with ...
(View More)
Mitchell Pelkey is a wonderful addition to ALL Joyce Cooling and Heating Personnel. Very knowledgeable and very professional. I have used Joyce for years and passed on their name to numerous others. It's people like Michael that keep me renewing my contract with them. Keep up the good work.
(View Less)

By Dan S. on 03/22/19
Joyce Cooling & Heating is now my new "go to" trusted company for heating and cooling issues. I previously had an service contract with another local company for the past five years in two diff homes. During my furnace service in Feb 2019, the tech showed me a fuzz...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling & Heating is now my new "go to" trusted company for heating and cooling issues. I previously had an service contract with another local company for the past five years in two diff homes. During my furnace service in Feb 2019, the tech showed me a fuzzy pic of the heat exchanger and said it showed signs of cracks and though not an immediate concern it will likely fail soon and I should consider a new furnace. He made no mention of the fact that my 9 yr old Lennox system had a 20 yr warranty on the heat exchanger which when I called Lennox said the part would be covered "if needed" and I would pay for repairs. Long story sort I called three diff companies before I found Joyce. The others were quick to quote new furnace and/or replace the warranted part for cost of labor appx $1,800. I called Joyce to come and quote on replacing the exchanger. Abe came out and did a quick review and suggested there may be no problem from what he could see but offered to send a tech to do a full diagnostic at the same time I had him come to do preventive service on my central A/C. The tech Alex D could not have been better. He did a thorough check of the system (with me looking on) explaining everything he was doing, what to look for etc including me seeing the heat exchanger which turned out to have a bit of minor rust but NO cracks. He also did the thorough CO tests for safety to ensure noting was missed. I was only charged for the AC PM service. Alex was courteous, professional and took the time to explain things which would have otherwise made no sense to me (other companies did not come close to that level of care). Joyce Cooling & Heating has my business for good. I signed up for their annual PM service on the spot! Thanks for being an honest and professional company. Alex D is a superb tech and true professional!
(View Less)

By Bill G. on 03/21/19
Technician was very helpful, friendly polite and performed as needed. I am very satisfied.

By Peggy B. on 03/20/19
Josh and Tony were friendly, polite, knowledgeable and on time. They explained each step of their work, and told us what would be best to keep our system running smoothly. We feel we’re in very good hands with Tony and Josh managing the upkeep of our heating and cooling systems!

By Peggy B. on 03/20/19
Josh S. and Tony D. were here today, and were friendly, polite, knowledgeable and on time. They explained each step of their work, and told us what would be best to keep our system running smoothly. We feel we’re in very good hands with Tony and Josh managing the...
(View More)
Josh S. and Tony D. were here today, and were friendly, polite, knowledgeable and on time. They explained each step of their work, and told us what would be best to keep our system running smoothly. We feel we’re in very good hands with Tony and Josh managing the upkeep of our heating and cooling systems!l
(View Less)

By Peggy B. on 03/20/19
Josh and Tony were friendly, polite, knowledgeable and on time. They explained each step of their work, and told us what would be best to keep our system running smoothly. We feel we’re in very good hands with Tony and Josh managing the upkeep of our heating and cooling systems!

By Caroline J. on 03/15/19
Jim was courteous and professional as was his entire team! They did a wonderful job at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend, and would not hesitate to use them again.

By Heidi C. on 03/15/19
Great service as always! Thanks Mitch!

By Scott M. on 03/15/19
no comment

By Charles B. on 03/12/19
Josh and his co-worker came for our annual maintenance and filter change for the A/C. They showed up on schedule and did an efficient job and clean up.

By Carol M. on 03/07/19
(no comment)

By Sherry C. on 03/05/19
(no comment)

By Nikita S. on 03/04/19
Prompt service, quick work, and job well done! Our Draft inducer motor went out and we really needed it fixed right away as it was going to be 15 degrees tonight. Had got a referral from a friend that Joyce heating is very quick & efficient; so called them and they...
(View More)
Prompt service, quick work, and job well done! Our Draft inducer motor went out and we really needed it fixed right away as it was going to be 15 degrees tonight. Had got a referral from a friend that Joyce heating is very quick & efficient; so called them and they arrived within an hour or so. Tony seemed to be very knowledgeable and was very courteous. Price was reasonable. Heat is up & running!
(View Less)

By Christine M. on 03/04/19
Josh S. came in to do a cleaning. I had also asked for a repair estimate, but he was able to take care of everything at once so I don't need a second appointment. Everything was done quickly and efficiently, and I was very happy with the cost.

By Derek S. on 03/02/19
Tony was Super polite and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Joyce cooling & heating!

By Aatif R. on 02/28/19
Alex D and Mitch were awesome!!! These guys really helped me out in a pinch. Super helpful and professional. Thanks for the great service

By Aatif R. on 02/28/19
Alex D and Mitch were awesome!!! These guys really helped me out in a pinch. Super helpful and professional. Thanks for the great service

By Michael V. on 02/26/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.