CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Richard L. D. on 09/04/19
Jake is courteous and polite. He has serviced my furnace and AC and has done a superb job. He the type of person that we feel most comfortable with having him is our home. He is efficient and thorough. We would request Jake for all our heating/AC needs.

By James B. on 09/04/19
Tony was very professional and made time to answer all of my questions.

By Andrew C. on 09/04/19
Jake did a fantastic job cleaned and checked out our furnace, water heater, air conditioner. He explained everything so I knew the shape my system was in.

By Howard K. on 08/31/19
Joyce always sends us skilled professional technicians. They arrive on time, are polite and knowledgeable. Have been satisfied with Joyce Heating for 15 years!

By Brenda C. on 08/30/19
He did a great job. He was very professional and pleasant.

By Gene S. on 08/30/19
Jake was very professional and personable. He answered all questions and reviewed all the work he did. He explained functions of the heating system so we understand how it works and what happens if something goes wrong. Jake is the type of service person we like to see.

By Dom r. on 08/30/19
Tony did a nice job and went beyond with an explanation of my system.

By Jean on 08/29/19
No comment

By Cynthia D. on 08/29/19
Jake came and did my furnace he was very good and had it done in no time.

By Cynthia D. on 08/29/19
Tony was very professional and efficant. He took the time to explain everything to me

By Gail H. on 08/29/19
Jake was here right on time. He was very polite and informative about what he did and how to renew my contract. He explained the benefits of having a contract. Joyce is a company I trust and all of the reps they have sent out are wonderful! Highly recommend them.

By Jennie C. on 08/29/19
No comment

By Rebecca O. on 08/28/19
Joyce is the most superior company in the area of Heating and Cooling - they should be your first call! Tony DiPietro deserves a special shout out. He is kind and professional, and truly knows his stuff! He has been our go-to guy for installation and maintenence, a...
(View More)
Joyce is the most superior company in the area of Heating and Cooling - they should be your first call! Tony DiPietro deserves a special shout out. He is kind and professional, and truly knows his stuff! He has been our go-to guy for installation and maintenence, and we couldn’t be happier! Thank you Tony and Joyce!
(View Less)

By Linda B. on 08/27/19
I have been dealing with Joyce Cooling & Heating for the past 11 years. They are great people, have great technicians who know their stuff. I love their professionalism and time they take to talk and explain what they are doing. Today Jake St.Jean performed the ann...
(View More)
I have been dealing with Joyce Cooling & Heating for the past 11 years. They are great people, have great technicians who know their stuff. I love their professionalism and time they take to talk and explain what they are doing. Today Jake St.Jean performed the annual maintenance on my boiler. Thanks Jake. Stay out of the rain!
(View Less)

By Charlie B. on 08/26/19
Friendly, honest and fast.

By Christina K. on 08/24/19
Overall Joyce Cooling & Heating has been very good. Technician Jake St. Jean is excellent!! He went over everything he did, very polite and courteous. He knew his stuff! Great experience!

By Gregg G. on 08/21/19
Mitchell was a complete professional. Explained what he was there to do and went about his business. One notable touch was that he needed to borrow my hose to wash down the outside compressor filters because the valve was too far away for his hose. When he left, I ...
(View More)
Mitchell was a complete professional. Explained what he was there to do and went about his business. One notable touch was that he needed to borrow my hose to wash down the outside compressor filters because the valve was too far away for his hose. When he left, I went to the back to pick up the hose and was pleasantly surprised to see that he had coiled it up and put it back for me.
(View Less)

By JOSEPH M H. on 08/21/19
Jake was very professional!

By Carol M. on 08/21/19
Jake was so polite, he was very informative, provided me with answer to every question I had. He secured every door turned off all lights before he left. Now that's what I call paying attention to every detail. Sincerely, Carol Marshall

By David B. on 08/19/19
Great job done by Calvin and Tim. XC21 running great. Very satisfied with the system .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.