CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Paul g. on 07/01/21
no comment

By John l. on 06/30/21
Nick Caferelli cleaned our burner today. Did an excellent job. He was thorough, very professional, polite. Using Joyce Heating and Cooling is always a good experience.

By Lori T. on 06/30/21
Nick is very knowledgeable. He explained the issue to me and showed me exactly what was going on. He is very personable and his customer service skills are top notch. I highly recommend Nick and Joyce Heating and cooling.

By Ed D. on 06/30/21
Tyler did an excellent job to correct our mini-split failure to cool problem in an very professional manner. A+ service

By Dorothy L P. on 06/30/21
no comment

By Scott S. on 06/30/21
James was exceptional...he answered all our questions, explained things clearly to us and is very patient! He clearly is an expert yet does not talk down to the customer. Additionally, he showed care to our home! We hope we get him as a service tech every-time!

By Kris G. on 06/30/21
Very informative, clean and professional. Would recommend to anyone looking for this heating system.

By Gene Z. on 06/30/21
Nick came in promptly when AC went down, troubleshot and fixed the unit. He was friendly and answered all questions clearly and thoroughly.

By Colin F. on 06/29/21
Service was excellent. Resolved the problem. Explained in detail the problem and what he did to fix it. Very professional.

By Neal C. on 06/29/21
Tyler was just awesome. Took his time to do a thorough job and fixed the problem. Thanks to Joyce for the great service and serviceman. That is why we are loyal customers.

By Matthew F. on 06/29/21
Joyce Cooling and Heating were the best. They were timly and professional in diagnosing our AC issue. They were awesome to deal with on the phone during booking and were quick to respond to any questions I had. Calvin was on time and extremely efficient and prof...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling and Heating were the best. They were timly and professional in diagnosing our AC issue. They were awesome to deal with on the phone during booking and were quick to respond to any questions I had. Calvin was on time and extremely efficient and professional. He and his partner got the job done ahead of schedule and My wife and I could not be happier with the overall experience. I would highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Stephanie B. on 06/29/21
Tyler M. came to check my AC because I was getting a musty smell. He was very courteous and took the time to explain things to me. He checked the filter and treated the coils and got rid of the musty smell. Thank you! I recommend Tyler.

By Dorraine on 06/28/21
John N serviced my AC today and was efficient, professional, informative and polite. After the maintenance was completed John noticed a small issue with my unit and fixed it immediately. Excellent service as always from Joyce technicians!

By Carl P. on 06/28/21
Incredible work and extremely professional. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Would highly recommend.

By Carl P. on 06/28/21
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Excellent work and very professional. Highly recommend

By Pat W. on 06/28/21
I couldn’t be more impressed with the professionalism and honest work that we received from Allan M. of Joyce Cooling & Heating. One week after we were told that we were in need of an entire new furnace and AC condenser costing $15k, it turns out all that was nee...
(View More)
I couldn’t be more impressed with the professionalism and honest work that we received from Allan M. of Joyce Cooling & Heating. One week after we were told that we were in need of an entire new furnace and AC condenser costing $15k, it turns out all that was needed was a good cleaning. There’s a possibility we need an additional small repair (txv replacement costing around $2k) but it sure beats the ridiculous quote we received before. We’ve used Joyce Cooling & Heating for 8 years now and will continue to do so. It’s nice to know there’s still honest/hardworking people out there not trying to take advantage of you.
(View Less)

By Robert M. on 06/28/21
Tony D came on time, worked in a professional manner and left a clean workspace. Not unusual at all for everyone I've ever dealt with from Joyce.

By Donna M. on 06/28/21
Provided clear explanation of the problem & costs associated with a replacement system & also made a temporary repair -

By Roberta D. on 06/28/21
Nick was very professional in that he asked before he entered our home if we wanted him to wear a mask. He was quick, efficient, and answered a question for us that we had been wondering about. Nick rocks!!

By Derek on 06/28/21
Alan was amazing and explained each step to us and came t a conclusion and corrected the problem. He was friendly, listen to what we were seeing with regards to the performance of our system and did a complete investigation. SO MUCH BETTER THAN HERITAGE
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.