CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Daniel M. on 06/28/19
Professional service. Mitchell came to perform a service on my air conditioning units. Told me what he going to do and also gave me tips on what I can do between services to keep my system running in tip top shape!

By Paula on 06/28/19
Had a 2 year maintenance check today. Tony did a super job and answered my many questions. Have used Joyce many times. Always a great experience! Will recommend Joyce and Tony for cooling or heating needs!

By Scott H. on 06/28/19
My central AC stopped working during the heat wave we recently had. Alex showed up within a couple hours and diagnosed the furnace blower motor as having gone bad. Joyce did not have the motor in stock so they ordered it and within 24 hours Mitchell was at my hou...
(View More)
My central AC stopped working during the heat wave we recently had. Alex showed up within a couple hours and diagnosed the furnace blower motor as having gone bad. Joyce did not have the motor in stock so they ordered it and within 24 hours Mitchell was at my house installing the motor. It only took him a few minutes. He was very friendly and professional. It's a great feeling to know you have a company like Joyce in your court when things like this occur. Thanks to Joyce and the entire team for being such a great company
(View Less)

By judyoct44@gmail.com on 06/28/19
Joyce Cooling and Heating replaced our central air conditioning system recently. Harry Smith and his assistant did a wonderful job. They were efficient and kept us updated on the work that was being done. They started on the agreed date and finished the project ...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling and Heating replaced our central air conditioning system recently. Harry Smith and his assistant did a wonderful job. They were efficient and kept us updated on the work that was being done. They started on the agreed date and finished the project when they said it would be done. They were very respectful of our home and property. Every area was cleaned before they left the job. I would highly recommend this company for your heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By connie on 06/28/19
Dan T and Tyler S were very nice to work with. They explained everything to us, they called Jason P with any questions and Jason spoke with me on the phone. We were very please with Joyce Cooling and would recommend them highly.

By John R. on 06/27/19
Jim led the Day 2 team to finish up our AC installation. Great leadership and positional expertise to surmount unavoidable challenges and complete job. Thanks Jim and entire Joyce team.

By Charley F. on 06/27/19
I called Joyce Cooling late on Wednesday when we noticed our AC had quit. Jake and JD showed up first thing the next morning with energy and enthusiasm to get our AC back up and running. They worked quickly and efficiently to diagnose the problem and make the repai...
(View More)
I called Joyce Cooling late on Wednesday when we noticed our AC had quit. Jake and JD showed up first thing the next morning with energy and enthusiasm to get our AC back up and running. They worked quickly and efficiently to diagnose the problem and make the repair. I was most impressed by how careful they were to pick up after themselves (no messes left behind) and how diligent they were in explaining how I would be billed. I wish everyone I hired treated me as well as the crew at Joyce Cooling and Heating.
(View Less)

By Judy P. on 06/27/19
Tony D. just serviced my furnace and A/C and was great! He was pleasant, polite and professional! Joyce Cooling is top in my book!

By Joe B. on 06/27/19
Thank you Tony D from Joyce Cooling and Heating. Great service as usual.

By Jan G. on 06/26/19
Jake did an amazing job. He was friendly, courteous, and thoughtful. He deserves your highest rating.

By Judy C. on 06/25/19
Great employee. Honest. Saved me a big billl

By Ami R. on 06/25/19
We had a great experience today! They arrived early. I spoke with Tony DiPietro before and after the service. He took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions.

By Ami R. on 06/25/19
We had a great experience today! They arrived early. I spoke with Tony DiPietro before and after the service. He took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions.

By Ann marie M. on 06/25/19
Excellent service, yearly maintenance. Very Polite!

By Terry on 06/25/19
Tony D. performed routine maintenance on the HVAC system. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and thorough. He answered all my questions. I would recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating.

By Pam M. on 06/25/19
Thanks Tony! We appreciate your attention to details and great service!

By Robinson Scott K. on 06/25/19
Fast, thorough and courteous. Treated our house like it was his house. Very happy with service call.

By Kristen H. on 06/24/19
Dan and Tyler did an amazing job. They worked well together, explained everything and then some.

By Peter R C. on 06/24/19
Jake was excellent. He did a professional job. He was personable and knowledgeable. I will use Joyce Cooling & Heating, preferably with Jake, for all future work.

By Emily B. on 06/22/19
Highly recommend Joyce. From my initial phone call, Michelle was awesome. Very informative and accommodating. Tony was on time, very professional and friendly. He explained what he did and what he found. Answered all my questions and was finished in timely fashion.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.