CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Nicholas D. on 04/21/21
Tyler arrived on time and quickly identified the issue. Resolved in a quick and clean manner. Thank you.

By Joni G. on 04/21/21
This was my second request for an estimate to replace furnace and a/c unit Josh was present in 2019 during my first request and I was happy to see he is still with Joyce Cooling and Heating. He is professional, knowledgeable, and responsive to the home owner. ...
(View More)
This was my second request for an estimate to replace furnace and a/c unit Josh was present in 2019 during my first request and I was happy to see he is still with Joyce Cooling and Heating. He is professional, knowledgeable, and responsive to the home owner. Highly recommend Josh !!!
(View Less)

By james s. on 04/20/21
Was very satisfied with the service Allan provided.

By Denise S. on 04/20/21
Everything about Joyce Cooling and Heating was great! We wanted a mini split system, gave them a call and they responded promptly. Jason Pope came out and took his time going over all our options and explained what he thought would work best. The next day he sent u...
(View More)
Everything about Joyce Cooling and Heating was great! We wanted a mini split system, gave them a call and they responded promptly. Jason Pope came out and took his time going over all our options and explained what he thought would work best. The next day he sent us prices on the different options.. We decided on the Lennox Unit and we got some great rebates that the company helped us do the paper work on. Scheduled the work and Tech Calvin Coltey came to install the unit. He was on time and knowledgeable.Took his time going over how to use the remote etc. and what to expect from this unit. He also made a new friend with my dog ,she was smitten! Can't say I'm looking forward to the heat but this unit is wonderful and QUIET!My summer just got better! Thank You,Denise
(View Less)

By Danielle B. on 04/20/21
no comment

By Carole D. on 04/20/21
Emergency weekend call in winter for a broken furnace in my new condo!!! I was so appreciative that Josh, from Joyce's field service, called me back within an hour replying to this call for help. He soon came with a smile and backpack of tools-- and within minutes...
(View More)
Emergency weekend call in winter for a broken furnace in my new condo!!! I was so appreciative that Josh, from Joyce's field service, called me back within an hour replying to this call for help. He soon came with a smile and backpack of tools-- and within minutes determined I needed a thermostat replacement--and also pointed out a also needed a new turnoff valve for the humidifier, suggesting I set up a later appointment. I'm now on their list for a full checkup for furnace and cooling system. And I'm feeling more secure now that I have trusted and competent service to count on. Many thanks.
(View Less)

By Richard F. on 04/20/21
no comment

By Amy P. on 04/20/21
After great communication with the office, I was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and work ethic of Nick! He was friendly and explained everything to me about the system. I would highly recommend using Joyce Cooling & Heating for all services they provide.

By Ken W. on 04/20/21
Excellent service and very professional people. They installed my central AC, mini-split and FHW furnace.

By Matt on 04/19/21
no comment

By Ralph and Ann L. on 04/19/21
Corey and his team did an amazing job. The weather was a factor It snowed all day, the a/c was a unit installed outside! The challenges were significant! Excellent service from start to finish. Finished on time! Professional, knowledgeable, pleasant and polite.

By Stephanie P. on 04/19/21
Patrick R. And crew were awesome! My AC installation went very smoothly. Crew was efficient and did a great job cleaning up every day.

By Robert A. on 04/16/21
They're always dependable and know what they are doing!

By Ellen H. on 04/16/21
no comment

By James G. on 04/16/21
First rate service. Tony knew what he was doing, , explained what he had done and was courteous as well! He arrived quickly and went to work to resolve the issue. Thanks to Joyce, another great experience

By Stephanie P. on 04/16/21
Patrick R. And crew were awesome! My AC installation went very smoothly. Crew was efficient and did a great job cleaning up every day.

By Pamela W. on 04/16/21
no comment

By Craig P. on 04/15/21
Another great service call from Allan and the crew at Joyce Cooling & Heating. They are prompt, courteous and happy to answer your questions...

By Richard W. on 04/15/21
Great response, fair price, Dan T was very knowledgeable and did a great job. I recommend these folks!

By Dave L. on 04/15/21
John is an energetic, professional and efficient member of Joyce's team. He took the time to answer my questions and gave maintenance tips. Great job as usual Joyce Cooling and Heating. It's always a pleasure to work with your team.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.