CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Richard M. on 02/10/20
Service was excellent, Explained everything thoroughly in language I could understand. We would highly recommend them.

By Stephanie B. on 02/10/20
Awesome job replacing hot water heater by Dan T. & Brandon D.

By Carol B. on 02/09/20
Mitch was outstanding service rep. He explained the issue to me ... took very good care of me. Really appreciate the great service especially on a Sunday. I highly recommend Mitch and Joyce Cooling and Heating. Thank you so c

By Melissa M. on 02/08/20
no comment

By Andrew S. on 02/07/20
This is a great company very professional. I am extremely happy with the quality of work they did at my home! Corey pierpont was my install technician and he was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this company for all your heating and cooling n...
(View More)
This is a great company very professional. I am extremely happy with the quality of work they did at my home! Corey pierpont was my install technician and he was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this company for all your heating and cooling needs ...great group of professionals!
(View Less)

By Susan M. on 02/07/20
Changed out our old filter for humidifier and showed me how to dim my Wi-Fi thermometer and how to adjust the settings! This has really helped us a lot. Thanks Mitchell.

By Gretchen M. on 02/07/20
Great experience, Jay Bimshas and Mitchell Pelkey came quick and finished up quick! I use Joyce for my business and home. I would highly recommend!

By Balaji on 02/06/20
no comment

By Larry P. on 02/06/20
Techs arrived as scheduled.Diagnosed problem.Replaced inducer.Heat up and running.Great service.

By Jean W. on 02/06/20
Mitch and his associate were great, courteous and very helpful. Thank you

By Betty W. on 02/06/20
Mitch was very thorough and took really good care of me. Explained everything. I really appreciate his honesty. He located the problem showed me and explained what was happening. No repairs for me this time. He was so nice and informative without trying sell me any...
(View More)
Mitch was very thorough and took really good care of me. Explained everything. I really appreciate his honesty. He located the problem showed me and explained what was happening. No repairs for me this time. He was so nice and informative without trying sell me anything. I will definitely be calling Joyce Cooling & Heating from here on out. .
(View Less)

By Aditya P. on 02/04/20
no comment

By Bob G. on 02/01/20
Tony did a great job. He seemed very concerned with getting the job done right. Highly recommend!!

By A. B. on 02/01/20
Alex was awesome. Very professional, quick and knowledgeable. Will definitely call if I have any other problems.

By Paul D. on 01/31/20
We were very pleased with our service. The field folks that came here, were respectful in answering our questions and explaining what they considered to be the problem. Before they left, they had resolved the issues. Then they proceeded to explain what they had...
(View More)
We were very pleased with our service. The field folks that came here, were respectful in answering our questions and explaining what they considered to be the problem. Before they left, they had resolved the issues. Then they proceeded to explain what they had done while following their procedures necessary to resolve the issues. We felt they were very competent and knowledgeable. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Noreen F. on 01/31/20
I called Joyce Cooling&Heating about problem I was having with my furnace not heating all rooms. I received an appt for next morning. Jason Pope called before coming which I found very helpful. He put on shoe covers and proceeded to do a very thorough analysis of h...
(View More)
I called Joyce Cooling&Heating about problem I was having with my furnace not heating all rooms. I received an appt for next morning. Jason Pope called before coming which I found very helpful. He put on shoe covers and proceeded to do a very thorough analysis of heating in all rooms as well as furnace and piping. Jason quickly found problem and happily it was a quick fix that didn't require any repairs! I really appreciated how Jason didn't try upsell me despite no repairs being needed and age of my furnace. Very honest person and company! I will definitely be using them for all my heating & cooling needs in future
(View Less)

By Noreen F. on 01/31/20
I received an appt next day which was great. Their representative, Jason Pope called before arriving which I found very helpful. Jason completed a very thorough job. researching the heating system and heat flow throughout house, quickly identifying the problem. i a...
(View More)
I received an appt next day which was great. Their representative, Jason Pope called before arriving which I found very helpful. Jason completed a very thorough job. researching the heating system and heat flow throughout house, quickly identifying the problem. i appreciate how honest Jason was - he told me how fix problem and happily it didn't require any repairs! There was no attempt to upsell me despite my boiler being an older model. Joyce Cooling& Heating is a very reliable company that has become my go-to company for any future needs.
(View Less)

By Brian G. on 01/30/20
no comment

By Bob G. on 01/30/20
Tony DIPietro was great, he want to make sure he fix the issue. I have been impressed with the service from Joyce Cooling.

By Nicole H. on 01/30/20
Tony D was so friendly funny and courteous. I can’t imagine using a different company. Joyce is the ONLY way to go.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.