CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Melissa R. on 05/13/19
Very professional, personable and friendly. Took the time to problem solve and answer my questions. Very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to anyone! Thank you!

By DAVID F. on 05/13/19
Alrighty - I have another 5-STAR review that I would like to submit for the recent service I received from JOYCE to repair a problem with our air conditioning thermostat. JAROD come out to our home onTuesday (APRIL 30) and took care of this for us. Jarod arrived on...
(View More)
Alrighty - I have another 5-STAR review that I would like to submit for the recent service I received from JOYCE to repair a problem with our air conditioning thermostat. JAROD come out to our home onTuesday (APRIL 30) and took care of this for us. Jarod arrived on schedule and quickly got the problem resolved for us. As usual when dealing with JOYCE technicians, Jarod was friendly, informative, and very knowledgeable. Thank you, Jarod & JOYCE for another excellent service experience!
(View Less)

By Lisa D. on 05/13/19
We have had a contract with Joyce Cooling & Heating for years. The staff is very professional and friendly. They come in twice a year to service our hvac. They are friendly and trustworthy. I am never nervous about the employees coming into my house when I am a...
(View More)
We have had a contract with Joyce Cooling & Heating for years. The staff is very professional and friendly. They come in twice a year to service our hvac. They are friendly and trustworthy. I am never nervous about the employees coming into my house when I am alone. This is a company you can trust. We have had issues with our heating system every now and again and when I call they come right away a fix our issue with no extra charge. We love Joyce Cooling and Heating, Toyda Mitchell P and JD Nuttall came and they were absolutely wonderful. Thank you Joyce Cooling and Heating for all you do :)
(View Less)

By JIm C. on 05/11/19
Discovered my water heater was leaking on Thursday and Joyce was able to send Tyler out on Friday to install a new tank. Installation went smoothly and we were back up and running by Friday afternoon. Tyler M was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Great job.

By Richard C Thompson (. on 05/11/19
Both service tech were very nice, both removed their shoes when they entered the house. The system start up went smoothly. Thank you, Rick

By Rosemary C. on 05/11/19
Had my AC serviced yesterday by Jake & JD and both were very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable in what they were doing. Would recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating to my friends. Also would like to have both service techs. for my next service next year.

By Lee B. on 05/10/19
Josh and JD came to my house for my furnace health check. They were terrific and very knowledgeable. They are my permanent furnace / cooling go-to guys. Very much appreciated! Lee

By Arunkumar C. on 05/10/19
Jake is a awesome guy and he clearly explains the purpose of the visit

By Bruce C. on 05/10/19
Long time customer. Great service. Jake was knowledgeable, identified any problems and carefully explained issue and resolution. Jake and Joyce Heating are a company you can trust for quality work and fair prices.

By Frank L. on 05/10/19
On time - explained everything - Polite - made sure everything was clean before finishing up..

By Sowathia S. on 05/09/19
Jason came over to give the quote on mini split and it was very great deal. I glad Jason was able to come to give the second quote. Jim N and his teams are great. Glad I found Joyce Cooling & Heating through Costco. The price was great and the work was done very pr...
(View More)
Jason came over to give the quote on mini split and it was very great deal. I glad Jason was able to come to give the second quote. Jim N and his teams are great. Glad I found Joyce Cooling & Heating through Costco. The price was great and the work was done very professional. I am loving my mini split ductless AC. Definitely highly recommend them to my friends and family.
(View Less)

By Terri t. on 05/09/19
Jake was very pleasant and professional.

By Paul R. on 05/09/19
The Field Service Tech was on time, worked quickly was very professional and took time out his call to answer questions I had and also addressed questions from my neighbor (you may have a new customer as a result. Overall a great experience as always!

By Ann G. on 05/08/19
Mitch was pleasant and answered any questions. He went about his job quickly and was polite. Thank you.

By Leigh B. on 05/08/19
Today we received the contracted semi-annual Preventive Maintenance on both our heating and cooling systems; and all of the work was performed by Jake St. Jean. Jake was very thorough and he went out of his way to ensure that I fully understood each of the mainte...
(View More)
Today we received the contracted semi-annual Preventive Maintenance on both our heating and cooling systems; and all of the work was performed by Jake St. Jean. Jake was very thorough and he went out of his way to ensure that I fully understood each of the maintenace procedures he performed. Aside from being extremely knowledgeable, Jake demonstrated an outstanding relational skill set, making him an obsolute pleasure to speak with. My sincere thanks to Jake for a job well done, and to Joyce Cooling & Heating for the obvious quality they strive for across their human capital. Our next Preventive Maintenance is in 6-months and I truly hope Jake is the technician assigned.
(View Less)

By Greg A. on 05/08/19
Mitchell provided top notch no nonsense experience in this year's checking and cleaning of the furnace and air conditioning units and it's this kind of professionalism we've come to expect from Joyce Cooling and Heating and why we have them come every year. Top notch service.

By Charlie T. on 05/08/19
Mitch was great. Professional and courteous. Did a very detailed job and was able to resolve my issue.

By Peggy Proko W. on 05/08/19
Wonderful company to do business with. All the techs, management and office staff are wonderful to work with, efficient, professional and worth the money to spend with. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating. Had a brand new Heating and Cooling system put ...
(View More)
Wonderful company to do business with. All the techs, management and office staff are wonderful to work with, efficient, professional and worth the money to spend with. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating. Had a brand new Heating and Cooling system put in 2 mos ago and have saved substantial dollars monthly since it was installed. service dept. techs are great and informative and trustworthy.
(View Less)

By Shankar S. on 05/07/19
The Joyce team (Jason, Dan and his Trainee) was amazing and came through with the replacement on the same day. The team worked late and got the job done.

By Greta F. on 05/07/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.