CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Ernie J. on 11/03/20
Patrick did an excellent job leading the team that installed our new furnace and air conditioner. The new system works perfectly and looks attractive as well. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating.

By Ryan P. on 11/03/20
Excellent experience and very informative. Extremely satisfied

By Rick M. on 11/03/20
Excellent and knowledgeable service for my Rinnai propane heater.

By Philip C. on 11/03/20
Mitch did an excellent job. I'm very happy. Thanks. Phil

By Chad K. on 11/02/20
Happy we chose the Joyce team to install our heating and AC system. Great team and techs... thank you for the great work and service!

By david c. on 11/02/20
Tyler arrived on time, very professional, answered our questions, credit to the company.

By Robert R. on 11/02/20
Excellent representative of Joyce. Very prompt, knowledgeable, efficient, polite, and clean. A pleasure to meet him. I think he's a keeper.

By Heriberto S. on 11/02/20
Had a furnace maintenance done on 11/2 by Allen M.. Very professional young man..Answered all of my questions and left everything tidy.

By Manish P. on 11/02/20
excellent and great service

By Annette D. on 11/02/20
Had my yearly service call today with John N. He called prior to coming to my house and was on time. He wore a mask, extremely professional and knowledgeable. Also had a few laughs about football.

By Gordon H. on 10/31/20
Overall satisfied. I would have given them 5 stars but found that my new water heater (1 year old) was scraped and dented from furnace gas line install.

By Dan R. on 10/31/20
As always, Mitch shows up ready to go to work when he says he’s going to. His reliability, professionalism and can-do attitude are always appreciated here. The service world needs more Mitch’s.

By Robert R. on 10/30/20
Both Dan T. and his helper (Mike) arrived ahead of schedule and were very polite and professional. They performed a replacement of a gas water heater and brought the installation up to the latest code. They were very organized and neat. The installation was complet...
(View More)
Both Dan T. and his helper (Mike) arrived ahead of schedule and were very polite and professional. They performed a replacement of a gas water heater and brought the installation up to the latest code. They were very organized and neat. The installation was completed much sooner than expected, and when they departed there was no mess left behind.
(View Less)

By John O. on 10/30/20
Knowable and reliable service. Mitchell listened to our concerns and took the time to specifically inspect the damper and it’s operations. Very glad to have Joyce Cooling and Heating as my contractor!!! Peace of mind is everything! Thanks

By Jason H. on 10/30/20
Service person was knowledgeable and helpful. Service was fast and reasonably priced.

By Ann S. on 10/29/20
Courteous, on time and did an excellent job.

By Dennis R L. on 10/29/20
anybody that's looking for service on burner cleaning call this guy. very clean-personable-informative. I've had several other's servive and this is the best price yet!

By lee s. on 10/29/20
I had all ready posted for Tyler and it wouldn't let me post for Mitch. Mitch was the tech who troubleshot the problem and Tyler was the tech who replaced the board. Both were professional and exceptional Field Service people. I would recommend your Joyce to anyone.

By Mary on 10/29/20
Excellent service again this year Thank you

By lee s. on 10/29/20
I would recommend them to anyone. The are professional, courteous and excellent troubleshooters. They had my problem diagnosed in just a few minutes. My system was up and running as soon as the part was replaced. Great organization!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.