CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Nicole J. on 06/12/20
Jason was very friendly and provided me with the information I needed.

By John P. on 06/12/20
Jim Bimshas serviced my AC. Very friendly and professional. He was thorough and explained the service he provided along with the results. He was also very efficient and neat. My experience with the company is that they really have their act together. They are very ...
(View More)
Jim Bimshas serviced my AC. Very friendly and professional. He was thorough and explained the service he provided along with the results. He was also very efficient and neat. My experience with the company is that they really have their act together. They are very easy to do business with.
(View Less)

By Laurie S. on 06/11/20
no comment

By daniel f. on 06/11/20
The installation process was very good and the work done very professionally. All working well

By Peter S. on 06/11/20
Jason P. Came for an estimate for central air and was very friendly and informative.

By Christopher B P. on 06/11/20
Prompt and through, we got the quotations within a couple of days. Heard about Joyce word-of-mouth and understand why folks speak so highly of them.

By Mike Kimball @ Hargaves H. on 06/11/20
Jerod was on time, offered multiple solutions, very professional and polite as well. Thanks Jerod!

By Richard and Lucia L. on 06/11/20
We are always pleased with Joyce cooling and heating. We are grateful that they are very professional, knowledgeable and always on time.

By Pete C. on 06/10/20
From start to finish Joyce Cooling and Heating was prompt and professional. I received a quote the same day as my estimate and Jay was able to answer all my questions. Jim and his crew installed 4 units in under two days with minimal interruptions and were friendly...
(View More)
From start to finish Joyce Cooling and Heating was prompt and professional. I received a quote the same day as my estimate and Jay was able to answer all my questions. Jim and his crew installed 4 units in under two days with minimal interruptions and were friendly. I strongly recommend them.
(View Less)

By A W. on 06/10/20
no comment

By Laurie K. on 06/10/20
John was professional thorough and gave me information that can help me maintain my AC unit all year.

By Sharon M. on 06/10/20
Jim was very knowledgeable, thorough and considerate of my time. In the end, he was able to address the issue and reassure me that the problem was solved!

By Chris M. on 06/09/20
My propane water heater broke. They were the only company who was willing to squeeze us in. Tyler M. Showed up and was polite, friendly, professional and didn’t leave until he found an answer. He was also able to get us up and running temporarily until we can get...
(View More)
My propane water heater broke. They were the only company who was willing to squeeze us in. Tyler M. Showed up and was polite, friendly, professional and didn’t leave until he found an answer. He was also able to get us up and running temporarily until we can get a new one installed. This company, from the front end, the back is full of top notch people, who actually seem to care about their customers.
(View Less)

By Marjorie R S. on 06/09/20
positive review. arrived with mask on and kept it on for the entire time. checked thermostat and checked my furnace where he discovered another problem and fixed that. been working fine since his visit. very professional.

By Sharon M. on 06/09/20
Jim was very knowledgeable, thorough and considerate of my time. In the end, he was able to address the issue and reassure me that the problem was solved!

By Kerry V. on 06/09/20
no comment

By Yolande B. on 06/09/20
no comment

By Donna P. on 06/09/20
Great service! Prompt, Professional and took the time to explain the the problem.

By Mary K. on 06/09/20
Joyce Heating and Cooling is a great company. They are also very responsive and professional and they make sure to get the job done right. We had the service rep Jarod and he is always very helpful and knowledgeable about the units.

By Shema R. on 06/09/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.