CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Louise R. on 10/15/19
Tony D came out to do a regularly scheduled maintenance. He was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. It was the first time he has been here and we wouldn’t hesitate to have him do any work for us in the future.

By Joe P. on 10/15/19
Mitch arrived early. He performed a full cleaning and tune up of the System 2000. He is very knowledgeable with absolute focus on attention to detail. Thanks again Mitch. Also, thanks again to Joyce Cooling and Heating! Joe P.

By Ron F. on 10/15/19
Tony is my guy for annual boiler and AC maintenance. He's friendly, knowledgeable and perhaps the most thorough technician I've had the pleasure to work with. Tony takes exceptional pride in his work and that's always a good thing for the customer. I would highly r...
(View More)
Tony is my guy for annual boiler and AC maintenance. He's friendly, knowledgeable and perhaps the most thorough technician I've had the pleasure to work with. Tony takes exceptional pride in his work and that's always a good thing for the customer. I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating to others. Jake and JD serviced my boiler to ensure flawless performance during the upcoming winter season. They were on time, friendly, courteous and professional. They explained the work they performed and answered any questions I had. As always, the technicians at Joyce Cooling and Heating are top shelf. I'll continue to use Joyce for my cooling and heating service and maintenance.
(View Less)

By Pat L. on 10/14/19
Josh came back to do the Fall tuneup/checkout of furnace and hot water heater. As in previous visits, he was always courteous, thorough, and efficient in what he does! Very happy with his work and work ethic. Glad to have him do other service calls, as needed!

By Linda on 10/14/19
Tony D. serviced our tankless water heater today. He was prompt, efficient, professional, friendly and answered all of my questions.

By Bob H. on 10/13/19
Jake did a great job and was on time. Polite, courteous and professional

By Eileen K. on 10/12/19
Thank you for the professional service. We really appreciate it.

By Marian K. on 10/11/19
Tony D just tuned up our heater so we are all ready for winter. He also answered my (many) questions about my hot water heater and options when it comes time for a new one. He was informative, pleasant, and efficient. Great job!

By Meredith on 10/11/19
Jake and JD were super helpful getting our heat back on. Joyce came short notice to fix an issue with the water sensor and they had it fixed the next day. Jake and JD were so friendly, even to my dog who wouldn't leave them alone! The service was great and I wo...
(View More)
Jake and JD were super helpful getting our heat back on. Joyce came short notice to fix an issue with the water sensor and they had it fixed the next day. Jake and JD were so friendly, even to my dog who wouldn't leave them alone! The service was great and I would highly recommend using Joyce Cooling and Heating again!
(View Less)

By Denise L. on 10/11/19
We recently had our heating and air conditioning units replaced. Aaron and Keith were our technicians who did the work. They were super efficient, very polite and cleaned up every thing before they left for the day and when they were done. I highly recommend them!

By Joel p. on 10/11/19
Just had my furnace tuned up by Tony D. He was ontime and very friendly he was very knowledgeable on everything

By Susan M. on 10/10/19
Tony offered to come early (which worked better for me), explained everything that he was doing, and completed the job efficiently. Friendly and reliable!

By Nick H. on 10/09/19
great job

By Mike B. on 10/09/19
Excellent work from Josh today, thanks!

By Tom M. on 10/09/19
Tony was pleasant , professional and on schedule. I can also ask him questions regarding heating and cooling and will always get a honest reply. Another reason why I use Joyce. SO glad I move way from the company that's first initial is H

By Diane J. on 10/09/19
We have been using Joyce Cooling & Heating to service our furnace and central air equipment, upon the recommendation of both our home inspector & realtor. We have been extremely pleased with their service. Everyone, from the office staff to the technicians,...
(View More)
We have been using Joyce Cooling & Heating to service our furnace and central air equipment, upon the recommendation of both our home inspector & realtor. We have been extremely pleased with their service. Everyone, from the office staff to the technicians, have been polite, helpful, and very professional. The technician who came out yesterday, Tony, checked our furnace out completely, did the annual maintenance, and changed the air filter. The visit was covered under our service contract, so we had no additional charges. Tony asked us if we had any questions about our furnace; we discussed how long the unit should last, and he told us what we should expect in terms of age, efficiency, and cost. He did not try to sell us a new furnace on the spot, but suggested we might want to start saving for replacing it a few years from now. We appreciated his honesty and that he was not pressuring us into making an immediate big purchase. We will definitely continue to do business with Joy
(View Less)

By Bob on 10/09/19
Josh is an excellent technician. Conscientious, thorough, knowledgeable and accommodating. I ask for and prefer his presence during service for AC and heating.

By James & Marianne L. on 10/09/19
Tyler was excellent. We never had a forced hot air furnace before and he was kind enough to explain how it worked along with the Rinnai water heater. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Very good service would highly recommend him and Joyce cooling and H...
(View More)
Tyler was excellent. We never had a forced hot air furnace before and he was kind enough to explain how it worked along with the Rinnai water heater. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Very good service would highly recommend him and Joyce cooling and Heating. Thank you, James and Marianne Luedtke
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 10/09/19
Shout out to Tony D. who performed out annual HVAC system check yesterday. Tony was professional, showed up on time, thorough, took the time to explain the work being done and cleaned up nicely when the job was completed. Tony is typical of the service folks at J...
(View More)
Shout out to Tony D. who performed out annual HVAC system check yesterday. Tony was professional, showed up on time, thorough, took the time to explain the work being done and cleaned up nicely when the job was completed. Tony is typical of the service folks at Joyce. Highly recommend Tony and Joyce Cooling and Heating!
(View Less)

By Donna L. on 10/08/19
Thanks to Tony D for another wonderful service experience. Tony performed yearly service on our system. As always, he was friendly, on time and meticulous. He took time to check our contract and make sure we were set for the future as well. Always a great interacti...
(View More)
Thanks to Tony D for another wonderful service experience. Tony performed yearly service on our system. As always, he was friendly, on time and meticulous. He took time to check our contract and make sure we were set for the future as well. Always a great interaction with the Joyce Team whether in person or when calling the office. Thank you!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.