CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Bill C. on 11/06/20
Job done on time; service man was knowledgeable;answered questions about new thermostat; and generally very helpful, also very personable.

By BABAK M. on 11/06/20
Heating and cooling services

By LaFond M. on 11/06/20
Thank you Mitchell Pelkey for coming out and fixing my heating system. This is the second time Joyce H&C has helped me, my air conditioner and now my heating system. Joyce heating and cooling your employees are very courteous and professional they tell you what’...
(View More)
Thank you Mitchell Pelkey for coming out and fixing my heating system. This is the second time Joyce H&C has helped me, my air conditioner and now my heating system. Joyce heating and cooling your employees are very courteous and professional they tell you what’s wrong and usually with me anyway it was a easy fix I appreciate the fast response and professional job done. Thank you, LaFond
(View Less)

By Daniel B. on 11/06/20
Very professional and punctual. Service seemed of high quality and I feel confident my heating system is being well taken care of. Will continue to hire Joyce Heating and Cooling

By Jonathan J. on 11/06/20
We are very pleased with our experience with Joyce Heating & Cooling. After shopping around with many heating/cooling vendors for months, we found them to be the most fair as far as price and also the most responsive. We had to replace 2 AC units and 2 Furnaces,...
(View More)
We are very pleased with our experience with Joyce Heating & Cooling. After shopping around with many heating/cooling vendors for months, we found them to be the most fair as far as price and also the most responsive. We had to replace 2 AC units and 2 Furnaces, so this was a major job/investment. Dan (our tech) and the team helping him were professional, cleaned up daily, and ensured I was fully comfortable before they left at the conclusion of the job. The disruption to our lives with them being here for 4 days was non-existent compared to what we expected. We are now Joyce customers for life. A .
(View Less)

By Zach H. on 11/06/20
no comment

By Tiffany H. on 11/06/20
Alex quickly answered my concern after hours and was out the very next morning. He was professional, courteous, and very efficient! I would definitely call Alex (Joyce) again!

By Linda R. on 11/05/20
Very polite to speak with, and timely me know what he checked out & cleaned.

By Ron G. on 11/05/20
Patrick and crew were great. Installation went very well completing the same day. Explanation of what was done and all questions answered. The area was clean and all trash and old system was removed. I was very pleased with the entire process. My thanks to the insta!l crew.

By jim s. on 11/05/20
tony d. on time friendly efficient quick explained benefits of renewing contract

By Suzanne A. on 11/05/20
no comment

By Bob C. on 11/04/20
Tyler was great. Very knowledgeable and worked diligently to solve the problem

By Jenna S. on 11/04/20
Calvin and the young man that was with him for today’s service did a phenomenal job. They were thorough, polite, and efficient. We were extremely impressed with our first time service today and highly recommend.

By Yolande B. on 11/04/20
Tony arrived at the designated time and performed the yearly maintenance on our furnace. Appreciated the punctuality.

By Ted H. on 11/04/20
no comment

By Pamela R. on 11/04/20
Josh has been out for a few different services and he knows exactly what to do, doesn't give you any runaround, he is honest about any kind of work you are asking for. I have always been very happy with his work and will continue to request him when something comes...
(View More)
Josh has been out for a few different services and he knows exactly what to do, doesn't give you any runaround, he is honest about any kind of work you are asking for. I have always been very happy with his work and will continue to request him when something comes up. He comes highly recommended at Joyce.
(View Less)

By Kathy V. on 11/04/20
Thank you to Josh and Joyce Heating. I really appreciate your service appointment and the maintenance you did in my two furnaces while I was gone. Josh- you’re great. Thank you for calling me as a follow up - it is very appreciated!

By Roberta B. on 11/04/20
We wanted to let you know what a professional young man Allan McGuy was. He carefully observed our concern for social distancing and was most cooperative. He worked quickly and efficiently and kept us informed along the way. When he didn't have the parts he need...
(View More)
We wanted to let you know what a professional young man Allan McGuy was. He carefully observed our concern for social distancing and was most cooperative. He worked quickly and efficiently and kept us informed along the way. When he didn't have the parts he needed for repairs to the furnace he made sure we what was involved, when he would return and an estimate for the cost. He did a great job and we wouldn't hesitate to use him again
(View Less)

By Ssali B. on 11/03/20
Tyler was on time and he provided the best customer service.

By Cathy C. on 11/03/20
Joyce Cooling and Heating was great. They were on time (early actually) and quickly fixed the problem. It is so nice to have working heat again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.