CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Paul B. on 04/28/21
no comment

By Dion on 04/28/21
Tyler was very thorough and helpful. Very pleased with the service call. Had an issue with zones not operating properly. Tyler figured out the problem quickly and was able to correct the malfunction so that the system operated properly.

By Cathy C. on 04/28/21
Joyce Cooling and Heating was great. John was friendly, professional, and patient. He kindly answered all my questions. I sincerely appreciate it. It is nice to receive good customer service so thank you!

By Joseph G. on 04/27/21
Called Joyce, as well as a couple other installers, they were not the cheapest but they got the bid for being the most honest, and I felt that they had the most qualified team to install the system I needed.

By Craig L. on 04/27/21
no comment

By BILL H. on 04/27/21
John Nuttall cleaned my Mitsubishi systems and arrived exactly at the time the company projected. He was pleasant and did an excellent job. As in previous years, this company is probably the best cooling & Heating company in the area.

By michael d. on 04/26/21
Service was great! Josh. arrived on time, was very courteous, professional and explained what he was going to do. He double checked his work and left the area neat and clean. I am very happy and will recommend Joyce to anyone who is looking for a professional HVAC company! Thank you!

By Christine P. on 04/25/21
James did a great job! He arrived on time. Listened to a couple concerns we had and solved the biggest one - noise in the pipes). He was very personable and explained what he did and why. I hope he is who comes the next time we need any work done on our furna...
(View More)
James did a great job! He arrived on time. Listened to a couple concerns we had and solved the biggest one - noise in the pipes). He was very personable and explained what he did and why. I hope he is who comes the next time we need any work done on our furnace. Thanks Joyce Heating and Cooling for having such a great employee.
(View Less)

By Christine P. on 04/25/21
Tony D came to service our AC system today. A very pleasant, personable person who did the service. Explained what he was doing and why. Made sure to explain the service contract renewal option AND he held my new puppy while I got a check ready for payment. We ...
(View More)
Tony D came to service our AC system today. A very pleasant, personable person who did the service. Explained what he was doing and why. Made sure to explain the service contract renewal option AND he held my new puppy while I got a check ready for payment. We look forward to continuing our relationship with Joyce Cooling and Heating because of this positive experience with Tony.
(View Less)

By Robin T. on 04/23/21
no comment

By Timothy P. on 04/23/21
Everyone that I have dealt with at Joyce is great to deal with. Wether it’s the office staff, the sales men or the installers. I would highly recommend Joyce and will only be using them for any future service I need. They are extremely professional, very reaso...
(View More)
Everyone that I have dealt with at Joyce is great to deal with. Wether it’s the office staff, the sales men or the installers. I would highly recommend Joyce and will only be using them for any future service I need. They are extremely professional, very reasonable and perform high quality work.
(View Less)

By Aline K. on 04/23/21
no comment

By Michael A. on 04/23/21
John performed my seasonal maintenance. He was professional in all aspects of the job... he was thorough, knowledgeable , and he clearly explained what he was doing and what the necessary next steps would be given the fact that he detected a pressure leak. He is f...
(View More)
John performed my seasonal maintenance. He was professional in all aspects of the job... he was thorough, knowledgeable , and he clearly explained what he was doing and what the necessary next steps would be given the fact that he detected a pressure leak. He is friendly and clearly enjoys what he is doing.
(View Less)

By Marion T. on 04/23/21
Mitchell and his associate were very nice and did an excellent job

By Jeremy M. on 04/22/21
Nick was on time, and was very professional. He was able to find an issue with the AC system caused by a vole and took care of it in short order. After he was done, he explained everything he did and made some helpful suggestions for keeping thing running smoothly.

By Christopher L. on 04/22/21
Allan showed up on time. He was courteous and professional and maintained "social distancing" as he performed the yearly service for my air conditioning. He told me what he was doing and asked if I had any questions.

By J Carol L. on 04/22/21
I have been using their service for quite some time. They are professional , friendly, trustworthy, fair, on time and do excellent work. All their techs have been all of the above. I'm never been disappointed in their work! Thank you guys!!

By J Carol L. on 04/22/21
no comment

By Phillip E M. on 04/22/21
Very prompt service response. James B. was courteous, pleasant and professional. Will definitely call Joyce Cooling and Heating for all my HVAC needs.

By Lauren C. on 04/21/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.