CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Ben M. on 05/11/20
Jason and his Team at Joyce Cooling & Heating are a top 5 star organization. We purchased a Lenox heating system from Joyce and they were excellent to deal with. They converted our system from oil to propane and they came to our home to estimate the project. Their ...
(View More)
Jason and his Team at Joyce Cooling & Heating are a top 5 star organization. We purchased a Lenox heating system from Joyce and they were excellent to deal with. They converted our system from oil to propane and they came to our home to estimate the project. Their install technicians arrived on time, they were very courteous and professional. They worked quickly and efficiently and went the extra mile to thoroughly explain the operation of our new system. We are thrilled with the new system and we highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating for all of your heating and AC needs. We will definitely call them when it is time to replace our AC unit. We are raving about their services to our Family and friends alike. We rate them 5 stars on every metric!
(View Less)

By Jane W. on 05/08/20
Very pleased with my appointment today. Mitchell explained what he was doing and gave me an update when he was done. Very friendly and eager to tell me all about his job. Highly recommend him.

By Cheryl R. on 05/08/20
They are reliable and the guys are nice when at the house.

By Donald E. on 05/08/20
Excellent service, on time, neat and tidy.. Just what you would expect from a true professional.

By Thomas J. M. on 05/07/20
I rate Harry with 5 stars. He was personable, informative, gracious, conscientious worker and seemed very knowledgeable about his work.

By DONALD P. on 05/07/20
Excellent service, on time, neat and tidy.. Just what you would expect from a true professional.

By Marjorie R S. on 05/07/20
Have been using them for awhile and they are great-no matter who is sent to house

By Marjorie R S. on 05/07/20
Have been using them for awhile and they are great-no matter who is sent to house

By John J G. on 05/06/20
Jared did what he said he would do. Diagnosed the vapor sensor wasn't working. Ordered part and replaced next day. All good

By Mary B. on 05/05/20
Nick was terrific.

By Joanne P. on 05/05/20
I have been using them for a while now and every experience has been great. Jake S. came out this time for my AC maintenance and was courteous and professional. Highly recommend using Joyce Cooling & Heating.

By Robert R. on 05/05/20
I have being doing business with Joyce Cooling and Heating for many years. Jarod did a great job replacing the part on my heating unit. He was very professional. He even took the time to explain about the part he replace. I will continue to do my business with Joyc...
(View More)
I have being doing business with Joyce Cooling and Heating for many years. Jarod did a great job replacing the part on my heating unit. He was very professional. He even took the time to explain about the part he replace. I will continue to do my business with Joyce, as they always prompt and courteous with their service.
(View Less)

By Vincent O. on 05/05/20
Jake was very professional and courteous. our service was flawless and would recommend to others.

By Barry R. on 05/04/20
John Nuttall did a great job

By Joanne G. on 05/04/20
I have been using them for a while now and every experience has been great. Jake S. came out this time for my AC maintenance and was courteous and professional. Highly recommend using Joyce Cooling & Heating.

By Alex H. on 05/02/20
Nick C. came in to perform a cleaning service on our AC system. Nick was very professional, ensured all the safety precautions were followed per social distancing guidelines, explained everything well, and did a stellar job with the tuneup. Would absolutely use Joy...
(View More)
Nick C. came in to perform a cleaning service on our AC system. Nick was very professional, ensured all the safety precautions were followed per social distancing guidelines, explained everything well, and did a stellar job with the tuneup. Would absolutely use Joyce again for our HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Ray K. on 05/01/20
Alex D. showed up a half hour after I placed my call. Solved problem w/o a huge expense to start. I appreciate that type of effort.

By Tom V. on 05/01/20
Great service call with Jake S. from Joyce. Checked and tuned up our A/C. Very knowledgeable, quick and focused--and a great personality.

By Steve S. on 05/01/20
Tony D does awesome work. He's always prepared and is very personable, taking the time to go into details about what he is working on and why. Highly recommend Tony and Joyce C&H!

By Christine P. on 05/01/20
Mitchell P was very pleasant, professional and focused on the job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.