CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Sandra J S. on 07/18/20
James was wonderful and went above and beyond. Actually cleaned out the unit with my hose! First tech that ever did that. Gave me tips on how to keep mice out of electrical box also. Was very polite and just a great employee that truly cares about the customer.

By Lisa G. on 07/17/20
Corey was professional, polite and courteous during the installation process. We are new customers to Joyce Cooling and Heating and are very pleased with the service we have received thus far.

By Russell H. on 07/17/20
Good company who believes in good training for their people and truly serving the customer. I never felt they had an agenda beyond informing and helping. Signed up for their maintenance program because maintenance isn't about the system failing, it's about the sy...
(View More)
Good company who believes in good training for their people and truly serving the customer. I never felt they had an agenda beyond informing and helping. Signed up for their maintenance program because maintenance isn't about the system failing, it's about the system performing. Good job guys!
(View Less)

By Richard G. on 07/17/20
The technicians arrived in a timely fashion and were very professional from the onset. They advised me what was going to take place and gave me a time frame when the job would be complete. We are completely satisfied with the service, neatness, and attitude of bot...
(View More)
The technicians arrived in a timely fashion and were very professional from the onset. They advised me what was going to take place and gave me a time frame when the job would be complete. We are completely satisfied with the service, neatness, and attitude of both the service technicians and we would not hesitate to recommend them for any and all cooling and heating needs,
(View Less)

By Bernie M. on 07/17/20
We appreciated the actions taken from the time we made our initial phone call to them requesting service. All the boxes checked above were followed through in a most professional way. Tyler was a perfect professional gentleman. He answered all our questions and too...
(View More)
We appreciated the actions taken from the time we made our initial phone call to them requesting service. All the boxes checked above were followed through in a most professional way. Tyler was a perfect professional gentleman. He answered all our questions and took the time to review our situation giving us alternative solutions.
(View Less)

By Chris N. on 07/17/20
Alex D is a wizard of Heating & Air Conditioning Systems with years of service at Joyce Heating & Air Conditioning

By Nina S. on 07/17/20
Alex was super knowledgeable, professional and friendly during his visit. He gave us an honest and true estimate of the work that is needed. Thanks again, Alex!

By Lisa P. on 07/17/20
Love Joyce Cooling & Heating, Jarod is our regular technician and he has saved us more than a few times! Most recently, he responded quickly to our A/C not working, and he diagnosed/repaired the issue in no time! Always extremely professional & courteous...thank you!

By Lynn M. on 07/17/20
Ray was very nice and professional. I wanted a quote for a central AC system for my home. He took the time to explain what needed to be done and would send us a quote within 24 hours. I received the quote within a couple of hours and whats nice is I received 3 quo...
(View More)
Ray was very nice and professional. I wanted a quote for a central AC system for my home. He took the time to explain what needed to be done and would send us a quote within 24 hours. I received the quote within a couple of hours and whats nice is I received 3 quotes good, better, and best. He also wore a mask and distanced which made me feel safe.
(View Less)

By Jessica on 07/16/20
Nick C was very polite, respectful, and knowledgeable. He clearly explained the various options we had to address the issue we were experiencing. We are very pleased with the work completed! We would definitely recommend to a friend! Thanks Nick!

By Dave P. on 07/16/20
Nick did a great job on the cleaning of my split system which had not been done in 10 years. The unit so far is working great. During the start up of the unit he noticed that the freon had been depleted out of the system and was about to add freon and I lost power ...
(View More)
Nick did a great job on the cleaning of my split system which had not been done in 10 years. The unit so far is working great. During the start up of the unit he noticed that the freon had been depleted out of the system and was about to add freon and I lost power and the unit could not be final tested. The price was reasonable as well for the cleaning. Joyce will be coming back to add freon test the system and get it running properly.
(View Less)

By Kevin L. on 07/16/20
Thank you Nick, AC was in need of service and cleaning. Nick did great job explaining everything and was very professional.

By Mark C. on 07/15/20
James B. was friendly, courteous, professional, and answered all of my questions. He was able to diagnose my problem quickly. Overall I am very happy with the service he provided.

By April B. on 07/15/20
Awesome!

By Ryan G. on 07/15/20
"no comment"

By patrickcambria on 07/15/20
These guys showed up on time, were professional and also cool and down to earth. They worked around our busy showroom and were easy to deal with, plus their diagnoses was right on point, and affordable. Thank you Mitchell and your coworker for everything!

By Mike F. on 07/15/20
I called as my Central Died Sunday because I knew Michelle Dalton worked there and she got me an appointment right away on Wednesday.. Josh showed up on time and diagnosed the problem right away and replaced the Capacitor and the system fired up and has been workin...
(View More)
I called as my Central Died Sunday because I knew Michelle Dalton worked there and she got me an appointment right away on Wednesday.. Josh showed up on time and diagnosed the problem right away and replaced the Capacitor and the system fired up and has been working great ever since. Michelle did a great job getting Josh there and Josh was polite, knowledgeable and quick.. I will be calling back in the future with my business.. Great work and low cost!!
(View Less)

By Tom N. on 07/15/20
Excellent service

By Ann P. on 07/14/20
Came on time, fix the issue, cleaned up after and explained everything. Pleasant to have in our home and gave me options for the future.

By Chris S. on 07/14/20
After 22 years we had to get a new furnace rather than invest money to repair an old less efficient one. Joyce was better priced, had a better warranty and was a better value for the equipment. Install was professional, quick and clean. Great local business!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.