CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By laura L. on 07/06/21
James was excellent. Was very detailed in his system check and provided his recommendations without any pressure or pushing for a sale. I will definitely call Joyce Cooling & Heating again. Thank you again for your attention

By Curtis C. on 07/06/21
Job done on time; service man was knowledgeable;answered questions about new thermostat; and generally very helpful, also very personable.

By Ann c. on 07/06/21
no comment

By Mohamed on 07/05/21
Very happy with their service

By John C. on 07/04/21
Tony is a great asset to Joyce. He is most pleasant to deal with, and certainly knowledgeable about every aspect of the cooling / heating field he has chosen for his career. Makes it easy to recommend Joyce to anyone in need of service.

By David B. on 07/03/21
Explained the problem and repair clearly.

By Gary W. on 07/02/21
Dan and his assistant were quick and efficient but also patient and clear in answering all our questions. These guys were great!

By Karen J. on 07/02/21
Tyler was excellent, knowledgeable, professional, friendly, he diagnosed the problem is record time. Highly recommend Tyler and the Joyce Team

By Dan F. on 07/02/21
no comment

By Peggy S. on 07/02/21
no comment

By susan t. on 07/02/21
Efficient, personable and knowledgeable. Hope to see him again in the fall for furnace check.

By Sreekumar M. on 07/01/21
Fast and good service with effective communication

By Mike B. on 07/01/21
Tony D was very professional and pleasant. He explained what he was doing and was very thorough. Our first time using Joyce Cooling and Heating and was very happy with the experience.

By Kindra B. on 07/01/21
Thank you for sending a great

By Nick I. on 07/01/21
Joyce was able to send someone within a couple days of our call. Of course, our AC chose to start working when Allan came, but we're very pleased with his customer service and will be back in touch next time it decides to break.

By Theresa F. on 07/01/21
He was personable and knowledgeable. Despite the very hot weather, he was fine with working outside. He explained everything clearly.

By Jeannine D. on 07/01/21
As always I am very satisfied with the service from Joyce Cooling and Heating. They are reliable and everyone of their staff and technicians are very efficient and respectful when dealing with customers. I recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating to everyone. We won't use anyone else.

By Jeff f. on 07/01/21
Tony has serviced my system multiple times and is always very efficient. He has given me lots of information on how to get the most out of the heating and cooling system and always answers all my questions. He is very talented. Jeff foster

By bill.luers@gmail.com on 07/01/21
no comment

By Lisa O. on 07/01/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.