CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Douglas F. on 11/27/19
Jake was very helpful and cared about my home. Left a cleaner area than was there when he started. Always asked if it was okay to use my sink or other item. I always use Joyce for all my HVAC requirements.

By Paul P. on 11/26/19
Great service Great price very helpful

By Nancy C. on 11/25/19
Keith and his associate did a great job getting the job done on a timely manner and he explained everything to me and answered all my questions.

By Tami on 11/25/19
Dan and Mike were quick and professional as they replaced my water heater. They explained everything so I could understand it. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating.

By Josh H. on 11/23/19
From Abe coming out to do the planning and provide the quote, to Jim and his team that did the install, I couldn’t have asked for a more courteous, professional bunch. They cleaned up as they went, put drop cloths anywhere in the home the had to walk, and then t...
(View More)
From Abe coming out to do the planning and provide the quote, to Jim and his team that did the install, I couldn’t have asked for a more courteous, professional bunch. They cleaned up as they went, put drop cloths anywhere in the home the had to walk, and then took the time to explain everything during the setup and final introduction to the new equipment. I highly recommend Joyce for cooling and heating needs.
(View Less)

By David H. on 11/22/19
Jarod provided awesome service and is extremely knowledgeable! Love the Joyce team!! Thanks!

By Neil H. on 11/22/19
Always a pleasure when Joyce Cooling & Heating does our semi annual service.

By Jennifer L. on 11/20/19
Mike and Dan T were great! Very professional and friendly. They did a great job of explaining all of the work they did for our new hot water heater. We have used Joyce for our A/C and furnace previously and were very happy with the work they did.

By Ryan B. on 11/18/19
Dan and his team were professional and courteous when installing my boiler. The install looks very clean and they went above and beyond without nickel and diming me.

By Heather St J. on 11/17/19
couldn't be happier with the service I've received from you guys! after initially calling about issues with an old thermostat, I met with Jarod who came out ,& realized that my real issue was an undersized boiler for my radiant heating system. fast forward a week l...
(View More)
couldn't be happier with the service I've received from you guys! after initially calling about issues with an old thermostat, I met with Jarod who came out ,& realized that my real issue was an undersized boiler for my radiant heating system. fast forward a week later & a new boiler install, thanks to Harry and his crew! my house is warmer than it has ever been!! Jarod even came back a day after install just to answer some more questions I had. The professionalism and customer service is above & beyond. Fast, reliable & efficient!! I will most definitely be using you guys for all my future needs!
(View Less)

By Debbie S. on 11/17/19
Tony D was very professional and helpful. Great service!!

By Bonnie H. on 11/16/19
Service person was knowledgeable and helpful. Service was fast and reasonably priced.

By Charlie T. on 11/13/19
Tony arrived on time and was pleasant. He worked efficiently and informed us about the condition and operation of our furnace. Have used Joyce in the past and this time Tony delivered exceptional service.

By Raymond S. on 11/13/19
Tony provided Excellent Annual Service on our furnaces, and answered all of my many questions in great detail.

By Deborah W R. on 11/13/19
The guys from Joyce Cooling & Heating installed a split-type AC today. Keith H. and his partner did a great job, explained the system and put everything back in place before they left. The job was done within a few hours, and I very much appreciate their professi...
(View More)
The guys from Joyce Cooling & Heating installed a split-type AC today. Keith H. and his partner did a great job, explained the system and put everything back in place before they left. The job was done within a few hours, and I very much appreciate their professionalism. Thank you again, Joyce!
(View Less)

By Michele O. on 11/13/19
Josh is awesome!

By Richard L. on 11/13/19
Furnace & Humidifier preventative maintenance completed today. Tony D. did a great job. Very satisfied. Highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating for all your heating and cooling needs.

By Jim W. on 11/13/19
Tony arrived during his indicated time frame and completed the seasonal service on our furnace efficiently and thoroughly. Tony provided a complete overview of the furnaces health. To y was very professional and respectful of our home. Will be calling Joyce back f...
(View More)
Tony arrived during his indicated time frame and completed the seasonal service on our furnace efficiently and thoroughly. Tony provided a complete overview of the furnaces health. To y was very professional and respectful of our home. Will be calling Joyce back for our AC’s seasonal service in the Spring.
(View Less)

By Angela F. on 11/12/19
Tony arrived on time for the appointment. He completed the maintenance quickly, and explained all that he had done to me. He was patient in answering my questions. Overall, I am pleased with Joyce HVAC, and with Tony's work as well.

By Tanya S. on 11/12/19
We just hired Joyce to switch over our oil system for a propane system and the guys were AWESOME! They worked long days to make sure we were up and running as quickly as possible, and the new system is amazing! We couldn't be happier!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Keith H
2 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Harry S
3 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mike H
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Corey P
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Robert S
19 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(174 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.