CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-994-5786
By Joerg B. on 03/29/19
The electrician (Steve O) performed excellent job installing two new outlets keeping me informed along the way.

By Daria R. on 03/25/19
Sean is the best technician that has serviced my heater and air conditioner systems. Very thorough, explains everything and goes above and beyond. I will certainly request him for my future needs. Outstanding.

By Carmela C. on 03/18/19
We needed work done on our attic fan that decided to grind to a halt. Steve O. came out and took care of our repair. He was knowledgeable, courteous and very neat. We would highly recommend Steve O. from Joseph Frederick & Sons to take care of any of your electrica...
(View More)
We needed work done on our attic fan that decided to grind to a halt. Steve O. came out and took care of our repair. He was knowledgeable, courteous and very neat. We would highly recommend Steve O. from Joseph Frederick & Sons to take care of any of your electrical needs. It was a real pleasure to have someone that was not only efficient but pleasant to deal with.
(View Less)

By Angela B. on 03/13/19
Ken W. from Joseph Frederick and Sons came to my house today to service my heater. He was very knowledgeable and explained amongst other things, exactly what kind of filter I need and why. He also was most professional and polite. I trust J.F. and Sons, which ...
(View More)
Ken W. from Joseph Frederick and Sons came to my house today to service my heater. He was very knowledgeable and explained amongst other things, exactly what kind of filter I need and why. He also was most professional and polite. I trust J.F. and Sons, which allows me peace of mind, which is priceless.
(View Less)

By Terry B. on 03/08/19
I have had service calls and my HVAC system replaced by Joseph Fredrick and sons. I am so happy with the work, and the service technicians are wonderful. I thought I needed a new hot water heater, and when the service tech looked at it, he was honest and told me it...
(View More)
I have had service calls and my HVAC system replaced by Joseph Fredrick and sons. I am so happy with the work, and the service technicians are wonderful. I thought I needed a new hot water heater, and when the service tech looked at it, he was honest and told me it was fine. That means so much when you can trust the company to be honest.
(View Less)

By Sharon M. on 03/06/19
This was the second time I had Tim as my plumber for my home. He was respectful, thorough, explained everything thing and showed me what he would do and reviewed the pricing before he started. He had another technician with him that seemed as though he was in train...
(View More)
This was the second time I had Tim as my plumber for my home. He was respectful, thorough, explained everything thing and showed me what he would do and reviewed the pricing before he started. He had another technician with him that seemed as though he was in training. He was patient and shared his knowledge easily. It was a pleasure to have both employees from Jos Frederick do my repairs.
(View Less)

By Michelle M. on 03/05/19
Ken did our annual service yesterday and addressed several problems. He was able to return today and fix everything. He was thorough in explaining the nature of the issues and very pleasant. I'm grateful for the excellent and prompt service.

By Kenneth R. on 01/07/19
Ken Whorl completely the yearly maintenance service on my furnace today. I am extremely happy and satisfied with his work. All questions were answered and he was very helpful with questions regarding both the furnace and water heater. Thank you!

By Terri M. on 12/07/18
Ken W came to my home today for HVAC maintenance. He promptly found an issue with my unit; explained it to me; and assured me that it will be taken care of in a timely manner. Ken is very polite and very informative. Thank you, Ken

By Gary C. on 12/04/18
Aaron was friendly, knowledgeable and willing to explain what he was doing clearly and concisely.

By Sharon H. on 11/30/18
Ken was probably the best service person we have ever dealt with, honestly. Based on how thorough he was and how he took lots of time to explain everything to us, we will be giving ALL of our business to this company and will recommend them to everyone we know.

By carol d. on 11/21/18
ken was an excellent & friendly worker. very professional i would highly recommend him.

By Sophie H. on 11/06/18
Steve and Chuck were personable and professional. Love the company.

By Shirley W. on 10/31/18
We had electrical service upgrade performed by Steven O and Charles. They were very professional and courteous. They took time to explain the job. We are happy with their work.

By Wayne L. on 10/09/18
Aaron did the annual maintenance on the heater and found faulty burner units. He was very professional in explaining the issue and the corrective plan. He returned with the parts and fixed the CO problem.

By Madeleine B. on 09/27/18
Aaron could not have been more customer oriented. He made it easy on me and was prompt and respectful. Thank you!

By Lillian C. C. on 09/26/18
On 9/25/18, Steve O'Neill, Electric Tech arrived with Chuck to service my Generic Generator. They arrived within the scheduled time frame - I rec'd a call from Hanna, notifying me arrival time, as I requested. Steve was polite, professional, informative, neat ...
(View More)
On 9/25/18, Steve O'Neill, Electric Tech arrived with Chuck to service my Generic Generator. They arrived within the scheduled time frame - I rec'd a call from Hanna, notifying me arrival time, as I requested. Steve was polite, professional, informative, neat and answered all my questions & concerns. I felt confident that the service call was handled as well as expected - - hopefully I won't have to call again until the next annual check-up on 9/25/19. PS.. I would request Steve to service my Generator in the future, if/when needed. Thank you, Steve & Chuck Lillian Collings
(View Less)

By Heather J. on 09/16/18
I had sparks coming out of a light switch panel, so I called and found out that their electrician was on an all day job. Their electrician, Steve, came out to my house after his work was over for the day, replaced the broken component causing the sparks, and got a...
(View More)
I had sparks coming out of a light switch panel, so I called and found out that their electrician was on an all day job. Their electrician, Steve, came out to my house after his work was over for the day, replaced the broken component causing the sparks, and got all of the lights in working order. He was at my house late, missing time with his own family. I've always had great service with Joseph Frederick and Sons.
(View Less)

By David A. on 09/01/18
Steve O’Neill did a fast and knowledgeable work on my home electrical work.

By allen w. on 08/22/18
8/22/18 Steve and Charles (Chuck) were prompt and solved the electrical problems very quickly. Both were courteous and pleasant and explained everything clearly. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-994-5786

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Timothy
9 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Sean E
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Dave C
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
CJ B
8 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Team J
Rating:
(1 total review)
John R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joseph Frederick and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-994-5786

Customer service is always a top priority at Joseph Frederick and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.