Jonaire Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702.385.1004
By Jean D. on 04/28/17
Don installed a new air conditioner. He is a dear! Thank you Don for taking such good care of us.

By Cindy63 on 03/19/17
Best company to work with
I had an issue with another company and called Jon Aire for a second opinion. Over the phone Don helped me out with Lennox and worked with them to get me a new unit free! Excellent service and very professional!! I would recommend to anyone!!

By tomthegolfer on 03/19/17
Everything I expected, and more.
Installation of AC and furnace went very smoothly. The guys explained what they were doing and why. They were on prompt and quick; they finished the job much more quickly than I thought they could. Explanations of the thermostat were clear and concise.

By Navymomds on 08/10/16
Excellent customer service wonderful technicians
I have been dealing with JonAire for quite a few years now they are always on time there technicians are honest and very knowledgable and office staff is very nice I wouldn't use anybody else's and recommend them to everybody who wants great service

By mrsbump1 on 04/07/16
Professional and customer oriented
Very pleased with our new Lennox HVAC unit. Installers were courteous and cleaned up afterwards. Also answered all of our questions.

By Dchobby on 03/30/16
As things should be.
We had two XP20 Lenox systems installed, both with the S30 Thermostats. The systems were installed on time, in a professional manner. The installer took time to fully explain the systems, function and if needed who to contact. The installer filed all required pap...
(View More)
We had two XP20 Lenox systems installed, both with the S30 Thermostats. The systems were installed on time, in a professional manner. The installer took time to fully explain the systems, function and if needed who to contact. The installer filed all required paperwork and assisted with our setting up accounts, so the systems could be controlled with a smart phone and or via the internet. Cleanup was great, they covered the floor and other items with plastic to keep the mess to the minimum. Overall very satisfied with JonAire Inc and their employees, before and after the sale.
(View Less)

By johnandkathy on 10/24/15
Overall great service
Well informed and personable service. Answered our many questions with patience and examples/drawings/pictures. 2nd day with the new heating/cooling system - we are delighted how quiet it is.

By GwenBuckles on 09/17/15
Jonaire was fabulous!
Jonaire did such a great job installing our new air conditioner! The owner, Don, came multiple time to make sure the job was being done correctly and he was very personable!

By Spud1ne on 09/04/15
Great service!!!!
Very happy with the people and the install. All in all good service. It was a difficult install due to some changes I requested, they listened to what I wanted.

By BubbaonRussell on 08/12/15
LOVE JONAIRE!!!
Being in Las Vegas for 20 years, I have dealt with a lot of HVAC companies, and Don @ JonAire is absolutely the only company we will ever use again! He gave us a reasonable quote, showed up on time, did everything that he said he would and made me feel comfortable!...
(View More)
Being in Las Vegas for 20 years, I have dealt with a lot of HVAC companies, and Don @ JonAire is absolutely the only company we will ever use again! He gave us a reasonable quote, showed up on time, did everything that he said he would and made me feel comfortable! Thank you Don at Jon Aire!!
(View Less)

By Rusty41 on 08/07/15
Prompt, Thorough, Clean, and Successful
I had a 22,000 BTU Mini-Split installed in my 950 Sq. Foot garage. JonAire personnel arrived right on time, did an exceptional installation job, and cleaned up thoroughly after completion of the job. Manager and Supervisor Don Jones visited several times to ensure ...
(View More)
I had a 22,000 BTU Mini-Split installed in my 950 Sq. Foot garage. JonAire personnel arrived right on time, did an exceptional installation job, and cleaned up thoroughly after completion of the job. Manager and Supervisor Don Jones visited several times to ensure installation was proper and clean. Excellent supervision.
(View Less)

By Spotlight on 07/16/15
Very Knowledgable
Really glad we used Jonaire. These Guy's are on the spot.

By DanRK on 06/16/15
Everything was great.
I had two ac units replaced and am completely happy with the installation and the follow up service.

By Ron P. on 06/15/15
Knowledgeable, communicates and efficient
We are happy he is affiliated with Lowe's. We would not have known. We will call him for our annual maintenance check up in the winter time and we will find out more about their service...

By Bigal6052 on 05/20/15
Great service and installation
What a great HVAC sys.The A/C works well. The installation was professional.

By Bill1416seer on 05/10/15
Jonaire is a class act
Jonaire is an efficient and very responsible organization when it comes to designing the right HVAC system for your home. They will set you up with the best system that fits your budget and will even keep it honest regardless if means a less profitable situation. Q...
(View More)
Jonaire is an efficient and very responsible organization when it comes to designing the right HVAC system for your home. They will set you up with the best system that fits your budget and will even keep it honest regardless if means a less profitable situation. Quality control drives their team and they work together in a fluid and cohesive manner. Great experience working them.
(View Less)

By Jean C. on 05/07/15
He was very informative and pleasant.
It was wonderful to call in the morning & have a service tech here a few hours later!

By Red S. on 04/25/15
Love It!!
These guy's came to my home as a second opinion. Don sat down with us and explained not only Lennox Equipment but his competitions. We made the right choice.

By Ponygt on 04/25/15
Excellent service
Don has taking great care of us, the best service ever

By Solar Luver 1. on 04/22/15
Love my New System!
Jonaire was Great! Do'n walked me through all the options and zeroed my power bill. Now Luv Solar! To top it off, beat the Yes man by thousands!! Highly recommend these guys!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702.385.1004

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jonaire Inc. Team
Rating:
24 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jonaire Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702.385.1004

Customer service is always a top priority at Jonaire Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.