CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Dewey J. on 01/21/19
Hamad is Extraordinary very empathetic and I certainly will continue to do business with John Moore.

By Lori M. on 01/21/19
The customer service rep who took my call was very helpful and I felt she truly cared. We were able to get a tech out same day and he was very professional and knowledgeable in explaining their pricing to repair our natural gas leak. The employees are wonderful.

By John J. on 01/21/19
Arrived early, quick work, friendly service.

By Anderson R. on 01/21/19
Thanks

By Julie T. on 01/21/19
Enjoyed the service and explained everything professionally.

By Jane H. on 01/21/19
Professional, efficient, informative and very helpful to me. I am elderly and really appreciate his patience. Jane.

By Ronald W. on 01/21/19
Gave me an explanation on why the !alarm for water heater can be tripping. Told me to keep an eye on it. Left me his card just in case I ever need anything.

By Jerome L. on 01/21/19
The technician was courteous and did a great job on our bathroom

By Ellen W. on 01/21/19
JJ with John Moore Services - Pest Control /Small Animals was great. He was on time with the initial appointment which was greatly appreciated. He did a thorough and extensive survey of the house to identify all possible entry points. Presented a complete and compr...
(View More)
JJ with John Moore Services - Pest Control /Small Animals was great. He was on time with the initial appointment which was greatly appreciated. He did a thorough and extensive survey of the house to identify all possible entry points. Presented a complete and comprehensive treatment plan. He took time to answer all our question and even with follow up calls. JJ put together a full package plan to help protect our home from pest/rodents/termites for the long term. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Aurora F. on 01/21/19
Excellent work

By Jennifer C. on 01/21/19
Very professional and informative. Was able to provide very detailed explanations of the work that needed to be done. Above and beyond experience! Thank you so much, Gerardo Garcia!

By Douglas D. on 01/21/19
(no comment)

By Herrell, A. on 01/21/19
Great fast services .

By Terry J. on 01/21/19
Great service!

By Young, C. on 01/21/19
Very knowledgeable serviceman. He was prompt and called to provide a timeline. He discussed cost and procedure up front prior to doing any work for approval. I have used John Moore Services in the past and will do so again. I feel you can trust them. I also like th...
(View More)
Very knowledgeable serviceman. He was prompt and called to provide a timeline. He discussed cost and procedure up front prior to doing any work for approval. I have used John Moore Services in the past and will do so again. I feel you can trust them. I also like that they sent a pic of the serviceman to me prior to his arrival. The serviceman clearly had his credentials displayed.
(View Less)

By John J. on 01/21/19
Leonard provided great service and was very knowledgeable

By Pleasant W. on 01/21/19
Great service 5 stars.

By Elizabeth on 01/21/19
Rusty was thorough when evaluating repairs and upgrades on my home. He showed great professionalism while giving me quotes. Will most likely be using John Moore in the near future.

By Knapp, L. on 01/21/19
Charles Reddick and his helper Rick Graham did an excellent job on replacing the siding of the house. Their work looks fine and fits in with the other work. I would recommend them to anyone who needs work done quickly and carefully.

By Meloncon, T. on 01/21/19
The serviceman, Mr. Mouring came on time given, when he called. He made the repairs we needed in the kitchen and bathroom. He explained well, what the problems were and took care of them. We were very satisfied with the work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
182 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
93 total reviews!
DTest
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Kyle J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Hamad D
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(80 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Troy W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
61 total reviews
I’ve been with John Moore for 9 years, but I’ve been plumbing professionally since 1990. I enjoy fishing, golf, and I’m an avid football fan (go Saints!). I enjoy helping people in time of need. I love the John Moore family and what we stand for as a company: honestly and integrity.
By John S. on 01/14/19
excellent all around would highly reccomend

By Ross, S. on 01/04/19
I’m happy with the level of service John Moore has provided to us. They continue to do quality work on our home. They are my first choice when I am asked to recommend a home repair company.

By Judy S. on 01/03/19
Both technicians were so nice and professional! Great service!

By Hartman, L. on 11/18/18
I called John Moore about a leak problem they came out pin pointed the problem and fixed the problem they keep in touch by email we done have to guess when their coming very professional. We used John Moore a few years ago they an excellent job. That’s why I call...
(View More)
I called John Moore about a leak problem they came out pin pointed the problem and fixed the problem they keep in touch by email we done have to guess when their coming very professional. We used John Moore a few years ago they an excellent job. That’s why I called them time. Thank you John Moore.
(View Less)

By Roberto G. on 11/10/18
Troy was great and very helpful

By Fuguitt, H. on 10/26/18
Price quote was very high was out of range for any normal service had the same service quote from another company for the same install for $700 difference another words they quoted me a price to replace two valves at $999.99 and another service company called me to...
(View More)
Price quote was very high was out of range for any normal service had the same service quote from another company for the same install for $700 difference another words they quoted me a price to replace two valves at $999.99 and another service company called me to same valve replacement at $210 which company would you use
(View Less)

By Bratton, B. on 10/14/18
Troy was very professional and pleasant he cleaned out the A/C drain pipe and recommended a company for repair work for water damage

By Henry B. on 09/26/18
Very courteous and knowledgeable. Troy answered all my questions and was very professional. Great service!

By Pagan, S. on 09/12/18
I use a wheelchair & needed service to a leaky toilet. Troy W came out, did the initial assessment & we agreed on a replacement. After the new toilet was installed I found to my astonishment that my showerchair couldn't fit over it. Troy W went WELL out of his way ...
(View More)
I use a wheelchair & needed service to a leaky toilet. Troy W came out, did the initial assessment & we agreed on a replacement. After the new toilet was installed I found to my astonishment that my showerchair couldn't fit over it. Troy W went WELL out of his way to 1) attempt modifications to showerchair so it would fit. Failing that, he 2) replaced the aforementioned bowl with an ADA compliant one. It worked perfectly and Troy W didn't leave until he quadruple checked its functionality and accessibility. Troy W & John Moore have my up most gratitude, recommendation and support. Thanks!!!
(View Less)

By Gergory O. on 09/03/18
Very satisfied with the representation of John Moore and Mr Troy, he was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Troy and the John Moore Corporation.

By Schmid, V. on 08/11/18
this person was very helpful and explained everything thoroughly we are quite pleased with his work

By liliana b. on 07/10/18
I received an excellent service by Troy Watts, very professional, I decided to have services from John Moore company because the professionalism of Troy Watts.

By Donna C. on 07/06/18
Troy was the Best salesman I’ve met! He used NO pressure tactics. He has a calm demeanor & answered ALL my many questions. He has a great working knowledge of all John Moore products. He made sure that I understood the various types of warranty programs & total ...
(View More)
Troy was the Best salesman I’ve met! He used NO pressure tactics. He has a calm demeanor & answered ALL my many questions. He has a great working knowledge of all John Moore products. He made sure that I understood the various types of warranty programs & total cost of my hot water heater. I rate Troy @ a 10 level! Also, I rate Melinda in Finance @ a 10 level! She worked with us diligently! Hats’ off to the entire John Moore team that has visited my ! They all were Professional, Trustworthy, Respectful & Knowledgable of John Moore products. TEAM work makes the Dream work. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Terry I. on 06/13/18
Great call in service, technician called guickly, arrived quickly, determined the problem quickly, finished the work efficiently and was a great representative for the John Moore Company.

By Pirtle, C. on 03/24/18
Troy was more than we expected.......he was helpful in every way !!

By Charttergy, B. on 03/14/18
(No Comment)

By Tanya G. on 03/08/18
The technician was okay, the problem was the egregious pricing. Got the work done for $2,500 less by a different company... on the same day! No "schedule" to consult.

By Schmitt, D. on 03/06/18
Consistently superior customer service. Arrived on time and proceeded to analyze the problems. After a short examination, Troy presented a detailed recommendation and several price estimates. Project now under review.

By Doege, C. on 03/03/18
John Moore has always done an excellent job - always giving us options to solve whatever problem we have.

By Elizabeth Z. on 02/24/18
I chose John Moore plumbing because I needed a trusted and reputable plumbing company with true licensed plumbers. Troy W. came to my home to diagnose a leak. He listened to what I had to say, and took the time to thoroughly assess the problem. He explains things i...
(View More)
I chose John Moore plumbing because I needed a trusted and reputable plumbing company with true licensed plumbers. Troy W. came to my home to diagnose a leak. He listened to what I had to say, and took the time to thoroughly assess the problem. He explains things in a way that you can understand. Very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely use John Moore and Troy again for future services.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.