CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Laura R. on 04/26/19
Very courteous and informative. Felt like everyone I spoke to had my interest in mind.

By Belasco, V. on 04/26/19
Joseph and Firooz worked well together in completing the job. They were very knowledgeable and explained things along the way. They were enjoyable to have in my home. After completing the job, they thoroughly cleaned up everything. I have no complaints and would us...
(View More)
Joseph and Firooz worked well together in completing the job. They were very knowledgeable and explained things along the way. They were enjoyable to have in my home. After completing the job, they thoroughly cleaned up everything. I have no complaints and would use their services again anytime.
(View Less)

By Todd, T. on 04/25/19
Humphry was our service person. He did a great job for us. Friendly, professional, and fast. Knowledgeable about the business. If you choose John Moore for your HVAC, ask for Humphry. He really knows his stuff when it comes to HVAC!

By Franklin, Jackie A. on 04/25/19
Great Customer Service!

By Marquez, T. on 04/25/19
Great service and really fast.

By GWENDOLYN S. on 04/24/19
We received above excellent service... I was so pleased with the service and job performance... I will be calling again. Thanks

By GWENDOLYN S. on 04/24/19
no comment

By Miller, E. C. on 04/24/19
Been using John Moore for all sorts of repairs. I like that are quick, punctual. I get notice of when my tech will arrive with a photo. The work is done professionally. They clean up after the work is done. They are friendly and informed me upfront of possible cost...
(View More)
Been using John Moore for all sorts of repairs. I like that are quick, punctual. I get notice of when my tech will arrive with a photo. The work is done professionally. They clean up after the work is done. They are friendly and informed me upfront of possible cost for work. Recommend John Moore to all my friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By Opoku, K. on 04/24/19
(no comment)

By Stewart, J. on 04/24/19
Humphry was our service person. He did a great job for us. Friendly, professional, and fast. Knowledgeable about the business. If you choose John Moore for your HVAC, ask for Humphry. He really knows his stuff when it comes to HVAC!

By Megan on 04/24/19
Juan was awesome! He ws delayed bc of the bad weather, but he went above and beyond for us. We had a rodent issue. He was courteous and respectful in our home. Because of the rain storms earlier, he was delayed. So he was not able to show up until after 5. He...
(View More)
Juan was awesome! He ws delayed bc of the bad weather, but he went above and beyond for us. We had a rodent issue. He was courteous and respectful in our home. Because of the rain storms earlier, he was delayed. So he was not able to show up until after 5. He stayed until the job was done; which was 10:00pm! We were not in town and treated our home like his own and locked up when he was done. He followed up with us and we couldnt be happier with his service. Thank you Juan!
(View Less)

By Chenoweth, K. on 04/24/19
Roman was very helpful and had some great ideas that we are considering.

By Bakal, B. on 04/24/19
Great job with courteous and competent attention to detail

By David A. on 04/23/19
Troy Gallow from John Moore Plumbing came to my house today to look at my water heater as I requested. He was polite and professional as he gave me a detailed assessment of the current condition, and outlined what options were available to me. He seemed genuine in...
(View More)
Troy Gallow from John Moore Plumbing came to my house today to look at my water heater as I requested. He was polite and professional as he gave me a detailed assessment of the current condition, and outlined what options were available to me. He seemed genuine in wanting me to get what I wanted with no pressure from him. He followed through immediately - as promised - with detailed quotations for the alternatives. I'd be comfortable recommending him to others based on how well he dealt with me.
(View Less)

By Joseph D. on 04/23/19
Gelacio S. and Martin M. were sent by John Moore to install a HVAC. They were professional and very efficient. They came in and wasted no time . They know their business. Joe D.

By Joseph D. on 04/23/19
John Moore Services sent Martin M. and another tech to install a new HVAC system in our home . He came in wasted no time and got to work. He was professional and efficient. Joe D.

By Rita D. on 04/23/19
John Moore Services sent a professional service technician named Robert W. Robert put in a garbage disposal and a sink faucet in which he did so quickly and professionally. He was polite and showed pride in his job by explaining everything to me and giving me sever...
(View More)
John Moore Services sent a professional service technician named Robert W. Robert put in a garbage disposal and a sink faucet in which he did so quickly and professionally. He was polite and showed pride in his job by explaining everything to me and giving me several options before he started job, which was appreciated. Thank you, Joe/Rita
(View Less)

By Desmond D. on 04/22/19
Very professional and helpful. Price was just out of my budget at the moment.

By Ogletree, P. on 04/22/19
The service provider was on timely and very knowledgeable of his explanation on everything I needed to know.

By Bette B. on 04/22/19
Joshua was very courteous.Arrived and introduced himself . Spoke with me to get an assessment of the job .He explained everything in detail after checking the system. I had an emailed report within 15 minutes of his departure. Great job. A technician and company I highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
206 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
118 total reviews!
Hamad D
Rating:
(97 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Roman G
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Roman G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
76 total reviews
I've been working in the renovations business for over 12 years, and I am proud to be a part of John Moore family! I love soccer, travel, and discovering and trying new things. I do care and remember each customer that I have ever met.
By Chenoweth, K. on 04/24/19
Roman was very helpful and had some great ideas that we are considering.

By sally l. on 04/17/19
Roman Geldiyev has done excellent job explaining solar fan he installed on my roof Monday. He has returned today to do a repair on my roof caused by a gutter/flashing issue replaced years ago by someone else. Again, he was very specific explaining what was going on...
(View More)
Roman Geldiyev has done excellent job explaining solar fan he installed on my roof Monday. He has returned today to do a repair on my roof caused by a gutter/flashing issue replaced years ago by someone else. Again, he was very specific explaining what was going on and how he could fix it w/o actually replacing the gutters. Although it may rain today, he is currently working to get it repaired. We have both agreed that it can be completed next week if rain starts. I really feel comfortable working w/Roman.
(View Less)

By Paul H. on 03/12/19
Roman, my service technician was professional, experienced, knowledgeable and so friendly. I fully trust him to do the work that is necessary in a perfect and timely manner, I seriously recommend John Moore for all your service needs.

By Bolze, V. on 03/06/19
(no comment)

By Sally L. on 03/01/19
Very Courteous and thorough.

By Camille W. on 01/30/19
Roman came and inspect my roof. Find roof leak quickly and provide me an estimate for repairs. Few days later my roof was fixed.

By Darrell H. on 01/30/19
I felt really good with Roman .

By Lawrence D. on 01/30/19
Always good service

By Evelyn N. on 01/30/19
Very good technician

By Chopin C. on 01/30/19
Roman the best

By Nina Q. on 01/29/19
Roman is best technician so far that we met. Always on time and service is exelent. Thank you John Moore to introduce Roman to us.

By Jarrel W. on 01/29/19
Very polite and explained everything well. Thank you

By Blaksher D. on 01/28/19
Very good and fast service, will recommend.

By Paul W. on 01/25/19
Roman G. is a Field Technician who came to seal my roof vent for the new water heater John Moore had just installed and did an excellent job. Roman sealed my water heater vent on the roof and did a survey of my roof. He did an excellent job, was very, very professi...
(View More)
Roman G. is a Field Technician who came to seal my roof vent for the new water heater John Moore had just installed and did an excellent job. Roman sealed my water heater vent on the roof and did a survey of my roof. He did an excellent job, was very, very professional and polite. Enjoyed meeting him and the repairs he did for me.
(View Less)

By Neal n. on 01/24/19
Quick quote and response to issue.

By Williamson, G. on 01/24/19
They all did fantastic! Marvin, Roman, and Carlos.

By Darrell C. on 01/24/19
The technician called before arrival and was on time. The person was very professional and show me that previous roof repair had been a short stop gap measure. He showed me how the roof should had been repaired and recommended procedures that would make the roof secure and worry free.

By Lynn T. on 01/23/19
Roman arrived on time as promised. He completed a through inspection of our attic area and roof. Once he finished the estimate, he took his time to explain the processes of the work that needed to be completed on our home. He was a true professional.

By Terence W. on 01/19/19
We submitted a service request, Roman was here promptly and did a great job.

By Carla S. on 01/18/19
Roman was very professional and came across as trustworthy and highly competent.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.