CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By James R. on 06/10/19
JM replaced my A/C system 6 years ago. Now it does not work anymore, refused to honor warranty and the charges are as other posts, ridiculous.

By Taylor, A. on 06/10/19
This young man was VERY professional and knowledgeable. He explained step that he took to find the problem and the best course of correction. He is a great asset to your team.

By Burnett, V. on 06/10/19
John Moore worked with me to correct some issues with my newly installed system so that I would not incur extra charges. The serviceman, Jaimie, was prompt, knowledgeable and polite.

By Flossie S. on 06/09/19
RH did an excellent job for my air conditioner. It is working fine at this time. Very conscientious person and respectable of my age. Thanks.

By Rose S. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Faerman, G. on 06/08/19
Knowledgeable, courteous, considerate, professional.

By Acevedo, R. on 06/08/19
Mr. Estrada was very knowledgeable and helpful and efficient

By Zaki G. on 06/07/19
Quick, prompt, knowledgeable & Proffesional!

By Thayer, R. on 06/07/19
The John Moore plumbing tech was at my house just a few hours after I called in. He quickly diagnosed the problem and gave me options for repair or replacement, then got the job done. John Moore is not the cheapest option for repairs but they are quick and reliab...
(View More)
The John Moore plumbing tech was at my house just a few hours after I called in. He quickly diagnosed the problem and gave me options for repair or replacement, then got the job done. John Moore is not the cheapest option for repairs but they are quick and reliable and do good work, so for me it's worth paying a bit "moore". Will definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By William S. on 06/07/19
David knows his stuff. He has worked on two homes I have owned and has always done a fantastic job. Can't say enough good things about him.

By Daniel, G. on 06/07/19
Fast quality work performed at a reasonable price. Plummer (Mike) was professional, courteous, informative, and helpful with my plumbing repairs.

By Jacobs, M. on 06/07/19
Experienced too many recalls to get problem unsolved. I was charged for a problem that should have been found out when a Point Check was done prior this. So I feel I was taken advantage of and ended up with a bill that in the beginning the Point Check was done and...
(View More)
Experienced too many recalls to get problem unsolved. I was charged for a problem that should have been found out when a Point Check was done prior this. So I feel I was taken advantage of and ended up with a bill that in the beginning the Point Check was done and walls told l had nothing wrong. Mr. Humphrey did a great job but as a Major Company....John Moore failed. And the job is still not completed. With the understanding that Mr. Humphrey will return before winter and complete the job. I've been with John Moore many years but they didn't stand up to their usual standards...EXCELLENCY.
(View Less)

By Angela G. on 06/07/19
Customer service was prompt. Service man was quick, efficient, and professional! Would definitely use them again. I reccomend them highly

By Diienna, V. on 06/07/19
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Prices not competitive, though.

By Aston, R. on 06/07/19
Friendly, knowledgeable technician. Ridiculously overpriced estimate (total of over $1200 to install a $300. toilet) No thanks.

By Huynh, B. on 06/06/19
Thank you. Zanne E . You are very good serviced.

By Bush, A. on 06/06/19
Good

By Murley S. on 06/06/19
THEY WERE EASY TO WORK WITH AND VERY CONSIDERATE. KNEW THEIR PRODUCT WELL.

By Monica R. on 06/06/19
Service was fast and thorough! The technician did a great job explaining the problem and what needed to be done to resolve the issue.

By Bixby, M. on 06/06/19
Although I told them on the phone about my problem right away I was disappointed that John Moore did not let me know that they do not repair dishwashers, so I had to pay JM and pay someone else to fix it!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Derick M
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Joshua D
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Troy W
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Leonard C
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Pedro C
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Henry T
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Matthew K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
27 total reviews
By Joel D. on 07/31/17
Exceeded my expectations. Matthew not only demonstrated his knowledge of the trade but also pointed out the issue was less damaging than I thought. He kept me informed of the details with a real concern for my satisfaction. Great guy, 5 stars technician !

By Richard B. on 07/21/17
MATTHEW KING Field expert from JOHN MOORE Co. has completed the most astounding performance for SERVICING that I have ever experienced. I have received several services over the years from J.M.and each one improves over the previous. This company should be congratu...
(View More)
MATTHEW KING Field expert from JOHN MOORE Co. has completed the most astounding performance for SERVICING that I have ever experienced. I have received several services over the years from J.M.and each one improves over the previous. This company should be congratulated over their selection of personnel. Mr. M.King performs his work with a very high level of expertise but he also adds professionalism, communicating skills of the highest order, he is fast and clean, obviously enjoys what he is doing and IS A 100% CREDIT FOR THE COMPANY HE REPRESENTS . Well done, you will continue handling all my business for the rest of my life.
(View Less)

By Bracy M. on 07/18/17
Matt K. was the service tech that arrived to fix a leak that was coming into my master bathroom. It turn out to be from a plugged drain associated with my air condition overflow. Matt provided options to address the problem now and in the future. Matt completed the...
(View More)
Matt K. was the service tech that arrived to fix a leak that was coming into my master bathroom. It turn out to be from a plugged drain associated with my air condition overflow. Matt provided options to address the problem now and in the future. Matt completed the task and also serviced a leak from a pipe that extend to an outside faucet. I have complete confidence in John Moore and will continue to have them service my property.
(View Less)

By Shirley R. on 07/13/17
Matt was very professional. I would definitely have him return to my home and recommend him to my friends............

By Craig E. on 06/15/17
Great experience with John Moore and Matt. Process to get an appointment with John Moore was simple, and appointment booked for the next day. Matt arrived and was very respectful and ensured to wear shoe covers. He communicated very well, asked lots of questions an...
(View More)
Great experience with John Moore and Matt. Process to get an appointment with John Moore was simple, and appointment booked for the next day. Matt arrived and was very respectful and ensured to wear shoe covers. He communicated very well, asked lots of questions and together we reviewed the situation and options. I could tell he takes great pride in quality work and he has great customer skills. I will use John Moore and hopefully Matt exclusively from now on.
(View Less)

By Dedrick B. C. on 06/01/17
Matt was very friendly and informative concerning the plumbing issues in our home. He told us the options that we had and the urgency or lack of, needed for each issue. We appreciated his professionalism.

By Coyt P. on 05/22/17
Matthew King of John Moore came to my house today for a plumbing call. I can't say enough good things about Matt. He was extremely professional, courteous, and resourceful. I greatly appreciated how he proposed and sought different options for addressing my plumbin...
(View More)
Matthew King of John Moore came to my house today for a plumbing call. I can't say enough good things about Matt. He was extremely professional, courteous, and resourceful. I greatly appreciated how he proposed and sought different options for addressing my plumbing issues. I rate Matt and his service extremely high.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.