CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Glazener, L. on 03/23/19
He is very personable and helpful. He was willing to make an extra trip to answer more of our questions. Our only concern is that perhaps the suggested work is maybe more than might be necessary. In spite of that concern, we are proceeding with the work because...
(View More)
He is very personable and helpful. He was willing to make an extra trip to answer more of our questions. Our only concern is that perhaps the suggested work is maybe more than might be necessary. In spite of that concern, we are proceeding with the work because we are counting on the reputation and integrity of the company.
(View Less)

By Sophia H. on 03/22/19
Jason H visited my home today for a routine AC check. He was very knowledgeable, customer oriented and a consummate professional. My questions were answered and he continued assisting me post his visit “Awesome”. Thanks, Sophia H-Q

By Adam K. on 03/22/19
Russell was great, very knowledgeable and diagnosed our issues with precision and accuracy.

By Campbell, B. on 03/21/19
Carlos did a fast and professional job. He showed me everything he did & explained why he did it. He coordinated with the salesman to determine the feasibility of the work.

By Kevin M. W. on 03/21/19
Matt and his crew were outstanding in there performance and attitude. They were neat, courteous, and respectfully in the performance of their work. I pray that all technicians will perform in a similar manner

By Linda k. on 03/20/19
So pleased with the plumbing service. Russell herd was excellent. He was friendly and fixed our plumbing issues quickly. I would definitely recommend Russell and John Moore. The customer service is great and helpful.

By Tony P. on 03/19/19
Great customer service. The service guy Russell Was friendly helpful very knowledgeable. He was great.

By Barbara G. on 03/19/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Willing to explain and show where and why there was a problem was and what they did to fix it. Hope you keep Judah around for a long time. It was a pleasure having him in my house.

By Ralph M. on 03/19/19
John Cantu was very knowledgeable and assisted me in selecting the appropriate water softener system.. Excellent customer service and will recommend John Moore to my family and friends..

By Maynard T. on 03/19/19
Joseph G of John Moore Services was a phenomenal field technician. He insured he provided the highest caliber of professionalism, customer service and work. This employee is a keeper and John Moore should be extremely proud of employees such as him!

By Oscar G. on 03/19/19
OUT FOR SUCKERS! 3300 sqft home DOES NOT COST $60 THOUSAND DOLLARS TO REWIRE! Especially when all my walls are already down for my remodel. I had two companies that are ONLY electrical contractors quote me $17k and 18k - seemed reasonable. Had John Moore come out ...
(View More)
OUT FOR SUCKERS! 3300 sqft home DOES NOT COST $60 THOUSAND DOLLARS TO REWIRE! Especially when all my walls are already down for my remodel. I had two companies that are ONLY electrical contractors quote me $17k and 18k - seemed reasonable. Had John Moore come out as my 3rd and final option, and they quote me 3~4X as MUCH!? Technicians aren't technicians - they're salesman out for commission. Anything to get you to finance you to death. DON'T TRUST THEM!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Campbell, B. on 03/18/19
Henry was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I need extensive work on my HVAC system, & he took a lot of time explaining what needs to be done & why. He took dozens of pictures in my attic so I could see exactly what was wrong. He checked with his Qualit...
(View More)
Henry was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I need extensive work on my HVAC system, & he took a lot of time explaining what needs to be done & why. He took dozens of pictures in my attic so I could see exactly what was wrong. He checked with his Quality Control Department and then did some more checking on the problems based on their recommendations. This is still a work in progress so I can't give a final review yet.
(View Less)

By Edwards, J. on 03/18/19
Professional serviceman. Knew his business and gave me options instead of jamming me up. He did a diagnostic of my water heater, said it was under warranty but not by his company. Told me no charge.

By Gipson, L. on 03/18/19
Joshua Davis was very professional courteous, & knowledgeable. He is definitely an asset to John Moore Services!

By Rosalyn J. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Rosalyn J. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Tom J. on 03/17/19
Gerardo answered all relevant questions and explained the entire process in detail. Thanks for being on time. Tom

By Roby, B. on 03/16/19
Willie did an amazing job. Our hot water heater went out. He did what he could to get it installed the very next day. 5 stars all the way. He did such a great job he came back and installed a water filtration system the day after. Great customer service.

By Roby, B. on 03/16/19
Matthew K. did a great job. If I need service on my water heater I know who to call.

By Granger, D. on 03/16/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
202 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
118 total reviews!
Hamad D
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Roman G
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Matthew K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
25 total reviews
By Kevin M. W. on 03/21/19
Matt and his crew were outstanding in there performance and attitude. They were neat, courteous, and respectfully in the performance of their work. I pray that all technicians will perform in a similar manner

By Roby, B. on 03/16/19
Matthew K. did a great job. If I need service on my water heater I know who to call.

By Kathy M. on 02/20/19
The employees from John Moore were awesome. They were very polite, efficient, and informative. Great!

By Mikel M. on 02/08/19
John Moore did an excellent job on changing out water controllers in 2 bath rooms and installing new filtration system for whole house. Troy was the Senior Lead Technician and Matt was the plumber.

By Jackson, G. on 01/24/19
Mathew King was awesome. I desperately needed my new toilet installed. I care for my sick brother who has stage 4 COPD and is on hospice care. He can barely make it to the bathroom next to his bedroom. That's the bathroom that needed a new toilet. Matthew showed up...
(View More)
Mathew King was awesome. I desperately needed my new toilet installed. I care for my sick brother who has stage 4 COPD and is on hospice care. He can barely make it to the bathroom next to his bedroom. That's the bathroom that needed a new toilet. Matthew showed up within 2 hours after Willie sold me the toilet. What a wonderful team. They both deserve praise. God bless you, John Moore.
(View Less)

By Diane D. on 01/19/19
Replaced water line from meter to the house. Did a wonderful job and left no mess. From the first call to the completed job, it was quickly repaired. I would highly recommend Matt King and John Moore Services. They are very professional.

By Cobb, R. on 10/24/18
The technician was very professional and provided excellent service.

By Baird, Mary K. on 08/12/18
Matt and his crew were exceptional. Did a great job of repiping my house, working hard to limit the number of openings needed and being very creative in placing the holes where they were not very noticeable.

By Sanderson, W. on 01/18/18
The service was perfect,the product however was damaged upon recieving. Because of my immediate need, a damaged water heater was installed. Hopefully, the damage will not affect the operation....

By Angela B. on 01/17/18
The company dispatches a team of technicians out immediately and keep you updated of any changes, professional, identifiable & prompt.

By Kari M C. on 01/17/18
John Moore Services provided plumbing services at our house. I never write reviews but I must this time to say how well the experience was and would like to recommend their services for future work. Matthew King their Journeyman Plumber and Rey Gutierrez their Proj...
(View More)
John Moore Services provided plumbing services at our house. I never write reviews but I must this time to say how well the experience was and would like to recommend their services for future work. Matthew King their Journeyman Plumber and Rey Gutierrez their Project Manager were both very professional and experts in their fields. Thank you both gentlemen for an awesome service call !!!
(View Less)

By Bonnie T. on 01/16/18
I want to commend Matt & his associate Brandon for the professional, efficient service I received.

By McGinty, T. on 11/09/17
Job originally scheduled for 12 - 1 Monday. Supervisor? arrived & left without notification. Rescheduled for Tuesday. Therefore I had a known water leak for Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday. Not only do I get to pay your bill but also get to pay a larg...
(View More)
Job originally scheduled for 12 - 1 Monday. Supervisor? arrived & left without notification. Rescheduled for Tuesday. Therefore I had a known water leak for Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday. Not only do I get to pay your bill but also get to pay a large water bill. This is the 2nd time you have managed to mess up my time.
(View Less)

By BRENDA S. on 09/25/17
Extremely well. Matt was friendly & helpful. Matt was professional & experienced. I appreciate the fact that he was fast & that he cleaned up the area afterwards.

By Jerry H. on 09/01/17

By Mary K. on 08/13/17

By Daniel B. on 08/02/17
I just had a plumber come out to my house and fix a toilet for me. He used his auga or snake down my toilet and freed what ever was causing slow flush. His name was Matthew King, and he took his time to fully explain my choices at this point. He was knowledgeable, ...
(View More)
I just had a plumber come out to my house and fix a toilet for me. He used his auga or snake down my toilet and freed what ever was causing slow flush. His name was Matthew King, and he took his time to fully explain my choices at this point. He was knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and respectful. He is the kind of person that you want to help you with your plumbing problems. Could not have asked for any more from him or anyone else. Great service.
(View Less)

By Joel D. on 07/31/17
What a pleasure to have a knowledgeable technician with a positive attitude and friendly demeanor. Matthew King is just the example of what a professional plumber should be. John Moore Services should be proud of its employees!

By Joel D. on 07/31/17
Exceeded my expectations. Matthew not only demonstrated his knowledge of the trade but also pointed out the issue was less damaging than I thought. He kept me informed of the details with a real concern for my satisfaction. Great guy, 5 stars technician !

By Richard B. on 07/21/17
MATTHEW KING Field expert from JOHN MOORE Co. has completed the most astounding performance for SERVICING that I have ever experienced. I have received several services over the years from J.M.and each one improves over the previous. This company should be congratu...
(View More)
MATTHEW KING Field expert from JOHN MOORE Co. has completed the most astounding performance for SERVICING that I have ever experienced. I have received several services over the years from J.M.and each one improves over the previous. This company should be congratulated over their selection of personnel. Mr. M.King performs his work with a very high level of expertise but he also adds professionalism, communicating skills of the highest order, he is fast and clean, obviously enjoys what he is doing and IS A 100% CREDIT FOR THE COMPANY HE REPRESENTS . Well done, you will continue handling all my business for the rest of my life.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.