CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Reed, S. on 05/25/19
Joseph did s GREAT JOB. He was so nice to work with and was interested in what we said, most of all he fixed all the problems. I’ll choose him every time! Thanks for sending him!

By Morton, D. on 05/24/19
nick lowe was exceptional. on time, very professional. knowlegable and explained in detail what services were completed and services that could be done in the future to enhance my sytems productivity/ highly recommend..

By George G. on 05/24/19
No comments

By Cheryl L. on 05/24/19
My AC stopped cooling and I received a quick response from the company . My service man, Sky was not only prompt but very pleasant and polite. He explained what was going on and kept me informed throughout the repair process....he went above and beyond! Sky was a true professional!!!

By Bustamante, R. on 05/24/19
Jonathan was very professional and personable. He presented some additional services in a way that was informational, but not pushy. He represented John Moore well, thank you!

By Vazquez, Y. on 05/24/19
Charles, is very professional gives info on what's going on with your unit I just love him to death. Very trustworthy he's at your home to service. Great man.

By Carolyn W. on 05/23/19
Gil and Javier were awesome. They explained what they were doing each step of the way. The person who came out to give me the estimate (forgot his name, but I saw him in John Moore commercials) did a great job inspecting everything. Was a bit more that I realize...
(View More)
Gil and Javier were awesome. They explained what they were doing each step of the way. The person who came out to give me the estimate (forgot his name, but I saw him in John Moore commercials) did a great job inspecting everything. Was a bit more that I realize it would cost, but it was worth every penny. The guy who came out to replace my breaker box informed me I was just in time for the replacement. My house could have caught on fire . I was very pleased with everything everyone did for me.
(View Less)

By Jack G. on 05/23/19
No comments

By Winans, J. on 05/22/19
Prompt, Professional, Problem resolved.

By Sharr, S. on 05/22/19
Job very well done in professional manner. Highly recommend.

By Keene, G. on 05/22/19
Joshua did a great job. If I should any more problems I would like to have him back.

By Dan D. on 05/21/19
no comment

By Drew R. on 05/21/19
Great service explained everything very well and we would recommend to all our friends

By Leedy, B. on 05/21/19
Really enjoyed my experience with Willie G. He was very friendly and I felt very comfortable welcoming him into my home. Willie was very knowledgeable and made it easy to understand the issue that I was experiencing with my plumbing. Additionally, I would be happy ...
(View More)
Really enjoyed my experience with Willie G. He was very friendly and I felt very comfortable welcoming him into my home. Willie was very knowledgeable and made it easy to understand the issue that I was experiencing with my plumbing. Additionally, I would be happy to have him as my technician if services from John Moore are needed again! Willie receives FIVE stars from me! THANK YOU WILLIE!
(View Less)

By Marjorie B. on 05/21/19
Hamad was the best!!! I have a new AC guy!!! Will use John Moore for now on.

By Claudia Jeremy R. on 05/20/19
Great customer service. Our technician was friendly and explain all the process

By Timothy G. on 05/20/19
Nobody would fix our outside water faucet because it looked like a lot of hard work so we called John Moore. Russell Herd came out and he was fantastic. Gave us an estimate and stuck to it. He made a job nobody else wanted to do look easy. Thank you so much John Mo...
(View More)
Nobody would fix our outside water faucet because it looked like a lot of hard work so we called John Moore. Russell Herd came out and he was fantastic. Gave us an estimate and stuck to it. He made a job nobody else wanted to do look easy. Thank you so much John Moore for having such awesome plumbers and thank you Russel Herd.
(View Less)

By Gladys W. on 05/20/19
Excellent, efficient, and polite service. Just the way it should be!

By King, Vern P. on 05/19/19
Excellent service and great staff....They deliver the quality and service you expect.

By Fonda J. on 05/18/19
Wonderful job and very polite in explaining things and answering questions! Very satisfied with the work that was done!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
210 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Hamad D
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Derick M
Rating:
(77 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Matthew K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
26 total reviews
By Gladys W. on 05/20/19
Excellent, efficient, and polite service. Just the way it should be!

By Kevin M. W. on 03/21/19
Matt and his crew were outstanding in there performance and attitude. They were neat, courteous, and respectfully in the performance of their work. I pray that all technicians will perform in a similar manner

By Roby, B. on 03/16/19
Matthew K. did a great job. If I need service on my water heater I know who to call.

By Kathy M. on 02/20/19
The employees from John Moore were awesome. They were very polite, efficient, and informative. Great!

By Mikel M. on 02/08/19
John Moore did an excellent job on changing out water controllers in 2 bath rooms and installing new filtration system for whole house. Troy was the Senior Lead Technician and Matt was the plumber.

By Jackson, G. on 01/24/19
Mathew King was awesome. I desperately needed my new toilet installed. I care for my sick brother who has stage 4 COPD and is on hospice care. He can barely make it to the bathroom next to his bedroom. That's the bathroom that needed a new toilet. Matthew showed up...
(View More)
Mathew King was awesome. I desperately needed my new toilet installed. I care for my sick brother who has stage 4 COPD and is on hospice care. He can barely make it to the bathroom next to his bedroom. That's the bathroom that needed a new toilet. Matthew showed up within 2 hours after Willie sold me the toilet. What a wonderful team. They both deserve praise. God bless you, John Moore.
(View Less)

By Diane D. on 01/19/19
Replaced water line from meter to the house. Did a wonderful job and left no mess. From the first call to the completed job, it was quickly repaired. I would highly recommend Matt King and John Moore Services. They are very professional.

By Cobb, R. on 10/24/18
The technician was very professional and provided excellent service.

By Baird, Mary K. on 08/12/18
Matt and his crew were exceptional. Did a great job of repiping my house, working hard to limit the number of openings needed and being very creative in placing the holes where they were not very noticeable.

By Sanderson, W. on 01/18/18
The service was perfect,the product however was damaged upon recieving. Because of my immediate need, a damaged water heater was installed. Hopefully, the damage will not affect the operation....

By Angela B. on 01/17/18
The company dispatches a team of technicians out immediately and keep you updated of any changes, professional, identifiable & prompt.

By Kari M C. on 01/17/18
John Moore Services provided plumbing services at our house. I never write reviews but I must this time to say how well the experience was and would like to recommend their services for future work. Matthew King their Journeyman Plumber and Rey Gutierrez their Proj...
(View More)
John Moore Services provided plumbing services at our house. I never write reviews but I must this time to say how well the experience was and would like to recommend their services for future work. Matthew King their Journeyman Plumber and Rey Gutierrez their Project Manager were both very professional and experts in their fields. Thank you both gentlemen for an awesome service call !!!
(View Less)

By Bonnie T. on 01/16/18
I want to commend Matt & his associate Brandon for the professional, efficient service I received.

By McGinty, T. on 11/09/17
Job originally scheduled for 12 - 1 Monday. Supervisor? arrived & left without notification. Rescheduled for Tuesday. Therefore I had a known water leak for Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday. Not only do I get to pay your bill but also get to pay a larg...
(View More)
Job originally scheduled for 12 - 1 Monday. Supervisor? arrived & left without notification. Rescheduled for Tuesday. Therefore I had a known water leak for Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday. Not only do I get to pay your bill but also get to pay a large water bill. This is the 2nd time you have managed to mess up my time.
(View Less)

By BRENDA S. on 09/25/17
Extremely well. Matt was friendly & helpful. Matt was professional & experienced. I appreciate the fact that he was fast & that he cleaned up the area afterwards.

By Jerry H. on 09/01/17

By Mary K. on 08/13/17

By Daniel B. on 08/02/17
I just had a plumber come out to my house and fix a toilet for me. He used his auga or snake down my toilet and freed what ever was causing slow flush. His name was Matthew King, and he took his time to fully explain my choices at this point. He was knowledgeable, ...
(View More)
I just had a plumber come out to my house and fix a toilet for me. He used his auga or snake down my toilet and freed what ever was causing slow flush. His name was Matthew King, and he took his time to fully explain my choices at this point. He was knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and respectful. He is the kind of person that you want to help you with your plumbing problems. Could not have asked for any more from him or anyone else. Great service.
(View Less)

By Joel D. on 07/31/17
What a pleasure to have a knowledgeable technician with a positive attitude and friendly demeanor. Matthew King is just the example of what a professional plumber should be. John Moore Services should be proud of its employees!

By Joel D. on 07/31/17
Exceeded my expectations. Matthew not only demonstrated his knowledge of the trade but also pointed out the issue was less damaging than I thought. He kept me informed of the details with a real concern for my satisfaction. Great guy, 5 stars technician !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.