CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Roma F. on 09/03/19
Clearly understanding of the problem we are having and the solution. Friendly and polite.

By Joycelyn B. on 08/29/19
He did a very good job

By Robert L. on 08/23/19
Andrew was on time and professional. Got a quick estimate today. Marco and Will were quick and efficient, we are very happy with their work. Sidney G. Went above and beyond in taking care of us. When Centerpoint finally showed up to cut the power, Sidney was able...
(View More)
Andrew was on time and professional. Got a quick estimate today. Marco and Will were quick and efficient, we are very happy with their work. Sidney G. Went above and beyond in taking care of us. When Centerpoint finally showed up to cut the power, Sidney was able to quickly change out the main disconnect and get us back to full power. Professional and courteous we received A service
(View Less)

By Ellis, L. on 08/21/19
John R was very attentive to questions and thorough in cleaning our outside unit.

By Gloria H. on 08/21/19
Outstanding job was done by Sky,Gelardo, and Javier. They installed a complete new system for our home and it was done quite efficiently. Our heartfelt appreciation goes out to them. We are seniors and heat is not our friend! Thank you, thank you!

By Tim B. on 08/20/19
We had a Friday night cooling issue. Went online, requested appt. Got a call after 9pm by JM to confirm appt. Saturday mid-morning Leo showed up, very nice and professional. He diagnosed the issue and had AC blowing by 11am. The service and outcome exceeded my exp...
(View More)
We had a Friday night cooling issue. Went online, requested appt. Got a call after 9pm by JM to confirm appt. Saturday mid-morning Leo showed up, very nice and professional. He diagnosed the issue and had AC blowing by 11am. The service and outcome exceeded my expectations. JM was great. Plan to have them do an annual review of my ACs!
(View Less)

By Trudy B. on 08/15/19
Henry was punctual, kind to my dog & quick to assess the problem with our A/C and provide different options and availability.

By Peyton, B. on 08/14/19
Very helpful and easy to work with

By Jacques L. on 08/13/19
Rey answers all my questions about repiping. Great customer service. Thanks

By Quentaria M. on 08/13/19
Excellent customer service

By Turner, P. on 08/12/19
Communications with Customer to be a explain what’s going on could be improved— other wise they did I a good job

By Joe M. on 08/12/19
excellent service and many options available for the work

By Robert W. on 08/12/19
My technician Leo was thorough and refreshingly honest in his assessment of my hvac system. He found athe solution to my condenser problem and only cost 5% of what two other heavily marketed HVAC companies in Houston were trying ell me. I appreciated his honesty an...
(View More)
My technician Leo was thorough and refreshingly honest in his assessment of my hvac system. He found athe solution to my condenser problem and only cost 5% of what two other heavily marketed HVAC companies in Houston were trying ell me. I appreciated his honesty and will continue to recoto smmend JMS to my friends and family. Well done Leo and John Moore Services.
(View Less)

By Banker, B. on 08/12/19
Don was a true professional. I can tell he takes pride in the work that he does.

By Richardson, T. on 08/11/19
No comment

By Mohr, M. on 08/11/19
Victor listened to my needs and was willing to attempt total satisfaction. Due to previous scheduling conflicts for the installation group, the work could not be completed on Saturday. However, part of the overall job was a toilet valve replacement and he took c...
(View More)
Victor listened to my needs and was willing to attempt total satisfaction. Due to previous scheduling conflicts for the installation group, the work could not be completed on Saturday. However, part of the overall job was a toilet valve replacement and he took care of that personally on Friday. The bulk of the job is scheduled to be completed on Monday.
(View Less)

By Kellie B. on 08/11/19
No comment

By ahmed, T. on 08/10/19
No comment

By ahmed, T. on 08/10/19
No comment

By Chynthia V. on 08/10/19
Fred was very thorough in his review of the repairs that needed to be done. He explained in detail and answered all our questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
222 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Keenan B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Megan H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Hamad D
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(93 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Matthew K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
34 total reviews
By Tommy K. on 07/28/19
Rey arrived first to access the situation with my hot water heater. Was not working and old so was decided to replace. Matt and Hazim then arrived and installed new water heater in a very timely matter with no problems went smooth. All communication throughout was great.

By Castro, A. on 07/14/19
They were prompt and courteous. Did a great job, and were able to work around some obstacles. Would definitely recommend this guys to anybody.

By Gil, Olivia S. on 07/13/19
Matthew did an excellent job installing my water heater thumbs up

By Gil, Olivia S. on 07/13/19
Matthew did an excellent job installing my water heater thumbs up

By Pamela p. on 06/25/19
Overall it was a pleasant experience getting a new water heater,had visions of hours of water being turned off , etc. Not at all they were there fast and we had hot water in no time at all thank you Matt k

By East, D. on 06/19/19
No comments

By Shiotari, A. on 06/19/19
Plumber Mr. Matthew King and his assistant plumber came and did replacing water lines for my whole house and installed new carbon filter, replaced water heater finished in two days. He was so professional ways of doing things promptly, neatly with no mess. I think...
(View More)
Plumber Mr. Matthew King and his assistant plumber came and did replacing water lines for my whole house and installed new carbon filter, replaced water heater finished in two days. He was so professional ways of doing things promptly, neatly with no mess. I think he is so kind, bright and skillful, I would recommend to anyone who needs the plumbing work done. He is an excellent plumber that John Moore Company should be proud to have him there. Thanks so much to John Moore for the such excellent work!!! I’m so happy to have water back in my house so quickly without mess. Thanks so much to Mr. Willie Glass for all your support to answer my questions!!!!
(View Less)

By Sherry Q. on 06/03/19
Matt K was very professional and courteous. He listened to two concerns that I had and he took measures to ease my anxiousness. He is experienced, confident and diligent and I couldn't be more pleased with his performance and attitude. I highly recommend this gentleman.

By Gladys W. on 05/20/19
Excellent, efficient, and polite service. Just the way it should be!

By Kevin M. W. on 03/21/19
Matt and his crew were outstanding in there performance and attitude. They were neat, courteous, and respectfully in the performance of their work. I pray that all technicians will perform in a similar manner

By Roby, B. on 03/16/19
Matthew K. did a great job. If I need service on my water heater I know who to call.

By Kathy M. on 02/20/19
The employees from John Moore were awesome. They were very polite, efficient, and informative. Great!

By Mikel M. on 02/08/19
John Moore did an excellent job on changing out water controllers in 2 bath rooms and installing new filtration system for whole house. Troy was the Senior Lead Technician and Matt was the plumber.

By Jackson, G. on 01/24/19
Mathew King was awesome. I desperately needed my new toilet installed. I care for my sick brother who has stage 4 COPD and is on hospice care. He can barely make it to the bathroom next to his bedroom. That's the bathroom that needed a new toilet. Matthew showed up...
(View More)
Mathew King was awesome. I desperately needed my new toilet installed. I care for my sick brother who has stage 4 COPD and is on hospice care. He can barely make it to the bathroom next to his bedroom. That's the bathroom that needed a new toilet. Matthew showed up within 2 hours after Willie sold me the toilet. What a wonderful team. They both deserve praise. God bless you, John Moore.
(View Less)

By Diane D. on 01/19/19
Replaced water line from meter to the house. Did a wonderful job and left no mess. From the first call to the completed job, it was quickly repaired. I would highly recommend Matt King and John Moore Services. They are very professional.

By Cobb, R. on 10/24/18
The technician was very professional and provided excellent service.

By Baird, Mary K. on 08/12/18
Matt and his crew were exceptional. Did a great job of repiping my house, working hard to limit the number of openings needed and being very creative in placing the holes where they were not very noticeable.

By Sanderson, W. on 01/18/18
The service was perfect,the product however was damaged upon recieving. Because of my immediate need, a damaged water heater was installed. Hopefully, the damage will not affect the operation....

By Angela B. on 01/17/18
The company dispatches a team of technicians out immediately and keep you updated of any changes, professional, identifiable & prompt.

By Kari M C. on 01/17/18
John Moore Services provided plumbing services at our house. I never write reviews but I must this time to say how well the experience was and would like to recommend their services for future work. Matthew King their Journeyman Plumber and Rey Gutierrez their Proj...
(View More)
John Moore Services provided plumbing services at our house. I never write reviews but I must this time to say how well the experience was and would like to recommend their services for future work. Matthew King their Journeyman Plumber and Rey Gutierrez their Project Manager were both very professional and experts in their fields. Thank you both gentlemen for an awesome service call !!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.