CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Philip L. on 12/11/18
Daniel gave timely estimate. Arrived promptly at 7am completed project. Was professional, personable, respectful of my time, home and wife. Explained services he would perform. Hope to get Daniel again for our anticipated upcoming project with JMS.

By Franklin A. on 12/11/18
Excellent customer service

By Robert J. on 12/10/18
Prompt and courteous service. excellent job.

By Harshany, L. on 12/09/18
I do not Post Reviews. I do not like rating people

By Cecilia B. on 12/08/18
I contacted John Moore because I had a broken pipe in my garage and it was leaking water all over my porch and into my yard, John Moore came out and took care of the permits needed and handled everything for me. I will definitely use them again!! Thank you Steve Concha

By Touchet, Jane P. on 12/07/18
Jason Garza was very professional.

By Wheat, L. on 12/07/18
Roof work. Great service. On time. Courteous, explained everything, provided solution options, completed work and provided warranty! I am a repeat customer.

By Allan R. on 12/06/18
Leonard was AWESOME. Not only did he fix the power receptacle but he also helped me with mounting a TV.

By Stearns, M. on 12/06/18
John Moore, always has the best service, polite, professional and knowledgeable. Will continue to use them for a long time and recommend them to others.

By Blanks, C. on 12/06/18
John is very knowlegeable of his job, courteous and polite.

By Kimberly Joy L. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Careaga, G. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Ali S. on 12/05/18
Pro: To their credit. They worked me in the same day. The tech showed up on time and attempted to snake the drain out. He tried his best but unsuccessful. Con: 15-20 minuets of work with no results. $200.00. Ouch.

By Egbe, L. on 12/05/18
pedro from john moore

By Gersch, J. on 12/05/18
Very nice and professional. Came in, found the problem, and fixed us up very quickly! Thanks Fred Collazo

By McNamara, H. on 12/04/18
Very friendly and professional. His work looks great.

By Joyce W. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Bhattacharya, S. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Mark N. on 12/04/18
Very professional and informative. Explained what the problem could be and resolved in a few minutes. Would use the company in the future if the need arises.

By Broussard, M. on 12/03/18
Fred C came out to do follow up on a toilet running. John Moore installed it a year ago, and he was prompt and very courteous. I received excellent service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Hamad D
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Kyle J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Christian L
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Pedro C
Rating:
(66 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
John D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
25 total reviews
I'm a big outdoorsman. I enjoy golf, fishing hunting, collecting artifacts, and exploring new places. I've never met a stranger. I love working for a company that allows me to help people and make new friends on a daily basis.
By Cobb, R. on 10/19/18
Excellent in all regards.

By Andre L. on 09/28/18
John is the bomb.com

By Dan H. on 09/01/18
John D tried to sell my wife a $4000 replacement water line when all it needed was PVC replacement part. He looked in attic and bathrooms for things to do. We had a different company do the work for $400.

By James J. on 08/09/18
Russell Herd did an outstanding job of installing my toilet. He was very professional. I would use him again.

By Kraft, D. on 08/07/18
John was very polite and on time . He explained everything to me and what would be done.

By Clary, D. on 03/13/18
All three gentlemen were very professional and extremely knowledgeable in their field of expertise. What impressed me the most was that they at no time tried to sell me service I didn't want and they didn't pressure me to go with the more expensive bid. They were a...
(View More)
All three gentlemen were very professional and extremely knowledgeable in their field of expertise. What impressed me the most was that they at no time tried to sell me service I didn't want and they didn't pressure me to go with the more expensive bid. They were also more than willing to go into detail and answer all my questions.
(View Less)

By Dustin D. on 02/13/18
The price quotes for the repipe was double what other quotes were.

By Stephen R. on 02/13/18
I have a very good experience with John Moore Plumbing. The tech was knowledgable, polite, and helpful. My only complaint is that John Moore seems overly expensive.

By Parker, C. on 01/22/18
Didn't have basic outdoor plumbing supplies ...Had to go buy them to fix broken pipe from freeze. $299.00 was ridiculous for such minor job. He was critical of previous plumbing jobs.This ONLY makes the home owner feel incompetent. He told me I needed to make ano...
(View More)
Didn't have basic outdoor plumbing supplies ...Had to go buy them to fix broken pipe from freeze. $299.00 was ridiculous for such minor job. He was critical of previous plumbing jobs.This ONLY makes the home owner feel incompetent. He told me I needed to make another repair to secure a pipe next to house...said I wasn't interested ...his response "I guess you will just wait until it blows up" meaning it would crack. Offered to work up a spec to change old galvanized pipe from street to house. Looked at a drain situation which I didn't ask for. He came off as looking for more jobs. Didn't come prepared to diagnose low water pressure in shower ...this has been an ongoing problem not related to the freeze ...just looked at faucet & said "you have mineral build up ". VERY disappointed in John Moore . Was so impressed with work on air conditioner & planned to use you for all my needs.
(View Less)

By Bernard K. on 01/17/18
John Daniels was the best!! He was professional, responded quickly and explained everything clearly. Solved a big problem when no other plumber in town would come over. Highly recommend him!!!

By mary s. on 01/17/18
Very Positive Experience with my Service Tech, John Daniels, very professional, understanding, patient in assisting me in the understanding of problem I was facing & discussed the most cost effectiveness on how to fix my plumbing problem, he had the water back on i...
(View More)
Very Positive Experience with my Service Tech, John Daniels, very professional, understanding, patient in assisting me in the understanding of problem I was facing & discussed the most cost effectiveness on how to fix my plumbing problem, he had the water back on in my house in a matter of minutes,
(View Less)

By Hill, E. on 01/15/18
He was very respect full, after like 5 to 10 minutes he knew exactly where the leak was he recommended all options and he got an a phone call his crew try to set up everything that he could done for today to get it down you don’t get better service in that so I...
(View More)
He was very respect full, after like 5 to 10 minutes he knew exactly where the leak was he recommended all options and he got an a phone call his crew try to set up everything that he could done for today to get it down you don’t get better service in that so I’m very thankful for the company and all John’s help
(View Less)

By Lewis, S. on 11/10/17
I would like to thank Mr. John for his honesty and concern in pointing out to me, the exact needs I had to bring my residence up to date. Mr. John is a very professional representative for John Moore, he's not misleading to the consumer, he cares and respect their ...
(View More)
I would like to thank Mr. John for his honesty and concern in pointing out to me, the exact needs I had to bring my residence up to date. Mr. John is a very professional representative for John Moore, he's not misleading to the consumer, he cares and respect their needs and concerns. Thank you sir for all that you do for the welfare of the consumers. I would gladly refer John Moore Company to others.
(View Less)

By Mohammed H. on 11/10/17
(no comment)

By Barbara F. on 09/23/17
I was looking for Dave Smith and Brandon Jones in here and I do not see their names. They both worked very hard and I was impressed by their team work.It was efficient until Brandon had an emergency and left Dave to do a two man job alone for the rest of the 2nd d...
(View More)
I was looking for Dave Smith and Brandon Jones in here and I do not see their names. They both worked very hard and I was impressed by their team work.It was efficient until Brandon had an emergency and left Dave to do a two man job alone for the rest of the 2nd day. Dave was really committed to getting the the bathroom up and running for me each night before they left. I was pleased with their kindness in answering questions that I had while they were doing the work. I would call them again though I hope I don't need to.
(View Less)

By Barbara F. on 09/23/17
was pleased with his honesty with the repipe work I needed done. And was able to give me a final quote and not just an estimate .

By Robert W. on 08/14/17
John was professional, courteous and helpful in answering our questions about the plumbing issues we have. I highly recommend him and the company he represents, John Moore.

By mary b. on 07/24/17
expensive but worth the quality of work

By Rick on 06/21/17
They were professionals and very knowledgeable about their jobs and in diagnosing the problem with both my A/C and plumbing/water heater. They gave me multiple options in what they could do to repair the problems which at the time allowed me to make an informed d...
(View More)
They were professionals and very knowledgeable about their jobs and in diagnosing the problem with both my A/C and plumbing/water heater. They gave me multiple options in what they could do to repair the problems which at the time allowed me to make an informed decision on what i could afford. Great service, very polite and most of all very professional in doing their work and caring that i was satisfied with the work they had done.
(View Less)

By George J. on 06/02/17
repair fixed
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.