CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Tracy L. on 07/20/19
Roman fixed an issue I had and did an excellent job. I would refer him anytime and I will also ask for him for any work I need going forward.

By Frida V. on 07/19/19
Papal had great customer service. Knew exactly what was wrong with my A/C and fixed it in less than 30 minutes. Thank you guys for a great job done!

By William T. on 07/18/19
No comment

By William T. on 07/18/19
No comment

By Fortune A. on 07/18/19
So this is the worst plumbing service in the world.. am so disappointed, Called and was told over the phone it’s $99 to clear a drainage, came here and Derick the plumber said $99 was the old price & it gets worse....then if he uses a snake to clear the drainage ...
(View More)
So this is the worst plumbing service in the world.. am so disappointed, Called and was told over the phone it’s $99 to clear a drainage, came here and Derick the plumber said $99 was the old price & it gets worse....then if he uses a snake to clear the drainage it’s $250, if he uses a flush it’s $599 & if he uses a super flush it’s $1099, so wait why should I care what you tool you use.. ?
(View Less)

By Heather L. on 07/17/19
John Moore had the best people working for them.

By Mitchell, C. on 07/17/19
Abel was so very supportive and understanding of the problem that I have. The price was more than I could afford. Thanks Abel for understanding.

By lisa k. on 07/17/19
Roman G. did an great job coming out, quoting the job and then coming back to complete the job. I would hire him again.

By Pietrzak, C. on 07/17/19
Humphrey arrived on time late in the evening. He was very informative and acted in a professional manner. He explained exactly what we needed and the cost based on our warranty. He also pointed to possible future issues that did not need immediate attention. He...
(View More)
Humphrey arrived on time late in the evening. He was very informative and acted in a professional manner. He explained exactly what we needed and the cost based on our warranty. He also pointed to possible future issues that did not need immediate attention. He completed the work in a short period of time even through he was working in total darkness using a head lamp to do the job. Great work.
(View Less)

By Bunch, K. on 07/17/19
The service tech stayed in constant contact with the expected arrival time. Mr. Charles was so well mannered and very informative. I really liked the way he explained everything, and the availability of my options for having the re pairs made. Thank you soooo...
(View More)
The service tech stayed in constant contact with the expected arrival time. Mr. Charles was so well mannered and very informative. I really liked the way he explained everything, and the availability of my options for having the re pairs made. Thank you sooooo very much, I will be contacting the organization again to fulfill my repairs. Thanks again
(View Less)

By Brandon R. on 07/16/19
No comment

By Donald B. on 07/16/19
He did an outstanding job and I want to thank you all at John Moore

By Cornelius, C. on 07/15/19
Jack was great and very helpful. We are loyal customers due to their employees, response times and reasonable prices for the services we get

By Eunice m. on 07/15/19
VERY NICE young man quite informative real good experience

By Castro, A. on 07/14/19
They were prompt and courteous. Did a great job, and were able to work around some obstacles. Would definitely recommend this guys to anybody.

By Bennett, C. on 07/13/19
THE SERVICE was done in a timely manner. Charles James was very nice and professional. Job well done.

By Katherine H. on 07/13/19
Will & Troy were both awesome. Very helpful and explained everything is such a way that I could visualize and understand even the most technical issues. I highly recommend them both!

By James G. on 07/13/19
Great!

By Gil, Olivia S. on 07/13/19
Matthew did an excellent job installing my water heater thumbs up

By Gil, Olivia S. on 07/13/19
Matthew did an excellent job installing my water heater thumbs up
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Dana M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Hamad D
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(81 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Jaime C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
46 total reviews
I enjoy working for John Moore mostly because is a family-oriented company. We will go above and beyond to keep our customers happy and calling us back as their trusted service company. When I'm not working, I like to go fishing, biking, play soccer and baseball, and spend time with my family.
By Smith, E. on 07/06/19
Service was good. Technician was very professional and explained everything very well, but he was extremely pushy when it came to selling a new system, it got so bad that I just wanted him out. Constructive criticism- dial it back a little when customers say no. No...
(View More)
Service was good. Technician was very professional and explained everything very well, but he was extremely pushy when it came to selling a new system, it got so bad that I just wanted him out. Constructive criticism- dial it back a little when customers say no. Not everyone responds to high pressure tactics. It is not likely I will be using John Moore in future for this reason.
(View Less)

By Faerman, G. on 06/08/19
Knowledgeable, courteous, considerate, professional.

By Nooruddin r. on 01/24/18
Jaime centeno is friendly and hard working man he did a great job

By Donna B. on 01/21/18
John Moore Services was called out to my house to do annual furnace inspection on a unit installed and previously maintained by one of their competitors. The friendly and professional customer service provided by Jaime not only affirmed my new choice of AC and furn...
(View More)
John Moore Services was called out to my house to do annual furnace inspection on a unit installed and previously maintained by one of their competitors. The friendly and professional customer service provided by Jaime not only affirmed my new choice of AC and furnace technicians, but it was refreshing to be treated with respect and professionalism. Thank you, Jaime, for being polite and helpful!
(View Less)

By margaret p. on 01/19/18
Great service !

By Rock O. on 01/19/18
Quick, courteous and professional

By Edward W. on 01/17/18
Measured diagnosis, professional repair and fair pricing. Technician reported promptly even though I was a same day caller.

By Nicholas B. on 01/12/18
Jamie was on time.Very knowledgable.Patiently explain what was the problem. Thank you! John Moore!

By Bell, S. on 12/23/17
Jaime Centeno with john Moore was great! He worked with me to solve my AC problems, he is very professional, curtious, and he came up with a quick resolution to get my AC up and running. I will definitely request him in the future when the need arises. Thanks Jaime!!

By Randy D. on 12/11/17
Jaime C had excellent people skills, perform the service i requested in a time manner and very diligent in his troubleshooting and repairs. I'm a retired electrician myself and he's ALMOST as good as me! :) Good Job!!!

By Whiting, S. on 12/08/17
The technician was very polite and helped with my situation. All the air vents were adjusted and now I am getting more heat in the two other bedrooms and bathroom and less in my room. He explained everything he did and did not leave until I was satisfied.

By Richard P C. on 08/31/17
Fast service good work. My Tech Jaime got my A/C going as quickly as possible. He sat down with us and gave me an estimate for future work that needs to be done and spent plenty of time explaining our options for future work that will be needed.

By Ruth R. on 08/18/17
Loved the experience! The technician was very professional listened to my concerns and helped in connecting me with the in house financing. The technician was patient and was very respectful in taking off his shoes in the home. I highly recommend John Moore and the...
(View More)
Loved the experience! The technician was very professional listened to my concerns and helped in connecting me with the in house financing. The technician was patient and was very respectful in taking off his shoes in the home. I highly recommend John Moore and the technician. Customer service is excellent.
(View Less)

By Chonya D. on 08/08/17
I am very appreciative of the kindness and professionalism of Jaime Centeno HVAC Technician..... He knew exactly what to fix to get my AC up and running again. I highly recommend this professional.

By N. P. on 08/04/17
Jaime Centeno, the technician, was the 2nd technician to come and diagnose the problem with the A/C. He found the problem late in the day and had to get the part the next day. He came first thing in the morning the next day and fixed the problem. He is very profess...
(View More)
Jaime Centeno, the technician, was the 2nd technician to come and diagnose the problem with the A/C. He found the problem late in the day and had to get the part the next day. He came first thing in the morning the next day and fixed the problem. He is very professional, courteous and explains the problem and solution very well. Will definitely ask for him when the next issue arises.
(View Less)

By Jaison on 08/03/17
Great job today.

By GREGORY B. on 07/30/17
Had John Moore come out and service my 20yr old a/c unit, Jaime Centeno was the tech I explained my problem which I needed coolant, he explained my options and proceeded on fixing it. He let me know about the coolant not being available in a few years and I should ...
(View More)
Had John Moore come out and service my 20yr old a/c unit, Jaime Centeno was the tech I explained my problem which I needed coolant, he explained my options and proceeded on fixing it. He let me know about the coolant not being available in a few years and I should think about replacing the unit, which I was aware of I was, Jaime never tried to pressure me into anything I didn't want done and did a great job.
(View Less)

By Patrick L. on 07/22/17
Jaime did a great job.

By Brian L. on 07/07/17
Mr. Jaime Centeno showed up on time and did a good job of checking the problems of the AC unit. He also made appropriate diagnosis. He is sincere and friendly.

By Cindee C. on 07/06/17
Our field tech Jaime C. was very professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. Looking forward to have further work that will be needed !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.