CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Neil H. on 02/14/19
Even though they had technical challenges in what started off as a simple installation, the technicians held true to their word in getting me a working AC system for the original price they stated. Very detailed installation and the city inspector commented they ha...
(View More)
Even though they had technical challenges in what started off as a simple installation, the technicians held true to their word in getting me a working AC system for the original price they stated. Very detailed installation and the city inspector commented they had gone above and beyond.
(View Less)

By Trial, J. on 02/14/19
Did great work

By Angela S. on 02/14/19
The technician was polite and respectful. He explained what the problem was and we discuss possible solutions. He as very knowledgeable and experienced. I would recommend John Moore to my friends.

By John A. on 02/14/19
Troubleshooting; We called John Moore to troubleshoot the water heaters on the rental property we are leasing. The technician was thorough, yet quick. He was very professional and gave us a list of options.

By Judith E. on 02/13/19
Sky was professional, courteous and knowledgeable . I had a major A/C, heating job done and sm very satisfied.

By Hector G. on 02/13/19
VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, LACK OF PROFESSIONALISM AND EXTREMELY OVERPRICE. I can't believe how a company with such a bad customer service is still doing business. Scheduled a regular tune up for air conditioning and heating system that were running perfectly. Af...
(View More)
VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, LACK OF PROFESSIONALISM AND EXTREMELY OVERPRICE. I can't believe how a company with such a bad customer service is still doing business. Scheduled a regular tune up for air conditioning and heating system that were running perfectly. After they visited, the heating system stopped working. They didn't care, didn't gave me any money back and of course didn't fix it. Please never never never make the same mistake I did. Doing business with John Moore costed me a lot of money, time and the good relation I had with my tenants. The technician even told them that my air conditioning was trash :(. What a lack of professionalism. Now they are expecting me to get a new unit. Thanks John Moore for absolutely NOTHING. I will never stop sharing this bad experience with every single person I met. I feel that I need to save people from this company.
(View Less)

By Hector G. on 02/13/19
Train their team on customer's satisfaction and understand what that really means. This is the worst company I have ever done business with. Lack of knowledge in general and professionalism. I booked them for a normal tune up for my furnace and air conditioner that...
(View More)
Train their team on customer's satisfaction and understand what that really means. This is the worst company I have ever done business with. Lack of knowledge in general and professionalism. I booked them for a normal tune up for my furnace and air conditioner that were perfectly working, and after the technician visited my property, the furnace stopped working. I called them around 4:58 pm and they didn't send anybody to fix it. I had a baby and weather was very cold which they didn't care about. They finally went the next day and they told me that in order to fix the unit I had to pay $1399.00 for a unit that was working perfectly???? They mentioned some parts such us relay and element sequencer needs to be replaced. Of course, didn't want to pay for something that was perfectly working and asked for my money back. Guess what!! They didn't gave me anything back and didn't fix my unit. I am still in shock and don't understand how a company like this with such a bad customer service is running. By the way, I fixed the problem with just $150.00. Please NEVER DO BUSINESS with this company and if you do, don't pay them for the parts or air conditioning units. EXTREMELY OVERPRICED AND VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE.
(View Less)

By Cecil c. on 02/13/19
Javier did a fantastic job and was very efficient. Cleaned up job and very polite and cordial

By Jennifer S. on 02/12/19
Easy to work with explained, and took the time to discuss the the work that was needed and why. Will definitely continue to use them on future projects.

By McCullough, T. on 02/11/19
I have used John Moore on several occasions, including replacing my A/C and furnace, and have been pleased with the work. The work has always been done on time and within the estimate, and all of the employees have been prompt, courteous and efficient, from schedu...
(View More)
I have used John Moore on several occasions, including replacing my A/C and furnace, and have been pleased with the work. The work has always been done on time and within the estimate, and all of the employees have been prompt, courteous and efficient, from scheduling to estimate to work to cleanup. I recommend them and would use them again.
(View Less)

By Benjie R. on 02/11/19
The guys did a great job replacing the furnace and air conditioner unit and also did a great job cleaning up afterwards. Freiz, Fred and Joseph thank you for a job well done!!

By David S. on 02/11/19
Recently hired John Moore Services to resolve a leak in the master bathroom sink. The plumber was Russell Herd. He replaced the faucet and the supply lines for that sink. He also replaced supply lines for the hall bathroom, and for both toilets since they were of a...
(View More)
Recently hired John Moore Services to resolve a leak in the master bathroom sink. The plumber was Russell Herd. He replaced the faucet and the supply lines for that sink. He also replaced supply lines for the hall bathroom, and for both toilets since they were of a similar age. Russell did a good job, and was the source of good advice for us. We would recommend both the company and the individual for anyone who needs plumbing repair. They also arranged for the water remediation from an affiliate, Entrusted, and we are satisfied with them as well.
(View Less)

By Joe w. on 02/11/19
Javier was very prompt showing up. He looked the job over and talked to the city man and they found the problem was the cities. He was very helpful.

By Tony V. on 02/11/19
Very professional explained service and products clearly and will recommend to everyone

By Hector G. on 02/09/19
VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, LACK OF PROFESSIONALISM AND EXTREMELY OVERPRICE. I can't believe how a company with such a bad customer service is still doing business. Scheduled a regular tune up for air conditioning and heating system that were running perfectly. Af...
(View More)
VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, LACK OF PROFESSIONALISM AND EXTREMELY OVERPRICE. I can't believe how a company with such a bad customer service is still doing business. Scheduled a regular tune up for air conditioning and heating system that were running perfectly. After they visited, the heating system stopped working. They didn't care, didn't gave me any money back and of course didn't fix it. Please never never never make the same mistake I did. Doing business with John Moore costed me a lot of money, time and the good relation I had with my tenants. The technician even told them that my air conditioning was trash :(. What a lack of professionalism. Now they are expecting me to get a new unit. Thanks John Moore for absolutely NOTHING. I will never stop sharing this bad experience with every single person I met. I feel that I need to save people from this company.
(View Less)

By Mikel M. on 02/08/19
John Moore did an excellent job on changing out water controllers in 2 bath rooms and installing new filtration system for whole house. Troy was the Senior Lead Technician and Matt was the plumber.

By Billy b. on 02/08/19
Excellent service from Andrew, will call for any future services.

By Brett B. on 02/08/19
Great work! Got the job done quickly and perfectly!

By Mann, J. on 02/07/19
Very prompt service. Highly professional and complete.

By Kathy F. on 02/07/19
Ski was my technician today. He is always very reliable, friendly and always gets to the bottom of issues at my home. He has been to my home many times. He is the best service person that John Moore has. He goes the extra mile to see that things get done in a timel...
(View More)
Ski was my technician today. He is always very reliable, friendly and always gets to the bottom of issues at my home. He has been to my home many times. He is the best service person that John Moore has. He goes the extra mile to see that things get done in a timely manner. No job is too big for him. He always finds the answers to the issues and does them in a timely fashion. I can depend on him whenever I contact him. John Moore is very fortunate to have such a highly skilled and qualified person!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
193 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
113 total reviews!
Kyle J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
DTest
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Hamad D
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(80 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Christian L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
113 total reviews
My family is my world and l work hard to show my 2 boys that hard work pays off. I’ve been a part of the John Moore family for 9 years and I wouldn't change it for the world. I don't look at it as a job. It’s getting to help my clients and seeing that smile on their face once everything is worki
By Jennifer S. on 02/12/19
Easy to work with explained, and took the time to discuss the the work that was needed and why. Will definitely continue to use them on future projects.

By Tony V. on 02/11/19
Very professional explained service and products clearly and will recommend to everyone

By Dawn J. on 01/31/19
Awesome

By Steven S. on 01/31/19
Thanks for the quick and friendly response.

By Rohan H. on 01/30/19
Wonderful - explained everything = pleasure talking with him

By Nick N. on 01/30/19
Your rep was very polite and knowledgable we look forward to completing this work

By Lisa P. on 01/29/19
Great job and very informative thank you so much for your help

By Ann J. on 01/29/19
Excellent help. Explanation. Very good service with Christian.

By Bobby P. on 01/28/19
Your technician was very helpful and knowledgeable about what to be done with a rating of 20

By Frank f. on 01/28/19
Great job he knows what he is doing good guy, !

By John C. on 01/28/19
Christian was incredibly helpful and friendly. He was a pleasure to work with and very honest with the diagnosis of my issues that need repair. He gave me options and his professional opinion on the best solution for my home. Overall, excellent customer service. Thank you!

By Jason B. on 01/25/19
Excellent customer service, very quick and friendly! Great company!

By Linda C. on 01/25/19
Great service! Office helpful in same day service appointment. Christian is an asset to your company.

By Margaret I. on 01/25/19
Very helpful and professional.Excellent.

By Bryan C. on 01/25/19
Christian did a great job! He was professional and quick.

By Thomas F. on 01/23/19
Very happy with Cristian Lopez

By Frances M. on 01/23/19
Excellent. Appreciate time and expertise

By Kay D. on 01/23/19
He was awesome

By Mary H. on 01/22/19
Great person to work with thanks

By Claire S. on 01/22/19
Great job, knew what the issue was right away. Problem solved quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.