CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Penny D. on 11/21/19
This may be one of the worst plumbers we’ve ever had. We used them for a leak from our A/C water line on the weekend. Fred found the leak but blew out only part of the line. When he left the leak happened again and damaged even more of the house. If I could give ...
(View More)
This may be one of the worst plumbers we’ve ever had. We used them for a leak from our A/C water line on the weekend. Fred found the leak but blew out only part of the line. When he left the leak happened again and damaged even more of the house. If I could give a zero, I would. The ad they use should be “Get John, Get screwed”.
(View Less)

By A P. on 10/01/19
Prompt service. Plumbing team headed by Dave put in two long hot days to handle a complicated piping job in the attic. Thank you.

By Justine C. on 09/10/19
Andrew was a great representative for JM. He answered all my questions and gave me professional advice and bids for what he could at the time of the visit. I am in the process of evaluating several different parts of a remodel project and he was able to assist me i...
(View More)
Andrew was a great representative for JM. He answered all my questions and gave me professional advice and bids for what he could at the time of the visit. I am in the process of evaluating several different parts of a remodel project and he was able to assist me in all of the areas I need professional help with. A great Benefit of dealing with JM. I am however a bit disappointed with his lack of follow up on several items I was inquiring about. I will follow through myself again as I know technicians days are full and follow up may be a bit of a challenge and we all are human and can forget. Since it is not a rush but a fact finding project for me at this point, I am not concerned as he seemed to have excellent knowledge in many areas of work.
(View Less)

By Roma F. on 09/03/19
Clearly understanding of the problem we are having and the solution. Friendly and polite.

By Joycelyn B. on 08/29/19
He did a very good job

By Robert L. on 08/23/19
Andrew was on time and professional. Got a quick estimate today. Marco and Will were quick and efficient, we are very happy with their work. Sidney G. Went above and beyond in taking care of us. When Centerpoint finally showed up to cut the power, Sidney was able...
(View More)
Andrew was on time and professional. Got a quick estimate today. Marco and Will were quick and efficient, we are very happy with their work. Sidney G. Went above and beyond in taking care of us. When Centerpoint finally showed up to cut the power, Sidney was able to quickly change out the main disconnect and get us back to full power. Professional and courteous we received A service
(View Less)

By Ellis, L. on 08/21/19
John R was very attentive to questions and thorough in cleaning our outside unit.

By Gloria H. on 08/21/19
Outstanding job was done by Sky,Gelardo, and Javier. They installed a complete new system for our home and it was done quite efficiently. Our heartfelt appreciation goes out to them. We are seniors and heat is not our friend! Thank you, thank you!

By Tim B. on 08/20/19
We had a Friday night cooling issue. Went online, requested appt. Got a call after 9pm by JM to confirm appt. Saturday mid-morning Leo showed up, very nice and professional. He diagnosed the issue and had AC blowing by 11am. The service and outcome exceeded my exp...
(View More)
We had a Friday night cooling issue. Went online, requested appt. Got a call after 9pm by JM to confirm appt. Saturday mid-morning Leo showed up, very nice and professional. He diagnosed the issue and had AC blowing by 11am. The service and outcome exceeded my expectations. JM was great. Plan to have them do an annual review of my ACs!
(View Less)

By Trudy B. on 08/15/19
Henry was punctual, kind to my dog & quick to assess the problem with our A/C and provide different options and availability.

By Peyton, B. on 08/14/19
Very helpful and easy to work with

By Jacques L. on 08/13/19
Rey answers all my questions about repiping. Great customer service. Thanks

By Quentaria M. on 08/13/19
Excellent customer service

By Turner, P. on 08/12/19
Communications with Customer to be a explain what’s going on could be improved— other wise they did I a good job

By Joe M. on 08/12/19
excellent service and many options available for the work

By Robert W. on 08/12/19
My technician Leo was thorough and refreshingly honest in his assessment of my hvac system. He found athe solution to my condenser problem and only cost 5% of what two other heavily marketed HVAC companies in Houston were trying ell me. I appreciated his honesty an...
(View More)
My technician Leo was thorough and refreshingly honest in his assessment of my hvac system. He found athe solution to my condenser problem and only cost 5% of what two other heavily marketed HVAC companies in Houston were trying ell me. I appreciated his honesty and will continue to recoto smmend JMS to my friends and family. Well done Leo and John Moore Services.
(View Less)

By Banker, B. on 08/12/19
Don was a true professional. I can tell he takes pride in the work that he does.

By Richardson, T. on 08/11/19
No comment

By Mohr, M. on 08/11/19
Victor listened to my needs and was willing to attempt total satisfaction. Due to previous scheduling conflicts for the installation group, the work could not be completed on Saturday. However, part of the overall job was a toilet valve replacement and he took c...
(View More)
Victor listened to my needs and was willing to attempt total satisfaction. Due to previous scheduling conflicts for the installation group, the work could not be completed on Saturday. However, part of the overall job was a toilet valve replacement and he took care of that personally on Friday. The bulk of the job is scheduled to be completed on Monday.
(View Less)

By Kellie B. on 08/11/19
No comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
222 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Keenan B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Megan H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Hamad D
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(93 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Christian L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
121 total reviews
My family is my world and l work hard to show my 2 boys that hard work pays off. I’ve been a part of the John Moore family for 9 years and I wouldn't change it for the world. I don't look at it as a job. It’s getting to help my clients and seeing that smile on their face once everything is worki
By Heather L. on 07/17/19
John Moore had the best people working for them.

By Anderson, Alfred G. on 05/30/19
Excellent! Vêtu informative. & helful!

By Judy G. on 05/08/19
Vary pleased with quick, thoughtful and efficient service given for a bathroom commode repair. Will not hesitate to call them for future service needs.

By Glazener, L. on 03/23/19
He is very personable and helpful. He was willing to make an extra trip to answer more of our questions. Our only concern is that perhaps the suggested work is maybe more than might be necessary. In spite of that concern, we are proceeding with the work because...
(View More)
He is very personable and helpful. He was willing to make an extra trip to answer more of our questions. Our only concern is that perhaps the suggested work is maybe more than might be necessary. In spite of that concern, we are proceeding with the work because we are counting on the reputation and integrity of the company.
(View Less)

By Mildred G. on 03/15/19
Excellent services Thank you

By Cynthia D. on 02/18/19
Tech was wonderful. Let me know the price and what he was going to do before he got started. Cleaned up his mess and would have taken the trash with him. I will definitely use them again.

By Kathy M. M. on 02/15/19
Christian was very knowlegable, helpful, and friendly. He thoroughly explained everything. It was a pleasure working with him.

By Gwen E. on 02/15/19
Our rep courteous, well informed and covered everything regarding the process. The estimates were on point, as the coordination of workers and city of Houston for inspection

By Jennifer S. on 02/12/19
Easy to work with explained, and took the time to discuss the the work that was needed and why. Will definitely continue to use them on future projects.

By Tony V. on 02/11/19
Very professional explained service and products clearly and will recommend to everyone

By Dawn J. on 01/31/19
Awesome

By Steven S. on 01/31/19
Thanks for the quick and friendly response.

By Rohan H. on 01/30/19
Wonderful - explained everything = pleasure talking with him

By Nick N. on 01/30/19
Your rep was very polite and knowledgable we look forward to completing this work

By Lisa P. on 01/29/19
Great job and very informative thank you so much for your help

By Ann J. on 01/29/19
Excellent help. Explanation. Very good service with Christian.

By Bobby P. on 01/28/19
Your technician was very helpful and knowledgeable about what to be done with a rating of 20

By Frank f. on 01/28/19
Great job he knows what he is doing good guy, !

By John C. on 01/28/19
Christian was incredibly helpful and friendly. He was a pleasure to work with and very honest with the diagnosis of my issues that need repair. He gave me options and his professional opinion on the best solution for my home. Overall, excellent customer service. Thank you!

By Jason B. on 01/25/19
Excellent customer service, very quick and friendly! Great company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.