CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Carlos R. on 04/20/19
I called John Moore, they sent a guy(young by the way) to my house because my hot water pressure is low when I turn it on. Within 15 seconds of looking at it he said it was best if I get a new one that he was able to give me a quote on the spot and that they offer ...
(View More)
I called John Moore, they sent a guy(young by the way) to my house because my hot water pressure is low when I turn it on. Within 15 seconds of looking at it he said it was best if I get a new one that he was able to give me a quote on the spot and that they offer financing on it, $2400
(View Less)

By Hightower, C. on 04/20/19
(no comment)

By Tracy A. on 04/19/19
Casey came out to our house after having lost trust in prior ac company.

By Bond, Arthur L. on 04/19/19
It should be noted that Russell, your John Moore service representative is an exemplary employee. His attitude was positive and made my wife and I feel self-assured in allowing your company to complete the necessary repair to my home.

By Miller, Larry P. on 04/18/19
Typical John Moore dependability, quick response, technician arrived exactly on time. Very professional and knowledgeable, outlined all available options and quoted all prices before performing work.

By Abilio S. on 04/18/19
Jason Hendrix was awesome. Very knowledgeable and professional. Had all answers to many question and explained everything perfectly

By Danny N. on 04/18/19
Ray is a knowledge polite man with knowledge of his job. He gave me a quote and list the item he will do plus verbally task to be perform in the package. I will recommend him from John Moore.

By Natica R. on 04/18/19
I wasn't able to make it home in time and appreciated the service person calling first. He had no problems with cancelling our appointment. Very professional and polite.

By Brenda Peyton P. on 04/18/19
Casey came by to inspect out A/C units as part of out GetMoore Membership. He was thorough and explained everything to my understanding and satisfaction. He found that our UV lights in our A/C unit were out and came back within 2 days to replace them (they were sti...
(View More)
Casey came by to inspect out A/C units as part of out GetMoore Membership. He was thorough and explained everything to my understanding and satisfaction. He found that our UV lights in our A/C unit were out and came back within 2 days to replace them (they were still under warranty). When he replaced them, he determined our UV light unit was wired to 120 amps instead of 24 amps by another technician 7 months prior. That is what caused the bulbs to fail. He called JM, informed them and replaced them immediately with NO problems. Casey and John Moore stood by their work and service. In addition, had I not had the GetMoore membership, I would never of known of this. I am a very happy customer!!!
(View Less)

By Bob L. on 04/18/19
When I needed John Moore they were always there to help me. They were knowledgeable and efficient and everybody that I talk to in the company included the servicemen the They Were exceptional!

By Sanchez, J. on 04/18/19
John Moore Services is doing of great job, there have only been a few issues that have been overlooked but they are addressing the issues to make sure they are resolved. All of my transactions with John Moore have been over the phone and they have done a great job ...
(View More)
John Moore Services is doing of great job, there have only been a few issues that have been overlooked but they are addressing the issues to make sure they are resolved. All of my transactions with John Moore have been over the phone and they have done a great job todate. John Moore Services has addressed severals issue for me in the past and will in the future.
(View Less)

By Srlestine D. on 04/17/19
Excellent Service and Exceptional Professionalism. I feel the technician did an amazing job while completing the inspection for our air condition. He listened to my husband I and he did not leave until the job was complete. I would highly recommend and utilize thei...
(View More)
Excellent Service and Exceptional Professionalism. I feel the technician did an amazing job while completing the inspection for our air condition. He listened to my husband I and he did not leave until the job was complete. I would highly recommend and utilize their company in the future.
(View Less)

By Christine L. on 04/17/19
Russell did a good job putting in a new toilet for us. He is knowledgeable, professional and polite.

By Wales, C. on 04/17/19
Clear explanations, precise estimates, prompt service.

By Wales, C. on 04/17/19
Knowledgeable, prompt, efficient.

By sally l. on 04/17/19
Roman Geldiyev has done excellent job explaining solar fan he installed on my roof Monday. He has returned today to do a repair on my roof caused by a gutter/flashing issue replaced years ago by someone else. Again, he was very specific explaining what was going on...
(View More)
Roman Geldiyev has done excellent job explaining solar fan he installed on my roof Monday. He has returned today to do a repair on my roof caused by a gutter/flashing issue replaced years ago by someone else. Again, he was very specific explaining what was going on and how he could fix it w/o actually replacing the gutters. Although it may rain today, he is currently working to get it repaired. We have both agreed that it can be completed next week if rain starts. I really feel comfortable working w/Roman.
(View Less)

By sally l. on 04/17/19
I wrote a very nice review of Skye Tiwater, but it never showed up on Reviews. I am having problems doing this, but hopefully this will work: Sky was very knowledgeable and efficient regarding his a/c check up, Aprilaire filter replacement, explanation of the sola...
(View More)
I wrote a very nice review of Skye Tiwater, but it never showed up on Reviews. I am having problems doing this, but hopefully this will work: Sky was very knowledgeable and efficient regarding his a/c check up, Aprilaire filter replacement, explanation of the solar fan and adding insulation to my attic due to extreme heat. I look forward to a lower energy bill now. He also found a gutter issue that is creating a leak under my shingles on my garage. Skye got the additional work scheduled and all is going seamlessly.
(View Less)

By Willy C. on 04/17/19
Very pleased with Michael's explanations of our A/C system

By Alderete, V. on 04/16/19
(no comment)

By Kim T. on 04/16/19
I had an issue with a toilet that belonged to my handicapped brother that needed to be pulled up and re seated I called and was given a time frame of 12-4 pm the service man Robert called right on time and arrived exactly when he said he would he was extremely prof...
(View More)
I had an issue with a toilet that belonged to my handicapped brother that needed to be pulled up and re seated I called and was given a time frame of 12-4 pm the service man Robert called right on time and arrived exactly when he said he would he was extremely professional,honest and knowledgeable. He provided the information I needed to be able to make an informed decision.He was able to make the repairs the same day. I am very satisfied and would definitely recommend this young man to any family member. Thank you for your prompt,professional,honest services.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
206 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
118 total reviews!
Hamad D
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Derick M
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Charles J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
64 total reviews
I've been an HVAC technician for John Moore for about 5 years. My goal is to help people as well as to continue to learn and grow. I love my job because I learn something new every day.
By Natica R. on 04/18/19
I wasn't able to make it home in time and appreciated the service person calling first. He had no problems with cancelling our appointment. Very professional and polite.

By Roger F. on 04/15/19
Tech was on time, knowledgeable and thorough.

By Gabriella H. on 04/05/19
I'm still in my 1st year of a 10 year warranty, a problem arose with the A/C and Charles was here first thing in the morning! Happy and awake and knowledgeable. He figured it out , got the part, installed it and rechecked the whole unit. Everything runs great! Thank you Mr. Charles!

By Cook, P. on 01/26/19
Their crews are always on time, tremendously informative and make sure the job is not only done right but to our satisfaction. We've been using John Moore for over 20 years now.

By Kevin F. on 01/22/19
Charles J. came out and fixed our problem with the furnace. 5 stars for him. Service quality depends on service technician. John Moore came out a few weeks ago and did not fix the problem with our furnace (that they installed).

By Andersen, A. on 01/04/19
Man was very professional. Solved the problem fast. **** *

By Stearns, M. on 12/06/18
John Moore, always has the best service, polite, professional and knowledgeable. Will continue to use them for a long time and recommend them to others.

By Joyce W. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Simmons, A. on 11/27/18
Thank you so much for great customer service! We are so proud of the renovations!!!

By Trevino, Irene R. on 11/22/18
Was told of being late because of traffic congestion...kept us updated...work done was very professional and always courteous. ?

By Nathan H. on 11/05/18
Charles was very professional and explained everything to my satisfaction. Great job! Charles, you represented the company well and will use them again. Great deals as well.

By Burton, J. on 11/01/18
I’d recommend John Moore Services for their professionalism.

By Ronald S. on 10/30/18
On time, professional and friendly.

By Allen, M. on 10/16/18
Charles is always so thorough and so polite. It is always good to see him. He is easy to talk to.

By Ana T. on 09/26/18
Charlie did an excellent job and, gave me some valuable information about my air conditioning system.

By Goss, K. on 08/31/18
Charles was so patient to walk me through my AC repair and the technical glitches we had confirming the contract and payment by emails. He kindly gave several repair options plus instructions working a new thermostat. Give him a raise and think about Ms Melinda Bo...
(View More)
Charles was so patient to walk me through my AC repair and the technical glitches we had confirming the contract and payment by emails. He kindly gave several repair options plus instructions working a new thermostat. Give him a raise and think about Ms Melinda Boyd who worked so well and quickly w/him from the office. Appreciate them both!
(View Less)

By Marchetti, B. on 08/30/18
Told us our a/c couldn't be fixed. All it had was some dust and dog hair on the coils and that it would have to be cut out and cleaned and then said they didn't do it but wanted to get us for a new one but then said they didn't do that either. I had also been told...
(View More)
Told us our a/c couldn't be fixed. All it had was some dust and dog hair on the coils and that it would have to be cut out and cleaned and then said they didn't do it but wanted to get us for a new one but then said they didn't do that either. I had also been told when I had the system put in 4 years ago that it had a lifetime warranty but it didn't. A friend has some one in the a/c business who came over in about an hour, took a brush, cleaned the coils and recharged the freon and was finished in 45 minutes with a/c cooling great and at a good price. Not 5000.00 for a part only and one they supposedly couldn't replace. If he didn't want to fix it why not just say so? I feel like he just didn't want to do the job and his company has not been very helpful either.
(View Less)

By Moises, M. on 08/30/18
My AC went out this morning and John Moore sent out Charles J. and he took care of the problem and I'm back in a cold house. Thanks Charles.

By Nester, D. on 08/16/18
Charles did an amazing job. Quickly identified the solution and was very professional.

By Medina, E. on 08/11/18
Great, Charles James put the filter in the right direction, and put an arrow on the box so I'll know next time
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.