CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Robert L. on 08/23/19
Andrew was on time and professional. Got a quick estimate today. Marco and Will were quick and efficient, we are very happy with their work. Sidney G. Went above and beyond in taking care of us. When Centerpoint finally showed up to cut the power, Sidney was able...
(View More)
Andrew was on time and professional. Got a quick estimate today. Marco and Will were quick and efficient, we are very happy with their work. Sidney G. Went above and beyond in taking care of us. When Centerpoint finally showed up to cut the power, Sidney was able to quickly change out the main disconnect and get us back to full power. Professional and courteous we received A service
(View Less)

By Ellis, L. on 08/21/19
John R was very attentive to questions and thorough in cleaning our outside unit.

By Gloria H. on 08/21/19
Outstanding job was done by Sky,Gelardo, and Javier. They installed a complete new system for our home and it was done quite efficiently. Our heartfelt appreciation goes out to them. We are seniors and heat is not our friend! Thank you, thank you!

By Tim B. on 08/20/19
We had a Friday night cooling issue. Went online, requested appt. Got a call after 9pm by JM to confirm appt. Saturday mid-morning Leo showed up, very nice and professional. He diagnosed the issue and had AC blowing by 11am. The service and outcome exceeded my exp...
(View More)
We had a Friday night cooling issue. Went online, requested appt. Got a call after 9pm by JM to confirm appt. Saturday mid-morning Leo showed up, very nice and professional. He diagnosed the issue and had AC blowing by 11am. The service and outcome exceeded my expectations. JM was great. Plan to have them do an annual review of my ACs!
(View Less)

By Trudy B. on 08/15/19
Henry was punctual, kind to my dog & quick to assess the problem with our A/C and provide different options and availability.

By Peyton, B. on 08/14/19
Very helpful and easy to work with

By Jacques L. on 08/13/19
Rey answers all my questions about repiping. Great customer service. Thanks

By Quentaria M. on 08/13/19
Excellent customer service

By Turner, P. on 08/12/19
Communications with Customer to be a explain what’s going on could be improved— other wise they did I a good job

By Joe M. on 08/12/19
excellent service and many options available for the work

By Banker, B. on 08/12/19
Don was a true professional. I can tell he takes pride in the work that he does.

By Richardson, T. on 08/11/19
No comment

By Mohr, M. on 08/11/19
Victor listened to my needs and was willing to attempt total satisfaction. Due to previous scheduling conflicts for the installation group, the work could not be completed on Saturday. However, part of the overall job was a toilet valve replacement and he took c...
(View More)
Victor listened to my needs and was willing to attempt total satisfaction. Due to previous scheduling conflicts for the installation group, the work could not be completed on Saturday. However, part of the overall job was a toilet valve replacement and he took care of that personally on Friday. The bulk of the job is scheduled to be completed on Monday.
(View Less)

By Kellie B. on 08/11/19
No comment

By ahmed, T. on 08/10/19
No comment

By Chynthia V. on 08/10/19
Fred was very thorough in his review of the repairs that needed to be done. He explained in detail and answered all our questions.

By Randle, D. on 08/10/19
Very knowledgeable

By Howden, T. on 08/09/19
Did a thorough job figuring out a solution to my problem, and explained it to me clearly.

By Rachel S. on 08/08/19
Thank you John Moore for asking me to review because I wasn't going to! Daye from customer service was great, Sky, the technician arrived quickly and was friendly. The prices are absolutely, unequivocally outrageous. $250/lb of freon, $399.99 for a capacitor, $7000...
(View More)
Thank you John Moore for asking me to review because I wasn't going to! Daye from customer service was great, Sky, the technician arrived quickly and was friendly. The prices are absolutely, unequivocally outrageous. $250/lb of freon, $399.99 for a capacitor, $7000 for a compressor, $11,000-$15,000 for a 3.5 ton unit. Save yourself some time and money and call someone else. I used a local company and got my freon recharged, it needed less than what John Moore told me I needed it was 1/2 the price.
(View Less)

By Joann W. on 08/08/19
I had a problem with my A/C UNIT, I called John Moore Services that morning (08/08/19)and they set an appointment for me within a few hours that I called. The Tech named Kiel diagnosis the problem and got the appropriate parts. He checked the unit and now it is ...
(View More)
I had a problem with my A/C UNIT, I called John Moore Services that morning (08/08/19)and they set an appointment for me within a few hours that I called. The Tech named Kiel diagnosis the problem and got the appropriate parts. He checked the unit and now it is cooling properly. THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE that was provided so quickly during these very hot temperatures. Joann Williams
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
222 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Keenan B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Megan H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Hamad D
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(93 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Charles J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
71 total reviews
I've been an HVAC technician for John Moore for about 5 years. My goal is to help people as well as to continue to learn and grow. I love my job because I learn something new every day.
By Quentaria M. on 08/13/19
Excellent customer service

By Leedy, H. on 08/06/19
John Moore's team member Charles was awesome. So helpful, described the issue and gave the possible solutions. He was also patient and knowledgeable in response to my questions.

By Bennett, C. on 07/13/19
THE SERVICE was done in a timely manner. Charles James was very nice and professional. Job well done.

By Phylliss C. on 06/28/19
Prompt, efficient, thorough, polite, and informative. No high pressure sales

By Jerry T. on 06/04/19
No comments

By Vazquez, Y. on 05/24/19
Charles, is very professional gives info on what's going on with your unit I just love him to death. Very trustworthy he's at your home to service. Great man.

By Micheal P. on 04/27/19
Extremely professional and courteous.

By Natica R. on 04/18/19
I wasn't able to make it home in time and appreciated the service person calling first. He had no problems with cancelling our appointment. Very professional and polite.

By Roger F. on 04/15/19
Tech was on time, knowledgeable and thorough.

By Gabriella H. on 04/05/19
I'm still in my 1st year of a 10 year warranty, a problem arose with the A/C and Charles was here first thing in the morning! Happy and awake and knowledgeable. He figured it out , got the part, installed it and rechecked the whole unit. Everything runs great! Thank you Mr. Charles!

By Cook, P. on 01/26/19
Their crews are always on time, tremendously informative and make sure the job is not only done right but to our satisfaction. We've been using John Moore for over 20 years now.

By Kevin F. on 01/22/19
Charles J. came out and fixed our problem with the furnace. 5 stars for him. Service quality depends on service technician. John Moore came out a few weeks ago and did not fix the problem with our furnace (that they installed).

By Andersen, A. on 01/04/19
Man was very professional. Solved the problem fast. **** *

By Stearns, M. on 12/06/18
John Moore, always has the best service, polite, professional and knowledgeable. Will continue to use them for a long time and recommend them to others.

By Joyce W. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Simmons, A. on 11/27/18
Thank you so much for great customer service! We are so proud of the renovations!!!

By Trevino, Irene R. on 11/22/18
Was told of being late because of traffic congestion...kept us updated...work done was very professional and always courteous. ?

By Nathan H. on 11/05/18
Charles was very professional and explained everything to my satisfaction. Great job! Charles, you represented the company well and will use them again. Great deals as well.

By Burton, J. on 11/01/18
I’d recommend John Moore Services for their professionalism.

By Ronald S. on 10/30/18
On time, professional and friendly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.