CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Philip L. on 12/11/18
Daniel gave timely estimate. Arrived promptly at 7am completed project. Was professional, personable, respectful of my time, home and wife. Explained services he would perform. Hope to get Daniel again for our anticipated upcoming project with JMS.

By Franklin A. on 12/11/18
Excellent customer service

By Robert J. on 12/10/18
Prompt and courteous service. excellent job.

By Harshany, L. on 12/09/18
I do not Post Reviews. I do not like rating people

By Cecilia B. on 12/08/18
I contacted John Moore because I had a broken pipe in my garage and it was leaking water all over my porch and into my yard, John Moore came out and took care of the permits needed and handled everything for me. I will definitely use them again!! Thank you Steve Concha

By Touchet, Jane P. on 12/07/18
Jason Garza was very professional.

By Wheat, L. on 12/07/18
Roof work. Great service. On time. Courteous, explained everything, provided solution options, completed work and provided warranty! I am a repeat customer.

By Allan R. on 12/06/18
Leonard was AWESOME. Not only did he fix the power receptacle but he also helped me with mounting a TV.

By Stearns, M. on 12/06/18
John Moore, always has the best service, polite, professional and knowledgeable. Will continue to use them for a long time and recommend them to others.

By Blanks, C. on 12/06/18
John is very knowlegeable of his job, courteous and polite.

By Kimberly Joy L. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Careaga, G. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Ali S. on 12/05/18
Pro: To their credit. They worked me in the same day. The tech showed up on time and attempted to snake the drain out. He tried his best but unsuccessful. Con: 15-20 minuets of work with no results. $200.00. Ouch.

By Egbe, L. on 12/05/18
pedro from john moore

By Gersch, J. on 12/05/18
Very nice and professional. Came in, found the problem, and fixed us up very quickly! Thanks Fred Collazo

By McNamara, H. on 12/04/18
Very friendly and professional. His work looks great.

By Joyce W. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Bhattacharya, S. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Mark N. on 12/04/18
Very professional and informative. Explained what the problem could be and resolved in a few minutes. Would use the company in the future if the need arises.

By Broussard, M. on 12/03/18
Fred C came out to do follow up on a toilet running. John Moore installed it a year ago, and he was prompt and very courteous. I received excellent service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Hamad D
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Kyle J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Christian L
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Pedro C
Rating:
(66 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Charles J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
58 total reviews
I've been an HVAC technician for John Moore for about 5 years. My goal is to help people as well as to continue to learn and grow. I love my job because I learn something new every day.
By Stearns, M. on 12/06/18
John Moore, always has the best service, polite, professional and knowledgeable. Will continue to use them for a long time and recommend them to others.

By Joyce W. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Simmons, A. on 11/27/18
Thank you so much for great customer service! We are so proud of the renovations!!!

By Trevino, Irene R. on 11/22/18
Was told of being late because of traffic congestion...kept us updated...work done was very professional and always courteous. ?

By Nathan H. on 11/05/18
Charles was very professional and explained everything to my satisfaction. Great job! Charles, you represented the company well and will use them again. Great deals as well.

By Burton, J. on 11/01/18
I’d recommend John Moore Services for their professionalism.

By Ronald S. on 10/30/18
On time, professional and friendly.

By Allen, M. on 10/16/18
Charles is always so thorough and so polite. It is always good to see him. He is easy to talk to.

By Ana T. on 09/26/18
Charlie did an excellent job and, gave me some valuable information about my air conditioning system.

By Goss, K. on 08/31/18
Charles was so patient to walk me through my AC repair and the technical glitches we had confirming the contract and payment by emails. He kindly gave several repair options plus instructions working a new thermostat. Give him a raise and think about Ms Melinda Bo...
(View More)
Charles was so patient to walk me through my AC repair and the technical glitches we had confirming the contract and payment by emails. He kindly gave several repair options plus instructions working a new thermostat. Give him a raise and think about Ms Melinda Boyd who worked so well and quickly w/him from the office. Appreciate them both!
(View Less)

By Marchetti, B. on 08/30/18
Told us our a/c couldn't be fixed. All it had was some dust and dog hair on the coils and that it would have to be cut out and cleaned and then said they didn't do it but wanted to get us for a new one but then said they didn't do that either. I had also been told...
(View More)
Told us our a/c couldn't be fixed. All it had was some dust and dog hair on the coils and that it would have to be cut out and cleaned and then said they didn't do it but wanted to get us for a new one but then said they didn't do that either. I had also been told when I had the system put in 4 years ago that it had a lifetime warranty but it didn't. A friend has some one in the a/c business who came over in about an hour, took a brush, cleaned the coils and recharged the freon and was finished in 45 minutes with a/c cooling great and at a good price. Not 5000.00 for a part only and one they supposedly couldn't replace. If he didn't want to fix it why not just say so? I feel like he just didn't want to do the job and his company has not been very helpful either.
(View Less)

By Moises, M. on 08/30/18
My AC went out this morning and John Moore sent out Charles J. and he took care of the problem and I'm back in a cold house. Thanks Charles.

By Nester, D. on 08/16/18
Charles did an amazing job. Quickly identified the solution and was very professional.

By Medina, E. on 08/11/18
Great, Charles James put the filter in the right direction, and put an arrow on the box so I'll know next time

By Williams, E. on 08/06/18
Very thorough, timely and efficient. Warranty honored without question!

By Morales, L. on 08/06/18
Mr. Charles James was very knowledgeable and professional. Great experience. Got HVAC Blower repaired quickly.

By Gilbert, R. on 07/26/18
He gave me First Class repair.

By Garza, T. on 07/16/18
Charles J was fabulous! Took over when another technician dropped the ball. Highly recommend him.

By Baker, J. on 07/15/18
Technician Mr. Charles James came to our house on time within the appointment window and called 30min ahead. He diagnosed our problem and fixed it quickly. Our AC is working great again. I Highly recommend John Moore.

By Fuchs, D. on 07/12/18
Your tech said I had a bad compressor fan, warped fan blade and bad capacitor. My cost for repairs was $1049.99. Called out another company and they fixed the problem, my cost $89. I don't know how y'all can look at yourselves in the mirror.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.