CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Don B. on 01/30/19
William R. was friendly, curteous and a skilled craftsman. He did an excellent job of prepping and laying our new guest bathroom ceramic tile.

By Jack on 01/30/19
Kiel was a great man, he is very Professional and knowledgeable.

By Shirley A. on 01/30/19
All of the technicians that worked on my house and yard were professional and thorough. I am very happy with John Moore and their employees.

By Shirley A. on 01/30/19
All of the technicians that worked on my house and yard were professional and thorough. I am very happy with John Moore and their employees.

By Charles T. on 01/30/19
Russell accessed the situation and advise my wife that the fixture needed to be replace - 15 years hard water action. Procured a new fixture and found the cut off valves to be near frozen. Recommended replacement . Russell installed the new equipment and cleaned up...
(View More)
Russell accessed the situation and advise my wife that the fixture needed to be replace - 15 years hard water action. Procured a new fixture and found the cut off valves to be near frozen. Recommended replacement . Russell installed the new equipment and cleaned up the area. Russell is a very like able representative of John Moore Services and conducted himself in a very professional manner.d be pleased to have him back for future service work.
(View Less)

By Rohan H. on 01/30/19
Wonderful - explained everything = pleasure talking with him

By Shirley A. on 01/30/19
All of the technicians that worked on my house and yard were professional and thorough. I am very happy with John Moore and their employees.

By Magourik, C. on 01/30/19
Tech finally came out after several months and said get with mangers and get back with me, I have yet heard anything and patience running thin. Next tim it rains will have more problems, The Home is my dads and all calls are to come to me due to his age at 832-597-...
(View More)
Tech finally came out after several months and said get with mangers and get back with me, I have yet heard anything and patience running thin. Next tim it rains will have more problems, The Home is my dads and all calls are to come to me due to his age at 832-597-6262. yall may have called him and he most likely didn't know what yall were talking about. That's why this whole year project I am the contact person. I need some communication very soon because this has gone on long enough. Mike Magouirk 832-597-6262
(View Less)

By Shirley A. on 01/30/19
Very professional and happy with service.

By Elveta c. on 01/30/19
The service guy was very helpful. He fixed the problem very quickly.

By Evelyn N. on 01/30/19
Very good technician

By Sharon F. on 01/30/19
Robert was consise about what we needed to repair our washer and dryer valves. He was honest, friendly and very efficient. He did a great job!

By Tiffany O. on 01/30/19
Great service!

By Nick N. on 01/30/19
Your rep was very polite and knowledgable we look forward to completing this work

By Chopin C. on 01/30/19
Roman the best

By Angela B. on 01/30/19
This is Citizen explained everything thoroughly to me and which I can understand and I appreciate that. Was having issues with old wiring in my home and he professionally suggested a re-wire in which I felt he gave me an honest opinion

By Joseph B. on 01/30/19
Excellent service, showed up on time, explained the issue in depth, offered options and solutions. Will be calling back for any future issues!

By Juan D. on 01/29/19
Yes, I recommend John Moore Services.

By Lionel B. on 01/29/19
Papal Has done such a fantastic job I really appreciate his services today I'm so happy that I finally met a technician that cares.

By Rozetta B. on 01/29/19
Papal did such a great job today I really appreciate his help so much thank you so much Hopefully all the technicians from John Moore are like papal
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Derric B
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
David M
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Sky T
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Abel R
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Matthew K
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Kahlil G
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.