CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Sinclair, F. on 08/03/19
Jaime was very friendly and helpful answering any and all questions asked. I would highly recommend him.

By Gwendlyn J. on 08/03/19
no comment

By Kathy Albert C. on 08/03/19
Efficient and professional service provided.

By Rideaux, L. on 08/02/19
John Moore is a company that stands by their work. They give excellent service and provide you with honest estimates. My Tech, Diego F. was very knowledgeable and courteous and kept me apprised of what needed to be done. He completed the work in a prompt manner and...
(View More)
John Moore is a company that stands by their work. They give excellent service and provide you with honest estimates. My Tech, Diego F. was very knowledgeable and courteous and kept me apprised of what needed to be done. He completed the work in a prompt manner and reviewed the work with me upon his completion. I will continue to recommend John Moore Services to family and friends.
(View Less)

By Ricardo B. on 08/02/19
No comment

By Poulton, P. on 08/02/19
Papal was a very professional individual and explained everything he was doing. I was very pleased with him as a technician. He provided outstanding service and the company should consider him an asset.The only issue I have is that my unit needed 4 lbs of refrigera...
(View More)
Papal was a very professional individual and explained everything he was doing. I was very pleased with him as a technician. He provided outstanding service and the company should consider him an asset.The only issue I have is that my unit needed 4 lbs of refrigerant and he explained because it is a closed system, either there was not enough refrigerant put in it initially or a possible leak. Since there were no signs of a leak, I lean more towards not enough put in it to begin with. The entire new system was installed by John Moore approximately 4 years ago. I felt I had to pay a hefty price for refrigerant that should of been put in when it was installed originally.
(View Less)

By Sharon J. on 08/02/19
Very professional and great knowledge....beyond expectations

By Ashur T. on 08/01/19
The service was good although the tech was rerouted to another job which delayed his arrival.

By Mcnees, R. on 08/01/19
Your young man was everything that I would have expected. You know I was in the HVAC business for over 50 years running territories for Lennox and district office for Honeywell as well as a number of HVAC Contractor and Mechanical/Electrical/Plumbing Contractor or...
(View More)
Your young man was everything that I would have expected. You know I was in the HVAC business for over 50 years running territories for Lennox and district office for Honeywell as well as a number of HVAC Contractor and Mechanical/Electrical/Plumbing Contractor organizations and have evaluated both employees and businesses and your man did you proud. Please train him and nurture him -- he will make you a pile of money.
(View Less)

By candice h. on 07/31/19
Russel was fantastic. Treated my home with respect! Thank you Candice

By Anderson, W. on 07/31/19
Outstanding technician in all respects! He determined the problem, gave us options for repair, and did a great job getting it fixed. He communicated extremely well, and he was truly a "nice guy". William Anderson Spring, Texas

By Rhodes, J. on 07/30/19
Great job!

By Adams, H. on 07/30/19
Professional, Prompt, Attentive, knowledgeable, Friendly, and on time.

By Johnson, Novella W. on 07/29/19
The John Moore Services team is awesome. I called John Moore the technician came out we needed a new HVAC he made a call the technician was there to put in our new HVAC the same day. Great job John Moore

By Rick B. on 07/29/19
Showed up quicker than I anticipated and came out cheaper than expected. VERY VERY pleased!

By Paula H. on 07/29/19
After a stumbling start, John Moore Services replaced our HVAC systems to our satisfaction. We were sent courteous, cheerful, and very hardworking servicemen who toiled until the job was done correctly. Thank you.

By Johnson, Novella W. on 07/28/19
The John Moore Services team is awesome. I called John Moore the technician came out we needed a new HVAC he made a call the technician was there to put in our new HVAC the same day. Great job John Moore

By Jessica P. on 07/28/19
great customer service. very friendly and time efficient workers :)

By Jessica P. on 07/28/19
great customer service. very friendly and time efficient workers :)

By Staci R. on 07/28/19
No comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jaime C
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
David L
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Kristopher L
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Matthew K
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
John D
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.