CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Mcnees, R. on 08/01/19
Your young man was everything that I would have expected. You know I was in the HVAC business for over 50 years running territories for Lennox and district office for Honeywell as well as a number of HVAC Contractor and Mechanical/Electrical/Plumbing Contractor or...
(View More)
Your young man was everything that I would have expected. You know I was in the HVAC business for over 50 years running territories for Lennox and district office for Honeywell as well as a number of HVAC Contractor and Mechanical/Electrical/Plumbing Contractor organizations and have evaluated both employees and businesses and your man did you proud. Please train him and nurture him -- he will make you a pile of money.
(View Less)

By candice h. on 07/31/19
Russel was fantastic. Treated my home with respect! Thank you Candice

By Anderson, W. on 07/31/19
Outstanding technician in all respects! He determined the problem, gave us options for repair, and did a great job getting it fixed. He communicated extremely well, and he was truly a "nice guy". William Anderson Spring, Texas

By Rhodes, J. on 07/30/19
Great job!

By Adams, H. on 07/30/19
Professional, Prompt, Attentive, knowledgeable, Friendly, and on time.

By Johnson, Novella W. on 07/29/19
The John Moore Services team is awesome. I called John Moore the technician came out we needed a new HVAC he made a call the technician was there to put in our new HVAC the same day. Great job John Moore

By Rick B. on 07/29/19
Showed up quicker than I anticipated and came out cheaper than expected. VERY VERY pleased!

By Paula H. on 07/29/19
After a stumbling start, John Moore Services replaced our HVAC systems to our satisfaction. We were sent courteous, cheerful, and very hardworking servicemen who toiled until the job was done correctly. Thank you.

By Johnson, Novella W. on 07/28/19
The John Moore Services team is awesome. I called John Moore the technician came out we needed a new HVAC he made a call the technician was there to put in our new HVAC the same day. Great job John Moore

By Jessica P. on 07/28/19
great customer service. very friendly and time efficient workers :)

By Staci R. on 07/28/19
No comment

By Tommy K. on 07/28/19
Rey arrived first to access the situation with my hot water heater. Was not working and old so was decided to replace. Matt and Hazim then arrived and installed new water heater in a very timely matter with no problems went smooth. All communication throughout was great.

By Ernesto G. on 07/28/19
Arrived promptly as scheduled and service technician provided me details of the work before doing anything. Good price value for the work done.

By Kyle M. on 07/27/19
The service man was nice, but I never got a report indicating the findings of his analysis of our AC system. He verbally told me what happened and showed me a couple pictures of his phone, but that was it.

By Saunders, Susan P. on 07/27/19
No comment

By Jason F. on 07/27/19
We appreciated the prompt response time but I’m glad I went with my gut and called for a second quote. We were quoted less than a quarter of the price for the same work by 2 other reputable companies in the area. John Moore called to ask about my experience and I...
(View More)
We appreciated the prompt response time but I’m glad I went with my gut and called for a second quote. We were quoted less than a quarter of the price for the same work by 2 other reputable companies in the area. John Moore called to ask about my experience and I explained the quote was far too high yet they had no response to look into or explain why. Always a good idea to get a second or third quote but it does make me question their integrity.
(View Less)

By lefler.bill@gmail.com on 07/27/19
Mikey and his partner ? Did an excellent job staying late to solve a problem. Sky was helpful also.

By Atkinson, R. on 07/27/19
Nice technician/plumber; had my garbage disposal working in less than 10 minutes. Great man

By Tim C. on 07/27/19
No comment

By Joel D. on 07/26/19
No Comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jaime C
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
David L
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Kristopher L
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
John D
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Matthew K
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.