CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Linda R. on 02/04/19
I received exceptional service from Troy with John Moore. To start, he was on time and also called to let me know he was on his way to my home. After he checked out the hot water heater, Troy thoroughly explained to me why I was not getting hot water, and provided ...
(View More)
I received exceptional service from Troy with John Moore. To start, he was on time and also called to let me know he was on his way to my home. After he checked out the hot water heater, Troy thoroughly explained to me why I was not getting hot water, and provided quotes for various repair and replacement options; he also informed me about an appliance part on my hot water tank that had been recalled by the manufacturer. I did a Google search and found that he was correct about the recall. I have had two other companies service my hot water tank over the past two years and neither of the technicians ever mentioned the recall to me, which the research showed the recall was in effect when they serviced my tank. I really appreciate Troy for letting me know about the faulty part and the recall.
(View Less)

By Elliott, P. on 02/03/19
On time ,fast , and dependable

By Karen Y. on 02/02/19
Very pleased with the service that Tilo provides. He is always courteous and advises when he is on our way to the house. Only issue I have is that the scheduling team does not give us a heads up to let us know what day our service is scheduled.

By Gloria E. on 02/02/19
Very professional and timely. They have my trust.

By Brenda M. on 02/02/19
Cameron may be the youngest journeyman plumber in the state of Texas, but he knows his business! He offered good advice on the services we needed, and worked with us to resolve confusion about pricing and billing. His work quality was excellent as well.

By Opare-addo, A. on 02/01/19
I was happy that Service Electrician Leonard Citizen was very prompt my appointment was from 12noon to 4pm Mr. Citizen was at my house before 130pm, he took care of the problem.

By Angelika A. on 02/01/19
They made sure the job was done professionally and they where very nice

By Peddy, J. on 02/01/19
Not sure what service you are talking about.

By Natalie H. on 01/31/19
All of the team were professional. Arrived on time. Cleaned up after themselves. All were very helpful and informative with equipment.

By Natalie H. on 01/31/19
All of the team were professional. Arrived on time. Cleaned up after themselves. All were very helpful and informative with equipment.

By Natalie H. on 01/31/19
All of the team were professional. Arrived on time. Cleaned up after themselves. All were very helpful and informative with equipment.

By Brad S. on 01/31/19
We called at 8am when our heater went out. Technician Hamad arrived at 2pm!! Completed the work quickly!!! Very knowledgeable. Very professional and very friendly!!!

By Adrian R. on 01/31/19
We want to personally thank Andrew. With John Moore Services for getting our electrical needs back to operational standards. The service and communication was nothing shy of top tier. From the assessment to double checking the completed project, Andrew and his team...
(View More)
We want to personally thank Andrew. With John Moore Services for getting our electrical needs back to operational standards. The service and communication was nothing shy of top tier. From the assessment to double checking the completed project, Andrew and his team were thoroughly attentive to every detail. I highly recommend John Moore Services for any of your home needs.
(View Less)

By Miller, I. on 01/31/19
informative, straight forward, very helpful in resolving our situation

By Dawn J. on 01/31/19
Awesome

By Steven S. on 01/31/19
Thanks for the quick and friendly response.

By Worrell D. on 01/31/19
Great service. Arrived on time and they be fixing my problem.

By Edward E. on 01/30/19
The technician that came out today from John Moore did such an awesome job we really appreciate his services Thank you papal

By Anthony J. on 01/30/19
Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. What else could I ask for. Hamad always answered my questions. The entire team kept busy and cleaned up each night before leaving. Techs like this is why people choose John Moore..

By Kasson L. on 01/30/19
Very happy with the service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joshua D
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Kiel M
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Trolyn G
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Charles J
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Henry T
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.