CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Samuella B. on 04/11/19
I have used John Moore Services many times and I have never been disappointed. Their quality service cannot be compared. The technicians were knowledgeable and did quality pluming work.

By Eboni W. on 04/11/19
Henry was personable and very professional. He made sure that we got an affordable new AC unit. 5 star service!

By Hackett, T. on 04/10/19
No comments

By Dennis S. on 04/10/19
I would highly recommend John Moore Services to everyone. Extremely professional on time, they take pride in the work performed. Keep the house clean and cleaned up after daily work. Answered all questions. Thanks, John Moore

By McCartney, Dori J. on 04/10/19
Fred did a good job fixed everything I requested neat and tidy work.

By Sanchez, J. on 04/10/19
(no comment)

By Galentin, B. on 04/09/19
They may not be the cheapest, but I can depend on getting someone out quickly and resolving the issue. Great technicians.

By Okon, S. on 04/09/19
Serviceman was knowledgable, fair, and honest.

By Frisbie, S. on 04/09/19
Diagnosed the problem, came up with a solution and had team ready to fix the AC unit problem on the same day.

By Mohammad M. on 04/09/19
Nick Gill service plumber of John Moore is very knowledgeable person in his field. He explain the thing nicely and thoroughly I recommend this person of this company to every one

By David D. on 04/09/19
Good job

By Hechler , R. on 04/08/19
SERVICE TECH WAS GREAT.. VERY POLITE

By Terry K. on 04/07/19
Timely and competent! Pedro was exceptional. He kept me posted all along the repair. Very personable.

By Richard K. on 04/06/19
I have used John Moore for years. They may be a little more expensive but they stand behind their work. When something goes wrong, I automatically call John Moore.

By Marie A. on 04/06/19
So happy with my John Moore service at my home today. I called yesterday and was able to get an appointment the following day on a Saturday. I requested a master plumber for my service as I had used another company previously, and we did not seem to cure the proble...
(View More)
So happy with my John Moore service at my home today. I called yesterday and was able to get an appointment the following day on a Saturday. I requested a master plumber for my service as I had used another company previously, and we did not seem to cure the problem. The John Moore Services Journeyman Plumber, Russell Herd, who came to our home today is simply AMAZING! If I could give him 6 stars I would. He was timely, polite, and explained to me in terms that I could understand his diagnosis and recommendation options. He's like a teacher who comes to the house! Thank you Russell - I have learned my lesson and now am on team John Moore!
(View Less)

By Marie A. on 04/06/19
So happy with my John Moore service at my home today. I called yesterday and was able to get an appointment the following day on a Saturday. I requested a master plumber for my service as I had used another company previously, and we did not seem to cure the proble...
(View More)
So happy with my John Moore service at my home today. I called yesterday and was able to get an appointment the following day on a Saturday. I requested a master plumber for my service as I had used another company previously, and we did not seem to cure the problem. The John Moore Services Journeyman Plumber, Russell Herd, who came to our home today is simply AMAZING! He was timely, polite, and explained to me in terms that I could understand his diagnosis and recommendation options. He's like a teacher who comes to the house! Thank you Russell - I have learned my lesson and now am on team John Moore!
(View Less)

By Jim W. on 04/06/19
I was very pleased with every aspect of this transaction. The survey and estimate was very well explained. The repair and installation was likewise flawless. I very much appreciated the installation team and how they kept me up to date on what to expect next. Thank...
(View More)
I was very pleased with every aspect of this transaction. The survey and estimate was very well explained. The repair and installation was likewise flawless. I very much appreciated the installation team and how they kept me up to date on what to expect next. Thanks on a job well done.
(View Less)

By Gabriella H. on 04/05/19
I'm still in my 1st year of a 10 year warranty, a problem arose with the A/C and Charles was here first thing in the morning! Happy and awake and knowledgeable. He figured it out , got the part, installed it and rechecked the whole unit. Everything runs great! Thank you Mr. Charles!

By Rowe, D. on 04/05/19
Vincent was there and found the problem right away. No more leak

By Kelli F. on 04/05/19
Fast, helpful and always efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trolyn G
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Kiel M
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Charles J
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Charles R
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Christopher E
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.