CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Randy, C. on 06/12/19
Javier did a professional job and had a great attitude. The issue took longer than usual, but he completed the plumbing issues.

By Arlene M. on 06/12/19
Derrick was professional and on time. He did the work in a timely manner.

By Mary M. on 06/12/19
John Moore was very prompt, polite and efficient. The work was completed promptly with no mess. They are not cheap but do a great job. I would definitely call them for additional work.

By Hilda V. on 06/12/19
no comment

By Sara K. on 06/11/19
Russell was very courteous, thorough & timely. Thank you for helping us install our kitchen sink hardware!

By Faye J. on 06/11/19
Excellent service provided. Service technician answered all questions, and was reviewed possible solutions.

By Jim Z. on 06/11/19
Leonard did a professional and excellent job in replacing a faulty motion sensor security light.

By Tredway, S. on 06/11/19
Tech arrived on time, was very helpful, and performed the warranty work on my hot water heater free of charge.

By Sowell, D. on 06/11/19
Marvin was great!! His service was above and beyond. Send Marvin anytime!

By Appow, J. on 06/11/19
Alex is a good technician. He showed up promptly and fixed the problem with my AC in a short time. Costs for certain services were considerably high, so fortunately I didn't need all the recommended services at this time.

By Ricardo S. on 06/10/19
Even though no homeowner wants to hear that they have to replace a new A/C system, Alex P. of John Moore Services was polite, knowledgeable and professional. He offered his honest opinion on all various options available. In the end, I felt confident on my decision.

By James R. on 06/10/19
JM replaced my A/C system 6 years ago. Now it does not work anymore, refused to honor warranty and the charges are as other posts, ridiculous.

By Taylor, A. on 06/10/19
This young man was VERY professional and knowledgeable. He explained step that he took to find the problem and the best course of correction. He is a great asset to your team.

By Burnett, V. on 06/10/19
John Moore worked with me to correct some issues with my newly installed system so that I would not incur extra charges. The serviceman, Jaimie, was prompt, knowledgeable and polite.

By Flossie S. on 06/09/19
RH did an excellent job for my air conditioner. It is working fine at this time. Very conscientious person and respectable of my age. Thanks.

By Rose S. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Faerman, G. on 06/08/19
Knowledgeable, courteous, considerate, professional.

By Acevedo, R. on 06/08/19
Mr. Estrada was very knowledgeable and helpful and efficient

By Zaki G. on 06/07/19
Quick, prompt, knowledgeable & Proffesional!

By Thayer, R. on 06/07/19
The John Moore plumbing tech was at my house just a few hours after I called in. He quickly diagnosed the problem and gave me options for repair or replacement, then got the job done. John Moore is not the cheapest option for repairs but they are quick and reliab...
(View More)
The John Moore plumbing tech was at my house just a few hours after I called in. He quickly diagnosed the problem and gave me options for repair or replacement, then got the job done. John Moore is not the cheapest option for repairs but they are quick and reliable and do good work, so for me it's worth paying a bit "moore". Will definitely use them again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kiel M
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Trolyn G
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Charles J
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Charles R
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Jason H
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Christopher E
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.