CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By French, L. on 01/19/19
Alex was courteous and displayed a high degree of professionalism. He is knowledgeable as related to his job.

By Terence W. on 01/19/19
We submitted a service request, Roman was here promptly and did a great job.

By Walter R. on 01/19/19
John Moore Services sent a technician to my home to complete the repairs and upgrades I requested. I could not believe that one man Marco T could complete all that work in one day. He was a very hard worker who made the job look easy, plus his work was excellent....
(View More)
John Moore Services sent a technician to my home to complete the repairs and upgrades I requested. I could not believe that one man Marco T could complete all that work in one day. He was a very hard worker who made the job look easy, plus his work was excellent. I'm a retired aircraft mechanic and I know how important it is to do top grade work. Yes, the price I was charged seemed high, but if you want good work and peace of mind, like the old saying said, you get what you pay for. John Moore and Marco T are definently the people I want for my repairs. It was money well worth spending.
(View Less)

By Richy S. on 01/18/19
Papal Was my HVAC technician today and let me tell you he was amazing he helped me understand everything and did such a fine job. I am very comfortable with papals Performance and would love to see him on my next service call.

By Charles H. on 01/18/19
Good service is very knowlegeable and friendly. Very good tech

By Joy T. on 01/18/19
I have used John Moore for several services and they have always been professional on time and helpful. I highly recommend giving them a call.

By Richard D. on 01/18/19
Jason quickly responded to my call and made an accurate diagnosis of my HVAC problem. He explained the scope of the job and the cost and was very convincing for us to use John Moore for the repairs. Thanks

By Donna K. on 01/18/19
I very much appreciated the honesty of the technician who came to my home and his willingness to go above and beyond.

By Strickland, D. on 01/18/19
Very knowledgeable in their field and explained all options with no pressure. Excellent customer service and was pleased with the results.

By Vanessa H. on 01/18/19
Great job!

By Sheryl S. on 01/18/19
Joshua did a wonderful job. I had a breaker box replaced. He kept me informed of every step that would take place. He also gave me all info I needed to take care of center point and the city inspector. He was very patient with me as I had numerous questions along t...
(View More)
Joshua did a wonderful job. I had a breaker box replaced. He kept me informed of every step that would take place. He also gave me all info I needed to take care of center point and the city inspector. He was very patient with me as I had numerous questions along the way. He answered everyone of them. To top it off when the city inspector came he commented what a good job had been done. I would recommend Joshua for future work I need done.
(View Less)

By Harry R. on 01/18/19
CHRistian was very helpful in diagnosing my plumbing problem. He is very professional and knowledgable about the issue.

By Thompson, M. on 01/18/19
Quick reliable service. They always come promptly.

By Carla S. on 01/18/19
Roman was very professional and came across as trustworthy and highly competent.

By Joy T. on 01/18/19
I have used John Moore for several services and they have always been professional on time and helpful. I highly recommend giving them a call.

By June W. on 01/18/19
Mr. Citizen provided excellent service

By Bielfeldt, J. on 01/18/19
The technician is very nice man but he does not seem to know what he is doing. I was explained that it would cost $500 to look through the camera from the roof through the pipe and he said my pipe is broken. He then told me it would cost me $6000-7000 dollars! I wa...
(View More)
The technician is very nice man but he does not seem to know what he is doing. I was explained that it would cost $500 to look through the camera from the roof through the pipe and he said my pipe is broken. He then told me it would cost me $6000-7000 dollars! I was like “yikes” no way I can afford it. I denied. Paid $186 something for service fees. Anothe friend referred me to his friend who’s plumber. he checked and said it is not broken. All I needed was to have snake into the wall pipe to unclog it. He said everything looks good. I felt The John Moore is riping you off. Be cautious and get a few estimates before making a decision using the services. Disappointing with John Moore Plumbing. I had to ask for 100% refund but they offered me the half and I accepted.
(View Less)

By Lozano, C. on 01/18/19
He did a good jod

By Janine L. on 01/18/19
I believe Rusty was very efficient when he came to estimate my bathroom renovation the workers were very clean and professional I have them do another bathroom they did a very good job. I would like for them to do for the renovations on my kitchen and other bathroo...
(View More)
I believe Rusty was very efficient when he came to estimate my bathroom renovation the workers were very clean and professional I have them do another bathroom they did a very good job. I would like for them to do for the renovations on my kitchen and other bathroom because I really appreciate the professionalism and attention to detail.
(View Less)

By Clara R. on 01/18/19
Great service and it was a plus that he could communicate in Spanish with the housekeeper because the work is being done in her bathroom.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
180 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
90 total reviews!
DTest
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Kyle J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Hamad D
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(80 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.