CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Graf, M. on 07/19/18
Russell Herd of John Moore did a great job and I was pleased with his work and all he did

By Dana E. on 07/19/18
Mr. English was very quick, knowledgeable, clean, smelled nice and a nice person. He gave me information about safety updates and gave me a list of things I didn't even know John Moore handled. Mr. English stayed to ensure my house was cooling for my dying Father t...
(View More)
Mr. English was very quick, knowledgeable, clean, smelled nice and a nice person. He gave me information about safety updates and gave me a list of things I didn't even know John Moore handled. Mr. English stayed to ensure my house was cooling for my dying Father to be comfortable. The price was not bad at all. I was expecting the price to be horrible but it was actually cheap for all the info and time put in, in my opinion! Thanks so very much. Professional!
(View Less)

By Green, F. on 07/19/18
Best customer service I seen in a while I am bragging to my neighbors and friends

By Ann E. on 07/19/18
Very pleasant and thorough.

By Griffith, M. on 07/18/18
I had some a/c work done today by Michael Mabry very nice in nose his work very good .

By Raul R. on 07/17/18
(no comment)

By sarah a. on 07/17/18
I would most certainly recommend Jason B and Sidney from John Moore A/C Services. They came out promptly, got my a/c up and running, and provided recommendations for handling my ongoing a/c issues in the future. I am an actual customer of John Moore Services.

By Jack T. on 07/17/18
Marvin took great pains to make our Master shower tile a perfect fit in even the tiny spaces... and it was not any easy task. We are absolutely thrilled with our shower and thank all those who worked so diligently to make it perfect!!

By White, M. on 07/17/18
(no comment)

By Hodgkinson, C. on 07/17/18
Very helpful and knowledgeable of their product

By Loftin, G. on 07/16/18
Van D. did an excellent job on our A/C. He was very professional and kind--one of John Moore's best.

By Ball, V. on 07/16/18
John Moore tech Jason was able to get my old unit running. He was very helpful and recommended a new ac unit which I am looking into. I would recommend John Moore to everyone.

By Garza, T. on 07/16/18
Charles J was fabulous! Took over when another technician dropped the ball. Highly recommend him.

By Charles H. on 07/16/18
Had a service window of between 8 - 12 this morning. The service tech, Charles Burnell, called to confirm before 8:00 and arrived shortly thereafter. I was pleasantly surprised that I didn't have to wait around all morning. He quickly diagnosed the problem and dete...
(View More)
Had a service window of between 8 - 12 this morning. The service tech, Charles Burnell, called to confirm before 8:00 and arrived shortly thereafter. I was pleasantly surprised that I didn't have to wait around all morning. He quickly diagnosed the problem and determined the solution. He was very helpful in explaining everything and went above and beyond what was expected. Unfortunately, the parts were not in stock and needed to be ordered before the actual repair can be done, but Charles remained on site until this was completed and a follow up installation was scheduled.
(View Less)

By Hartley, C. on 07/16/18
Had a service window of between 8 - 12 this morning. The service tech, Charles Burnell, called to confirm before 8:00 and arrived shortly thereafter. I was pleasantly surprised that I didn't have to wait around all morning. He quickly diagnosed the problem and dete...
(View More)
Had a service window of between 8 - 12 this morning. The service tech, Charles Burnell, called to confirm before 8:00 and arrived shortly thereafter. I was pleasantly surprised that I didn't have to wait around all morning. He quickly diagnosed the problem and determined the solution. He was very helpful in explaining everything and went above and beyond what was expected. Unfortunately, the parts were not in stock and needed to be ordered before the actual repair can be done, but Charles remained on site until this was completed and a follow up installation was scheduled.
(View Less)

By Michelle G. on 07/16/18
The service was great until my air conditioner stopped working just from a maintenance call. Very frustrating but they did return later in the evening to fix.

By Erich L. on 07/15/18
Ash Ahmed is our pest control tech person. He is always friendly, knowledgeable, and professional!

By Erich L. on 07/15/18
Always friendly and professional!

By Cherry Ross G. on 07/15/18
Many thanks to Tom Lee whose professional expertise and customer service attitude left me with my AC problem solved quickly and completely.

By Greenspan, p. on 07/15/18
Very friendly and a hard worker.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Fred C
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Kyle J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Darrell K
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Hamad D
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Christian L
Rating:
(60 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.