CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Jeff H. on 11/14/18
Sky was very competent, curtious and professional. He addressed preventative maintenance and what to expect if any mishaps occur.

By Kim P. on 11/14/18
Courteous and prompt service. Took care of my water heater problem very fast. I would definitely recommend.

By Kelly, C. on 11/14/18
Robert was very professional and helpful. Neat and knowledgeable. Personable. Thanks.

By Roy, M. on 11/13/18
5 stars good person,careing

By Collins, Stephen G. on 11/13/18
GOOD

By Bobbie g. on 11/13/18
Amazing service

By Finger, J. on 11/12/18
After reading all these bad reviews all I can say is Mr. Moore must have read them and lit some fires under a few asses because I have had them out twice today for separate issues and had no problems. Both techs were very professional and didn't try to sell me anyt...
(View More)
After reading all these bad reviews all I can say is Mr. Moore must have read them and lit some fires under a few asses because I have had them out twice today for separate issues and had no problems. Both techs were very professional and didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need and got the job done quick. Hope I won't need them again but will call if I do.
(View Less)

By Aaron S. on 11/12/18
Josh was great. I knew what we wanted, and he listened and worked with me to come up with the best alternative. Thanks!

By Finger, J. on 11/12/18
After reading all these bad reviews all I can say is Mr. Moore must have read them and lit some fires under a few asses because I have had them out twice today for separate issues and had no problems. Both techs were very professional and didn't try to sell me anyt...
(View More)
After reading all these bad reviews all I can say is Mr. Moore must have read them and lit some fires under a few asses because I have had them out twice today for separate issues and had no problems. Both techs were very professional and didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need and got the job done quick. Hope I won't need them again but will call if I do.
(View Less)

By Zajac, M. on 11/11/18
Exceptional service but at a premium cost. Daniel Wheeler is an honest, straight-forward master electrician who treated me and my home with respect while performing high quality repairs. Highly recommend.

By Arsean T. on 11/10/18
Very trustworthy.

By Roberto G. on 11/10/18
Troy was great and very helpful

By Lindsey, J. on 11/10/18
Charles S did a great job and was most helpful.

By Susan O. on 11/09/18
I was very impressed by Andrew. He explained my options clearly, was efficient and professional, and went the extra mile to find and mark the correct breaker in case my alarms malfunction again on some future midnight when no electrician can be reached. Excellent employee!

By William S. on 11/09/18
Christian Lopez provided excellent customer service in his effort to assist me in deciding the best options for our home improvement project. He is technically adept and as a direct result I believe we will have home improvements that will be appreciated and worry free.

By Nancy S. on 11/09/18
(no comment)

By Cherrie Z. on 11/09/18
Great customer service! Will use them every time I need a service they provide.

By Beverley L. on 11/09/18
Representative Kiel was very prompt, courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable. I appreciate the patience he extended to me while explaining my dilemma. He made recommendations and explained why he felt they would best meet my needs. He represented your company very well.

By Kevin K. on 11/09/18
Courteous, professional and mindful of my property.

By Monica G. on 11/09/18
Very professional. explained in detail the problem and the financing services. It is very expensive for me but I definitely appreciate the professionalism.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
156 total reviews!
Hamad D
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Kyle J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Christian L
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Pedro C
Rating:
(64 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.