CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Devereaux, J. on 05/24/18
(no comment)

By Carl S. on 05/24/18
Thanks again, John Moore for your support in maintaining our home. Replacing the AC unit and Installing the exhaust fan have made a world of difference for the upstairs. I'm counting on them to keep it like this when the real summer comes along. The tech was thorou...
(View More)
Thanks again, John Moore for your support in maintaining our home. Replacing the AC unit and Installing the exhaust fan have made a world of difference for the upstairs. I'm counting on them to keep it like this when the real summer comes along. The tech was thorough and exact on the inspection and provided some options to resolve the problem. The installation crews were on time, kept the area clean and did the jobs professionally. I appreciate your assistance with my house maintenance projects.
(View Less)

By Linda S. on 05/24/18
Rodolfo and Charles were excellent. They were helpful, on time and did a great job. Thank you.

By Hartley, C. on 05/24/18
John Moore Services is a large established company sporting dozens (maybe a 100--more?) of service trucks and hundreds of employees. Many, if not most, are quite experienced and carry the proper tools and gear. Note that you will pay top dollar, but they do it righ...
(View More)
John Moore Services is a large established company sporting dozens (maybe a 100--more?) of service trucks and hundreds of employees. Many, if not most, are quite experienced and carry the proper tools and gear. Note that you will pay top dollar, but they do it right and service the gear after the sale.
(View Less)

By white on 05/23/18
I am so happy to work with Danny.

By White, J. on 05/23/18
great job and staff.

By Lewis, A. on 05/23/18
Excellent service and followup! Aaron was great!

By Joe on 05/23/18
(no comment)

By Jennifer M. on 05/23/18
(no comment)

By jennifer M. on 05/23/18
It went great, it was a easy fix for him. He gave a lot of information. He referred us to more work in our home that John Moore can do.

By Alejandro S. on 05/23/18
Kiel did a great job, walked me through the entire process, explaining all my options!

By Emily L. on 05/22/18
By far the most professional and hard working people I’ve ever dealt with. Our AC stopped working and we had a few other companies come out and gave us quotes, they weren’t very informative and was in a hurry to sell us on plans and other things. Then Tom L. fr...
(View More)
By far the most professional and hard working people I’ve ever dealt with. Our AC stopped working and we had a few other companies come out and gave us quotes, they weren’t very informative and was in a hurry to sell us on plans and other things. Then Tom L. from John Moore came and did a very thorough check and explained everything to us with pictures and diagrams. He was so patient and kind with our questions and concerns. When we decided to completely replace the AC unit that was no longer working, we chose to go with John Moore. Tom L. came to supervise the whole set up and installation, made sure to keep us updated on the progress. Definitely go with John Moore and ask for Tom L. As your technician, he’s the best!
(View Less)

By Mayson, R. on 05/22/18
Good job! Came on time, did a outstanding job. Thanks

By Tracy K. on 05/21/18
Kiel Mire came out to my home today and discovered my problem with my air condition system. He was very polite and knowledgeable and gave me a few options.

By Jen W. on 05/21/18
Quick service, friendly and professional, easy to deal with

By Steven R. on 05/19/18
Journeyman Russel Herd was very knowledgeable, honest and a joy to have come and do the repairs on the shower faucet . Recommend him and John Moore for great honest work.

By Henderson, A. on 05/18/18
POLITE, GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE, NEAT

By Meadows, R. on 05/18/18
Very professional, on time, technician diagnosed the situation in a short time. He found no problem with our system. We appreciate his prompt response to our request.

By John A. on 05/18/18
I thought it went very well. No issues

By Irene l. on 05/18/18
Very professional,pleasant.kep very informed what he was going to do. Took pictures to show where repair was needed
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
116 total reviews!
Fred C
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Kyle J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Darrell K
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Christian L
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Pedro C
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.