CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Tracy L. on 07/20/19
Roman fixed an issue I had and did an excellent job. I would refer him anytime and I will also ask for him for any work I need going forward.

By Frida V. on 07/19/19
Papal had great customer service. Knew exactly what was wrong with my A/C and fixed it in less than 30 minutes. Thank you guys for a great job done!

By William T. on 07/18/19
No comment

By William T. on 07/18/19
No comment

By Fortune A. on 07/18/19
So this is the worst plumbing service in the world.. am so disappointed, Called and was told over the phone it’s $99 to clear a drainage, came here and Derick the plumber said $99 was the old price & it gets worse....then if he uses a snake to clear the drainage ...
(View More)
So this is the worst plumbing service in the world.. am so disappointed, Called and was told over the phone it’s $99 to clear a drainage, came here and Derick the plumber said $99 was the old price & it gets worse....then if he uses a snake to clear the drainage it’s $250, if he uses a flush it’s $599 & if he uses a super flush it’s $1099, so wait why should I care what you tool you use.. ?
(View Less)

By Heather L. on 07/17/19
John Moore had the best people working for them.

By Mitchell, C. on 07/17/19
Abel was so very supportive and understanding of the problem that I have. The price was more than I could afford. Thanks Abel for understanding.

By lisa k. on 07/17/19
Roman G. did an great job coming out, quoting the job and then coming back to complete the job. I would hire him again.

By Pietrzak, C. on 07/17/19
Humphrey arrived on time late in the evening. He was very informative and acted in a professional manner. He explained exactly what we needed and the cost based on our warranty. He also pointed to possible future issues that did not need immediate attention. He...
(View More)
Humphrey arrived on time late in the evening. He was very informative and acted in a professional manner. He explained exactly what we needed and the cost based on our warranty. He also pointed to possible future issues that did not need immediate attention. He completed the work in a short period of time even through he was working in total darkness using a head lamp to do the job. Great work.
(View Less)

By Bunch, K. on 07/17/19
The service tech stayed in constant contact with the expected arrival time. Mr. Charles was so well mannered and very informative. I really liked the way he explained everything, and the availability of my options for having the re pairs made. Thank you soooo...
(View More)
The service tech stayed in constant contact with the expected arrival time. Mr. Charles was so well mannered and very informative. I really liked the way he explained everything, and the availability of my options for having the re pairs made. Thank you sooooo very much, I will be contacting the organization again to fulfill my repairs. Thanks again
(View Less)

By Brandon R. on 07/16/19
No comment

By Donald B. on 07/16/19
He did an outstanding job and I want to thank you all at John Moore

By Cornelius, C. on 07/15/19
Jack was great and very helpful. We are loyal customers due to their employees, response times and reasonable prices for the services we get

By Eunice m. on 07/15/19
VERY NICE young man quite informative real good experience

By Castro, A. on 07/14/19
They were prompt and courteous. Did a great job, and were able to work around some obstacles. Would definitely recommend this guys to anybody.

By Bennett, C. on 07/13/19
THE SERVICE was done in a timely manner. Charles James was very nice and professional. Job well done.

By Katherine H. on 07/13/19
Will & Troy were both awesome. Very helpful and explained everything is such a way that I could visualize and understand even the most technical issues. I highly recommend them both!

By James G. on 07/13/19
Great!

By Gil, Olivia S. on 07/13/19
Matthew did an excellent job installing my water heater thumbs up

By Gil, Olivia S. on 07/13/19
Matthew did an excellent job installing my water heater thumbs up
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Dana M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Hamad D
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(81 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.