CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Roby, B. on 03/16/19
Matthew K. did a great job. If I need service on my water heater I know who to call.

By Johnstone, M. on 03/15/19
Noly G. came to my house, diagnosed the problem but unfortunately did not have the circuit board needed. The next morning he was able to locate one and immediately came and replaced it. He was very professional and did a great job!

By James J. on 03/15/19
David and Ray from John Moore provided us with excellent service over Spring Break! Unfortunately, we had a leak that resulted in us having to re-pipe our whole house. They were professional and personable and I highly recommend them! Thanks, Guys!

By Mildred G. on 03/15/19
Excellent services Thank you

By Parker, M. on 03/15/19
Professional workers, advise on what problem is and what needs to be done. Then gives choices on how to have problem fixed. The technician, Cornelio Delacerda, who worked on my problem was very helpful.

By Probst, J. on 03/15/19
Rehab work was completed quickly and efficiently.

By Kou, S. on 03/14/19
Good plumbing work. I am satisfied and trust John Moore products and services for my house. Excellent customer services.

By Elliot, J. on 03/14/19
I had my tank type water heater replaced with a tankless, John Moore people were there on time and the roofer, electrician and plumber installers were very courteous and made sure all my questions were answered and asked if there was anything else I needed before t...
(View More)
I had my tank type water heater replaced with a tankless, John Moore people were there on time and the roofer, electrician and plumber installers were very courteous and made sure all my questions were answered and asked if there was anything else I needed before thy left. John Moore may not be the cheapest contractor in town but they have fixed my problems even if it required more than one visit.
(View Less)

By Opare-addo, A. on 03/14/19
First I love working with John Moore Services. Charles called before he was to arrive, he was prompt, we are looking at replacing our back yard fence, Charles measured, gave options, and feed back on what we wanted, he spoke where we could understand what would be ...
(View More)
First I love working with John Moore Services. Charles called before he was to arrive, he was prompt, we are looking at replacing our back yard fence, Charles measured, gave options, and feed back on what we wanted, he spoke where we could understand what would be our best choice and he left us with a bid for the fence, but he needed to get back with us on some extras we had requested. All in all if you want job done right the first time call John Moore, we use John Moore for everything.....Plumbing, Electrical, Fencing and etc.
(View Less)

By Garner, C. on 03/13/19
The technician was very helpful & he explained everything that I needed to have done for as all the plumbing problems . He was very knowledgeable of all the plumbing problem and when I get ready to get everything repaired I will call your company John Moore .

By Mcguire, S. on 03/13/19
I was very satisfied with the tech, Javier, he explained everything to me about what needed to be done and gave me a fair price. Thank you John Moore.

By Paul H. on 03/12/19
Roman, my service technician was professional, experienced, knowledgeable and so friendly. I fully trust him to do the work that is necessary in a perfect and timely manner, I seriously recommend John Moore for all your service needs.

By Kathy P. on 03/12/19
The technician was very professional and took his time to check out what is going on. He gave me several options and was very helpful and answered all my questions. He is honest and does not try to rip people off. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a plumber.

By Kou, S. on 03/12/19
good works, excellent customer services

By Plankis, M. on 03/11/19
this team is well trained and able to work together very efficiently, they went beyond the norm to accomplish the task I wish they were able to start where they ended/ it would have been answer to what our problem really was// fix my wife' shower

By Brown, C. on 03/11/19
very good consultation appt. with Michael Hedgpeth

By Lily K. on 03/11/19
(no comment)

By Yocum, J. on 03/10/19
Courteous, professional people both on the job and at the office. Will definitely recommend.

By Gregory V. on 03/08/19
No comment

By Clamurro, K. on 03/08/19
Trolyn is a knowledgeable and professional journeyman plumber who will clearly explain the parameters of your plumbing issue / repair. He gives a thorough explanation of which options your project may have and the costs associated with each, including the warrantie...
(View More)
Trolyn is a knowledgeable and professional journeyman plumber who will clearly explain the parameters of your plumbing issue / repair. He gives a thorough explanation of which options your project may have and the costs associated with each, including the warranties that go with each option. You can count on John Moore Services to provide top quality plumbing work.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
199 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
116 total reviews!
Kyle J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
DTest
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Hamad D
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(81 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.