CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877
By Theresa S. on 01/06/19
I've done business with Cipollone for years. Most recently the team replaced my heater and and AC unit. They did a great job and respected my house. Matthias did a great job of helping us through the whole process.

By Theresa S. on 01/04/19
I’ve done business with Cipollone for many years. Most recently they installed a new heater and AC unit in my house. The team was courteous, professional and did a great job as always. They delivered exactly as promised and showed respect for my house. Highly recommend!

By KATHI B. on 01/17/18
I was not here for installation. Diagnosis appointment was excellent. Installation the following day

By Mimi O. on 12/14/17
All the personnel at John Cipollone are very professional and courteous. They do an outstanding job regardless of the weather or situation. I am very grateful for their service.

By AL & JOSIE R. on 12/10/17
I also neglected to mention that Bob is very courteous and I truly enjoy having him do our service work.

By AL & JOSIE R. on 12/10/17
I also neglected to mention that Bob is very courteous and I truly enjoy having him do our service work.

By ED & GINNY M. on 12/08/17
The office staff is always helpful when calling to schedule. Bob, our tech, is very knowledgeable and thorough. We have always been satisfied with Cippolone oil.

By ED & GINNY M. on 12/08/17
Bob is familiar with our home and our heater. He is always willing to share his knowledge with us while working on the heater. As always when he was finished the work area was spotless.

By ARTHUR M. on 11/27/17
Bob is not only a good person but he is one of the most knowledgable techs that Cipollone has sent to our home. He has serviced our equipment several times in the past and we hope he will be sent to us again and again.

By DEL CTY LITERACY C. on 11/11/17
We are a long term customer, because John and his staff are always responsive and always do great work.

By DEL CTY LITERACY C. on 11/01/17
Mark H was out this week to do annual maintenance on the heating system of our business. He was very thorough and explained everything we needed to know. I am confident that he got our system in tip-top shape for the season.

By John C. on 10/26/17
I asked twice since June then again September to have someone from the company to apply for my rebates for cleaning and servicing both the Mitsubishi heat pump and the Carrier ac/heater units but I received no replie. I feel that it’s the least you could do ...
(View More)
I asked twice since June then again September to have someone from the company to apply for my rebates for cleaning and servicing both the Mitsubishi heat pump and the Carrier ac/heater units but I received no replie. I feel that it’s the least you could do especially since all the new equipment I have purchased! I look forward to hearing from you...
(View Less)

By Debbie P. on 10/13/17
Thank you, Joe for doing a fast, thorough, clean job on our yearly heater maintenance. We have been with Cipollone for 15 years now and their employees are always prompt, courteous, and helpful. Joe, it was nice meeting you this year. Thank you for your great service!

By Margaret V. on 10/11/17
Joe arrived on time and did a thorough annual oil furnace maintenance job. He was polite and explained what he did clearly. I recommend him as a service pro. MAV

By Kate P. on 10/11/17
Excellent efficient and friendly service. I recommend highly!

By Kate P. on 10/11/17
Excellent service - very professional, friendly and efficient. Happy to be using this company !!

By Joseph C. on 10/10/17
Bob came out after hours for a no heat call he was as courteous as if it was a week day And was able to replace a nosel which fixed the problem.

By Joe c. on 10/10/17
Mike was courteous and right on time in fact he was early went to work on cleaning both of my heating systems .

By Nedra F. on 10/09/17
Joe did an excellent job servicing my heater. He was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable about the job he was here to do. He took care to leave the work area clean and checked to see if I had any questions. I have y Used John Cipollone for many years for both m...
(View More)
Joe did an excellent job servicing my heater. He was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable about the job he was here to do. He took care to leave the work area clean and checked to see if I had any questions. I have y Used John Cipollone for many years for both my heating and air conditioning systems and have always thought their service was first rate.
(View Less)

By ANGELA C. on 10/06/17
I recently had not one but two heating systems installed in a duplex by John Cipollone, Inc. The techs did a great job at installation. As an added check step, they came out again in the fall to ensure the new systems are fully operational in time for the oncoming ...
(View More)
I recently had not one but two heating systems installed in a duplex by John Cipollone, Inc. The techs did a great job at installation. As an added check step, they came out again in the fall to ensure the new systems are fully operational in time for the oncoming cold months ahead. The quality of care and service will keep me coming back with any future needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark H
13 Years
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Mike M
6 Years
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Matthias K
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
John C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Team J
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Larry P
33 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Cipollone, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Customer service is always a top priority at John Cipollone, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877
Mark H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
35 total reviews
I was born and raised in Havertown. My wife of 23 years, our 3 sons and I live in Haverford township. In 1986, I graduated from Haverford High. I worked for ARCO Chemical for 18 years. In 2004, I graduated from Delaware County Community College with an HVAC degree and started for John Cipollone's.
By KATHI B. on 01/17/18
I was not here for installation. Diagnosis appointment was excellent. Installation the following day

By Mimi O. on 12/14/17
All the personnel at John Cipollone are very professional and courteous. They do an outstanding job regardless of the weather or situation. I am very grateful for their service.

By DEL CTY LITERACY C. on 11/11/17
We are a long term customer, because John and his staff are always responsive and always do great work.

By DEL CTY LITERACY C. on 11/01/17
Mark H was out this week to do annual maintenance on the heating system of our business. He was very thorough and explained everything we needed to know. I am confident that he got our system in tip-top shape for the season.

By Tom P. on 10/05/17
Great service. Courteous, friendly, professional.

By MELINDA G. on 09/30/17
Mark always does a great job on our heater and air conditioners.

By Louis De A. on 09/08/17
Mark has serviced our home previously and he is a thorough and personable worker.

By Louis De A. on 09/06/17
Mark has serviced our home at other times. He is always very polite, most helpful, and a fine representative of John Cipollone, Inc.

By MEG D. on 08/24/17
Mark arrived on time as scheduled, Gave updates on progress throughout the service call and then provided a recap at the end of the service call- 100% satisfied!

By DAVID L. on 07/06/17
Their timing is excellent and the quality of work is great. TY!

By JACK MC G. on 06/30/17
Mark is awesome.!!!! Polite great technician. Others good too.

By Joe K. on 06/29/17
Joe, field technician, arrived on time (actually a little early, which is fine by me). He was courteous, friendly, and efficient. We were pleased to hear that our equipment, though old, is in tip-top shape due to regular inspections and our good care. Cipollone has...
(View More)
Joe, field technician, arrived on time (actually a little early, which is fine by me). He was courteous, friendly, and efficient. We were pleased to hear that our equipment, though old, is in tip-top shape due to regular inspections and our good care. Cipollone has serviced our equipment for 30 years and we have been pleased with the professionalism of the company.
(View Less)

By GARY R. on 06/27/17
Mark always provides excellent courteous and professional service. Thanks for the many years of maintenance.

By Michael G. on 06/21/17
(no comment)

By CHARLES & DENISE D. on 06/12/17
I would recommend Mark highly. He knew what he was doing and was very courteous and friendly

By PETER & SANDRA B. on 06/08/17
As always, John Cipollone, Inc. provided prompt, courteous and expert service for my yearly spring check. I have used their services for both my AC and heating systems, and I can't imagine using any other company.

By Abraham z. on 06/08/17
Mark always gives excellent and friendly service. He is also caring about neatness. The cipollone company is outstanding for prompt and first class workmanship

By Chuck Dabagian J. on 06/06/17
Mark was prompt, courteous and a nice person

By MEL & RENEE B. on 05/26/17
Mark was polite, thorough, knowledgeable. He arrived after the appointed time due to an unexpected issue with the previous client, but we did receive a call to inform us of the slight delay. He explained what he was doing as the work progressed and recommended a fo...
(View More)
Mark was polite, thorough, knowledgeable. He arrived after the appointed time due to an unexpected issue with the previous client, but we did receive a call to inform us of the slight delay. He explained what he was doing as the work progressed and recommended a follow-up plan to insure everything continues to function well. Another positive Cipollone experience, as always.
(View Less)

By Dorothy W. on 05/22/17
Mark was prompt arriving, he is friendly and has been here before so he is familiar with the house and the furnace & air conditioning. He suggested replacing the old pump for the humidifier. He completed everything and was very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.