CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-790-1406
By Charles & Linda C. on 04/02/17
Great response and service on my last 'no heat' service call. Showed up with minimum delay, diagnosed the problem and resolved it. Very satisfied.

By Lionel R. on 03/31/17
I have been a satisfied customer for many years but my last furnace service was not done right. I had to call them back twice because they left screws loose and my heat was constantly on.

By Steven T. on 03/31/17
We just recently replaced our burner and hot water heater. Eric from Jennings Oil in Danbury made the decision an easy one with regard to choosing a HVAC contractor. He is knowledgeable, experienced and extremely conscientious. After explaining our heating options,...
(View More)
We just recently replaced our burner and hot water heater. Eric from Jennings Oil in Danbury made the decision an easy one with regard to choosing a HVAC contractor. He is knowledgeable, experienced and extremely conscientious. After explaining our heating options, we moved forward with the installation. Eric was involved every step of the way. From ordering the necessary parts to the delivery of the new unit to the actual installation of the burner and water heater, Eric was hands on every step of the way. Even 3 weeks after the installation, he stopped over our house to make sure we were satisfied and didn't have any questions about our new system. We couldn't be any more satisfied with Eric, Jennings Oil and our new system.
(View Less)

By frank & phyllis m. on 03/29/17
Hi... Our family has used the Jennings Oil company for at least 45 years, which should say something about our confidence in their service, products, trust and respect for their customers. The Jennings Oil company will respond quickly to any issues or concerns by t...
(View More)
Hi... Our family has used the Jennings Oil company for at least 45 years, which should say something about our confidence in their service, products, trust and respect for their customers. The Jennings Oil company will respond quickly to any issues or concerns by the customer. I recommend using the Jennings Co. for your heating needs. Thanks: ***** ******
(View Less)

By Janet S. on 02/09/17
Jennings' people are the most trusted people I employ to deliver oil and take care of my furnace. So happy to have found them years ago.

By James & Leni S. on 02/07/17
Excellent customer service whenever we have needed it. Fast, efficient, courteous, it's as good as it gets !

By Audrey R. on 12/08/16
I am extremely happy to have Jenningsoil as my oil company. They go out of their way for their customers whether it is an emergency oil delivery or help with your furnace. I find them to be dependable and a pleasure to d business with. They are truly a family run b...
(View More)
I am extremely happy to have Jenningsoil as my oil company. They go out of their way for their customers whether it is an emergency oil delivery or help with your furnace. I find them to be dependable and a pleasure to d business with. They are truly a family run business who treats their customers like family
(View Less)

By Allison K. on 12/05/16
Service has always been excellent, quick response and helpful on the phone. As for new installs, I would get a competing price, of similar systems. Jennings added items that were not needed that added unnecessary dollars. Service is better than sales.

By Leslie K. on 11/29/16
Jennings has been 5 stars in all phases of their service

By Estate of John S. on 11/26/16
Best fuel company. Professional, very friendly staff and knowledgeable

By Estate of John S. on 11/26/16
Best fuel company. Professional, very friendly staff and knowledgeable

By James & Susan W. on 11/25/16
Great price, great service, great staff, can't be beat company !!!

By Diana B. on 11/23/16
Excellent Company. Always right there when you need them! The Best Fuel Company to do business with!!

By John M. on 11/22/16
Great company and service members. Comes from a hands on family business. Look forward to a continuing relationship.

By Denise R. on 11/20/16
We have been with Jennings Oil a few years now and highly recommend them. They have great prices and the staff is wonderful. Service is great. In emergencies they come fast and resolve the problem in the first visit. I wouldn't switch to anyone else.

By Edgar W. M. on 11/17/16
I didn't have a service call recently. Just an oil delivery. Thank you

By Edgar W. M. on 11/17/16
I did not have a service call recently. You did deliver oil in a timely fashion. Thank you

By Kenneth/Kay K. on 11/17/16
Jennings Oil is family owned. Their prices are competitive and the service is wonderful.

By William Connelly J. on 11/17/16
Jennings Oil is always responsive to my needs

By Diana M. on 11/17/16
I did not have a service call recently. You did deliver oil in a timely fashion. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-790-1406

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Oil. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.