CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Kyle B. on 09/13/19
Great service. They came out the same day and explained everything to me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing repairs.

By DICK H. on 09/10/19
JOHN WAS PLEASANT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I WAS IN MY OWN CUSTOMER SERVICE BUSINESS FOR OVER 40 YRS. IT IS NOT EASY FEAT TO TEACH EMPLOYEES TO TREAT CUSTOMERS THIS WAY. MY COMPLIMENTS TO YOUR COMPANY AND EMPLOYEES. IT IS A PLEASURE PAYING YOUR CO. SINCERELY, DICK & TONI HALL

By Richard L. on 09/09/19
I enjoyed meeting Brian for the first time today. Brian was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable!! I also appreciated the fact that Brian had 20 years of experience. Thank you.

By Paul P. on 09/09/19
Brian was courteous and professional in his service. He went beyond his scheduled work to advise on dehumidifying our basement and made a thorough assessment of our air conditioning needs in light of a very old system we currently have, I would highly recommend his services.

By Valerie G. on 09/07/19
Wonderful customer service, knowledgeable and nice !

By Terry G. on 09/07/19
Brian was terrific, friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful with answering our questions and concerns.

By Andrew P. on 09/04/19
Our AC/furnace stopped working so I called Jennings for help. They immediately sent out two techs, Dave and Sean, to evaluate the issue. Both were extremely professional, polite, and personable. They took the time to explain the problems with our unit and provided ...
(View More)
Our AC/furnace stopped working so I called Jennings for help. They immediately sent out two techs, Dave and Sean, to evaluate the issue. Both were extremely professional, polite, and personable. They took the time to explain the problems with our unit and provided several options ranging from repairs to replacement. My wife and I chose to replace our unit due to the extensive damage. Dave and Sean showed us the different units available and went over the pros and cons of each. The next day, Andy and Steve showed up to install our new unit. Again, top notch professionalism and courtesy. We were told the job could take 2 days, but they worked non-stop to get our new unit installed and running within 8 hours. That means a lot with 2 toddlers at home. I hope these employees receive the recognition they deserve!
(View Less)

By Bob R. on 09/04/19
Everyone from Jennings is GREAT - and Ken Swank (technician who was at our home today for furnace and air conditioning service) is no exception. Pleasant, professional, courteous. Fully explains what he is doing and why, what he finds, and what it means. We've trus...
(View More)
Everyone from Jennings is GREAT - and Ken Swank (technician who was at our home today for furnace and air conditioning service) is no exception. Pleasant, professional, courteous. Fully explains what he is doing and why, what he finds, and what it means. We've trusted them for years, and will continue to do so. No need to ever look any where else.
(View Less)

By terry mackey owner..gwn troyer p. on 08/31/19
they have been great and offer a valuable offer for continuous use of their following years and discounts,,,,,,,

By Joe B. on 08/30/19
my experience with Jennings has been so polite and professional , I will definitely be calling them back if I need any other heating and cooling needs. Priced well and the technician did a fantastic job showing me what issues my system was having and repaired it qu...
(View More)
my experience with Jennings has been so polite and professional , I will definitely be calling them back if I need any other heating and cooling needs. Priced well and the technician did a fantastic job showing me what issues my system was having and repaired it quickly and professionally. Very pleased with the work .
(View Less)

By John C. on 08/29/19
John was awesome. Extremely helpful and thorough.

By Miranda A. on 08/28/19
Sean was excellent; polite, straight forward, diagnosed the problem, explained my options, and fixed it right on the spot! Definitely would recommend!

By Jon H. on 08/27/19
Jennings HVAC and serviceperson John Fuller, in particular, always give us great service, reasonable prices and friendly service. We have used them for years and will continue to do so.

By Jon H. on 08/23/19
I wanted to compliment Jennings and John Fuller in particular for doing an excellent job on repairing and maintaining out HVAC needs. They both do an outstanding job in competent friendly service. I highly recommend them both.

By Sue g. on 08/21/19
Robert B did a great job. He was informative and helpful. He was also a very nice man.

By Michael F. Marzick [. on 08/21/19
Dan was pleasant, courteous, and informative. Left me with information with which to evaluate the furnace brands offered by Jennings. He also explained why one brand was preferable to another. After he took measurements and assessed my home's sq footage, insulation...
(View More)
Dan was pleasant, courteous, and informative. Left me with information with which to evaluate the furnace brands offered by Jennings. He also explained why one brand was preferable to another. After he took measurements and assessed my home's sq footage, insulation, windows, and construction he informed me that my home required a furnace with 80,000 BTUs @96 AFUE. He then provided me with a written estimate for two models, explaining the furnace warranties and Jennings additional warranty. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Mickey
(View Less)

By Steve B. on 08/20/19
Did a good job doing maintenance/safety check on furnace.

By Bobby F. on 08/20/19
The service was very good Jon was polite and professional

By Rebecca B. on 08/17/19
I would give 10 stars if I could!! Ken S. was amazing! He exceeded our expectations and was very professional. I highly recommend Ken. He knows what he is doing and does what is in the best interest of the customer.

By Pam R. on 08/15/19
Ken was very thorough and did a great job with our maintenance inspection. He was very polite and professional as well in answering all of my questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
186 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
166 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAVE B
Rating:
(143 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
KEN S
Rating:
(69 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
HOLLY D has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 4 total reviews
4 total reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS HOLLY AND I AM A CSR REP WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
By Jeffrey B. on 01/23/19
They installed my new furnace a year ago. Did a perfect job. Never really thought about having it checked it was only a year old. Holly called me about once a month to have an inspection done and she is so pleasant!! I finally set an appointment. John came out and ...
(View More)
They installed my new furnace a year ago. Did a perfect job. Never really thought about having it checked it was only a year old. Holly called me about once a month to have an inspection done and she is so pleasant!! I finally set an appointment. John came out and found a piece of insulation had come loose and was being sucked into the blower motor. Could have cost me a lot of money!! Inspection was free, adjusted the gas flow and repaired the fiberglass that had come loose. Great company and I will continue to do business with them . Very honest cares about their customers!!
(View Less)

By melissa f. on 01/04/16
Excellent

By melissa f. on 12/31/15
Good job

By melissa f. on 12/31/15
very good
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.