CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Brandon L. on 06/26/19
Ken is a great, and honest technician.

By Teresa W. on 06/26/19
Yesterday Sean P. serviced our air conditioner and was super friendly, and was willing to answer all my questions! He was very helpful and very professional. We are very pleased with his service and will definitely be using his services/Jennings in the future!

By Will on 06/26/19
Highly recommend Dave for any electrical needs.

By terrence C. on 06/25/19
Robert was very personable, efficient and went above and beyond. Very good service.

By terrence C. on 06/25/19
Robert was very personable, efficient and went above and beyond. Very good service.

By Dan w. on 06/25/19
Excellent

By Emery L. on 06/25/19
My experience with Jennings Heating & Cooling and Matt in particular was great. Matt arrived on time and was professional, friendly and efficient. Matt was very clear in explaining the potential issues and the things that he was checking for with my AC system. O...
(View More)
My experience with Jennings Heating & Cooling and Matt in particular was great. Matt arrived on time and was professional, friendly and efficient. Matt was very clear in explaining the potential issues and the things that he was checking for with my AC system. Once Matt found the problems, he laid out my possible options for repair. Not once did I ever feel like I was being misled or sold something I didn't need. This is the exact kind of transparency and honesty you want from a repairman. Going into this, I wasn't sure who to call for service and I had no loyalty to any particular service company. After dealing with Matt, he won me over to Jennings Heating & Cooling. I'm hoping that Matt's professionalism is a standard for the company and not just specific to Matt. In the future, I wouldn't hesitate calling Matt for any and all of my heating and cooling service needs. Kudos to Matt and Jennings Heating & Cooling.
(View Less)

By Richard C. on 06/24/19
no comment

By Dorothy G. on 06/20/19
Brian E fixed my AC & gave me a quote on a new furnace/AC. Very knowledgeable and professional. Very personable individual. Give them a call. You will be glad you did.

By Dennis M. on 06/20/19
Jennings is a wonderful company that we trust, and we don't intend to deal with anybody else. Brian Easterling did our a/c check today, and he was a pleasure to work with. Prompt, professional, thorough, considerate and friendly, he did a great job. Thank you!

By mel M. on 06/20/19
brian great service

By Dolly M. on 06/19/19
Always friendly, professional and explain everything! Have used Jennings for many years!

By Dolly M. on 06/19/19
Always friendly, professional and explain everything! Have used Jennings for many years!

By Jeffrey C. on 06/19/19
Matt was outstanding. Professional, knowledgeable, and polite. Walked me through everything and explained the issues with my AC.

By Denise L. on 06/19/19
What a nice young man. Explained everything to me and was very respectful of my home. Felt very comfortable with Alex. Thank you Jennings for the fast service.

By Roy K. on 06/18/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable technician. The technician was able to quickly diagnose the issue and advise me using their knowledge and training how best to fix it. I would highly recommend using their services and I definitely will be in the future.

By Jeffrey C. on 06/18/19
Matt was awesome. Professional, friendly and helpful. Excellent service and on time.

By Ellen D. on 06/18/19
Pleasant. Explains what needs to be done and what he has done. Neat. Plans ahead.

By richard c. on 06/15/19
Ken ***** was our technician. He was professional and knowledgeable and gave us information on our sound problem. I would certainly have him do our service work again.

By Andy O. on 06/12/19
Fast and friendly. Explained what he was doing, and gave us recommendations. Really appreciated telling us about the electric company rebate.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
170 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAVE B
Rating:
(133 total reviews)
ALEXANDER Z
Rating:
(127 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
HOLLY D has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 4 total reviews
4 total reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS HOLLY AND I AM A CSR REP WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
By Jeffrey B. on 01/23/19
They installed my new furnace a year ago. Did a perfect job. Never really thought about having it checked it was only a year old. Holly called me about once a month to have an inspection done and she is so pleasant!! I finally set an appointment. John came out and ...
(View More)
They installed my new furnace a year ago. Did a perfect job. Never really thought about having it checked it was only a year old. Holly called me about once a month to have an inspection done and she is so pleasant!! I finally set an appointment. John came out and found a piece of insulation had come loose and was being sucked into the blower motor. Could have cost me a lot of money!! Inspection was free, adjusted the gas flow and repaired the fiberglass that had come loose. Great company and I will continue to do business with them . Very honest cares about their customers!!
(View Less)

By melissa f. on 01/04/16
Excellent

By melissa f. on 12/31/15
Good job

By melissa f. on 12/31/15
very good
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.