CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Denise d. on 08/07/20
Excellent service

By Joe S. on 08/07/20
Dave H was AWESOME ! He was on-time, very courteous and friendly. As he worked Dave answered all our questions. Dave also provided several suggestions on ways to extend the life of our HVAC unit. Jennings has an excellent technician in Dave.

By GARRY S. on 08/04/20
Brian & John did excellent job. Saved us a lot of money by cleaning and fixing our condensation pump that I thought had given up the ghost. Plus, they explained what they were doing before they did it. They cleaned and checked the inside and outside fixtures involv...
(View More)
Brian & John did excellent job. Saved us a lot of money by cleaning and fixing our condensation pump that I thought had given up the ghost. Plus, they explained what they were doing before they did it. They cleaned and checked the inside and outside fixtures involving the air conditioner & thoroughly cleaned all parts. Then they rechecked the pump again before leaving. Great job guys!
(View Less)

By Ross C. on 08/04/20
Excellent service , very efficient , done right. Very nice and personable.

By Paul S. on 08/04/20
Was totally thorough and professional! I was very happy with the service.

By Kim M. on 08/04/20
Sean did a great job!

By Judi E. on 08/03/20
Thanks Jennings for responding so quickly to my A/C situation. Your representative, Ben W., was timely, and kept me informed of the problem and how it would be fixed. He finished the job in a very short time and took all old parts/pieces with him. Before leaving, h...
(View More)
Thanks Jennings for responding so quickly to my A/C situation. Your representative, Ben W., was timely, and kept me informed of the problem and how it would be fixed. He finished the job in a very short time and took all old parts/pieces with him. Before leaving, he thoroughly explained what had been fixed and replaced. Very pleasant young man and did a great job.
(View Less)

By Brenda M. on 08/01/20
Thank you to John Fuller who did my annual A/C inspection. Efficient, knowledgeable & friendly tech. Will request John in the Fall for my furnace inspection. Also appreciate info he gave me about the Reme-Halo Whole Home Air Purification System. Thanks again!

By Michael G. S. on 07/31/20
We are totally satisfied with the services provided by Kyle T of Jennings. He was very through in his analysis and service performance. The service was done efficiently and timely. I would highly recommend Kyle and Jennings .

By Lori S. on 07/31/20
(no comment)

By Tara D. on 07/31/20
Kyle T came to fix our AC yesterday. We was timely, efficient and very professional. Highly recommend them - from my call to request service through service and wrap up. Everything was great!

By Michael K. on 07/30/20
Sean was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable.

By Crystal C. on 07/28/20
Trustworthy, and very informative. I hope Kyle is out technician each time.

By Michael S. on 07/28/20
Technician Kyle T. was at my house today for our summer tune up. He did an excellent job and was very well spoken and efficient. Highly recommended!

By Diane M. on 07/28/20
Today Robert came to my home to do a spring Maintenance check. He was very respectful and answered all my questions. I would have him back anytime. You can be very proud of him.

By Valerie G. on 07/24/20
Dave Kraft was awesome. A true expert and so meticulous and neat. about his work. Nick was with Dave the first day and he was wonderful too. Definitely assets to your company along with Sean P. What an amazing team.

By Rodger H. on 07/24/20
Arrived on time for the appointment. Very honest and courteous and answered all of my questions.

By James L. on 07/22/20
Please be advised that Brian Easterling of Jennings Heating & Cooling Co. did an outstanding job; moreover, in addition to his professionalism and very good work. He was very patient with me as I dealt with agents for my home warranty. My central air unit is work...
(View More)
Please be advised that Brian Easterling of Jennings Heating & Cooling Co. did an outstanding job; moreover, in addition to his professionalism and very good work. He was very patient with me as I dealt with agents for my home warranty. My central air unit is working great and I advise anyone that is reading this post to take advantage of Jennings Heating & Cooling Co. services. Thanks, James
(View Less)

By Courtney C. on 07/21/20
Very impressed by Dave's knowledge, professionalism, courteous behavior and attention to pandemic precautions. Holly is so polite and kept me apprised of arrival time. I highly recommend this company, which is based in strong community values.

By sophie b. on 07/21/20
Matt was very polite and. efficient
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
221 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
204 total reviews!
TIM B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAVE B
Rating:
(170 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(103 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
HOLLY D has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 4 total reviews
4 total reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS HOLLY AND I AM A CSR REP WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
By Jeffrey B. on 01/23/19
They installed my new furnace a year ago. Did a perfect job. Never really thought about having it checked it was only a year old. Holly called me about once a month to have an inspection done and she is so pleasant!! I finally set an appointment. John came out and ...
(View More)
They installed my new furnace a year ago. Did a perfect job. Never really thought about having it checked it was only a year old. Holly called me about once a month to have an inspection done and she is so pleasant!! I finally set an appointment. John came out and found a piece of insulation had come loose and was being sucked into the blower motor. Could have cost me a lot of money!! Inspection was free, adjusted the gas flow and repaired the fiberglass that had come loose. Great company and I will continue to do business with them . Very honest cares about their customers!!
(View Less)

By melissa f. on 01/04/16
Excellent

By melissa f. on 12/31/15
Good job

By melissa f. on 12/31/15
very good
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.