CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Mary R. on 10/14/19
Jennings is great! I rely on them for my annual furnace tune up. John F. is a very fine tech and I was delighted to see him again this year. Other companies run specials but I'll always call Jennings and trust John F. to do an outstanding job.

By C S. on 10/13/19
Brian Easterling serviced my hot water boiler system during a scheduled maintenance service plan on Friday, Sep 27, 2019. I found Brian E to be all of the following: Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, informative, and quite thorough! It’s a blessing to have su...
(View More)
Brian Easterling serviced my hot water boiler system during a scheduled maintenance service plan on Friday, Sep 27, 2019. I found Brian E to be all of the following: Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, informative, and quite thorough! It’s a blessing to have such a trusted, valued business relationship with Jennings Heating Company, especially with the excellence Brian E promotes. He is highly recommended as well as my personal preference for future service. Thank you, JHC & a special thank you to Brian Easterling!
(View Less)

By C S. on 10/13/19
Brian Easterling serviced my hot water boiler system during a scheduled maintenance service plan on Friday, Sep 27, 2019. I found Brian E to be all of the following: Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, informative, and quite thorough! It’s a blessing to have su...
(View More)
Brian Easterling serviced my hot water boiler system during a scheduled maintenance service plan on Friday, Sep 27, 2019. I found Brian E to be all of the following: Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, informative, and quite thorough! It’s a blessing to have such a trusted, valued business relationship with Jennings Heating Company, especially with the excellence Brian E promotes. He is highly recommended as well as my personal preference for future service. Thank you, JHC & a special thank you to Brian Easterling!
(View Less)

By Dennis y. on 10/11/19
Excellent service and good information on the furnace to help me care for my furnace.

By Holly A. on 10/11/19
Brian Easterling was professional, knowledgeable, and an all around good guy. I trusted him and his work. Thank you, Brian!

By Paul J C. on 10/09/19
Excellent service as usual. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. would recommend to anyone.

By vesna s. on 10/08/19
Jennings heating and cooling, sean p. was excellent! a plus, nice man

By Brigette S. on 10/07/19
No comment

By William T. on 10/04/19
John was prompt, courteous, very knowledgeable, and professional! My wife and I enjoyed his friendly demeanor!

By William T. on 10/04/19
John was prompt, courteous, very knowledgeable, and professional! My wife and I enjoyed his friendly demeanor!

By Doug B. on 10/04/19
no comment

By Will B. on 10/03/19
no comment

By David A B. on 10/03/19
Another great job by John and the entire crew at Jennings.

By Mark H. on 10/02/19
Just finished up on a furnace maintenance call with Brian Easterling. Great technician with both knowledge and skill along with an open and friendly personality. He was a pleasure and I'd be pleased to have he make a call at my house anytime.

By David A B. on 10/02/19
Another great job by John and the entire crew at Jennings.

By Josephine P. on 10/02/19
Nice effort by Matt. He worked quickly and was very friendly and professional. Thank you!

By Denise E. on 10/02/19
Ben was efficient and thorough in his explanations of any issues he found.

By Jim S. on 10/01/19
Matt did a furnace inspection. He did an outstanding job.

By Charles B. G. on 10/01/19
Andy Did such a thorough job and was great to be around. Thanks for having someone like Andy on your team. I would recommend him to any job that you could service. Please send him again when I need service. Your service is great. Keep up the awesomeness

By Richard L. on 10/01/19
Matt once again did a super job! He is very reliable, responsive and explains everything very well. He is very friendly and professional as well. Keep up the great work Matt and Jennings!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

GREG B
19 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
BRIAN E
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
DAVID N
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
ANDY A
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
NICK G
21 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
RYAN T
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.