CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Chuck B. on 03/11/19
Matt was extremely helpful and professional during his visit

By pat h. on 03/02/19
I wish to say thank you to Ryan and Nick for a job well done taking out and installing my new furnace and air conditioner. They were both very efficient, neat, considerant and most of all professional. They made sure they kept my home clean and cleaned up when fi...
(View More)
I wish to say thank you to Ryan and Nick for a job well done taking out and installing my new furnace and air conditioner. They were both very efficient, neat, considerant and most of all professional. They made sure they kept my home clean and cleaned up when finished. Explained everything to me. I have been with Jennings for several years and very happy with their service. I also have a monthly service contract with them. I would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Kelly b. on 03/01/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Brian E.

By Chuck B. on 03/01/19
Matt was extremely helpful and professional during his visit

By Pat H. on 02/28/19
John was my technician, who has done previous service on my furnace. He does great work, courteous, was respectful of my home, and explained everything to me. He was also very thorough.

By Chris L. on 02/21/19
(no comment)

By Robert & Pamela D. on 02/19/19
Kind, courteous, knowledgeable.

By Angie R. on 02/19/19
Matt was great.

By Jean H. on 02/18/19
Matt arrived on time and diagnosed the problem with my furnace. After quoting the cost for repairs he immediately drove to get the parts and was back within the hour making the necessary repairs .I called in the morning with no heat and the jo was completed by the...
(View More)
Matt arrived on time and diagnosed the problem with my furnace. After quoting the cost for repairs he immediately drove to get the parts and was back within the hour making the necessary repairs .I called in the morning with no heat and the jo was completed by the early afternoon. Friendly, efficient and thorough. Just what is needed to deliver top notch service.
(View Less)

By Tari K. on 02/15/19
John from Jennings was perfectly professional and completely my furnace tune up in no time!

By Constance R. on 02/15/19
Brian was knowledgeable and friendly!. I love Jennings & Heating and highly recommend them for your heating/AC needs!

By Margaret M. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By Jordan W. on 02/15/19
We just recently bought our house and we were having some issues with our boiler. We hadn’t worked with a heating and cooling company in the area yet, so we were hoping we would be happy with our choice. And we most definitely were! Jennings sent over Ben who was...
(View More)
We just recently bought our house and we were having some issues with our boiler. We hadn’t worked with a heating and cooling company in the area yet, so we were hoping we would be happy with our choice. And we most definitely were! Jennings sent over Ben who was extremely helpful and explained all of our options clearly. He was also friendly and respectful of our home and I even got a good restaurant recommendation from him. Thanks Jennings!
(View Less)

By Bobby F. on 02/14/19
He was polite and did a great job and explain what the problem was

By Bobby on 02/10/19
ALEX WAS PROFESSIONAL ,POLITE ,WELL MANNERED AND EXPLAIN HIS WORK AND TOOK TIME TO ANSWER ANY QUESTION HE IS A PLUS FOR JENNINGS HEATING AND COOLING CO

By Robert/ Cheryl N S. on 02/10/19
John arrived on time, did his work in a very professional way, answered all our questions. He went out of his way to get additional information about outside pipes freezing. Would not hesitate to have him work for us again.

By Tim H. on 02/06/19
Brian Easterling was our tech and he was great! Very friendly and explained everything that needed to be done in detail. Excellent customer service from Brian, thank you!

By Dilip on 02/05/19
He did really good.

By Rose G. on 02/05/19
Alex was very professional. He spend extra time explaining me everything. I couldn’t be happier with Alex and Jennings heating.

By Melanie K. on 02/05/19
Sean arrived quickly. He was very pleasant and professional. He thoroughly explained all aspects of the services performed. His knowledge was helpful and appreciated.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAVID K
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
ANDY C
27 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
ROBERT B
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
KEN S
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
GEORGE V
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
JOHN F
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.