CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Rebecca B. on 08/17/19
I would give 10 stars if I could!! Ken S. was amazing! He exceeded our expectations and was very professional. I highly recommend Ken. He knows what he is doing and does what is in the best interest of the customer.

By Pam R. on 08/15/19
Ken was very thorough and did a great job with our maintenance inspection. He was very polite and professional as well in answering all of my questions.

By Eileen F. on 08/14/19
Working with Jennings is always a pleasure. Tim did not disappoint! He was prompt, courteous, friendly of course professional and unflustered by my neurotic dog barking the entire time and I do mean the entire time!

By Steve F. on 08/13/19
Nice job! Professional and friendly.

By David G. on 08/12/19
The tech did a great job, checked out the heating and cooling system, and our electrical panel. He explained what he was checking, and why. A #1 work. Many thanks. DR G*****

By Steve S. on 08/12/19
On time, explained what had to be done.

By Dale B. on 08/11/19
Good job

By Kathy B. on 08/08/19
Annual service of A.C. unit and thermostat done by John F. Very professional, knowledgeable and personable. Well done!!

By Thomas B. on 08/07/19
Dave Brown has been serving my needs for the last few years. He takes care of my furnace and ac. Thanks Dave

By Emily B. on 08/06/19
I am very impressed with Jennings Heating & Cooling. My technician, John is incredible! He is skilled, trustworthy, and caring. He thoroughly inspected my furnace and performed a safety inspection. He really cares about his customers and their homes and is a wo...
(View More)
I am very impressed with Jennings Heating & Cooling. My technician, John is incredible! He is skilled, trustworthy, and caring. He thoroughly inspected my furnace and performed a safety inspection. He really cares about his customers and their homes and is a wonderful ambassador for the company. He deserves a raise! Thank you John and Jennings for providing wonderful service, I wish I could hire you for every home project.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 08/06/19
Very good tech handled everything and explained what he checking very professional

By Pat S. on 08/02/19
Great service

By Ann C. on 08/02/19
He is excellent...always very good.

By Clemmie K. on 08/01/19
I was very pleased and satisfy with the services provided by Sean. He explained everything that needed to be done, showing courstey for my home by putting slipper on his feet in or not to track dirt on my floors. He represented his company well I would recommend t...
(View More)
I was very pleased and satisfy with the services provided by Sean. He explained everything that needed to be done, showing courstey for my home by putting slipper on his feet in or not to track dirt on my floors. He represented his company well I would recommend them to my friends for future services.
(View Less)

By Salvatore P. on 08/01/19
John was fantanstic!

By Steve S. on 08/01/19
Freindly. Answered all of my questions. Excellent work

By James Grant, S. on 08/01/19
Dave Brown did a thorough checking the function of our air conditioner and system. Jennings is an excellent organization in service and technical support for residential customers.

By phyllis r. on 07/31/19
John Fuller has been our service man for many years---thorough and excellent job--highly recommend

By Becky S. on 07/29/19
Just had Matt here for problems with our air conditioner. It started acting up on Friday - called Saturday late afternoon and Matt was here bright and early this morning. He advised of all possible costs prior to checking the system and within a few minutes he as...
(View More)
Just had Matt here for problems with our air conditioner. It started acting up on Friday - called Saturday late afternoon and Matt was here bright and early this morning. He advised of all possible costs prior to checking the system and within a few minutes he as able to tell us what needed to be done and our options. Our system is about 16 years old (as a matter of act Matt was here many years ago) so I had asked if Matt was still there and could he be the person sent. Matt is very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable and did not try to sell more than we needed. I would call for him in the future if needed.
(View Less)

By JOY P. on 07/26/19
Glad you contacted me posting not working yesterday. Matt's service was excellent --both professional and friendly. The terms of your companies policies was an added good surprise and gave me peace of mind. Thank you for very prompt service and better than aver...
(View More)
Glad you contacted me posting not working yesterday. Matt's service was excellent --both professional and friendly. The terms of your companies policies was an added good surprise and gave me peace of mind. Thank you for very prompt service and better than average customer satisfaction!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

ANDY C
27 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
ROBERT B
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
DAVID K
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
JOHN F
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
GEORGE V
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
DAVID N
Rating:
(39 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.