CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By linda on 05/28/20
Sean was a very knowledgable and friendly professional. He was able to sympathize with our need for a virus conscious environment because of his own health issues. He worked tirelessly and assured us that he would give us an honest evaluation of the work that nee...
(View More)
Sean was a very knowledgable and friendly professional. He was able to sympathize with our need for a virus conscious environment because of his own health issues. He worked tirelessly and assured us that he would give us an honest evaluation of the work that needed to be done. He also was a family man and very proud of his 15 grandchildren and 5 children. We trust that the crew who come to service us shortly will do as great a job as Sean did for us. It is very difficult to have to replace major parts of our home at a time when we are budget compromised but we know that God is caring for us and will send only those into our home that are the best. Thank you Sean for a seamless and professional visit. Mrs. Adolf Webel
(View Less)

By Doug B. on 05/28/20
Andy is very knowledgeable and was able to troubleshoot our a/c cooling problem correctly and quickly.

By Lawrence M. on 05/28/20
Dave Hazel was awesome!!!! Right on Time, Wore his facemask, very engaging conversation. Explained exactly what he was looking at, and the 'tweaking' he made to the Furnace. Even asked if I'd like a bit more push of the blower - I did. Great Service! Thank...
(View More)
Dave Hazel was awesome!!!! Right on Time, Wore his facemask, very engaging conversation. Explained exactly what he was looking at, and the 'tweaking' he made to the Furnace. Even asked if I'd like a bit more push of the blower - I did. Great Service! Thanks again Dave. Larry Maruna
(View Less)

By Julie h. on 05/23/20
no comment

By Denise A. on 05/23/20
Robert B. serviced our air conditioner today and did a wonderful job.

By Linda M. on 05/22/20
Brian did an excellent job of explaining our options for a new furnace and air conditioning system. I feel confident selecting Jennings.

By Robert M. on 05/22/20
I`ve been using Jennings for many years now and will continue to do so. The team that installed my furnace 8 years ago were awesome! They were very knowledgeable, courteous and very meticulous in their work ethic. I have a tune-up done every spring for the AC, and ...
(View More)
I`ve been using Jennings for many years now and will continue to do so. The team that installed my furnace 8 years ago were awesome! They were very knowledgeable, courteous and very meticulous in their work ethic. I have a tune-up done every spring for the AC, and every fall for the furnace. Tim B. came out and did the service on the AC today and did a very thorough job! He is an asset to your company! Thank you Jennings! You guys ROCK!
(View Less)

By Linda V. on 05/21/20
We always request that Matt L come to do our service, because he is personable, Knowledgeable and professional. Very satisfied customers!

By Carol B. on 05/21/20
Shawn Palko is a Super Serviceman! He's thorough, efficient, pleasant and a real "people person" & he completely explains what he's doing. We always ask for him when we call Jennings for our regular furnace & AC checkups. He's the best!

By Fred M. on 05/20/20
I DONT WANT TO SIGNED IN TO GOOGLE

By Courtney M. on 05/19/20
Matt L. did an awesome job for us today. He explained everything clearly and was patient while we contacted our home warranty company! Thanks for everything!

By Edward A. on 05/19/20
no comment

By Doug W. on 05/19/20
Kyle was punctual, competent, pleasant, as one expects from Jennings employees.

By phyllis r. on 05/18/20
no comment

By Kurt S. on 05/17/20
Jennings Heating and Cooling is a great company. We had Timothy B here to service our air conditioner, and he was very helpful and made suggestions I would never have thought of. Friendly and nice.

By Robert S. on 05/16/20
Fast and prompt

By mike k. on 05/15/20
Robert provided helpful information along with quality servide.

By Cherie A. on 05/14/20
Professional & timely service! They did a wonderful job

By John L. on 05/13/20
Ben is a great guy and was able to identify the problem with my furnace quickly.

By amanda h. on 05/12/20
Great company! They're also friendly and super helpful
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
211 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
198 total reviews!
TIM B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAVE B
Rating:
(165 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(100 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.