CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Karen B. on 09/24/19
Jennings is an excellent company and wonderful techs. We have recommended them to family and friends. We are very very happy with all of the services we have received form them and their kind employees.

By melodye p. on 09/23/19
Sean is always our tech. He has always been very reliable and extremely competent. We would not use anyone else. Always on time and fully explains everything.

By Janet W. on 09/23/19
Brian E conducted my annual furnace inspection today. What a pleasure! He took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. He is a keeper!

By Mocherla R. on 09/22/19
Very thorough and conscientious technician. Always polite and explains everything in detail.

By Nancy C. on 09/21/19
Dave came out to our home to service our furnace and unfortunately our 16 yr old furnace needs replaced. He explained all the issues our furnace had. He was very knowledgeable and professional. We hope the install guys are just us good.

By Clark B. on 09/20/19
No Comment

By Don S. on 09/19/19
I had my furnace and air conditioner inspected. The technician came out on a Saturday and did a fabulous job. It took him over 2 hours and he never complained. He found an issue that was under warranty and made the necessary arrangements to have the repair done as soon as possible

By Don S. on 09/19/19
I had my furnace and air conditioner inspected. The technician came out on a Saturday and did a fabulous job. It took him over 2 hours and he never complained. He found an issue that was under warranty and made the necessary arrangements to have the repair done as soon as possible

By Robert S. on 09/19/19
No comment

By Robert S. on 09/19/19
No Comment

By Debby K. on 09/18/19
It was time for my yearly maintenance service call. This year Brian E was my technician. Very professional, on time and friendly. He exemplifies the reason I reach out to Jennings year after year. Thank you Brian!

By Ingrid R. on 09/18/19
I am very pleased with John Fuller , Jennings heating serviceman.

By Kyle B. on 09/13/19
Great service. They came out the same day and explained everything to me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing repairs.

By Lonnie W. on 09/13/19
John Fuller was the service tech for my fall furnace/AC checkup. He did the first service check at my home, and I like continuity. He was very thorough, prompt and explained everything he found and did.

By penny p. on 09/13/19
Brian E********* was prompt, courteous neat and friendly! He did a very thorough inspection and answered all my questions! I want Brian to be the designated technician for my house.

By DICK H. on 09/10/19
JOHN WAS PLEASANT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I WAS IN MY OWN CUSTOMER SERVICE BUSINESS FOR OVER 40 YRS. IT IS NOT EASY FEAT TO TEACH EMPLOYEES TO TREAT CUSTOMERS THIS WAY. MY COMPLIMENTS TO YOUR COMPANY AND EMPLOYEES. IT IS A PLEASURE PAYING YOUR CO. SINCERELY, DICK & TONI HALL

By Richard L. on 09/09/19
I enjoyed meeting Brian for the first time today. Brian was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable!! I also appreciated the fact that Brian had 20 years of experience. Thank you.

By Paul P. on 09/09/19
Brian was courteous and professional in his service. He went beyond his scheduled work to advise on dehumidifying our basement and made a thorough assessment of our air conditioning needs in light of a very old system we currently have, I would highly recommend his services.

By Valerie G. on 09/07/19
Wonderful customer service, knowledgeable and nice !

By Terry G. on 09/07/19
Brian was terrific, friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful with answering our questions and concerns.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

GREG B
19 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
DAVID N
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
ANDY A
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
NICK G
21 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
RYAN T
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
STEVE R
44 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
BEN W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
83 total reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS BEN AND I AM A SENIOR SERVICE TECHNICIAN WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
By Michael M. on 02/22/18
Received excellent from service Jennings and from tech Ben Wilson.

By Sharon J. on 01/19/18
Thank you to the service technician, Ben, who addressed the situation with my sister's furnace. He was professional and knowledgeable. I'm very pleased with the outcome.

By SUMMIT M. on 11/30/17
Cold weather was just around the corner and we needed our commercial warehouse furnaces serviced. This is no small task because they are suspended at least 15 feet above the floor. I sent an email to the President of Jennings Heating and had a rapid, professional r...
(View More)
Cold weather was just around the corner and we needed our commercial warehouse furnaces serviced. This is no small task because they are suspended at least 15 feet above the floor. I sent an email to the President of Jennings Heating and had a rapid, professional response. The service department was notified and called to say that a technician would be there the following day. At the precise time, Ben, the technician arrived. He was cordial and courteous, a skilled and experienced tech, who immediately diagnosed the problems. By early afternoon, the furnaces were working properly. I say it this way, "HVAC need, done right with speed? Jennings, indeed!"
(View Less)

By DAVID C. on 11/30/17
My furnace was making grinding sounds, and shutting off in the middle of the night. I recently purchased my home, and a general inspector told me that my furnace was old, and that I would need a new one soon. Ben came out to my house, and was very professional from...
(View More)
My furnace was making grinding sounds, and shutting off in the middle of the night. I recently purchased my home, and a general inspector told me that my furnace was old, and that I would need a new one soon. Ben came out to my house, and was very professional from the start. I took his time, and did a very thorough inspection of my furnace. When he finished, he gave me all of my options. In my case, it seemed that the best option was to get a new furnace. Again, he took his time, and helped me through the process. I am very excited, and can't wait to get my new furnace. Thanks Ben, and Thanks Jennings!!!!
(View Less)

By ETHEL M. on 11/16/17
Did a nice job.

By PHIL M. on 11/15/17
Good service. Arrived at scheduled time. Polite. Completed job in a timely fashion.

By CONSTANCE M. on 11/15/17
(no comment)

By Denise G. on 10/02/17
Fixed perfectly

By MICHAEL D. on 07/27/17
Ben was great. Prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. I'm glad I chose Jennings.

By PAUL N. on 07/06/17
Ben came out and gave my furnace and air conditioner a good once-over. He explained the issues/concerns concisely and made his recommendations. He also explained that due to the age of my equipment that I should consider replacing them, especially since I was looki...
(View More)
Ben came out and gave my furnace and air conditioner a good once-over. He explained the issues/concerns concisely and made his recommendations. He also explained that due to the age of my equipment that I should consider replacing them, especially since I was looking to sell my house. He saved me thousands on repairs if I had to replace them. Overall a good experience and a good company.
(View Less)

By Ken k. on 06/29/17
Finally an honest and trustworthy company/technician. Ben did such a great job explaining repair options unlike past companies I've had out. I did end up deciding to replace my ac, because for the past 5 years the other 3 companies I had come out just told me it ne...
(View More)
Finally an honest and trustworthy company/technician. Ben did such a great job explaining repair options unlike past companies I've had out. I did end up deciding to replace my ac, because for the past 5 years the other 3 companies I had come out just told me it need recharged my ac and NEVER explained that it was low because it had leak. So thank you Ben for all you hard work and affordable payment options for my new ac!!
(View Less)

By JERILYN T. on 06/20/17

By JUDITH G. on 06/18/17
Ben was great,knowledgeable, diagnosed the problem & offered solutions to solve it. We were very happy with the service we received from Ben.

By SANDRA E. on 06/17/17
Our air conditioning unit felt like it wasn't cooling the air very well and we were having 90 degree weather. We were trying to sell our home and had a broker open house scheduled for the following day. I called Jennings and the company sent Ben out to service our ...
(View More)
Our air conditioning unit felt like it wasn't cooling the air very well and we were having 90 degree weather. We were trying to sell our home and had a broker open house scheduled for the following day. I called Jennings and the company sent Ben out to service our AC unit the same day we called they were sensitive to our predicament and we really appreciated their working with us. Ben was very professional and did a great job!
(View Less)

By david h. on 06/13/17
Ben is a fine young man. Knowledgeable, friendly and very polite.

By J. M. on 05/01/17
Matt is very helpful and knowledgeable. He will answer all you questions. They arrive when they say.

By JULIE M. on 05/01/17
I called Jennings because my water heater went out on a Saturday. They did everything for me to get a water heater from their supplier by noon and deliver it to me and install it. I am so glad I didn't have to go the weekend without water

By JULIE M. on 05/01/17
Matt is very helpful and knowledgeable. He will answer all you questions. They arrive when they say.

By david h. on 04/19/17
Ben was very helpful with my decision on what type of air conditioner to purchase. He answered all my questions and even made a few recommendations. I appreciated his knowledge and help with my purchase.

By RON S. on 04/05/17
The young man did an excellent job. He was very timely and efficent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.