CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692
By Jeff T. on 02/22/20
ANGEL & DAKOTA DID A GREAT JOB. ON TIME, VERY POLITE,CLEANED UP WORK AREA, GAVE GREAT INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO USE. NICE GROUP TO WORK WITH. LOVE THE ELECTRIC FIREPLACE INSERT!!!

By Linda S. on 02/19/20
Dario was very good when he came to our home. Found the gas leak, did the repair. He also cleaned our fireplace and rearranged our logs. He did a wonderful job and no mess to clean up. He did a great job.

By John Miles F. on 02/17/20
The man that serviced our fireplace not only repaired the fireplace but he cleaned the folding windows that cover the fireplace. He was conscientious and professional.

By Cindy N. on 02/12/20
Angel and Dakota did a wonderful job putting 2 much needed return air ducts in my family room. They sealed a hole in the crawl space. They also vented the master bath fan to the outside, as previously it had been venting into the attic. Furthermore, they replaced a...
(View More)
Angel and Dakota did a wonderful job putting 2 much needed return air ducts in my family room. They sealed a hole in the crawl space. They also vented the master bath fan to the outside, as previously it had been venting into the attic. Furthermore, they replaced a new thermal expansion valve on the tankless water heater, as the previous one was leaking. They were thorough, informative, and professional. I learn from JR Bolton every time they're in my house about what it takes to maintain a house in good running order.
(View Less)

By Richard D. on 02/12/20
From the selection process with Chris, sales/showroom, to the installation by Bryce and Angel, the experience was great. They were all very helpful and extremely knowledgeable about the product/gas logs. Look forward to having a free standing unit put in the sunroom next year.

By Patricia G. on 02/11/20
Karis was extremely helpful in assisting us with our many questions about the various products. They have an awesome showroom! Once we made our purchase, Angel and Bryce came out and did the installation. They were careful, efficient and very helpful in explaining ...
(View More)
Karis was extremely helpful in assisting us with our many questions about the various products. They have an awesome showroom! Once we made our purchase, Angel and Bryce came out and did the installation. They were careful, efficient and very helpful in explaining things. I appreciate all the help we received from this company.
(View Less)

By Patricia G. on 02/11/20
Karis was extremely helpful in assisting us with our many questions about the various products. They have an awesome showroom! Once we made our purchase, Angel and Bryce came out and did the installation. They were careful, efficient and very helpful in explaining ...
(View More)
Karis was extremely helpful in assisting us with our many questions about the various products. They have an awesome showroom! Once we made our purchase, Angel and Bryce came out and did the installation. They were careful, efficient and very helpful in explaining things. I appreciate all the help we received from this company.
(View Less)

By Jack T J. on 02/03/20
excellent service, purchased a full system for our upstairs and gas logs we enjoy very much

By Lynn H. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Betty M. on 12/22/19
I love my fireplace. Ross did an excellent job. Very professional and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend!

By Patricia B. on 12/20/19
no comment

By Timothy R. on 12/17/19
Reliable, honest, and great work!

By Nancy J. on 12/16/19
Dario came out to service my gaslight . He did an excellent job ! Very nice and trustworthy. Will use him again.

By Rose M H. on 12/13/19
Angel and Bryce installed my new electric fireplace insert purchased from JR Bolton. They were on time, extremely courteous and friendly, ensured everything was protected before starting the installation, cleaned up, and made sure I understood the operation. They c...
(View More)
Angel and Bryce installed my new electric fireplace insert purchased from JR Bolton. They were on time, extremely courteous and friendly, ensured everything was protected before starting the installation, cleaned up, and made sure I understood the operation. They concentrated on their work and so were very efficient in completing the installation. I would definitely use JR Bolton and Angel and Bryce again. Love my new fireplace!
(View Less)

By Diane R. on 12/12/19
I phoned them after hours on Wednesday with no gas for heat. They phoned me first thing the next morning, were out that afternoon and we had heat! Kept me informed and did a very thorough inspection of my home's system. Definitely will use again.

By George M. on 12/06/19
Richard came today to service my HVAC system. He was very professional and courteous. He explained everything that he was going to do and proceeded to do that very professionally. Richard is a great asset to your field service team. I have one of J. R. Bolton's biy...
(View More)
Richard came today to service my HVAC system. He was very professional and courteous. He explained everything that he was going to do and proceeded to do that very professionally. Richard is a great asset to your field service team. I have one of J. R. Bolton's biyearly HVAC system check up and maintenance contracts. They are worth every penny. It has kept my system up and running continuously for 10 years.
(View Less)

By Joan P. on 12/06/19
Very happy with service I received today from Ross. This was for maintenance on heating and direct vent fireplace. He did a great job cleaning up fireplace that was neglected by prior owner and it looks as good as new. He explained to me issues found on my furna...
(View More)
Very happy with service I received today from Ross. This was for maintenance on heating and direct vent fireplace. He did a great job cleaning up fireplace that was neglected by prior owner and it looks as good as new. He explained to me issues found on my furnaces and went over estimates. No pressure at all. I highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Mike & Sharon H. on 12/05/19
(no comment)

By Kate M. on 11/28/19
Angel and Bryce came to fix the fireplace and they were very friendly, efficient, kept the work area clean and even added some new pieces to the gas fireplace. Love the fireplace!

By Mike E. on 11/21/19
My wife and I purchased a gas log from J.R. Bolton Services. Angel came out this afternoon to install it. He was prompt, informative, courteous, and clean. When he was finished installing he took the time to show me how everything operated. I would definitely recom...
(View More)
My wife and I purchased a gas log from J.R. Bolton Services. Angel came out this afternoon to install it. He was prompt, informative, courteous, and clean. When he was finished installing he took the time to show me how everything operated. I would definitely recommend J.R. Bolton services and Angel!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

J. R. Bolton Services Team
35 Years
Rating:
163 total reviews!
Al E
7 Years
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Linda V
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Scot G
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Ross B
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Angel H
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period J. R. Bolton Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Customer service is always a top priority at J. R. Bolton Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692
Dario M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
46 total reviews
By Linda S. on 02/19/20
Dario was very good when he came to our home. Found the gas leak, did the repair. He also cleaned our fireplace and rearranged our logs. He did a wonderful job and no mess to clean up. He did a great job.

By Lynn H. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Patricia B. on 12/20/19
no comment

By Nancy J. on 12/16/19
Dario came out to service my gaslight . He did an excellent job ! Very nice and trustworthy. Will use him again.

By Diane R. on 12/12/19
I phoned them after hours on Wednesday with no gas for heat. They phoned me first thing the next morning, were out that afternoon and we had heat! Kept me informed and did a very thorough inspection of my home's system. Definitely will use again.

By Adam on 11/21/19
Excellent service

By Donald U. on 11/20/19
Dario serviced our gas fireplace that sorely needed to be serviced. He cleaned/repaired and efficiently handled all of the concerns we had. Job was neatly and rapidly done; easily the best service we've had for this in the past 15 years. We couldn't be more pleased...
(View More)
Dario serviced our gas fireplace that sorely needed to be serviced. He cleaned/repaired and efficiently handled all of the concerns we had. Job was neatly and rapidly done; easily the best service we've had for this in the past 15 years. We couldn't be more pleased with the job, and plan/hope to use him again for our annual maintenance.
(View Less)

By Leigh G. on 10/03/19
The technician that they sent out to my home, Dario M, was very professional, knowledgeable & thorough. He stopped the gas leak on my New Orleans style gas lanterns, performed maintenance & cleaned each lantern. When he was finished, they looked brand new!! Than...
(View More)
The technician that they sent out to my home, Dario M, was very professional, knowledgeable & thorough. He stopped the gas leak on my New Orleans style gas lanterns, performed maintenance & cleaned each lantern. When he was finished, they looked brand new!! Thank you SO much for the dependable technician and job well done! Leigh G.
(View Less)

By Marilyn A. on 09/25/19
No comment

By Marjory M. on 09/06/19
We had a gas leak. There were several possibilitites being that we have several gas lines leading to an outdoor grill, a fire pit, an outdoor fireplace and a pool heater. Since we moved into a new home, the pool heater was the only line being used. Dario was able ...
(View More)
We had a gas leak. There were several possibilitites being that we have several gas lines leading to an outdoor grill, a fire pit, an outdoor fireplace and a pool heater. Since we moved into a new home, the pool heater was the only line being used. Dario was able to get to the bottom of the problem by finding the source of the leak. Dario did some troubleshooting to find out if the source of the leak was coming from the main line. He determined the leak was the line going to the gas grill. He capped several areas as a safety meausre. He also installed a separate pipe so the pool heater could be turned off separately from the main line. He was very thorrough, spent an entire afternoon at our home, making sure all safety meausres were in place. This is the second time I have used J.R. Bolton and both times I have been extremely pleased.
(View Less)

By randy j. on 08/20/19
Dario did a fine job at cleaning / services my 4 fireplaces. He was on time, explained what he would be doing, and kept me informed along the way. Price was as quoted via the phone. We use JR Bolton for our a/c & heating units servicing. Yes, I recommend Dario & JR Bolton.

By Michael W. on 07/08/19
Great job! Work was professionally done and thoroughly explained.

By Kimberly C. on 07/03/19
Dario was so helpful and patient!! He was there to service my fireplace & walked me through operating it a couple times. He also advised me on safety and how to be eco-friendly in regards to my fireplace.

By Ed E. on 06/15/19
The service was very good and professional. Dario knew how to fix the issue and he was very polite. Great service Thank you

By Carol B. on 05/09/19
Dario called to let me know he was on his way and arrived promptly. Very professional and courteous. He walked me through what he was going to do, then walked me through what he did. He did a really good job and answered all my questions.

By 35 Lake V. on 05/07/19
Work was turnkey and professional. Dario took great pride in his work and took the necessary time to insure completeness. Frendly and capable.

By Daryl L. on 05/01/19
Dario was excellent. He provided outstanding service and was extremely knowledgeable.

By Meg B. on 04/23/19
Dario came to our home to service our gas lights. He was extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. We are new owners of the home and he was also very patient in explaining the logistics of how to operate and care for our lights. He did an amazing job!

By Shae C. on 04/22/19
Dario was on time, professional and serviced the fireplace thoroughly. If the need arises, we will definitely call JR Bolton in the future.

By Nancy W. on 04/12/19
I experienced great service from Dario. He was very assuring that he had made things safe with our gas lines. I learned a lot from watching him do the service. Thank you Dario!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.