CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994
By KENT C. on 02/25/18
I contacted JF Denney Plumbing after finding them on Home Advisor. I was in the market for a whole house water softener and Denay was prompt with her response and provided a quote online for the water softener and installation of four toilets. She still came to the...
(View More)
I contacted JF Denney Plumbing after finding them on Home Advisor. I was in the market for a whole house water softener and Denay was prompt with her response and provided a quote online for the water softener and installation of four toilets. She still came to the house for a consultation and tested our water which was appreciated. Pricing was about the same as other water softening systems that I requested quotes for but I was sold on Denay's presentation. I also was keen on the Kinetico systems because they run without electrical power. On the day of installation, Jared H. arrived on time and was very friendly and respectful of our home. He was quick yet efficient of the install of the water softener. He also explained the entire system to properly. He was just as efficient when installing four toilets. He even brought up the entire packaged toilets upstairs and downstairs by himself without any aid; this was very appreciated and was very impressed by his prowess. If possible, I would request Jared as your installer.
(View Less)

By Kelly C. on 02/22/18
Excellent installation of water softener system, along with explanation of operation/maintenance.

By Lana B. on 02/10/18
We were very impressed with your customer service and service installer. We appreciated your prompt response. We would highly recommend your company.

By karen n. on 02/08/18
Great job Friendly and efficient despite horribly cold temperatures

By Lydia F. on 02/03/18
Charles was very helpful in diagnosing the issues with our Kinetico water softener. He was very thorough in his review of all aspects of the inspection - from equipment to the actual testing of our water.

By john h. on 02/02/18
Jared H. did a great job installing my water softner and was very courteous and pleasant took extreme measures to install it correctly and very neat. A great asset to the company

By Thomas G B. on 01/31/18
Yesterday, JFD Water of KCMO installed our new Kinetico Water Softener and Reverse Osmosis drinking water systems. Jared did the installation. He was professional in every way. He was meticulous in how he installed our system, explained carefully how everything wor...
(View More)
Yesterday, JFD Water of KCMO installed our new Kinetico Water Softener and Reverse Osmosis drinking water systems. Jared did the installation. He was professional in every way. He was meticulous in how he installed our system, explained carefully how everything works and answered all of our questions, and carefully cleaned up before he left our home. I would not hesitate to recommend JFD Water and Jared to install your system. The salesman, David Smarr, who sold us the system was super professional and easy to work with. There was not any high pressure and he was super fair in putting together a great Kinetico package for us. JFD Water is an excellent company to work with.
(View Less)

By PAUL S. on 01/30/18
I was very pleased with the installation of water softener at my home. Water Specialist Jill was very knowledgeable about the water softener product and its installation. She responded quickly to all of my emails and telephone calls. Service Installation Specialist...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the installation of water softener at my home. Water Specialist Jill was very knowledgeable about the water softener product and its installation. She responded quickly to all of my emails and telephone calls. Service Installation Specialist Jared was very easy to work with. He came up and used optimum location for water softener, though this location required longer distance for water supply and return lines. He readily agreed to pipe the kitchen cold water line with connection ahead of the water softener supply and return lines with no additional cost to me. In summary JFD Water provides very high quality product and first class installation.
(View Less)

By Glen L. on 01/29/18
Arrived on time and checked our system and gave us the next steps to repair the softener. Very polite

By JACKIE J. on 01/24/18
I am very pleased with the service I received. Jared arrived at the expected time, went right to work and was done in less than 2 hours. My new Kinetico water softener system is in place and I can already tell a difference in my water. Everything was cleaned up a...
(View More)
I am very pleased with the service I received. Jared arrived at the expected time, went right to work and was done in less than 2 hours. My new Kinetico water softener system is in place and I can already tell a difference in my water. Everything was cleaned up and neat. He even looked at a faucet I was having a problem with. Denay showed up about the time Jared was finishing and went over my new system with me. Both Denay and Jared are very nice, competent people. The fact that Denay will be coming back in a couple of weeks to check on things shows how much they care about what they do.
(View Less)

By DANNY AND PATTY E. on 01/08/18
Excellent service, total professionalism, timely, clean!! Not enough words of praise for Jared!

By Marcy H. on 12/18/17
Ed provided excellent service. He went above and beyond. Thank you.

By Lois R. on 12/15/17

By Robin on 12/04/17
(no comment)

By Maria L. on 11/28/17
Charles B. was fast and efficient! Thank you!

By Jeff P. on 11/24/17
Great preventive service call. On time, friendly, and knowledgeable.

By Dennis P. on 11/16/17
Charles was knowledgeable and friendly. Answered all of my questions. He was the person that picked up my softener. The one thing I found out is my system should have been serviced annually. I put system in in 2003 and it was never serviced. The customer service ou...
(View More)
Charles was knowledgeable and friendly. Answered all of my questions. He was the person that picked up my softener. The one thing I found out is my system should have been serviced annually. I put system in in 2003 and it was never serviced. The customer service out of the Leavenworth office does not have a lot of knowledge on water softeners. You need to go through the Lenexa office. I have removed my softener from my home.
(View Less)

By Alka A. on 11/16/17
The service technician Charles B. Was knowledgeable . He figured out the issue. Displayed professional manner.

By David L. on 11/16/17
Charles did a Great job getting our water softener working properly again! I would highly recommend him !!! Thanks again Charles, Great Job !!!

By Clint M. on 11/11/17
Great customer service. Quick work and helpful explanations as the work was done. Very nice and friendly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JFD Water Team
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Jill T
2 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
David S
12 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period JFDWater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994

Customer service is always a top priority at JFDWater. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.