CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994
By Ron G. on 09/12/19
We received excellent service from JFDenney Plumbing. Jill came to our house soon after we called. She is very professional and knowledgeable. She wrote up a work order and the installer, Jared, came the next day to install our new softener and sump pump. Very satisfied!!

By HARRY S. on 09/06/19
Excellent, efficient work, courteous service - a professional team!

By Darlene on 09/04/19
I have dealt with Kyle and April several times and they are way more that 5 stars. they could probably get jobs anywhere they want as any company would be lucky to have them. I am sure all the employees at Denney's are just as great as April and Kyle!!!

By Mark F. on 08/23/19
Jared did an excellent job installing a water softener and a reverse osmosis drinking water system in our new home. The installation was done quickly and neatly. He was a pleasure to work with.

By Ronald G. on 08/16/19
Great service by both Jill and Jared. Friendly and professional!

By Charity N. on 08/07/19
The installation of our water softener from DF Denney was completed by Jared This installation was by far, the best installation service we have ever experienced. Jared was on time, polite, patient with our questions and neat with his work. He was able to thoroughl...
(View More)
The installation of our water softener from DF Denney was completed by Jared This installation was by far, the best installation service we have ever experienced. Jared was on time, polite, patient with our questions and neat with his work. He was able to thoroughly answer our questions during the installation process. We could tell he was very knowledgeable and experienced in his field of work. He cleaned up the debris that came from the installation which was very little. He made sure that he showed me what he was going to do before he did it and confirmed that it was ok for him to proceed. The finished work was so neat that we do not see any lines running from our sink to our refrigerator for filtered water. We look forward to doing business with JF Denney again in the future.
(View Less)

By Judith N. on 08/05/19
So very happy with iur reverse osmosis system & water softener. JARED was knowledgeable & worked quickly. He is an excellent assett to J F Denny. 10 our of 5 stars review! Thanks again. Would highly recommend your products & servi ce is always great!

By Donald O. on 07/29/19
A/C was inop on a 90 degree day. Ed came out on Sunday morning, did detailed troubleshooting and accurately diagnosed the problem (blower motor & module). He ordered the part 1st thing Monday morning, JF Denney went out of there way to pick up the parts in Kansas C...
(View More)
A/C was inop on a 90 degree day. Ed came out on Sunday morning, did detailed troubleshooting and accurately diagnosed the problem (blower motor & module). He ordered the part 1st thing Monday morning, JF Denney went out of there way to pick up the parts in Kansas City later in the morning (typical superb service) and sent Ed out to install it by 2:00 p.m. Ed is the consummate professional who takes great pride in his work. His work is flawless!
(View Less)

By Linda H. on 07/18/19
Very professional and on time. Did excellent work. Thank you for a job well done.

By Keith H. on 07/15/19
Ed provided excellent, on-time service of my AC/HV unit. He explained everything he did , answered all my questions, and even noted an issue with my hot water heater that needed attention. Ed has provided me service several times and is always professional, thoroug...
(View More)
Ed provided excellent, on-time service of my AC/HV unit. He explained everything he did , answered all my questions, and even noted an issue with my hot water heater that needed attention. Ed has provided me service several times and is always professional, thorough, and very personable.
(View Less)

By Robert Spencer J. on 06/06/19
Ed D. was super. He was extremely courteous and technically proficient.

By Matthew N. on 05/29/19
Ed D. Did a great job servicing our AC, just as he has before.

By Suzanne P. on 05/14/19
Ed D performs the semi annual service checks on our HVAC systems. He is always prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. He is a great employee. JFD Water is fortunate to have Ed D on their team.

By Suzanne P. on 05/14/19
Ed D performs the semi annual service checks on our HVAC systems. He is always prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. He is a great employee. JFD Water is fortunate to have Ed D on their team

By Charlie B. on 04/26/19
Jared installed a water softener in our home this morning. We found him to be very professional and knowledgeable of his work. He was very cordial and friendly and one of the nicest you men I've met in a long time. I highly recommend Jared as a Service Tech. Th...
(View More)
Jared installed a water softener in our home this morning. We found him to be very professional and knowledgeable of his work. He was very cordial and friendly and one of the nicest you men I've met in a long time. I highly recommend Jared as a Service Tech. Thank you very much, Charlie Brown
(View Less)

By Amy W. on 04/22/19
Ed was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He reviewed his work with us and was open to our questions. We are very satisfied.

By Charles K. on 04/19/19
Just wanted to thank Jared and Denay for all they did to make the purchase, scheduling and installation of my new Rinnai tankless water heater seamless. Well done from start to finish. I would highly recommend the JFDenney company. Great team.

By Jeannie N. on 04/17/19
Ed is the best . You can count on him to service your hvac and water system with great care and precision. He’s a fine young man that is a great employee for JFDenney. We will always choose Ed!

By Dan O. on 04/09/19
Great service on our new whole home water softener system!

By Lee W. on 04/09/19
Fast efficient service. Sean was great. Nothing but the highest praise!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jared H
6 Years
Rating:
141 total reviews!
Ed D
2 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Telley W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Denay B
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Kyle W
10 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Jill T
2 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period JFDWater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994

Customer service is always a top priority at JFDWater. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.