CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994
By Debra L. on 08/14/18
Sean was very professional and very knowledgable regarding our water system! He went the extra mile to explain everything as he changed the filter and checked the salt! We received excellent service! Thank you!

By Larry E. on 08/04/18
Earlier this week, Jared installed our Kinetico water softener and replaced our 50 gallon water heater. Jill was our water specialist, and had come by to test our water, inspect our old system, and was quick in giving me three variations of bids to address our need...
(View More)
Earlier this week, Jared installed our Kinetico water softener and replaced our 50 gallon water heater. Jill was our water specialist, and had come by to test our water, inspect our old system, and was quick in giving me three variations of bids to address our needs. I was offered a competitive price that would allow us to have a first class water conditioner system in our home. Both Jill and Jared were professional, timely, and did a great job. I would recommend JF Denney to others.
(View Less)

By Diann S. on 08/03/18
Very helpful, nice and professional.

By Lawrence E. on 08/02/18
Jill did a great job of coming on site to our home, assessing our needs and offering a competitive bid on quality equipment. Jared was on time, did professional work, and successfully met the challenge of removing the previous equipment.

By Shelly T. on 08/01/18
Great service!

By Jack H. on 07/28/18
We have had our HVAC inspected and serviced, had two plumbing upgrades, and had an extensive exterior siding issue repaired and replaced by J.F. Denney. In each case, we have been very, very pleased with both the results and the costs. All of the technicians, proje...
(View More)
We have had our HVAC inspected and serviced, had two plumbing upgrades, and had an extensive exterior siding issue repaired and replaced by J.F. Denney. In each case, we have been very, very pleased with both the results and the costs. All of the technicians, project managers, and the office staff have been very cheerful, helpful and professional. We want to especially commend Todd who did all of the outside work on his own in some unbelievably hot weather. He never wavered and drove on, doing an extremely professional job in a surprisingly short time. We are "sold on" J.F. Denney for our "go to" company for home maintenance and repairs.
(View Less)

By Tom W. on 07/23/18
Love the great water with the new purifier and now our plumbing will last longer too with the water softener. Denay and Jared have been great to work. Highly recommend the team!

By Justin P. on 07/19/18
Jared was on time and very professional. He installed the reverse osmosis system in under an hour.

By Amory L. on 07/18/18
Sean was on time, quick, polite and did not make a mess. Very friendly and helpful

By Mary E. on 07/05/18
Kyle was great! Very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and provided all the information I needed. Thanks Kyle!

By Mary E. on 07/05/18
Jared did a great job and worked quickly and efficiently! Thanks Jared!

By susan j l. on 06/26/18
Great service

By Angie H. on 06/25/18
Jared was great! Highly recommend their services.

By AJ J. on 06/22/18
The team of JFD Water was great! Jared H texted ahead and he and his crew arrived on time. We had them install a tankless HW heater, along with doing some repairs not completed to code a few years ago by a guy sent out by our home warranty company. Jared H was very...
(View More)
The team of JFD Water was great! Jared H texted ahead and he and his crew arrived on time. We had them install a tankless HW heater, along with doing some repairs not completed to code a few years ago by a guy sent out by our home warranty company. Jared H was very professional. He finished the job and had the area cleaned up before the end of the day. The end cost was within the initial price quote. Highly recommend and will use JFD Water. Having them back out to run a gas line for our kitchen range
(View Less)

By Sun Hee U. on 06/20/18
Jared with JFD was really great. We shopped our water softener around and he was the only one that was able to get the complicated water lines set up. He did an amazing job and really enjoyed him.

By Bhargav P. on 06/18/18
On time service along with quality work by a professional, would definitely recommend JFDWater Working with Jill and Jared was a breeze

By Adele H. on 06/15/18
We’ve used JFDenney for our HVAC for at least 10 years now. They are one of only a handful of companies with customer service these days. They call you when they are on their way or running late! They’ve NEVER missed an appointment or rushed through an appoint...
(View More)
We’ve used JFDenney for our HVAC for at least 10 years now. They are one of only a handful of companies with customer service these days. They call you when they are on their way or running late! They’ve NEVER missed an appointment or rushed through an appointment to get to the next one. Their technicians pay attention to details! A huge shout out to Ed D. who has now serviced both of our property’s HVAC systems. Thanks for having pride in your work!
(View Less)

By Dwight B. on 06/12/18
I contacted Kyle regarding a new softener system for my home in Shawnee. Kyle immediately knew everything that was important for a softener in my area. Kyle made his recommendation for my home and I agreed to purchase. There was no pushy up sale, only great advice ...
(View More)
I contacted Kyle regarding a new softener system for my home in Shawnee. Kyle immediately knew everything that was important for a softener in my area. Kyle made his recommendation for my home and I agreed to purchase. There was no pushy up sale, only great advice and an offer to install ASAP. Kyle advised that he would have Jared do the install a few days later. Jared arrived exactly on time and was prepared to get the job done right and as quickly as possible. I had a somewhat difficult install due to the main floor drain being on the other side and end of my finished basement. In no time at all Jared had figured out a way to make it work. In talking with Jared I discovered both he and Kyle had been with JFD Water for years. My install could not have gone any better. Excellent communication from both Kyle and Jared helped put my mind at ease. Thanks for a job very well done guys.
(View Less)

By Jim and Connie W. on 06/12/18
Denay B. and Jared H. were great to work with. They were both knowledgeable in the product and trained use in the use of the system. It was a pleasure working with them.

By Debra J. on 06/12/18
Jared, was on time, friendly and explained everything. He had to move our equipment from one location to another clear across town in the heat. If you ever get Jared as your service man, you won't be disappointed. Thank you Jared for a job well done!!!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jared H
6 Years
Rating:
114 total reviews!
Ed D
2 Years
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Telley W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Kyle W
10 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Denay B
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Jill T
2 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period JFDWater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-772-8994

Customer service is always a top priority at JFDWater. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.