CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595
By Linda V. on 09/08/17
Enjoyable experience. James is pleasant, knowledgeable. It is a pleasure to work with this company.

By Pat S. on 09/07/17
Knowledgeable and helpful. Quickly fixed problem - very professional

By Sandra W. on 09/06/17
Good job

By David H. on 09/03/17
Our gas water heater gave out on the Sunday before Labor Day. We tried calling three other plumbers before reaching J C Plumbing. No answer from them but Josh from J C answered and sent Clint out. He called and asked a few questions so he knew which replacement hea...
(View More)
Our gas water heater gave out on the Sunday before Labor Day. We tried calling three other plumbers before reaching J C Plumbing. No answer from them but Josh from J C answered and sent Clint out. He called and asked a few questions so he knew which replacement heater to bring and had us fixed up before sundown. We couldn't be happier with the service and will be calling them the next time we need anything plumbing related. And we will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a plumber!
(View Less)

By Ms.Thorn H. on 09/02/17
He was at my house for less than 2 hours and changed out 2 hose connection and charged me 475.00 this was totally riduculous. I was told $100 an hour plus parts so explain how it could be this month

By Linda D. on 09/01/17
In the process of replacing my main water line the workers absolutely destroyed my irrigation system even though I had warned them about it. When I voiced my concern Michael told me not to worry,they would fix what they broke! Needless to say they did not and when ...
(View More)
In the process of replacing my main water line the workers absolutely destroyed my irrigation system even though I had warned them about it. When I voiced my concern Michael told me not to worry,they would fix what they broke! Needless to say they did not and when I called to complain about the extra cost to fix the irrigation system I was disconnected. My extra cost is $2,245 at this point!! I am considering taking J.C. Plumbing to Small Claims Court to recover this extra expense!!
(View Less)

By Brad S. on 09/01/17
Very fast service. Called on Saturday night. They Matt called and scheduled an appt for the next morning. By Monday, my issue was fixed.

By Jacqueline H. on 08/30/17
Great job

By Wanda G. on 08/24/17
He did his job, he was courteous just very dissapointed @ the cost forthe simplicity of the job what he did was tighten a nut...truly it is all about getting paid for knowing what to look for.

By David K. on 08/22/17
Custom service was excellent and my tech was excellent

By Bill B. on 08/18/17
Still waiting for rich to call me I finally went out and finished my sewer cap and adapter

By Johnathon H. on 08/18/17

By Christina H. on 08/10/17

By Ben M. on 08/09/17
00000000000the service was very good, and the serviceman was also very good

By Tonya S. on 08/08/17
JC Plumbing came to our rescue when we had no water due to a hot water heater leak or and shut off valve at the heater itself. Matt was very good at communicating with me even though I wasn't on site. He got us up and running as quickly as possible.

By Benjamin R. on 08/03/17
Very professional and did quality work.

By James W. on 08/01/17
James did a great job repairing my well and restoring water to my home. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Cheryl J. on 08/01/17
Very timely and professional! great work

By Debbie K. on 07/31/17

By Craig M. on 07/31/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

dustin n
Team Member
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period JC Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595

Customer service is always a top priority at JC Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.