CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595
By Penny B. on 04/26/17
James did a great job today. He was very thorough, kind, and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this company.

By Louis and Cheryl P. on 04/22/17
Had a major plumbing issue they arrived asap to resolve! 10 stars if possible.

By Richard F. on 04/22/17
I can understand having to charge a reasonable service charge but $160.00 to run a brush over a vent is just outrageous! I would not recommend you to any of my friends or family.

By Robert U. on 04/17/17
Matt did what he said he would when he said he would do it....he gave me the estimate and did the job in a very timely manner...I would recommend JC Plumbing to anyone needing people of integrity.

By John B. on 04/12/17
Service was fine, but price was excessive. Had an outside faucet repaired --- took about 20 minutes and about 20 minutes for the plumber to go get the part. Was charged $275 for less than an hours work and a $15 part.

By Hugh p. on 04/10/17
the repairman on call was enroute to another home but could not reach them by phone so he called me and was there in less than 10 minutes. All he had to do at my home was to loosen the hot eater hose connection from my washer which took less than five minutes. Only...
(View More)
the repairman on call was enroute to another home but could not reach them by phone so he called me and was there in less than 10 minutes. All he had to do at my home was to loosen the hot eater hose connection from my washer which took less than five minutes. Only parts needed was a new hose that I supplied. I think the charge was excessive. Hugh payne
(View Less)

By Steve P. on 04/07/17
JC Plumbing is the only plumbing company to respomd to my service call to fix my problem. Without them I suppose I would still be waiting. They were professional and courteous from the start till the end. Excellent attitudes with the workers of this company.

By Amanda R. on 04/06/17
We have used JC Plumbing three times and have been happy with their work.

By Mary G. on 04/02/17
JC Plumbing and Clint were life savers for us. we had an emergency and they were the only company that contacted us immeditately. Clint came promptly, diagnosed the problem immediately and did a professional and complete. I would highly recommend this company and t...
(View More)
JC Plumbing and Clint were life savers for us. we had an emergency and they were the only company that contacted us immeditately. Clint came promptly, diagnosed the problem immediately and did a professional and complete. I would highly recommend this company and this particular plumber to all my friends.
(View Less)

By Brenda J. on 04/01/17
I was very pleased with Matt S. His workmanship, knowledge, & professionalism was apparent. This was the first time I have used JC Plumbing, but if the need ever comes up again I will definitely call & will also ask for Matt !!

By Ana W. on 03/30/17
Couldn't have asked for better more courteous service from a Christian company. I give them 5 stars. Thank you Clint and your helper.

By Frank M. on 03/18/17
Charles Hall. Arrival time was alittle off. Otherwise seems to have done a good job.

By Shannon A. on 03/14/17
Professional service and very kind

By Robert n. on 03/13/17
Absolutely incredible service. My fiance and I got home around 5am Saturday morning and noticed a hissing sound coming from the water heater closet, but couldn't find the source, and so went to sleep. Around 2, after she returned home from an attempt to visit famil...
(View More)
Absolutely incredible service. My fiance and I got home around 5am Saturday morning and noticed a hissing sound coming from the water heater closet, but couldn't find the source, and so went to sleep. Around 2, after she returned home from an attempt to visit family (snowstorm got in the way), I noticed the hissing was louder, so I popped open the cabinet and felt back on the water supply feed pipe, and noticed it was soaked, as was the drywall around it. I called J.C., and the rep let me know the on-call plumber would call me back within 30 minutes. Within 5 minutes, I got a call from Matt, and after I explained the situation and told him he didn't need to come today, due to the hazardous road conditions, he said that he was going to come anyways, since it could be worse than we thought. Thank God for his decision to come out straight away, because moments after I got off the phone with him, we noticed water spraying out of the kitchen wall and tiles on the other side of the wall. I called him and he calmed me down letting me know he was minutes away. Around the time he arrived, the pipe burst, and put a nice hole in our wall and tile. My fiance rushed outside to let him know it was getting bad, and he immediately shut off the main water (should've done that myself, whoops), then came in to find the issue. He had to cut away the drywall, and found a very shoddy repair job that had been done on the supply line before we moved in (PVC repair coupling attached to a pressurized copper pipe, i.e. major no-no). He repaired it quickly and made very little mess, as well as another leak in the heated water delivery pipe, and he even found and fixed a gas leak after he thought he smelled an unusual amount of gas when lighting the pilot. 475 bucks (which was agreed upon prior to him starting the work, but after the inspection) and 2 hours later, he had everything working right again, with correctly fitted and soldered piping and tubing. He walked us through where the water drained to (thankfully almost all of it went straight into the dirt in the crawlspace), potential risks and how to look out for them, as well as how to dry out the wall and sub-flooring and replace the drywall without spending a fortune on restoration company. All in all, one of the best techs I have ever worked with in any line of household problems, and he made an experience that could have been disastrous for us go much smoother than we anticipated. I highly recommend J.C for any plumbing issues you might have. TL;DR: Prompt response, excellent service, decent pricing, high quality repair.
(View Less)

By Customer on 03/09/17
Great job! Eval'd the situation, gave a reasonable quote, and then efficiently and effectively completed the work. Definitely a repeat customer.

By Raymond L. on 02/22/17
James did a very good job and it works as he said it would. It did cost a little more than I expected.

By Jane S. on 02/08/17
Clint was very polite and gave good advice and yes I will call again for an appt. Jan Schweitzer

By Mark H. on 01/27/17
Clint was a great guy and a great plumber! I will recommend your company should anyone as me.

By Mark H. on 01/27/17
Clint was a great guy and did a great job. I'll recommend your company to anyone who asks me if I know of a good plumber!

By Josh N. on 01/24/17
This is the 2nd time I've used JC Plumbing and I will do so again if I ever have a problem. Clint came this last time and did a great job fixing a leak in copper pipe and converted it all to pex. He stayed late to complete the job and made sure all the rest of th...
(View More)
This is the 2nd time I've used JC Plumbing and I will do so again if I ever have a problem. Clint came this last time and did a great job fixing a leak in copper pipe and converted it all to pex. He stayed late to complete the job and made sure all the rest of the plumbing was working in the house once we turned the water back on.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595

Select any team member to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period JC Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595

Customer service is always a top priority at JC Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.