CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595
By Maynard M. on 05/17/17
Very fast response and they figured out the problem and had it fixed within 30mins. Great company.

By Sabita R. on 05/16/17
Kevin was the tech. He did his best and fixed all the plumbing issues. I would definitely recommend the company to my friends Nd use them again if required

By Billy E. on 05/16/17
The guys were quick to get the job done we were happy to have our house back to normal to bad one guy did most the work

By Catherine H. on 05/16/17
Matt was excellent. Very polite and efficient. JC Plumbing also worked around my schedule. This is the third time I have used JC Plumbing and each time has been a positive experience. Catherine H.

By Victor W. on 05/15/17
(no comment)

By Tina W. on 05/13/17
After dedealing with two other companies that did not want to do the work and looking at a weekend with no water I called them at noon on Friday they had someone here within the hour and got it fixed within 30 min Matt was very professional and helpful.

By Anita F. on 05/13/17
you seam to do good work they get the job done. That is what I care about

By Jan S. on 05/11/17
Clint was very polite and friendly. He solved my problems. Thanks, Jan Schweitzer

By Betty L. on 05/10/17
(no comment)

By Peggy Y. on 05/09/17
Very good job. Gentlemen were very professional , this is second time I have used this company and would not hesitate if needed again

By Serena R. on 05/03/17
(no comment)

By Kim S. on 05/02/17
I called JC Plumbing at 9:30 PM and they were at our home within 30 minutes. The technician assessed the problem, stopped the water from leaking and came back out first thing the next morning to repair the problem. Was very glad for their quick response and punctua...
(View More)
I called JC Plumbing at 9:30 PM and they were at our home within 30 minutes. The technician assessed the problem, stopped the water from leaking and came back out first thing the next morning to repair the problem. Was very glad for their quick response and punctuality the next morning.
(View Less)

By Martin F. on 04/29/17
Friendly, fast service. Job well done.

By Leo P. on 04/28/17
James was very professional and did an excellent job. I will use your company again if the needed.

By Robert P. on 04/26/17
I discovered a water leak in my house about mid-afternoon 4/24/17 that caused me to have to turn off all the water to my house. I got no response from the first number I called, but a representative J C Plumbing answered and took the essential information to come t...
(View More)
I discovered a water leak in my house about mid-afternoon 4/24/17 that caused me to have to turn off all the water to my house. I got no response from the first number I called, but a representative J C Plumbing answered and took the essential information to come to my house for service and promised that I would receive service that day/night. It was about 8:30 PM before Clint arrived after what had already been for him a very long day (other customers had "booked" service before me) but no one could have been any more committed to doing the job right, even at that late hour, than Clint was. He not only identified quickly what the problem was but also why it happened and as a part of his repair also "fixed the why" so this same problem won't occur again. This all took about two hours time, making it quite late, but Clint never cut any corners. Obviously, I was very pleased with the outcome of what earlier seemed to becoming one of those days we never want to remember.
(View Less)

By Penny B. on 04/26/17
James did a great job today. He was very thorough, kind, and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this company.

By Louis and Cheryl P. on 04/22/17
Had a major plumbing issue they arrived asap to resolve! 10 stars if possible.

By Richard F. on 04/22/17
I can understand having to charge a reasonable service charge but $160.00 to run a brush over a vent is just outrageous! I would not recommend you to any of my friends or family.

By Robert U. on 04/17/17
Matt did what he said he would when he said he would do it....he gave me the estimate and did the job in a very timely manner...I would recommend JC Plumbing to anyone needing people of integrity.

By John B. on 04/12/17
Service was fine, but price was excessive. Had an outside faucet repaired --- took about 20 minutes and about 20 minutes for the plumber to go get the part. Was charged $275 for less than an hours work and a $15 part.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595

Select any team member to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period JC Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595

Customer service is always a top priority at JC Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.