CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595
By Claude H. on 06/28/17
Rich did a good job working on my problems. I do have one problem with my shower knobs working as I would like them. Have to turn them a full half turn for water to even start coming out. No other faucets operate like that. Water come out instantly.

By Marlys W. on 06/26/17
The tech was dirty leaving a mess in the house. He did an awful job in our bathroom. We had to have in back to complete the job. I asked for an itemize bill. I was told that it would be emailed to me. When I got the bill, all that was on it was the total charg...
(View More)
The tech was dirty leaving a mess in the house. He did an awful job in our bathroom. We had to have in back to complete the job. I asked for an itemize bill. I was told that it would be emailed to me. When I got the bill, all that was on it was the total charge. I have asked three since in the last two weeks for an itemized bill and still haven't received it. I think I was WAY over charged for the service. My husband was having medical issues when the serviceman was here so I just paid what he said was owed instead of asking for more details at the time. WHAT A MISTAKE THAT WAS!
(View Less)

By Mike M. on 06/20/17
Water bill was high No sign of leak Matt came out and explained to me my options JC plumbing had a leak detector out the next morning Located leak partially under wall Matt and Rich came out that afternoon and had it fixed in no time Thanks again JC plumbing

By Wally S. on 06/09/17
Matt was very professional and friendly. He listened, looked and then gave me options with costs. I'd recommend Matt to anyone.

By Janet B. on 06/09/17
James was great, very prompt, job was well done!!

By Brian C. on 05/27/17
I was very satisfied with the service with our water leak. The only thing I was not happy with was the price. I felt it was kind of expensive knowing the leak was easy to get to and service.

By Cynthia C. on 05/27/17
Excellent service. J.C. Plumbing will be my source from now on.

By Randy P. on 05/26/17
the young man sent out was knowlegable, very polite, and fast only replced the wax ring on toilet, my only issue was the price for that 5 minute job seemed a little high dollar, 225.00 , i used to do most of my own things like that but not able to do alot anymore, ...
(View More)
the young man sent out was knowlegable, very polite, and fast only replced the wax ring on toilet, my only issue was the price for that 5 minute job seemed a little high dollar, 225.00 , i used to do most of my own things like that but not able to do alot anymore, so again just seemed a little high for that job
(View Less)

By Maynard M. on 05/17/17
Very fast response and they figured out the problem and had it fixed within 30mins. Great company.

By Sabita R. on 05/16/17
Kevin was the tech. He did his best and fixed all the plumbing issues. I would definitely recommend the company to my friends Nd use them again if required

By Billy E. on 05/16/17
The guys were quick to get the job done we were happy to have our house back to normal to bad one guy did most the work

By Catherine H. on 05/16/17
Matt was excellent. Very polite and efficient. JC Plumbing also worked around my schedule. This is the third time I have used JC Plumbing and each time has been a positive experience. Catherine H.

By Victor W. on 05/15/17
(no comment)

By Tina W. on 05/13/17
After dedealing with two other companies that did not want to do the work and looking at a weekend with no water I called them at noon on Friday they had someone here within the hour and got it fixed within 30 min Matt was very professional and helpful.

By Anita F. on 05/13/17
you seam to do good work they get the job done. That is what I care about

By Jan S. on 05/11/17
Clint was very polite and friendly. He solved my problems. Thanks, Jan Schweitzer

By Betty L. on 05/10/17
(no comment)

By Peggy Y. on 05/09/17
Very good job. Gentlemen were very professional , this is second time I have used this company and would not hesitate if needed again

By Serena R. on 05/03/17
(no comment)

By Kim S. on 05/02/17
I called JC Plumbing at 9:30 PM and they were at our home within 30 minutes. The technician assessed the problem, stopped the water from leaking and came back out first thing the next morning to repair the problem. Was very glad for their quick response and punctua...
(View More)
I called JC Plumbing at 9:30 PM and they were at our home within 30 minutes. The technician assessed the problem, stopped the water from leaking and came back out first thing the next morning to repair the problem. Was very glad for their quick response and punctuality the next morning.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595

Select any team member to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period JC Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595

Customer service is always a top priority at JC Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.