CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595
By Donald M. on 07/19/17
Great experience with J.C. Plumbing. Needed flange replaced over the cast-iron one that had broken. Matt S came out placed the flange and unboxed the new toilet, only to find that it was broken. He didn't mind returning the next day to install new the one. Will con...
(View More)
Great experience with J.C. Plumbing. Needed flange replaced over the cast-iron one that had broken. Matt S came out placed the flange and unboxed the new toilet, only to find that it was broken. He didn't mind returning the next day to install new the one. Will continue to use J.C. Plumbing for any future work.
(View Less)

By Ricardo G. on 07/18/17
Honest and fast service

By Dee P. on 07/17/17
(no comment)

By Linda W. on 07/13/17
Came same afternoon as called. Found an additional problem besides the one called for. Fixed both. Nice friendly professional. Would call again

By Warren S. on 07/13/17
Great, and reasonable. Will use for all future plumbing needs from here on.

By Denisha C. on 07/12/17
Charged $80 for a diagnosis, but couldn't tell us what was wrong with the refrigerator. Seem to have lack of knowledge about refrigerators. Left without answers. Very disappointing

By David P. on 07/03/17

By Casey D. on 07/02/17
The new pipe was laid at a good depth. It did take much longer then anticipated. All of the junk that was left in the pipe was flushed to the pressure regulator, which clogged it up. He did offer to replace it another day for an addition $600.00. After I had just p...
(View More)
The new pipe was laid at a good depth. It did take much longer then anticipated. All of the junk that was left in the pipe was flushed to the pressure regulator, which clogged it up. He did offer to replace it another day for an addition $600.00. After I had just paid $1475.00 for a 20 foot section of pipe and digging with the tractor. The fence post was not put back in place and the old pipes were left laying on the ground. I did not take him up on the offer to replace the pressure regulator. My son was able to do that for me.
(View Less)

By Jimmy H. on 07/01/17
Did a gret job, installation was a bit high.need a statement showing prices that added up to what $935.54

By Anthony Patsy G. on 06/29/17
We were very pleased and happy with the service we received Especially since our problem occurred on a holiday We will recommend you to everyone.. Thank you Anthony and Patsy Gann

By Kathy A. on 06/29/17
I was very pleased with the work Clint did.

By Kent E. on 06/28/17
Kept to appointment schedule. Good workmanship. I know the job(s) are done correctly. Good price. I will call Clint again when I need plumbing help.

By Claude H. on 06/28/17
Rich did a good job working on my problems. I do have one problem with my shower knobs working as I would like them. Have to turn them a full half turn for water to even start coming out. No other faucets operate like that. Water come out instantly.

By Marlys W. on 06/26/17
The tech was dirty leaving a mess in the house. He did an awful job in our bathroom. We had to have in back to complete the job. I asked for an itemize bill. I was told that it would be emailed to me. When I got the bill, all that was on it was the total charg...
(View More)
The tech was dirty leaving a mess in the house. He did an awful job in our bathroom. We had to have in back to complete the job. I asked for an itemize bill. I was told that it would be emailed to me. When I got the bill, all that was on it was the total charge. I have asked three since in the last two weeks for an itemized bill and still haven't received it. I think I was WAY over charged for the service. My husband was having medical issues when the serviceman was here so I just paid what he said was owed instead of asking for more details at the time. WHAT A MISTAKE THAT WAS!
(View Less)

By Mike M. on 06/20/17
Water bill was high No sign of leak Matt came out and explained to me my options JC plumbing had a leak detector out the next morning Located leak partially under wall Matt and Rich came out that afternoon and had it fixed in no time Thanks again JC plumbing

By Wally S. on 06/09/17
Matt was very professional and friendly. He listened, looked and then gave me options with costs. I'd recommend Matt to anyone.

By Janet B. on 06/09/17
James was great, very prompt, job was well done!!

By Brian C. on 05/27/17
I was very satisfied with the service with our water leak. The only thing I was not happy with was the price. I felt it was kind of expensive knowing the leak was easy to get to and service.

By Cynthia C. on 05/27/17
Excellent service. J.C. Plumbing will be my source from now on.

By Randy P. on 05/26/17
the young man sent out was knowlegable, very polite, and fast only replced the wax ring on toilet, my only issue was the price for that 5 minute job seemed a little high dollar, 225.00 , i used to do most of my own things like that but not able to do alot anymore, ...
(View More)
the young man sent out was knowlegable, very polite, and fast only replced the wax ring on toilet, my only issue was the price for that 5 minute job seemed a little high dollar, 225.00 , i used to do most of my own things like that but not able to do alot anymore, so again just seemed a little high for that job
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595

Select any team member to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period JC Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595

Customer service is always a top priority at JC Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.