CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595
By Tonya S. on 08/08/17
JC Plumbing came to our rescue when we had no water due to a hot water heater leak or and shut off valve at the heater itself. Matt was very good at communicating with me even though I wasn't on site. He got us up and running as quickly as possible.

By Benjamin R. on 08/03/17
Very professional and did quality work.

By James W. on 08/01/17
James did a great job repairing my well and restoring water to my home. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Cheryl J. on 08/01/17
Very timely and professional! great work

By Debbie K. on 07/31/17

By Craig M. on 07/31/17

By Janet R. on 07/30/17
Excellent service. Came late in the day, stayed until the job was done.

By Robert A. on 07/29/17

By Angela B. on 07/29/17
The technicians were prompt and professional; the only reason I didn't post 5 stars was the price. The "fix-it" price was a lot higher than 1 more hour plus materials would have been.

By Materials Testing of A. on 07/28/17
Matt was very helpful in getting our Gas meter problem fixed and done in a very timley manner.

By Ryan S. on 07/26/17
(no comment)

By Donald M. on 07/19/17
Great experience with J.C. Plumbing. Needed flange replaced over the cast-iron one that had broken. Matt S came out placed the flange and unboxed the new toilet, only to find that it was broken. He didn't mind returning the next day to install new the one. Will con...
(View More)
Great experience with J.C. Plumbing. Needed flange replaced over the cast-iron one that had broken. Matt S came out placed the flange and unboxed the new toilet, only to find that it was broken. He didn't mind returning the next day to install new the one. Will continue to use J.C. Plumbing for any future work.
(View Less)

By Ricardo G. on 07/18/17
Honest and fast service

By Dee P. on 07/17/17
(no comment)

By Linda W. on 07/13/17
Came same afternoon as called. Found an additional problem besides the one called for. Fixed both. Nice friendly professional. Would call again

By Warren S. on 07/13/17
Great, and reasonable. Will use for all future plumbing needs from here on.

By Denisha C. on 07/12/17
Charged $80 for a diagnosis, but couldn't tell us what was wrong with the refrigerator. Seem to have lack of knowledge about refrigerators. Left without answers. Very disappointing

By David P. on 07/03/17

By Casey D. on 07/02/17
The new pipe was laid at a good depth. It did take much longer then anticipated. All of the junk that was left in the pipe was flushed to the pressure regulator, which clogged it up. He did offer to replace it another day for an addition $600.00. After I had just p...
(View More)
The new pipe was laid at a good depth. It did take much longer then anticipated. All of the junk that was left in the pipe was flushed to the pressure regulator, which clogged it up. He did offer to replace it another day for an addition $600.00. After I had just paid $1475.00 for a 20 foot section of pipe and digging with the tractor. The fence post was not put back in place and the old pipes were left laying on the ground. I did not take him up on the offer to replace the pressure regulator. My son was able to do that for me.
(View Less)

By Jimmy H. on 07/01/17
Did a gret job, installation was a bit high.need a statement showing prices that added up to what $935.54
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595

Select any team member to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period JC Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595

Customer service is always a top priority at JC Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.