CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595
By Linda D. on 09/01/17
In the process of replacing my main water line the workers absolutely destroyed my irrigation system even though I had warned them about it. When I voiced my concern Michael told me not to worry,they would fix what they broke! Needless to say they did not and when ...
(View More)
In the process of replacing my main water line the workers absolutely destroyed my irrigation system even though I had warned them about it. When I voiced my concern Michael told me not to worry,they would fix what they broke! Needless to say they did not and when I called to complain about the extra cost to fix the irrigation system I was disconnected. My extra cost is $2,245 at this point!! I am considering taking J.C. Plumbing to Small Claims Court to recover this extra expense!!
(View Less)

By Brad S. on 09/01/17
Very fast service. Called on Saturday night. They Matt called and scheduled an appt for the next morning. By Monday, my issue was fixed.

By Jacqueline H. on 08/30/17
Great job

By Wanda G. on 08/24/17
He did his job, he was courteous just very dissapointed @ the cost forthe simplicity of the job what he did was tighten a nut...truly it is all about getting paid for knowing what to look for.

By David K. on 08/22/17
Custom service was excellent and my tech was excellent

By Bill B. on 08/18/17
Still waiting for rich to call me I finally went out and finished my sewer cap and adapter

By Johnathon H. on 08/18/17

By Christina H. on 08/10/17

By Ben M. on 08/09/17
00000000000the service was very good, and the serviceman was also very good

By Tonya S. on 08/08/17
JC Plumbing came to our rescue when we had no water due to a hot water heater leak or and shut off valve at the heater itself. Matt was very good at communicating with me even though I wasn't on site. He got us up and running as quickly as possible.

By Benjamin R. on 08/03/17
Very professional and did quality work.

By James W. on 08/01/17
James did a great job repairing my well and restoring water to my home. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Cheryl J. on 08/01/17
Very timely and professional! great work

By Debbie K. on 07/31/17

By Craig M. on 07/31/17

By Janet R. on 07/30/17
Excellent service. Came late in the day, stayed until the job was done.

By Robert A. on 07/29/17

By Angela B. on 07/29/17
The technicians were prompt and professional; the only reason I didn't post 5 stars was the price. The "fix-it" price was a lot higher than 1 more hour plus materials would have been.

By Materials Testing of A. on 07/28/17
Matt was very helpful in getting our Gas meter problem fixed and done in a very timley manner.

By Ryan S. on 07/26/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

diana
Team Member
Rating:Just Launched
dustin n
Team Member
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period JC Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-313-3595

Customer service is always a top priority at JC Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.