CALL TO SCHEDULE
250-372-3441
By Cindy R. on 11/27/18
I have used IPH for years ,and also know of the family that owns IPH . I had an issue on the weekend with plumbing , and had to call the emergency line . (leaking pipe) yes i was advised of call out charge $$$$$ . The plumber that came out fixed the one pipe, but d...
(View More)
I have used IPH for years ,and also know of the family that owns IPH . I had an issue on the weekend with plumbing , and had to call the emergency line . (leaking pipe) yes i was advised of call out charge $$$$$ . The plumber that came out fixed the one pipe, but didnt have equip to fix other pipe ...still charged 2 hrs .I called the office on monday and spoke to michelle ,and explained my situation .( very ill ,on disability ),could they work with me on bill .NOPE no go ...... i gave this company a really good rating b4 and referred people .....no more ...they will not be called on emergency situations anymore
(View Less)

By Ross W R. on 10/22/18
(no comment)

By Fred D. on 10/02/18
Excellent service and advice , installation of new furnace was prompt and professional. Would highly recommend IPH and in particular Swain Eisler for any advice needed for your home mechanical improvements.

By Angela G. on 10/01/18
(no comment)

By Richard S. on 09/26/18
Very honest and fair. Used a few different times and they always seem to go over and above.

By Al M. on 09/14/18
Danielle was exceptionally efficient & friendly.

By Jan s. on 08/21/18
I found Swain to be knowledgable, experienced and honest when coming to my home to determine my needs for a new air conditioner. He was very thorough in checking my existing plumbing and advised on the process moving forward. After completion, he called to confir...
(View More)
I found Swain to be knowledgable, experienced and honest when coming to my home to determine my needs for a new air conditioner. He was very thorough in checking my existing plumbing and advised on the process moving forward. After completion, he called to confirm the outcome of the install. I would confidently support his seasoned experience as a consumer looking for a reliable product from a reputable business.
(View Less)

By Vernay N. on 08/20/18
IPH is EXCELLENT in every way

By Perry p. on 06/07/18
Technician Alden Smith came to service our furnace and air conditioning unit. Very personable and obviously knew what he was doing. Fantastic interpersonal skills and the end bill was less than the quote. I highly recommend this business for any of your needs.

By Mellany M. on 05/25/18
efficient and knowledge and able to handle my over affectionate dogs with humor:) which I appreciated and so did my husband. He was able to get the ac unit working and let us know the age of the unit and also r furnace in order for us to make a decision about what to do next

By Melissa on 05/02/18
(no comment)

By Diana S. on 03/23/18
Excellent Service, on time, with knowledgeable staff. Kyle was professional, kind and took the time to explain things to me. You could tell Kyle enjoys his job, along with being a really nice person.

By Cindy R. on 02/23/18
Anytime I have had issues with plumbing or heating ,IPH has had a tech out to fix right away .The techs are very polite and professional .IPH is the only company i will deal with ,as they have helped me ,and repaired pipes or furnace in a timely manner ,and Michell...
(View More)
Anytime I have had issues with plumbing or heating ,IPH has had a tech out to fix right away .The techs are very polite and professional .IPH is the only company i will deal with ,as they have helped me ,and repaired pipes or furnace in a timely manner ,and Michelle in the ofc ,has gone out of her way to get me a tech right away , and explained billing very clearly .....Thank you to all with Interior Plumbing and heating .
(View Less)

By Don W. on 01/11/18
Swain went through all the options, helped with the grant apps The installation was done on time and furnace works well. would recommend IPH to anyone.

By Matthew K. on 12/07/17
Just had an incredible experience with Shawn from IPH and have nothing but positive things to say. His willingness to help and teach went beyond what was expected. 100% recommend

By Tracey on 11/07/17
Can't begin to say how pleased I am with this company. Swain spent so much time with me during the quote, explaining everything. He didn't try to up-sell me on things I didn't need. The crew was great - Shane walked me through everything once it was installed, Jay ...
(View More)
Can't begin to say how pleased I am with this company. Swain spent so much time with me during the quote, explaining everything. He didn't try to up-sell me on things I didn't need. The crew was great - Shane walked me through everything once it was installed, Jay did some genius re-configuring of a pipe. I didn't have to clean up much after they left. The crew was polite and efficient. Top marks.
(View Less)

By Vance S. on 11/03/17
Great HVAC Service on our roof top unit, highly recommended.

By carol t. on 10/30/17
After not having our furnace work for the weekend...made a call to Interior Plumbing and even though they were completely booked up today, they sent out Mitch R at noon and he was fast and efficient and we have heat again Thank you

By Dianne S. on 10/17/17
We recently had IPH replace our furnace. From the very start everyone we dealt with was professional and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend this company for their quality product, excellent customer service, and professional advice.

By Stephen J. on 10/16/17
We have been using Interior Plumbing & Heating to service our geothermal for five years . They are very professional and do a outstanding service. When you book an appointment they are always on time and are very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
250-372-3441

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alden S
Rating:
6 total reviews!
Tyrel J
14 Years
Rating:
4 total reviews!
Swain E
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Danielle P
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mitch R
6 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jason G
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Interior Plumbing & Heating Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
250-372-3441

Customer service is always a top priority at Interior Plumbing & Heating Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.