CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online
By B T. on 06/21/19
I just wanted to say how much I appreciated the skill, knowledge and professionalism of Tyler W. He's a great asset to the Illiana team.

By MALINOWSKI, R. on 06/18/19
Very pleased with service

By vernon w. on 06/17/19
Tyler was early to appointment for one. He was very meticulous in checking my a-coil and a/c unit. he politely answered all my questions and concerns. his attention to detail was quite impressive. I recommend iIliana Heating and Air to anyone who needs help with th...
(View More)
Tyler was early to appointment for one. He was very meticulous in checking my a-coil and a/c unit. he politely answered all my questions and concerns. his attention to detail was quite impressive. I recommend iIliana Heating and Air to anyone who needs help with their furnace or a/c. Thankyou Tyler and Illiana heating
(View Less)

By BRODZIK, T. on 06/17/19
No comments

By ROBINSON, E. on 06/13/19
No comments

By ROBINSON, E. on 06/13/19
no comment

By PIERSMA, DAVE M. on 06/12/19
Tyler did an excellent job, explained everything and was very polite. We are very satisfied.

By DURAKOVICH, G. on 06/11/19
A experience.

By PEARSON, JAN J. on 06/07/19
We have always had excellent service from Illiana and that was no different with the latest air conditioning cleaning. John was prompt, pleasant and efficient! Always a pleasure to deal with Illiana!

By CHADWICK, S. on 06/05/19
So far my experiences with illiana has been very good. Their technicians have been very professional & easy to work with.

By VARGO, J. on 06/05/19
great company, excellent job. Work was done very professionally and expediently. Glad we went with them. Would highly recommend.

By KLUCK, S. on 06/05/19
Overpriced and misquoted. Illiana is better at billing than taking care of customers who bought ac and furnace from them. Will take my business elsewhere. Double charged

By YOUNG, P. on 06/04/19
As always absolutely wonderful service, Tony does a great job of explaining what he has done and if anything else needed to be done. I requested him because he really cares and knows my furnace and air-conditioning from past visits. What a great company to work wit...
(View More)
As always absolutely wonderful service, Tony does a great job of explaining what he has done and if anything else needed to be done. I requested him because he really cares and knows my furnace and air-conditioning from past visits. What a great company to work with, always recommend them
(View Less)

By DE BEER, C. on 06/03/19
No comments

By VAN, G. on 06/03/19
Excellent service! As a relatively new homeowner and not all that familiar with the details of the HVAC system, the Service Tech, Tony, was most helpful in explaining the system, offering suggestions to improve how I was using the system, took care of the fine deta...
(View More)
Excellent service! As a relatively new homeowner and not all that familiar with the details of the HVAC system, the Service Tech, Tony, was most helpful in explaining the system, offering suggestions to improve how I was using the system, took care of the fine details of a PM such as changing the batteries in the thermostat, and completing the semi-annual PM checklist. His knowledge, experience and customer service skills are top notch. The overall customer service is excellent and professional. I appreciate the reminders and the email prior to Tony's arrival with the details and pics of him and the customer service rep that helped make it all possible. Thank you very much.
(View Less)

By PRATER, D. on 06/03/19
No comments

By LEWANDOWSKI, D. on 05/29/19
John was extremely professional and courteous, would highly recommend Iliana heating and A/C

By MULACK, V. on 05/29/19
Great job again. Thanks Tony!!!

By G. M. on 05/28/19
very good at what they do! also very nice people to work with. Thank you!

By MATLOCK, B. on 05/28/19
The first technician arrived about 8:05 am and told me that he had an appointment and had leave. He worked continuously to do as much as he could before leaving. He left about 10:00 am. He said that he didn't know what time a second technician would be arriving to...
(View More)
The first technician arrived about 8:05 am and told me that he had an appointment and had leave. He worked continuously to do as much as he could before leaving. He left about 10:00 am. He said that he didn't know what time a second technician would be arriving to finish the installation of my new AC unit. He agreed to have someone call me with a time. That did not happen. I called the office to complain that I had not heard from anyone. I was told that it was thought that the first technician had told me that the second technician would arrive about 2:30 pm. No, I was not told that until I called. Second technician arrived about 2:40 pm finished the installation and left about 5:00 pm. The unit seems to be working correctly. I am going to assume there will be no problems with the installation when that first 90 degree day comes. I had to ask the technician to clean up the glue on the basement floor. I had to stay home the entire day because of the need for a second technician to finish the installation. Both techs were courteous and respectful in their interactions with me.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony W
10 Years
Rating:
188 total reviews!
Kevin P
7 Years
Rating:
161 total reviews!
Pam B
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(256 total reviews)
Kylie B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(170 total reviews)
Mary V
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
John M
2 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online
Mary V has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 113 total reviews
113 total reviews
By PEARSON, JAN J. on 06/07/19
We have always had excellent service from Illiana and that was no different with the latest air conditioning cleaning. John was prompt, pleasant and efficient! Always a pleasure to deal with Illiana!

By CHADWICK, S. on 06/05/19
So far my experiences with illiana has been very good. Their technicians have been very professional & easy to work with.

By YOUNG, P. on 06/04/19
As always absolutely wonderful service, Tony does a great job of explaining what he has done and if anything else needed to be done. I requested him because he really cares and knows my furnace and air-conditioning from past visits. What a great company to work wit...
(View More)
As always absolutely wonderful service, Tony does a great job of explaining what he has done and if anything else needed to be done. I requested him because he really cares and knows my furnace and air-conditioning from past visits. What a great company to work with, always recommend them
(View Less)

By PRATER, D. on 06/03/19
No comments

By OBRENSKI, J. on 04/07/19
The service tech John M. was on time and very courteous and informative. I would recommend Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning, every tech that has been to my house has been super. James Obrenski

By KUBIAK, E. on 03/21/19
Kevin P was very knowledgeable and thoroughly professional. He did a great job, informed me of and issues that were found and performed the service needed. I will schedule an AC tune-up when the weather gets warmer.

By HINCHY, SCOTT D. on 12/31/18
Our serviceman was excellent! He arrived right on time, was professional, courteous and did great work! We highly recommend him and Illiana.

By ANDERSON, K. on 12/13/18
The Illiana employees are always courteous and professional and I have complete confidence that they will be honest with me. I highly recommend Illiana for any one that needs a heating and air conditioning specialist, both service and new installations.

By OBARSKI, J. on 12/01/18
Everyone in the office was extremely helpful. Tony came to do a checkup on my furnace. He was prompt and professional. I would recommend Illiana to friends and family.

By MASAK, SR., G. on 11/15/18
(no comment)

By CANAVIS, S. on 10/25/18
(no comment)

By PELLEGRINI - RATH, C. on 10/16/18
Great Service!

By CROCKETT, D. on 10/15/18
very professional. followed job to completion. went the extra mile

By STEPHENS, C. on 10/15/18
The receptionist, Mary, was very helpful and friendly. The furnace tech was professional knowledgeable and explained what needed to be done to fix my furnace. I would recommend this company.

By LABASH, G. on 10/08/18
Tony was very friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with him. Georgene L.

By KREZMAN, J. on 10/03/18
Awesome company. Everyone is upbeat and professional. My heating tech Tony is great. Thanks.

By VEGA, R. on 07/25/18
As usual, very professional,thorough and polite; from appointment to actual servcing!

By SONS BURBES , S. on 07/24/18
Mary & Tony were great as usual have recommended them many times. They are the best in the area. Thank you for the years of great service.

By KOLOSH, D. on 07/17/18
Illiana's techs are always courteous, professional and thorough.

By CAROL M. on 01/26/18
Excellent!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.