CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online
By GUZIK, K. on 07/29/19
Great people

By MURPHY, D. on 07/28/19
Tyler the tech was wonderful, very knowledgeable and represents Illiana extremely well, tried to post review but does not come easy. Anyway, hope he gets the recognition he so deserves.

By Josh H. on 07/26/19
Kevin and Delbert did a great job installing a new furnace and air conditioning in a small basement area. On time, efficient, didn’t leave a mess. Illiana does a great job of keeping you informed when service team is on their way. Highly recommend this team.

By PONDER, J. on 07/25/19
The best, hands down.

By MUSTRADI, C. on 07/23/19
Friendly and professional service. Tony took time to answer a few questions from me after servicing our AC. Great company!

By SIMICH, D. on 07/22/19
I need a new air conditioning system. Aaron discussed all my options, answered all my questions thoughtfully and with honest information. There was no hard sell or pushy pitch. I so appreciated his time and respectful attitude.

By Greg B. on 07/21/19
Very impressed with Charlie’s inspection, and servicing of our system. There was no short-cutting and he took the time to answer all my questions.

By DEEDRICK, G. on 07/21/19
Very impressed with Charlie’s inspection, and servicing of our system. There was no short-cutting and he took the time to answer all my questions.

By ROSS, G. on 07/19/19
No comment

By Josh H. on 07/18/19
Quick, efficient, and honest

By SCOTT, D. on 07/16/19
John & Pam know their jobs well & perform them well . I am well pleased with the service, A good gob well done, Thanks D, L, Scott

By SUROVIAK, D. on 07/15/19
Installer arrived as scheduled. He checked the original install and “tweaked” a few things. Although we still haven’t gotten to the core of the problem, he did offer some alternative remedies for the time being. Dan has a call in to the manufacturer to obtain...
(View More)
Installer arrived as scheduled. He checked the original install and “tweaked” a few things. Although we still haven’t gotten to the core of the problem, he did offer some alternative remedies for the time being. Dan has a call in to the manufacturer to obtain further information. Dan also waived my original service fee which was greatly appreciated.
(View Less)

By FERRO, J. on 07/12/19
Can't find a bad thing to say about Illiana.. After looking at other companies and reading the reviews we decided on Illiana. From the estimate to the installation they were top notch. Arrived early morning and worked the complete day without stopping for lunch. wh...
(View More)
Can't find a bad thing to say about Illiana.. After looking at other companies and reading the reviews we decided on Illiana. From the estimate to the installation they were top notch. Arrived early morning and worked the complete day without stopping for lunch. when the job was finished, they cleaned up their mess and it was spotless. would highly recommend to anyone . Big thanks goes out to Steve and Kevin.Great job.
(View Less)

By CZAPLICKI, J. on 07/12/19
kylie and john did an excellent job on our a/c problem, many thanks!

By WALKER, M. on 07/11/19
The office staff and technicians are always professional and friendly.

By MACKLIN, KEN C. on 07/11/19
Technician arrived on time and performed the necessary work.

By BOGUE, N. on 07/10/19
This by far was the most thorough inspection I’ve ever had for an a/c unit. Kevin was my technician and not only was he pleasant, he explained in detail what all my readings were and actually how the system operates. Pam was amazing and was able to provide me a r...
(View More)
This by far was the most thorough inspection I’ve ever had for an a/c unit. Kevin was my technician and not only was he pleasant, he explained in detail what all my readings were and actually how the system operates. Pam was amazing and was able to provide me a repair date that for around my schedule. Kudos to this company and its employees and the service they provide! I will be using them again if needed in the future!
(View Less)

By FARON, L. on 07/10/19
John and Kylie were wonderful. He detected problem immediately. Fixed it and AC is working. Thank you you guys so much. Kyloe kept me informed on arrival. She is always great. Illiana is great.l

By SPUDIC, J. on 07/08/19
Prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable service! We recommend them to everybody!

By STEWART, JAMES V. on 07/08/19
Takes good care of my ac!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Phil M
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Dan K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Dan K
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Team Illiana
Customer Service Rep.
29 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Kevin F
8 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.