CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online
By JOHNSON, L. on 03/30/19
When Aaron came to give me an estimate, he was very patient with all my questions. Then over the next few weeks, I had several questions & concerns about my upcoming install. Aaron always returned my emails & provided me with the answers I needed. Whenever I call t...
(View More)
When Aaron came to give me an estimate, he was very patient with all my questions. Then over the next few weeks, I had several questions & concerns about my upcoming install. Aaron always returned my emails & provided me with the answers I needed. Whenever I call the office to speak with Pam, she is always most pleasant & helpful. I appreciate working with a company that communicates with customers with ease & professionalism.
(View Less)

By WASHINGTON, A. on 03/29/19
Great Job

By HEAGLEY, S. on 03/29/19
Prompt, courteous and informative service. Thank you!!

By MARTINEZ, D. on 03/26/19
Albie was kind and sweet. Tyler was courteous and informative. He diagnosed the problem quickly and explained what needed to be done thorouly. I would recommend Illiana to everyone and everybody! Thanks for providing same day service!

By SCHUMACHER, JEFF S. on 03/25/19
Very pleasant, knowable technician, fast troubleshooting, found fixed problem fast. easy to ask question, shared any and all information with me. I will as I have in the past use them.

By MEEKS, S. on 03/25/19
Pam was pleasant and very professional - easy to talk with. I really like that when I need help I know she will be there. Kevin P. was prompt - professional and truly knowledgeable and answered all my questions so I could understand. I will definitely be asking for...
(View More)
Pam was pleasant and very professional - easy to talk with. I really like that when I need help I know she will be there. Kevin P. was prompt - professional and truly knowledgeable and answered all my questions so I could understand. I will definitely be asking for Kevin P. again. Thank you Pam for the conversation we had the other day as well - you had kind listening ears. God Bless You
(View Less)

By LENZ, D. on 03/23/19
On time, cleaned up, still making sure everything works...

By THOMAS, G. on 03/23/19
On time, cleaned up, still making sure everything works...

By VARNES, K. on 03/22/19
(no comment)

By KUBIAK, E. on 03/21/19
Kevin P was very knowledgeable and thoroughly professional. He did a great job, informed me of and issues that were found and performed the service needed. I will schedule an AC tune-up when the weather gets warmer.

By John Ozzie F. on 03/08/19
John was very helpful and very knowledgeable. Plus very polite. Overall I would recommend them again and use their services again in a heartbeat.

By SCHMELTER, S. on 03/08/19
Excellent service

By KIRBY, J. on 03/07/19
I rate there performance as excellent both Kylie and Tyler

By TIEN, R. on 03/06/19
(no comment)

By BARNES, S. on 03/06/19
Tony came to repair our furnace. He was very efficient, knowledgable, and pleasant. Great job!

By Reginald P. on 03/06/19
Tyler W. came out to do a courtesy check of my new furance that was installed in October of 2018. He cleaned the burners and and fully explained what he was doing and what he was checking for. He also explained the tools ( electronic meters, etc.) he was using and ...
(View More)
Tyler W. came out to do a courtesy check of my new furance that was installed in October of 2018. He cleaned the burners and and fully explained what he was doing and what he was checking for. He also explained the tools ( electronic meters, etc.) he was using and what they did. I had a question about an intermittant humming sound coming from the furnace and he determined it was air blowing across the furnace exhaust vent at the roof as the wind came and went.We also heard the same sound of the wind coming from they water heater exhaust vent. He was very courteous and patient in answering my questions. I have found all the folks, including the office staff, to be very kind, patient and concerned that I was fully satisfied with my HVAC system and their work. A great company to deal with.
(View Less)

By CHISMAR, T. on 03/02/19
recently had new furnace and air conditioner instaled. all the guys were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. we had all these appliances installed over 30 years ago with illiana and would not trust anyone else to do this job. thank you illiana.

By SOUTHALL, J. on 03/02/19
Very good service

By MIRABELLI, J. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By POIST, L. on 02/27/19
Very easy to get an urgent appointment. John M. was very friendly and explained several things to me. Very reasonable pricing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zak F
3 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Leslee B
2 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Team Illiana
Customer Service Rep.
29 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Phil M
Rating:Just Launched
Kevin F
8 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(219) 365-0006
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Illiana Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.