CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-822-6656
By Sharon B. on 10/18/17

By on 10/16/17
As always, the Hymark team were prompt and efficient. From the initial discussion about what system met our needs to the final explanation of how everything worked, they were consummate professionals. They even left the basement cleaner than it was when they began...
(View More)
As always, the Hymark team were prompt and efficient. From the initial discussion about what system met our needs to the final explanation of how everything worked, they were consummate professionals. They even left the basement cleaner than it was when they began the work. I would strongly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Nick De R. on 10/04/17
Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Kevin M. on 10/02/17
Great job by these two individuals. Everything went smooth, arrived on time, and were professional to deal with.

By Teresa C. on 10/02/17
Polite, nice, clean and did a great job

By Susan and Dean S. on 09/16/17
Adam was the sales rep. for this transaction. He was polite, and prompt in his replies. The installer was prompt, polite and professional. We purchased an extended warranty for both service and parts and are still waiting for the amended warranty. Adam has bee...
(View More)
Adam was the sales rep. for this transaction. He was polite, and prompt in his replies. The installer was prompt, polite and professional. We purchased an extended warranty for both service and parts and are still waiting for the amended warranty. Adam has been in touch and confirmed that this is in progress. We used Hy-Mark for our furnace installation 12 years ago as well as the recent air conditioner upgrade. I would recommend them to my friends and family!!!
(View Less)

By Steve B. on 08/02/17
After getting 4 quotes we selected Hy-Mark to provide a new Furnace, AC and HRV for our home. Hy-Mark provided the work in a timely fashion and on the budget agreed. We are extremely satisfied with Adam and the team at Hy-Mark and would recommend them to anyone.

By Lawrie M. on 07/31/17
Jim was great. He was efficient. The work completed was done to my satisfaction. He was polite and carefully explained what he was doing. This was a follow up to a previous service call to fix a damper in our AC system.

By Mark H. on 06/12/17
The on site installers were very good at answering any questions. We have tried on 3 occasions to have someone from Hy-Mark contact us about another of their services and still have not had someone return our calls - that part has been disappointing.

By sabre99 on 04/22/17
I used them a couple weeks ago to install a water softener and I'm very happy with both the workmanship and the friendly attitude of the installer. I would recommend Hy-Mark anytime.

By Jd00d on 03/23/17
I had been looking for a friendly, quality service alternative to the big guys and I found it

By ssba on 02/16/17
The product was installed successfully without any problem. The unit is running very well.

By wang c. on 01/11/17
Please with performance and services great and clean work

By Matt519 on 01/04/17
After having several quotes done we went with the only supplier that informed us of the "out of code" issues we had. The company also informed us we could use a smaller furnace for our space. After having all of the work done my house is so warm and the heat is eve...
(View More)
After having several quotes done we went with the only supplier that informed us of the "out of code" issues we had. The company also informed us we could use a smaller furnace for our space. After having all of the work done my house is so warm and the heat is evenly distributed through the entire house. "No more temperature differences between floors". The service was excellent, they kept their work quiet and meticulous, There wasn't a trace of any mess left over they were AMAZING!!!
(View Less)

By Mick11 on 01/02/17
Had a furnace installed last month did a great job clean efficient and respectful

By VIBHA on 12/04/16
fast turnaround time and very responsive, would love to refer

By RonaldR on 11/28/16
I recently contacted Hy-Mark about registering my new AC unit and was given prompt and curteous service as well as additional info on the unit that I was not aware of. Nice to know there is a solid company backing the product I purchased.

By Tard on 11/14/16
The sales person was very knowledgeable. He obviously had worked in the trade prior to taking the sales position. The install crew were very tradesman like. The house was left as if they had never been there. ( except for leaving behind a new furnace, water heater and AC unit )

By Harv19 on 11/14/16
I recently purchased a new Lennox top of the line furnace from Hy-Mark. The installers arrived at the exact time they had promised and went right to work. Once the furnace was installed, they found a problem with the unit. They continued to troubleshoot for several...
(View More)
I recently purchased a new Lennox top of the line furnace from Hy-Mark. The installers arrived at the exact time they had promised and went right to work. Once the furnace was installed, they found a problem with the unit. They continued to troubleshoot for several hours, then deemed that since I was spending this much money on a brand new product that I deserved to have the furnace removed and another Brand New one installed. They arrived the next day (Saturday morning) again at the exact time they had promised and removed the faulty unit and replaced it with another new furnace. Once the furnace was up and running they asked if it was okay that they stuck around for a while to make sure it was running properly! (Which it was and is). The best part was that the people at Hy-Mark actually felt bad for me and continued to apologize for my inconvenience. I was actually feeling bad for them because they were so genuine! Bottom line is that we love our new furnace and the experience in dealing with Hy-Mark was truly memorable! I have and will continue to recommend Hy-Mark in Guelph to everyone I know!
(View Less)

By BevChris on 10/12/16
Thank you to Hy-Mark Mechanical, Guelph for affording us a positive experience during the purchase of our new Lennox Furnace and Air Conditioner at our home. Our new Lennox products are super quietly efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-822-6656

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hy-Mark Mech Ltd has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-822-6656

Customer service is always a top priority at Hy-Mark Mech Ltd. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.